Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Ingleside Inn & Suites, Ingleside

2787 State Highway 361, 78362-4201, Ingleside, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites - Façade Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de Ingleside. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison et bénéficierez de tous les avantages d'un hôtel pendant votre séjour de courte ou longue durée au Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, à Ingleside, au Texas. Nous sommes situés en bordure de la Highway 361 près la baie de Corpus Christi et de l'usine DuPont. Notre hôtel est proche de Rockport Beach, des plages de Port Aransas, de Mustang Island et de North Padre Island. De nombreuses attractions extérieures et des villes comme Corpus Christi, Portland, Port Aransas, Rockport et Taft sont à proximité de l’hôtel. Nous sommes également entouré de nombreuses entreprises et sièges, dont Kiewit Offshore Services, Gulf Marine et Occidental Chemical Corporation (OxyChem). Conservez vos habitudes même loin de chez vous. Nous proposons des hébergements de style appartement dotés de tous les conforts de la maison, du café gratuit, une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel, un bain bouillonnant extérieur, un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit, un accès Wi-Fi gratuit, une piscine extérieure, une salle d'entraînement et un centre d'affaires. Nos grandes suites élégantes de type résidentiel comprennent des espaces séparés pour travailler et se détendre. Elles sont toutes dotées d’une télévision haute définition, d’une cuisine entièrement équipée, d’un sèche-cheveux et d’un fer avec planche à repasser. Oubliez tous vos soucis pendant votre séjour prolongé au Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites à Ingleside, au Texas. Vous vous y sentirez comme chez vous. Réservez dès aujourd'hui.

Best Western

Hotel Ingleside Inn & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 30 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
13
Très bon
6
Moyen
5
Médiocre
3
Horrible
3
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
4
En famille En famille
16
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
8
Voyage solo Voyage solo
2
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Nice Stay"

5
User 22/07/2019

The Hotel was very nice and looked pretty new. The room was large with kingsized bed, large bath, flat screen tv, full refrigerator, 2 burner built in stove, microwave, sink and was fully furnished with dishes for 4, cookware, utinsels, and silverware. The staff was super friendly and accomadating. The pool was very nice and a good size....opens at 10am and closes at 10am and they are strict on those times. The pool furniture was new and colorful. Location is great as it is 10-15 minutes from beach at Port Aransas and 10 mins from various resturants in Portland and Corpus Christi. We will go back even if it is a one night stay while going to the beach.

Andrea B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the glowing review. We certainly hope everything was enjoyed. We welcome your next visit to our lovely hotel. Have a great day.

"Vacation"

5
User 16/07/2019

This hotel was way above my expectations. I've stayed at many BW and this was the best so far. Called ahead to verify my reservation and Larry confirmed. He also answered some questions I had about the hotel. Manager Andrea was extremely professional and kind. Staff all around was great! Pool was nice, clean and inviting. Fitness center was clean. Cleanliness of hotel was immaculate and housekeeping was very kind. Their king bed was unbelievably comfy! Location was perfect to Corpus and Port Aransas. This mini vacation went exceptionally well. 5 star hotel!

Andrea B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Wonderful! Thank you for this great review. We pride ourselves in being helpful, knowledgeable, and professional with a friendly welcoming attitude. Our staff and I look forward to your next travel needs.

"Weekend trip with Elderly Mom and two Aunts."

5
User 03/07/2019

I planned a trip to the Texas Coast for my Mother (84 yrs old) and two Aunts (85 yrs old and 80 yrs old), since they hadn't been there in over 30 years. When we checked into the rooms (which were booked through a website not the Hotel) the reservation was not as requested. My mother complained to Katie at the Front Desk, (not understanding how online booking works). Katie and her Manager Andrea went over and above to assist me with anything I needed and to make this trip even more memorable for these 3 wonderful women. The service Best Western Ingleside provided us from the moment we walked in to the moment we left was A+++++. Will always stay here and will recommend to everyone. Best Trip Ever!

Andrea B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Can I just say THANK YOU? Your group was a pleasure, and we were glad to assist in anything you needed. We hope we made your trip memorable and pleasurable. Katie and I both were happy to help. We hope to see you again for your next trip with your family. Have a wonderful day.

"You get what you pay for. "

1
Hering_sa, San Antonio, Texas 13/08/2017

Disappointed in MainStay reservation policy. I booked through a third part sight and paid in advance. I knew the no cancel policy. When wife felt unsafe, they refused to work with us. Left hotel without staying a night. Security system located in fitness center???

"Average at best but Sandy at front desk was awesome "

3
hlokty918, Tulsa, Oklahoma 21/06/2017

We had a family reunion and booked here. Some of us had an okay experience, but others not so much. A few were very dissatisfied with their rooms (either smelled strongly of urine or mildew) and opted to find lodging elsewhere. Our room was fine! Sandy at the front desk was absolutely fantastic and will tell you where to go do fun things for FREE!!! She gave us directions to go dolphin watching, where to look for live sand dollars, beaches, parking, great restaurants, you name it Sandy can tell you where to find it or make a recommendation! Yay Sandy!!! My biggest complaint (and one I heard voiced by many other guests - in and not in our party) is this hotel immediately bills the credit card you made your reservation with upon check in, not when you check out as is standard hotel practice everywhere else! One man said he booked for work using his personal card to make the reservation but intended to pay with a company card upon checking out; however after arriving he discovered his personal card had already been charged $3000!! My niece tried to change her bill to a different credit card than what her reservation was made with and the hotel charged both cards! We were told it takes at least two weeks to get the credit applied back to the card, too (really feel bad for the guy out $3000!!). Bottom line, rooms are hit or miss, Sandy is awesome, breakfast is good (and free), it was quiet, and you will be pre-billed. I probably wouldn't book here again, but would stay if I could check out the room(s) before staying (must give 24 hour cancellation notice or you are charged for/have to pay). I would pop in and ask Sandy questions, if I was in the area!

myhotelstaysforvac, Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking time to acknowledge very good staffing and breakfast experience. Debit card refunds are handled by individual banks and not controlled by us. Customer needs to complaint to Bank as they are holding money and refuses to return money on time. We unfortunately have no control over that. We verified that Customers you mentioned where all refunded the money by the bank. Bank refused to give us any explanation as customer needs to ask Bank directly as we are not owner of that bank account. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

"3 Nite stay"

3
sightseerNb_Tx, Nb, Tx 05/12/2016

Stayed 3 nites for a basketball tournament in Aransas Pass. Room had regular size fridge and microwave with stove top burners and did not use. Room was clean with no carpet stains and had plenty of hot water any time of the day as well. Front desk clerk Sandy was very friendly and helpful. Their breakfast consisted of waffles, breakfast sausage, biscuits and gravy and scrambled eggs which were not the best each morning. Also cereal, oatmeal, coffee, juice and toast which all were served the same each morning with no variety. Convenient location to all coastal areas. The room was quiet throughout the day.

myhotelstaysforvac, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

"Terrible Place to stay! Lacking honesty."

1
User 30/09/2016

During my stay of a consecutive week upon check out I forgot 2 brand new pairs of NIKE shoes an all white and all black pair. After I got out of work I went back to pick them up the front desk attendant stated that absolutely nothing was found in the room. 2 $115.00 pairs of shoes just went missing (in which we all know clearly someone took them). The fact that this situation has occurred proves that these people that are employed here are not honest people and do not follow correct protocol. Anything that is found in the rooms should be immediately reported to the supervisor (who would take record of the finding) then place in lost and found for a period of time before disposal. Which I'm 100% sure it isn't supposed to be disposed after 9 hours. I called the hotel asking for a manager and they claimed the manager wasn't available. Still haven't received a call back . I'm expecting a full refund of my expense for shoes I paid that one of the employees is surely enjoying for themselves. This place completely disgusts me.

"Off the beaten path,"

4
ShannonR3, Fredericksburg, Texas 14/08/2016

way off. A very pleasant surprise for a last minute trip to Port A. The front of the hotel was very clean and well kept. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was in spite of being located on a highway. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room rate was about right for the area.

"5 night work stay"

5
joyjoy000, League City, Texas 08/08/2016

Could not be more pleased. I was in Ingleside for 6 days for work and Mainstay Suites was awesome. I had a queen suite - loads of room, very comfy bed and a great kitchen area. My room was surprisingly quiet even though the hotel was full most nights. I didn't have a chance to try the pool/hot tub, but they looked great. The breakfast is available 5 - 10 a.m. - very convenient. Ian, the manager, and the girls at the front (Stephanie and Sandy) were extremely helpful. My company typically uses one of the other extended stay hotels in the area, but I'm recommending they start using Mainstay Suites as the go to. Loved it.

myhotelstaysforvac, General Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mainstay Suites Ingleside, TX 361-775-2000

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.