Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

Best Western Hotel Ingleside Inn & Suites, Ingleside

2787 State Highway 361, 78362-4201, Ingleside, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites ist ideal in Ingleside Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Im Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites in Ingleside, Texas, können Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts, ob lang oder kurz, Ihren Lebensstil beibehalten und alle Annehmlichkeiten eines Hotels genießen. Unser Hotel liegt am Highway 361 in der Nähe der Corpus Christi Bay und des DuPont-Werks. Rockport Beach, Port Aransas Beach, Mustang Island und North Padre Island befinden sich ganz in der Nähe. Zahlreiche Ausflugsziele und Städte wie Corpus Christi, Portland, Port Aransas, Rockport und Taft liegen in Reichweite. In der Umgebung des Hotels befinden sich darüber hinaus zahlreiche Unternehmen und Firmenzentralen, darunter Kiewit Offshore Services, Gulf Marine und Occidental Chemical Corporation (OxyChem). Auch unterwegs ist es möglich, das Gleichgewicht beizubehalten. Wir bieten Unterkünfte im Apartmentstil mit jedem heimischen Komfort, außerdem kostenlosen Kaffee, einen Wäschereiservice für Gäste und einen Whirlpool im Freien. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehören ein kostenloses warmes Frühstück, kostenloses drahtloses Internet (Wi-Fi), ein Swimmingpool (im Freien), ein Fitnessraum und ein Business Center. Das Hotel verfügt über geräumige und einladende Wohnsuiten mit separaten Bereichen für Arbeit und Erholung. Unsere stilvollen Suiten bieten alle einen HD-Fernseher, eine voll ausgestattete Küche, Haarfön, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett. Gönnen Sie sich einen sorgenfreien längeren Aufenthalt im Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites in Ingleside, Texas. Hier werden Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Reservieren Sie Ihr Zimmer noch heute.

Best Western

Hotel Ingleside Inn & Suites




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
    Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
  • Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 35 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden


tsb8368, Weatherford, Texas 11/06/2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Received a notice on 2nd day of 3 day stay that rooms would not be getting full service because of Covid unless we were there at least 7 days. Could understand that, but there was NO service. Only reason trash was emptied is because we set the cans outside the door. One of the two burners and the refrigerator in the kitchenette was not working. Was told they could put us in another room, but we had already unpacked and were tired. Carpet in hallway had large stains.

"Home away from home!"

colson8681, Mandan, North Dakota 21/12/2019

This hotel is our favorite place to stay! Yatin, Karen and staff always make us feel very welcome and like family! The hotel is always very clean and the swimming pool is a amenity! The breakfast is yummy with several choices! Highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Andrea B, General Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Connie for the lovely review. We are very happy you enjoy your stay. we look forward to your next visit at our Best Western. Have a wonderful Holiday.

"Ingleside stay"

georgej653, San Antonio, Texas 18/11/2019

Nice hotel. Recently remodeled so it was really nice. Room was a kitchenette suite and it had everything you could could possibly need. I highly recommend it. Really quiet area. Just what we needed. The breakfast was fresh and hot. It was really cozy.

Andrea B, Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western and for the great review. We hope to see you again.

"Best Western Really Satisfies!"

User 11/10/2019

The Manager must be very happy at home and she brings it to work with her! I've been in many Hotels where management is helpful but not happy to help.The Manager at Best Western is funny and very knowledgeable about the area in the Ingleside Best Western Inn & Suites! All of the Best Westerns I've stayed in have been very comfortable and very clean but enjoyed staying there the most!

Andrea B, General Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Ingleside and for giving us such a glowing review! We truly try to make everyone feel welcome and special here. We hope you will be returning for more visit to our coastal town away from home. Have a great day! I'm always full of useful information!

"Great Hospitality"

User 29/09/2019

We had the best experience at the Best Western, we anticipated only being there a few days, but when our home closing was delayed, we had to stay 4 additional days. The staff were great and were very accommodating! Thanks so much!

Andrea B, General Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Good morning Adam, thank you for the great review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that we could help ease the frustration of the home closing process. We enjoyed your lovely family. Our staff will be happy to know you had a great experience. Have a great day.

"Nice Stay"

User 22/07/2019

The Hotel was very nice and looked pretty new. The room was large with kingsized bed, large bath, flat screen tv, full refrigerator, 2 burner built in stove, microwave, sink and was fully furnished with dishes for 4, cookware, utinsels, and silverware. The staff was super friendly and accomadating. The pool was very nice and a good size....opens at 10am and closes at 10am and they are strict on those times. The pool furniture was new and colorful. Location is great as it is 10-15 minutes from beach at Port Aransas and 10 mins from various resturants in Portland and Corpus Christi. We will go back even if it is a one night stay while going to the beach.

Andrea B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the glowing review. We certainly hope everything was enjoyed. We welcome your next visit to our lovely hotel. Have a great day.


User 16/07/2019

This hotel was way above my expectations. I've stayed at many BW and this was the best so far. Called ahead to verify my reservation and Larry confirmed. He also answered some questions I had about the hotel. Manager Andrea was extremely professional and kind. Staff all around was great! Pool was nice, clean and inviting. Fitness center was clean. Cleanliness of hotel was immaculate and housekeeping was very kind. Their king bed was unbelievably comfy! Location was perfect to Corpus and Port Aransas. This mini vacation went exceptionally well. 5 star hotel!

Andrea B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Wonderful! Thank you for this great review. We pride ourselves in being helpful, knowledgeable, and professional with a friendly welcoming attitude. Our staff and I look forward to your next travel needs.

"Weekend trip with Elderly Mom and two Aunts."

User 03/07/2019

I planned a trip to the Texas Coast for my Mother (84 yrs old) and two Aunts (85 yrs old and 80 yrs old), since they hadn't been there in over 30 years. When we checked into the rooms (which were booked through a website not the Hotel) the reservation was not as requested. My mother complained to Katie at the Front Desk, (not understanding how online booking works). Katie and her Manager Andrea went over and above to assist me with anything I needed and to make this trip even more memorable for these 3 wonderful women. The service Best Western Ingleside provided us from the moment we walked in to the moment we left was A+++++. Will always stay here and will recommend to everyone. Best Trip Ever!

Andrea B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Can I just say THANK YOU? Your group was a pleasure, and we were glad to assist in anything you needed. We hope we made your trip memorable and pleasurable. Katie and I both were happy to help. We hope to see you again for your next trip with your family. Have a wonderful day.

"You get what you pay for. "

Hering_sa, San Antonio, Texas 13/08/2017

Disappointed in MainStay reservation policy. I booked through a third part sight and paid in advance. I knew the no cancel policy. When wife felt unsafe, they refused to work with us. Left hotel without staying a night. Security system located in fitness center???

"Average at best but Sandy at front desk was awesome "

hlokty918, Tulsa, Oklahoma 21/06/2017

We had a family reunion and booked here. Some of us had an okay experience, but others not so much. A few were very dissatisfied with their rooms (either smelled strongly of urine or mildew) and opted to find lodging elsewhere. Our room was fine! Sandy at the front desk was absolutely fantastic and will tell you where to go do fun things for FREE!!! She gave us directions to go dolphin watching, where to look for live sand dollars, beaches, parking, great restaurants, you name it Sandy can tell you where to find it or make a recommendation! Yay Sandy!!! My biggest complaint (and one I heard voiced by many other guests - in and not in our party) is this hotel immediately bills the credit card you made your reservation with upon check in, not when you check out as is standard hotel practice everywhere else! One man said he booked for work using his personal card to make the reservation but intended to pay with a company card upon checking out; however after arriving he discovered his personal card had already been charged $3000!! My niece tried to change her bill to a different credit card than what her reservation was made with and the hotel charged both cards! We were told it takes at least two weeks to get the credit applied back to the card, too (really feel bad for the guy out $3000!!). Bottom line, rooms are hit or miss, Sandy is awesome, breakfast is good (and free), it was quiet, and you will be pre-billed. I probably wouldn't book here again, but would stay if I could check out the room(s) before staying (must give 24 hour cancellation notice or you are charged for/have to pay). I would pop in and ask Sandy questions, if I was in the area!

myhotelstaysforvac, Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking time to acknowledge very good staffing and breakfast experience. Debit card refunds are handled by individual banks and not controlled by us. Customer needs to complaint to Bank as they are holding money and refuses to return money on time. We unfortunately have no control over that. We verified that Customers you mentioned where all refunded the money by the bank. Bank refused to give us any explanation as customer needs to ask Bank directly as we are not owner of that bank account. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

"3 Nite stay"

sightseerNb_Tx, Nb, Tx 05/12/2016

Stayed 3 nites for a basketball tournament in Aransas Pass. Room had regular size fridge and microwave with stove top burners and did not use. Room was clean with no carpet stains and had plenty of hot water any time of the day as well. Front desk clerk Sandy was very friendly and helpful. Their breakfast consisted of waffles, breakfast sausage, biscuits and gravy and scrambled eggs which were not the best each morning. Also cereal, oatmeal, coffee, juice and toast which all were served the same each morning with no variety. Convenient location to all coastal areas. The room was quiet throughout the day.

myhotelstaysforvac, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

"Terrible Place to stay! Lacking honesty."

User 30/09/2016

During my stay of a consecutive week upon check out I forgot 2 brand new pairs of NIKE shoes an all white and all black pair. After I got out of work I went back to pick them up the front desk attendant stated that absolutely nothing was found in the room. 2 $115.00 pairs of shoes just went missing (in which we all know clearly someone took them). The fact that this situation has occurred proves that these people that are employed here are not honest people and do not follow correct protocol. Anything that is found in the rooms should be immediately reported to the supervisor (who would take record of the finding) then place in lost and found for a period of time before disposal. Which I'm 100% sure it isn't supposed to be disposed after 9 hours. I called the hotel asking for a manager and they claimed the manager wasn't available. Still haven't received a call back . I'm expecting a full refund of my expense for shoes I paid that one of the employees is surely enjoying for themselves. This place completely disgusts me.

"Off the beaten path,"

ShannonR3, Fredericksburg, Texas 14/08/2016

way off. A very pleasant surprise for a last minute trip to Port A. The front of the hotel was very clean and well kept. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was in spite of being located on a highway. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room rate was about right for the area.

"5 night work stay"

joyjoy000, League City, Texas 08/08/2016

Could not be more pleased. I was in Ingleside for 6 days for work and Mainstay Suites was awesome. I had a queen suite - loads of room, very comfy bed and a great kitchen area. My room was surprisingly quiet even though the hotel was full most nights. I didn't have a chance to try the pool/hot tub, but they looked great. The breakfast is available 5 - 10 a.m. - very convenient. Ian, the manager, and the girls at the front (Stephanie and Sandy) were extremely helpful. My company typically uses one of the other extended stay hotels in the area, but I'm recommending they start using Mainstay Suites as the go to. Loved it.

myhotelstaysforvac, General Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mainstay Suites Ingleside, TX 361-775-2000

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.