Nos services

Best Western Plus Hotel North Joliet,  Joliet

4.5/5  - basé sur 39 notations.
3231 Norman Avenue, 60431-9100, Joliet, United States - Voir la carte
+1 815 439 4200

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 39 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Profitez d'un riche patrimoine historique combiné à une destination touristique moderne lors de votre séjour au Best Western Plus® North Joliet. Détendez-vous dans notre piscine couverte chauffée ouverte toute l'année. Nous vous proposons un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit et du café gratuit à la réception, ainsi que le Wi-Fi dans la chambre. Toutes les chambres incluent four à micro-ondes, mini-réfrigérateur, cafetière, sèche-cheveux, fer et planche à repasser et télévision câblée avec HBO®. Profitez de nos lits extrêmement confortables et détendez-vous pendant votre séjour chez nous. Pour les clients qui sont en ville pour des séjours d'affaires prolongés ou des voyages d'affaires, nous offrons également des tarifs hebdomadaires spéciaux, ainsi que des options de facturation directe. Pour votre confort, notre hôtel est un établissement entièrement non fumeur. Nous sommes idéalement situés à proximité de l'I-55 et de la route 30 à la sortie 257, en face de la galerie marchande Louis Joliet et à proximité des attractions locales telles que l'université de St Francis et l'historique cinéma Rialto. Best Western Plus® North Joliet est le meilleur choix pour votre aventure. Nous offrons un emplacement parfait et des chambres idéales, que vous soyez en ville pour affaires, pour le plaisir, ou simplement de passage sur la route de Chicago ou d'Indianapolis. Au Best Western Plus® North Joliet, notre objectif est d'offrir à nos clients une expérience fantastique, et pas seulement un lieu de séjour agréable. Un service exceptionnel, l'attention au détail, un personnel amical et un environnement confortable font de Best Western Plus® North Joliet le meilleur choix - vous le méritez !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 39 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
32
Très bon
 
3
Moyen
 
3
Médiocre
 
1
Horrible
 
0
En couple En couple 10
En famille En famille 17
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 2
Professionnel Professionnel 7
Voyage solo Voyage solo 2
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
Best Western Plus North Joliet,Joliet
  • 5
    « Nice family hotel »

    We were in town to see family. This was a good place to stay-rooms were clean and updated. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast. We also enjoyed having the pool facilities, given the endless winter weather, it gave us a little vacation.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!

    3
    « Nice hotel but should tell you when they have a trucker school renting here as well »

    Nice hotel. All personnel very friendly but if I wanted to stay at a hotel with people going to trucking school( mostly young kids) slamming doors all night and yelling down hall could of paid a lot less per night and got same sleep. Also sitting in breakfast and people bring their dogs and decide to tie them up in eating area. I have dogs but don't do this or appreciate it want to be pet friendly. Great have respect for others

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry you weren't fully satisfied with your stay. The front desk mitigates all noise complaints immediately to minimize inconvenience to our other guests and I apologize if your complaint was not handled satisfactorily. We are a pet friendly hotel and service animals are welcome everywhere on our property. We would love for you to come back and give us another chance!

    5
    « Getaway weekend »

    The hotel's decor is extremely nice. Pool water was nice, hot tub relaxing. The food choices were plenty and taste was good. Beds were very comfortable. Totally enjoyed the stay - will stay here again!

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback! We hope to see you again soon.

    5
    « Impressive Hotel »

    This was my third time to Joliet for work and this has been the BEST Hotel I visited yet. Very modern and spacious. I love the large desk in the room to work on. Very clean and everything looks brand new. The hot breakfast was great they had a lot of options which was nice. The staff was extremely outgoing. I was impressed with the entire visit.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear how much you have enjoyed your stays. We look forward to seeing you again!

    2
    « Don't judge a book by the cover »

    Nice hotel, on the outside. We had an issue with our room heavily smelling like cigarettes. Although they took care of the smokers, they put us in the room, with a kid, when it still HEAVILY smelled like smoke. We tried opening a window and airing it out, and by the time we got back from the pool, it was still bad. My husband was so tired from traveling he didn't want to move rooms, so we left the window open all night when it was 30 degrees out. The hot tub is TINY ... I mean like only 3 person capacity, and there are only air bubbles not actual jets in it. Nice hotel, but we won't be back

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    I'm so sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We are a non-smoking facility. As a result of your comments, this room is undergoing extensive cleaning to correct the issue. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another chance.

    5
    « Great stay »

    We spent 5 night and didn't want to leave. Stayed in a king suit with shower. Shower is incredible! 4 heads, waterfall and hand held. It was also extra large. Room was very clean and had a very good breakfast. Will stay at again.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!

    5
    « Friendly service »

    I stay here each trip I make to work in Chicagoland. It's very nice in the rooms as it's newly renovated. The staff is very friendly especially Cam. He remembers my name and is always a pleasure to see when I traveled a long ways. The breakfast is also good and lots to choose from.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The staff strives to provide great customer service and we are so happy to hear the great feedback about Cam. We hope to see you again soon!

    4
    « COLLEGE HUNTING WITH OUR SON »

    Very nice rooms with a good breakfast ..check in was delayed as our room was not ready but no big deal ..the hotel was about 15min away from lewis university ..went to eat at a burger place called hambuerseria in town ..very good ..would stay again if in the area

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!

    3
    « Renovated, housekeeping needs to give the rooms more love though »

    We stayed here for a few nights while our son was at a baseball camp. The hotel seems to be renovated. Friendly staff, new carpets, new furniture and the like. That said, when we entered our room and began to put stuff into the mini fridge there were leftovers from the previous guests. This lead me to believe housekeeping didn't wipe clean the mini fridge. Also, our toilet flooded, could have been too much toilet paper, or whatever... but the maintenance guy came to unclog it and carried his plunger through the hotel while toilet water went dripping through the hallway. I asked if someone could come and clean our bathroom and housekeeping was already gone for the day. It was 2 p.m. The front desk person was very kind and moved us to a different room. So, I guess the dirty bathroom sat overnight in our previous room until the next morning. So there's that. We slept pretty good, but all in all to keep this hotel nicely renovated, I hope they get a better housekeeping staff. Would I stay here again? Maybe.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for providing valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so sorry we failed to meet your expectations and have addressed your concerns with the staff. We hope you will give us another chance and consider staying with us again.

    5
    « Always a wonderful experience! »

    I come here almost weekly. The staff is great, they give it a very "homey" feel. I first met Kate, and she has been FANTASTIC since day one! She got me enrolled in the rewards program, which has been awesome, and always makes sure that I have everything I need. Everyone is absolutely wonderful. Natasha, and Syl always make checking in fun. Never a dull moment with those two girls at the counter. Staff is always extremely accommodating, especially if something in the room is wrong. DO NOT hesitate to let them know. I love how it feels like family. Thanks everyone for making my stay always wonderful (especially Kate who SOMEHOW got me to do an online review :D, which really shows how much I love the service!!!!!!)

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    From all of us THANK YOU!, We so appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to count you as a member of our BEST family. We look forward to seeing you next time!

  • 5
    « This place is great! »

    My husband and I stayed here along with our 2 month old baby on Christmas Eve. We were greeted by friendly staff and noticed right away that the hotel had a nice fresh look to it. We found our room to be very spacious and clean. The next morning we sat down to a nice breakfast that included a waffle bar (with chocolate chips ??!). We will definitely be back for another stay soon. Great job!

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time!

    5
    « Great renovation »

    I drive trucks but I come to this this hotel when I am visiting the Chicagoland area. I came back when it was under renovation and even still the hotel personnel had a great customer service feel. New people are here with the new renovation but the people with the beautiful decor and large screen TVs in every room makes me feel at home. But there is one who when reservations and my day went really bad showed so much kindness I had to show Sylmarie who works days much gratitude by rewriting a post thanking her.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you so much for staying with us and acknowledging Sylmarie. She is a wonderful young lady and we are so pleased to have her on our team. We really appreciate your feedback and are so pleased your stays with us feel like home. We look forward to seeing you next time!

    5
    « We had a blast! »

    Me and my family booked a room for New Year's Eve Natasha was at the front desk and she was so awesome she did everything in her power to make sure me and my family had an fun & comfortable stay she absolutely went above and beyond for us she even went as far as to put some of her OWN money in the register so that our kids can have snacks from the snack counter after they finished swimming!! I will definitely go back to Best Western Plus again we had a great time in the customer service was absolutely wonderful!

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback. Natasha is a gem and we are all thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

    5
    « Best customer service »

    Best customer service, well mannered, polite, as well as knowledgeable. Rooms are awesome, clean, inviting, and quiet! Nice breakfast for all types of palates, best prices ever. Enjoy, we certainly did.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for providing such great feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

    5
    « dinner »

    I liked a lot, the staff was so nice and friendly, and was very clean and the price is very good too. definility I recomend this place. The pool is good and the breakfast too thks a lot to everybody for your service

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    We appreciate the feedback. Thanks for staying with us. We to see you again soon!

    3
    « Broken promise »

    Offered some extra nights for electrical problems and then was told no that they could not do that and I had my 5 year old granddaughter with me who was afraid of the dark and we had a funeral to to for my mother the next day

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so sorry you were inconvenienced by the city wide power outage we experienced during your stay. Fortunately, power was only down for a little over an hour. I'm sorry you weren't fully satisfied with the compensation you received. We hope to see you again!

    5
    « Quick overnight for Christmas party »

    Great last minute deal, nicely appointed room, fridge, microwave, very clean, nice linens and quiet!! I would not hesitate to stay here again!! The breakfast was not bad either, and the staff was very pleasant!

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback. We are so pleased you chose to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

    5
    « Great Experience »

    From the time I checked in until I checked out every part of my experience was exceptional. The hotel was very clean and every staff member I ran into greeted me. When I walked into the room there was a towel on the end of my bed in the shape of a heart....great touch

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback about the staff and your experience with us. Those hearts make me smile everytime and I am delighted you enjoyed it as well! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you,

    5
    « Best of Best Western »

    My wife and I both like Best Western Hotels. This one is a standout. It is attractive, very clean, and impressive in every way. The staff seemed quite comfortable in their roles. We were upgraded to a King Suite which was beautiful. The shower was the ultimate shower experience. The King bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was also one of the best we've had.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

    5
    « Super clean & nice! »

    Super clean & new hotel! The room was so clean, the beds were very comfortable! Breakfast was great too! Very impressed with this hotel especially for the price!! Either this hotel is new or was completely remodeled & my family will stay there again! My only negative thing is they didn't have a crib available for my toddler but we brought one in case do no biggie

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us. We completed a $1.5 million renovation in August, 2017 and replaced just about everything! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we see you again soon!

  • 5
    « Best choice in the area. »

    The renovation is great. Lots of breakfast choices. Convenient location. I travel with college students who liked my choice. We used the pool and jacuzzi, the exercise room and the internet station in the lobby. Terrific staff.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!

    5
    « Pleasantly surprised »

    Wow! One of the nicest Best Westerns I have ever stayed at. Very modern and clean. The lobby had a good vibe as well as a fresh scent. The morning breakfast bar was excellent, from the fruit to the biscuits and gravy. The staff was friendly, and we were able to keep our Uhaul safe over night. Highly recommend this hotel.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience! We've recently revamped our breakfast menu and really appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon!

    5
    « Overall a great stay »

    We stayed one night and overall it was great for the price. The room was a nice size and everything was very clean and seemed recently updated, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good and had quite a few selections - my kids especially liked the options they had for the waffles like whipped cream and sprinkles - and every employee we came in contact with was friendly. I only had a couple of problems - one was we had paid for the room in advance via Expedia and upon check in they had no record of my payment. I had to pull up the receipt emails on my phone to show the clerk. Also the pool and hot tub were so over chlorinated that our eyes burned and our skin was uncomfortably dry for the rest of the night.

    « Kate B, Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

    5
    « Joliet Joy »

    Wonderfully remodeled and upgraded facility, spacious lobby and breakfast area, very friendly staff, room was very comfortable. The location is convenient to dinning, shopping and expressways, easy in and out.

    « Kate B, Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    We are so pleased you found some Joy during your stay! We are so proud of our little hotel. Hope to see you again soon!

    5
    « Great Experience »

    We stayed here and Natasha was very pleasant and extremely helpful. The overall experience was awesome and her hospitality was outstanding. She was extremely professional and caused us to stay an additional two nights. Great place to stay !

    « Kate B, Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Natasha is a gem! We are so pleased you got to meet her and that she made a difference during your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time!

    5
    « Great hotel, great service »

    We were in town for a 75th Surprise Birthday Party 10/20/17 - 10/22/17. While checking in Dan was very kind and attentive to us. We requested a roll away bed which he called right away to have it delivered to our room. While unloading our things into our room the roll away arrived brought by a young lady with a smile and asking if there was anything else we needed. My 2 nieces were excited about having some pool time which they enjoyed and commented on how nice Dan was to them with getting the hot tub started for them to enjoy as well in their words...Dan is the Man! I would also like to thank Dan for stepping away from his desk duties to take pictures of my family in the lobby on the night of the special birthday we were in all white and thanks to the young lady that kept the breakfast area clean and stocked with many choices. Thank you to all of the staff at Best Western Plus Joliet, IL on Norman Ave. for a memorable stay.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Dan is the man! We so appreciate your feedback and are really excited we were able to make a difference during your stay. 75th birthday parties are a big deal and we are so excited we got to share it with you!

    5
    « Last minute visit, glad to have found this place. »

    An extremely clean and comfortable room, coupled with a courteous and professional staff, make this property a must stay. Property recently opened, so facilities are in brand new condition. Rooms are standard, but very comfortable and well appointed. Highly recommend staying at this location.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Thank you for providing such positive feedback. The team works really hard to exceed guest expectations and we are all excited to hear you enjoyed your stay!

    5
    « Really nice! »

    The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is amazing. They are all very friendly. Always ready to help. One of the breakfast staff even opens early on her days to make sure the people like my husband working 12 hour shifts away from home has a hot meal before they go to work. Thank you!! Quiet, safe neighborhood close to great shopping and food!

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    We believe our guests are amazing, particularly guests like you! If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable or enjoyable, please let me know! Thank you!

    5
    « Best Western »

    We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and very clean. The staff helpful and answered all our questions. The room was quiet and the overall condition of building and room were excellent. We signed up for their rewards card and plan on looking for Best Western Plus again.

    « regionalgmjoliet, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you next time.

    5
    « The Relaxed House »

    You want to go and experience some good sleep!!! I've stayed at plenty of Hotels but you will definitely enjoy your stay.The Staff is peasent and food was delicious and the service was off the chain. if you are planning to be in the area this is where you need to stay!!

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Dear Edwardj70, You totally rock dude!! Thank you for sharing your experience - It was a pleasure having you in the house! See you next time!

  • 4
    « Very clean and professional Staff »

    One of the best hotels near Chicago. Clean very professional and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good . Fitness room had a rubber ground that made it very comfortable to use. Room was quite, clean and beds were very comfortable.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Hi Mohamed, We appreciate the great review and will see you next time! Thank you,

    5
    « Like new property »

    This had been recently re-done Very nice floors and walls. Pool area was exceptionally clean. Hot tub was perfect temp with extra jets to make it hard to get out of. Left before breakfast but they gave us a cool to go sack with fruit granola bar and water.

    « Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Hi Christine, We appreciate the great review and hope to see you again soon! Thank you,

    5
    « Business trip. »

    We stayed one night at the best western. These newly upgraded hotels are beautiful. The room still smelled like new carpet. Very modern decor. The beds were comfy. The breakfast was decent. They had a lot of options. I will most definitely be choosing best western plus in the future. The price was right too at $95. Great job.

    5
    « Our home for awhile after home sold. »

    We was able to check into the hotel even before it open. We stayed for 49 days while looking for a place to stay. With all new businesses there are some glitches but all went well. The staff (everyone) was very professional and respectful always ready to help and asked us is everything alright. Felt very safe. Sometimes guest was little noisy and loud where the police was called to removed guests in order to keep others safe!!! I would recommend staying here. Everything brand new. Every staff member went way beyond when it came time to serve hotel guests. A few times had to ask for bedding because it look dingy and toiletries wasn't replaced a few times! Other than that our stay was good!!! Keep up the good work! Everyone was awesome maybe Santa will give everyone a raise for a job well done!!! I would recommend this Hotel for you stay!!!

    5
    « Wonderful Experience »

    We had a great experience at this hotel, it was excellent find and just what we needed for a good nights sleep. The Plus made the BIG differences.I really loved the stay here and the rooms looked like they were new. The breakfast was a good start to our day and the staff members were fabulous and helpful.

    4
    « Enjoyed our stay! »

    This property was very recently remodeled. It is very clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating and it is in a good location. The lobby is nicely decorated and the breakfast had many choices. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. We travel to Joliet frequently and we are so pleased that there is finally a place to stay that is reasonably priced, quiet, and modern. The only reason that I did not give it 4 stars is because there were a couple of issues that were due to the newness of the remodeling. The staff took care of what needed to be fixed very quickly. We would not hesitate to stay there again.

    « regionalgmjoliet, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    Dear gocubs11, Thank you for all the great comments about your recent stay. I will be happy to pass on your comments to our dedicated team! We apologize for the minor issues you had but we promise to do our part to correct them! Hope you come back soon! Kate Barrett General Manager

    5
    « Very pleased »

    Stay at hotel for our honeymoon. Will definitely visit again. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Free breakfast provided. We were very pleased with our Best Western experience. We will definitely be visiting more BWs!!

    « regionalgmjoliet, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review »
    First off Congratulation on your recent marriage. We were so glad to be one of your stops along your honeymoon. We appreciate all the positive feedback and hope you have an amazing honeymoon! Please come back soon for another visit. Kate Barrett General Manager

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'I55 North. En voiture, prenez la sortie I55 South sur 257 Joliet/Auroratournez à gauche sur la Plainfield Rd Route 30. Prenez la Plainfield Rd jusqu'à Division Street puis tournez à gauche (une station-service Shell se trouve sur la gauche. ) Tournez à nouveau immédiatement à gauche et continuez sur Division Street. Tournez à gauche sur Norman Ave, le Best Western Plus® North Joliet se trouve sur votre droite.


Depuis : l'I80. Prenez l'I80 jusqu'à la sortie I55 North sur 257 Joliet/Aurora. Tournez à droite sur Plainfield Rd, prenez la Plainfield Rd jusqu'à Division Street puis tournez à gauche (une station-service Shell sera sur la gauche). Tournez immédiatement à gauche sur Divi...

voir plus