Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Ingleside Inn & Suites, Ingleside

2787 State Highway 361, 78362-4201, Ingleside, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites - Façade Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de Ingleside. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison et bénéficierez de tous les avantages d'un hôtel pendant votre séjour de courte ou longue durée au Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, à Ingleside, au Texas. Nous sommes situés en bordure de la Highway 361 près la baie de Corpus Christi et de l'usine DuPont. Notre hôtel est proche de Rockport Beach, des plages de Port Aransas, de Mustang Island et de North Padre Island. De nombreuses attractions extérieures et des villes comme Corpus Christi, Portland, Port Aransas, Rockport et Taft sont à proximité de l’hôtel. Nous sommes également entouré de nombreuses entreprises et sièges, dont Kiewit Offshore Services, Gulf Marine et Occidental Chemical Corporation (OxyChem). Conservez vos habitudes même loin de chez vous. Nous proposons des hébergements de style appartement dotés de tous les conforts de la maison, du café gratuit, une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel, un bain bouillonnant extérieur, un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit, un accès Wi-Fi gratuit, une piscine extérieure, une salle d'entraînement et un centre d'affaires. Nos grandes suites élégantes de type résidentiel comprennent des espaces séparés pour travailler et se détendre. Elles sont toutes dotées d’une télévision haute définition, d’une cuisine entièrement équipée, d’un sèche-cheveux et d’un fer avec planche à repasser. Oubliez tous vos soucis pendant votre séjour prolongé au Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites à Ingleside, au Texas. Vous vous y sentirez comme chez vous. Réservez dès aujourd'hui.

Best Western

Hotel Ingleside Inn & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 27 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
10
Très bon
6
Moyen
5
Médiocre
3
Horrible
3
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
4
En famille En famille
13
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
8
Voyage solo Voyage solo
2
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"You get what you pay for. "

1
Hering_sa, San Antonio, Texas 13/08/2017

Disappointed in MainStay reservation policy. I booked through a third part sight and paid in advance. I knew the no cancel policy. When wife felt unsafe, they refused to work with us. Left hotel without staying a night. Security system located in fitness center???

"Average at best but Sandy at front desk was awesome "

3
hlokty918, Tulsa, Oklahoma 21/06/2017

We had a family reunion and booked here. Some of us had an okay experience, but others not so much. A few were very dissatisfied with their rooms (either smelled strongly of urine or mildew) and opted to find lodging elsewhere. Our room was fine! Sandy at the front desk was absolutely fantastic and will tell you where to go do fun things for FREE!!! She gave us directions to go dolphin watching, where to look for live sand dollars, beaches, parking, great restaurants, you name it Sandy can tell you where to find it or make a recommendation! Yay Sandy!!! My biggest complaint (and one I heard voiced by many other guests - in and not in our party) is this hotel immediately bills the credit card you made your reservation with upon check in, not when you check out as is standard hotel practice everywhere else! One man said he booked for work using his personal card to make the reservation but intended to pay with a company card upon checking out; however after arriving he discovered his personal card had already been charged $3000!! My niece tried to change her bill to a different credit card than what her reservation was made with and the hotel charged both cards! We were told it takes at least two weeks to get the credit applied back to the card, too (really feel bad for the guy out $3000!!). Bottom line, rooms are hit or miss, Sandy is awesome, breakfast is good (and free), it was quiet, and you will be pre-billed. I probably wouldn't book here again, but would stay if I could check out the room(s) before staying (must give 24 hour cancellation notice or you are charged for/have to pay). I would pop in and ask Sandy questions, if I was in the area!

myhotelstaysforvac, Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking time to acknowledge very good staffing and breakfast experience. Debit card refunds are handled by individual banks and not controlled by us. Customer needs to complaint to Bank as they are holding money and refuses to return money on time. We unfortunately have no control over that. We verified that Customers you mentioned where all refunded the money by the bank. Bank refused to give us any explanation as customer needs to ask Bank directly as we are not owner of that bank account. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

"3 Nite stay"

3
sightseerNb_Tx, Nb, Tx 05/12/2016

Stayed 3 nites for a basketball tournament in Aransas Pass. Room had regular size fridge and microwave with stove top burners and did not use. Room was clean with no carpet stains and had plenty of hot water any time of the day as well. Front desk clerk Sandy was very friendly and helpful. Their breakfast consisted of waffles, breakfast sausage, biscuits and gravy and scrambled eggs which were not the best each morning. Also cereal, oatmeal, coffee, juice and toast which all were served the same each morning with no variety. Convenient location to all coastal areas. The room was quiet throughout the day.

myhotelstaysforvac, Front Office Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

"Terrible Place to stay! Lacking honesty."

1
User 30/09/2016

During my stay of a consecutive week upon check out I forgot 2 brand new pairs of NIKE shoes an all white and all black pair. After I got out of work I went back to pick them up the front desk attendant stated that absolutely nothing was found in the room. 2 $115.00 pairs of shoes just went missing (in which we all know clearly someone took them). The fact that this situation has occurred proves that these people that are employed here are not honest people and do not follow correct protocol. Anything that is found in the rooms should be immediately reported to the supervisor (who would take record of the finding) then place in lost and found for a period of time before disposal. Which I'm 100% sure it isn't supposed to be disposed after 9 hours. I called the hotel asking for a manager and they claimed the manager wasn't available. Still haven't received a call back . I'm expecting a full refund of my expense for shoes I paid that one of the employees is surely enjoying for themselves. This place completely disgusts me.

"Off the beaten path,"

4
ShannonR3, Fredericksburg, Texas 14/08/2016

way off. A very pleasant surprise for a last minute trip to Port A. The front of the hotel was very clean and well kept. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was in spite of being located on a highway. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room rate was about right for the area.

"5 night work stay"

5
joyjoy000, League City, Texas 08/08/2016

Could not be more pleased. I was in Ingleside for 6 days for work and Mainstay Suites was awesome. I had a queen suite - loads of room, very comfy bed and a great kitchen area. My room was surprisingly quiet even though the hotel was full most nights. I didn't have a chance to try the pool/hot tub, but they looked great. The breakfast is available 5 - 10 a.m. - very convenient. Ian, the manager, and the girls at the front (Stephanie and Sandy) were extremely helpful. My company typically uses one of the other extended stay hotels in the area, but I'm recommending they start using Mainstay Suites as the go to. Loved it.

myhotelstaysforvac, General Manager at Best Western Ingleside Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mainstay Suites Ingleside, TX 361-775-2000

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.