habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel Ingleside Inn & Suites, Ingleside

2787 State Highway 361, 78362-4201, Ingleside, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites - Vista Exterior El Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites se encuentra en el centro de Ingleside. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Disfrute de su estilo de vida preferido al tiempo que disfruta de nuestras instalaciones en estancias de larga o de corta duración en el Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, un hotel situado en el centro de Ingleside, Texas. Nuestro hotel se encuentra junto a la autopista 361 cerca de Corpus Christi Bay y de la planta de Dupont. Este hotel está situado junto a la playa de Rockport, las playas de Port Aransas, Mustang Island y North Padre Island. También nos encontramos a poca distancia de varios de los principales enclaves naturales y ciudades de la región, tales como Corpus Christi, Portland, Port Aransas, Rockport y Taft. Igualmente, estamos rodeados por numerosas empresas y sedes empresariales, entre las que se incluyen Kiewit Offshore Services, Gulf Marine y Occidental Chemical Corporation (OxyChem). El hecho de que se encuentre de viaje no significa que tenga que estar incómodo. Ofrecemos opciones de alojamiento tipo apartamento con todas las comodidades propias del hogar, además de café gratuito, instalaciones de lavandería y una piscina al aire libre. Entre los servicios e instalaciones adicionales de nuestro hotel se incluyen un desayuno caliente gratuito, acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi, piscina al aire libre, gimnasio y un centro de negocios. Nuestro hotel ofrece unas amplias y acogedoras suites de estilo residencial con áreas separadas para el trabajo y la relajación. Todas nuestras elegantes suites cuentan con un televisor con pantalla de alta definición, cocina completa, secador de pelo y plancha con tabla de planchar. Disfrute de la mayor comodidad durante sus estancias de larga duración en el Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites en Ingleside, Texas. Siéntase como en casa. . . Haga su reserva hoy mismo.

Best Western

Hotel Ingleside Inn & Suites




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno continental
    Desayuno continental
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 28 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Weekend trip with Elderly Mom and two Aunts."

User 03/07/2019

I planned a trip to the Texas Coast for my Mother (84 yrs old) and two Aunts (85 yrs old and 80 yrs old), since they hadn't been there in over 30 years. When we checked into the rooms (which were booked through a website not the Hotel) the reservation was not as requested. My mother complained to Katie at the Front Desk, (not understanding how online booking works). Katie and her Manager Andrea went over and above to assist me with anything I needed and to make this trip even more memorable for these 3 wonderful women. The service Best Western Ingleside provided us from the moment we walked in to the moment we left was A+++++. Will always stay here and will recommend to everyone. Best Trip Ever!

"You get what you pay for. "

Hering_sa, San Antonio, Texas 13/08/2017

Disappointed in MainStay reservation policy. I booked through a third part sight and paid in advance. I knew the no cancel policy. When wife felt unsafe, they refused to work with us. Left hotel without staying a night. Security system located in fitness center???

"Average at best but Sandy at front desk was awesome "

hlokty918, Tulsa, Oklahoma 21/06/2017

We had a family reunion and booked here. Some of us had an okay experience, but others not so much. A few were very dissatisfied with their rooms (either smelled strongly of urine or mildew) and opted to find lodging elsewhere. Our room was fine! Sandy at the front desk was absolutely fantastic and will tell you where to go do fun things for FREE!!! She gave us directions to go dolphin watching, where to look for live sand dollars, beaches, parking, great restaurants, you name it Sandy can tell you where to find it or make a recommendation! Yay Sandy!!! My biggest complaint (and one I heard voiced by many other guests - in and not in our party) is this hotel immediately bills the credit card you made your reservation with upon check in, not when you check out as is standard hotel practice everywhere else! One man said he booked for work using his personal card to make the reservation but intended to pay with a company card upon checking out; however after arriving he discovered his personal card had already been charged $3000!! My niece tried to change her bill to a different credit card than what her reservation was made with and the hotel charged both cards! We were told it takes at least two weeks to get the credit applied back to the card, too (really feel bad for the guy out $3000!!). Bottom line, rooms are hit or miss, Sandy is awesome, breakfast is good (and free), it was quiet, and you will be pre-billed. I probably wouldn't book here again, but would stay if I could check out the room(s) before staying (must give 24 hour cancellation notice or you are charged for/have to pay). I would pop in and ask Sandy questions, if I was in the area!

myhotelstaysforvac, Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking time to acknowledge very good staffing and breakfast experience. Debit card refunds are handled by individual banks and not controlled by us. Customer needs to complaint to Bank as they are holding money and refuses to return money on time. We unfortunately have no control over that. We verified that Customers you mentioned where all refunded the money by the bank. Bank refused to give us any explanation as customer needs to ask Bank directly as we are not owner of that bank account. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

"3 Nite stay"

sightseerNb_Tx, Nb, Tx 05/12/2016

Stayed 3 nites for a basketball tournament in Aransas Pass. Room had regular size fridge and microwave with stove top burners and did not use. Room was clean with no carpet stains and had plenty of hot water any time of the day as well. Front desk clerk Sandy was very friendly and helpful. Their breakfast consisted of waffles, breakfast sausage, biscuits and gravy and scrambled eggs which were not the best each morning. Also cereal, oatmeal, coffee, juice and toast which all were served the same each morning with no variety. Convenient location to all coastal areas. The room was quiet throughout the day.

myhotelstaysforvac, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

"Terrible Place to stay! Lacking honesty."

User 30/09/2016

During my stay of a consecutive week upon check out I forgot 2 brand new pairs of NIKE shoes an all white and all black pair. After I got out of work I went back to pick them up the front desk attendant stated that absolutely nothing was found in the room. 2 $115.00 pairs of shoes just went missing (in which we all know clearly someone took them). The fact that this situation has occurred proves that these people that are employed here are not honest people and do not follow correct protocol. Anything that is found in the rooms should be immediately reported to the supervisor (who would take record of the finding) then place in lost and found for a period of time before disposal. Which I'm 100% sure it isn't supposed to be disposed after 9 hours. I called the hotel asking for a manager and they claimed the manager wasn't available. Still haven't received a call back . I'm expecting a full refund of my expense for shoes I paid that one of the employees is surely enjoying for themselves. This place completely disgusts me.

"Off the beaten path,"

ShannonR3, Fredericksburg, Texas 14/08/2016

way off. A very pleasant surprise for a last minute trip to Port A. The front of the hotel was very clean and well kept. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was in spite of being located on a highway. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room rate was about right for the area.

"5 night work stay"

joyjoy000, League City, Texas 08/08/2016

Could not be more pleased. I was in Ingleside for 6 days for work and Mainstay Suites was awesome. I had a queen suite - loads of room, very comfy bed and a great kitchen area. My room was surprisingly quiet even though the hotel was full most nights. I didn't have a chance to try the pool/hot tub, but they looked great. The breakfast is available 5 - 10 a.m. - very convenient. Ian, the manager, and the girls at the front (Stephanie and Sandy) were extremely helpful. My company typically uses one of the other extended stay hotels in the area, but I'm recommending they start using Mainstay Suites as the go to. Loved it.

myhotelstaysforvac, General Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mainstay Suites Ingleside, TX 361-775-2000

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.