CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, Roanoke Rapids

136 Sheraton Drive, 27870-8488, Roanoke Rapids, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids è situato nel centro di Roanoke Rapids. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

A Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, ti attendono l'ospitalità tipica del sud degli Stati Uniti e tutti i confort di alta qualità che puoi desiderare. Soggiornando a Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, sarai vicino al teatro e casinò Royal Palace e a breve distanza da tutte le attrazioni più importanti. La posizione eccellente è la chiave della popolarità del nostro hotel. Ci troviamo nei pressi dell'uscita 171 dell'Interstate 95, di fronte all'ufficio della polizia stradale. È facile da raggiungere ed è la struttura preferita da chi viaggia di frequente, da chi compie lunghi viaggi in auto e dai viaggiatori d'affari. Gli hotel della zona del lago Gaston conciliano le comodità della città con la bellezza della natura circostante. Qualunque siano i tuoi programmi, potrai iniziare la giornata nel modo migliore gustando una colazione all'americana completa e gratuita con specialità regionali e piatti classici della cucina americana. Il personale cordiale e disponibile e l'atmosfera tipica del sud degli Stati Uniti sono tra le prime cose che i nostri ospiti notano. Ci troviamo anche vicino alle sedi di festival imperdibili come l'Halifax Harvest Days & Civil War Reenactment. Porta la tua famiglia all'Hobgood Cotton Festival o all'Enfield Peanut Festival. Non dimenticare il Crape Myrtle Festival e gli altri eventi molto attesi previsti durante tutto l'arco dell'anno. Visita il parco ornitologico Sylvan Heights o il lago Gaston per tornare a contatto con la natura e rilassarti dopo una riunione di lavoro alla Reser's® Fine Foods o alla Kapstone®. I dipendenti della Kennametal® e dell'Halifax Regional Medical Center sono tra gli ospiti abituali di questo hotel di Roanoke Rapids, dotato di tutto quel che serve per lavorare in tutta comodità. Ti sentirai come a casa in questo hotel spazioso e dotato di numerosi servizi di prima qualità, nei pressi della prima uscita autostradale di Roanoke Rapids in direzione nord (n. 171). Prenota il tuo prossimo soggiorno al SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, dove il cliente è sempre al primo posto!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 579 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
181
Molto buono
192
Nella media
104
Scarso
47
Pessimo
55
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
48
Da solo Da solo
60
In coppia In coppia
180
In famiglia In famiglia
248
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
19
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Great Stay & Value"

5
Trbeamon, Pretoria 12/05/2019

First impression, beautiful and modern exterior and clean Lobby. Second impression...incredible customer service and being greeted with a smile. The room was huge and right on the end, so easy access to the grounds to quickly walk the furbabies. The kitchenette was handy, the bed super comfy and the shower was relaxing. The lovely ladies from the cleaning staff were great and even offered to help me lug my overflowing handful of bags to the car. We had a very pleasant stay.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Trbeamon, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We are happy that you were pleased with our service and you room. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels

"First rate"

5
User 07/05/2019

Was very impressed with the cleanliness and professional staff. This was first time at this hotel and we were pleasantly surprised by the attentive staff. The room was well furnished and beds very comfortable. A great home away from home.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Getaway768962, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Safe Travels

"Clean, but strong pet odor.....inside hallway access only"

2
paradisrj, Palm Coast, Florida 29/04/2019

We usually choose B.W. when we travel with our pet. it is not impossible or impractical to expect odorless rooms and hallways. The odor of pets and pet urine was so strong it lasted in our clothing and belongings all the way to NY. Lobby only access to rooms meant navigating our luggage and pet to the farthest point in the building through crowded hallways. Bed, bath, TV, breakfast acceptable, PET odors have taken this BW off our list.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Paradisrj, Thank yo for choosing to stay with us. We are truly sorry about the issue you experienced during your time with us. The odor was a result of a busted pipe and the carpet being wet was the reason for the smell. The carpet has been professional cleaned and deodorized. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do apologize and hope you will stay with us again soon. Safe Travels

"No response from management!"

1
User 26/04/2019

A pipe burst in our hallway. Ok. That happens. I understand it's out of the control of the hotel. But when they shop-vacced the hallway right outside my room and failed to move us at 3am and then when I made it to breakfast (with 15 mins left because I slept a little longer—see 3am above) and they were out out of all the hot foods, most of the milk for cereal, and with only one piece of bread remaining that was disappointing. To top it off when I mentioned this to the person maintaining the breakfast bar he rolled his eyes and gave me attitude. Seriously? After a horrible, sleepless night you are going to treat a guest—who used to be very loyal to this particular hotel—that way?? The worst part is that I have tried to reach management for over 5 days with no response.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear VTS_LMK, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do apologize about the issue with the pipe and breakfast.. We are sorry that you didn't get a good nights rest.We do understand that is the most important part of your stay. We are sorry that we didn't move you because we were full to capacity and didn't have a room to relocate you too. We have corrected the issue and as for breakfast I can assure you that wasn't he's intentions and he apologizes as well. Thank you for your feedback it will be used to help to provide better service you and all guest our in the future. Have a Great Day!

"Good value"

4
User 12/04/2019

The hotel was a very good value. The room was a bit worn, but clean and not musty at all. The front desk staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was good. We would definitely stay again for a night.

Bela S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad that you had very nice stay with us and we will be waiting to welcome you again. Take care, Bela Shah

"Excellent value"

5
Meander65316312237, Wilmington, Delaware 04/04/2019

This was a great stay! The hotel personnel was very polite and helpful. They truly seemed to go out of their was to make everything perfect. Beds comfortable, fridge cold, internet fast, breakfast perfect! We will make this Sure Stay a regular stop. Convenient to 95 and great choices for dinner also! ( Ralph's BBQ). Excellent STAY!

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Meander65316312237, Thank you for staying with us. We are are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We like forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great week!

"Refrigerator/No Exhaust"

2
rgdavis2016, Laurel, Maryland 01/04/2019

Noisy hallway and from floor above. Red meat and onion in refrigerator. No exhaust fan in bathroom. Reported this to front desk and all she could offer was “I'm sorry.” She said we could have moved to another room but we didn't have time to wait for another room because we had an affair to attend.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear rgdavis2016, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At SureStay we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren't able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future.

"Cozy, Comfortable and Friendly Stop"

5
michelwaldr, Naples, Florida 31/03/2019

On our way to and from NYC we stopped at this hotel. It is conveniently located of the interstate, but offers a quiet resting spot. The rooms are spacious, clean and reasonably priced. There are a variety of restaurants nearby and the hot continental breakfast offers many wonderful choices. This is a great hidden gem for a nice rest, hot shower and refresh for your journey.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear michelwaldr, Thank you for staying with us. We pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We love that you were happy with the cleanliness and value you received. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels

"Wonderful Stay!"

5
MLorettaP, Ocean View, Delaware 19/03/2019

From the helpful and pleasant Housekeeping to Reception Staff, this hotel was great!! The room was spotless and the breakfast was great! What more do you need?! We will most definitely stay here again!

Bela S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids. We appreciate your 5 star ranking. We are glad to know, that you had wonderful stay with us. We will be ready to serve you again. See you soon. Take care, Bela Shah

"no breafast"

1
User 17/03/2019

my wife stayed her 3/16 to 3/17. It seems the pantry cook called out so they didn't have any eggs sauage and bacon for breakfast. it seems alot of kids were waiting and didn't get any breakfast. This is poor management. They should have had some plan if this sort of thing happens instead of dispointing alot of people on spring break. No refunded or discount of the rooms were offered. I picked this hotel for my wife because of the reviews of the excellent breakfast. She was drivng from ny to fla. Very disappointed experience.

Bela S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. On behalf of my entire staff, I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. We got into an emergency on that day with our breakfast bar host and the front desk person. We are extremely sorry for not providing full breakfast that day. Please give me call, for further assistance. Please visit us again, and I promise that we will deliver the excellent breakfast along with the best service we offer to each and every guest at all the time.

"Peaceful Stay"

5
User 12/03/2019

Peaceful stay, breakfast was good, staff was very friendly and helpful. Love the new welcome program complimentary package- bottles of water, snacks, etc. Fast check out available. Will return again at that location

Bela S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western and giving us feedback. We appreciate your 5 star review. We are glad that you had peaceful stay, enjoyed our full hot breakfast. Please visit us again. Take care,

"Great find!"

5
wubbas, Berlin, Maryland 11/03/2019

After looking at several places online, we finally found this one. We called and spoke with the front desk and she confirmed the availability of a room at less than the online booking price. Comfy bed, clean room and facility, and great breakfast. We will stop again.

Bela S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. We love your 5 star review. We are delighted that you found us and you enjoyed our hospitality for very competitive rate. Please visit us again. Take care,

"Avoid"

1
boardmang, Beachwood, New Jersey 02/03/2019

Different class of hotel. Staff is great , hotel not so much! Less than BW Plus . Breakfast not good. That being said , we've stayed in BW Plus that shouldn't have that rating also. You just know sometimes when you walk in a place and know you made a mistake

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear boardmang, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. We are not the same as a Best Western or a Best western Plus. We do try to deliver the best quality of service and cleanliness for any brand. We apologize that we failed to deliver what you looking for. We do hope you have a wonderful week and Safe Travels

"Nice lodging, better than expected breakfast"

5
User 02/03/2019

We really enjoyed our overnight stop here. Clean room, comfy beds, nice choice of breakfast items! I got to try biscuits and gravy for the first time, and there were many hot and cold items to choose from.

Bela S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western. We really appreciate your 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our full hot breakfast. Please visit us again and have breakfast with us. Take Care,

"a wonderful stay"

5
Norm J, Sydney, Canada 02/03/2019

A wonderful stay, we were recognized as diamond rewards members and given a nice upgrade. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and comfortable. it is just off the I95 but is quiet and easy to get to.

Bela S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western. We love your 5 star review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. Please visit us again. Take care,

"Good place off 95"

5
User 24/02/2019

Place was clean and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was typical continental breakfast. Coffee and something quick before getting back on the road. Not too sure about anyplace place that was nearby to grab a bite to eat.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Passenger24330588387, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to see that you were happy with the cleanliness of the hotel and the helpfulness of the staff. There are plenty of places to eat about 5 minutes from the hotel. We thank you for the excellent rating and we look forward to you staying with us again soon. Have a wonderful week and Safe Travels

"Granddaughter had a ball"

5
User 23/02/2019

I haven't had an experience like this past weekend in a long time. Not only were the staff excellent and very accommodating, but the entire building, especially the room were immaculate. Affordable, quiet, and just an accommodating staff. The beds were big and there were appliances in the room, where didn't have to leave the room. One staff offered to get something to drink (I'm a 63 year old grandmother with a 6 year old). All my requests were met, including being close to the office

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear twowilltravelsoon, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We truly look forward to you staying with us again. Have a wonderful week. Safe Travels

"Budget hotel"

3
User 21/02/2019

For a budget hotel it had good bed, hot shower and good ventilation. Plumbing was very noisy in room and room above. Bacon and eggs were barely edible but all other selections were OK. For the price and one night stay adequate.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Floridatransplantd, We do thank you for staying with us. We do apologize about the bacon and eggs. The breakfast is one of the parts of a guest stay that we take pride in. We do apologize that we didn't meet you expectations. We will work on the quality of the bacon and eggs. We do hope you will stay with us again soon. Safe Travels

"Nice overnight stay"

5
User 20/02/2019

Over the years it has been a very nice place to stay as I make my way up or down to florida. For me it is a half way point. And does the job perfectly. Not luxurious or anything like that. but just right.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Trip08284604887, Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoy you time here at our hotel. We truly appreciate the excellent rating. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Have a great weekend and Safe Travels!

"Best hotel experience I have had"

5
Relax20905352813, Altamont, New York 15/02/2019

The personnel went out of their way to be attentive and were very pleasant, especially Antonio. Very clean and comfortable and breakfast was excellent. Great price, you couldn't ask for anything better.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Relax20905352813, Thank you for using to stay with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the facility and the friendliness of the staff especially Antonio. We look forward to you staying with us again. Until then have a wonderful Week and Safe Travels..

"Excellent hotel"

4
User 01/02/2019

Amenities were excellent and loved how hotel was arranged. Employees were friendly and the best! WiFi was not working. Overall this hotel had the best features and I loved the location and helpful staff.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Vacation56012377399, Thank you for choosing to see with us. We love that you were pleased with your amenities, the staff, and features that we offer. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Have a wonderful day!! Safe Travels

"Great experience"

5
User 21/01/2019

Leisurely traveling along we decided it was time to get a room for the night. This location was a first for us. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the property. The staff were amazing. After a great sleep we had a wonderful breakfast with a large variety to pick from. Coffee was excellent.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Happiness48039885886, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed the cleanliness, and service at our hotel. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Have a wonderful week!

"Smallish rooms. Had issues with things not working properly."

3
Mako13Man, Dameron, Maryland 18/01/2019

Stopped in here for a night with family members - 7 of us, 2 rooms. Had issues with the toilet not flushing and requested another room. Then had problems in the 2nd room with the A/C. We bore with it instead of changing rooms for a 3rd time. Also, the shower is not easy to figure out - they provide a small plaque on how to operate the shower (behind the folded shut shower curtain, where you don't notice it because it's hidden behind the shower curtain!!). Breakfast was just average - typical hotel breakfast. Not really impressed, but it was just for one night.

Best W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and giving us feedback. On behalf of my entire staff, I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. We will check the toilet and ac in all the rooms and make sure that it does not happen again. We love to give the best experience to all of our guest, and we always work to make it happen. If I will be of any assistance, do not hesitate to give me call at 252-955-3365. Please visit us again. Take care, Bela Shah

"Half way to a vacation place!"

4
M00se1976, Rochester, New York, Usa 06/01/2019

We were bringing a dog with us for the first time in our 35 years anniversary. This is a nervous experience for me. BUT, the staff was very friendly, nice and helpful. The room was comfortable but little old. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was really good. I would go back again. It was easy off and on from I-95.

Best W, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, and giving us a 4 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was able to help you while you were traveling first time with your dog. Please visit us again. Take Care, Bela Shah

"Great value"

4
User 05/01/2019

Very comfortable beds. In the middle of renovations. Great value for a one night stay. Not a lot around us for food, have to go another exit. Breakfast was good for hotel breakfast. Hot water started running out around 9 am so I don't think the rooms have their own hot water heater. Great stay though! Highly recommend.

Bela S, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Traveler02062378479, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do apologize about the hot water issue. We have taken care of it so the next time you stay with us it will be perfect. We look forward to seeing you next time. Safe Travels

"Great stay!"

5
landyachty, Green Cove Springs, Florida 02/12/2018

Room was very clean, everything worked good. Hot Breakfast with a large variety, and staff were fantastic. Front desk staff was most helpful on my needing to print out a file. Plan to stay here if you are in the area.

Best W, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear landyachty, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Safe Travels

"Great for the night"

5
668geraldl, West Haven, Connecticut 28/11/2018

Arrival was after a 12 hour drive from CT. Hungry, tired, sore and sun just set. Checked in was easy with the wonderful help. They had a list of Restaurants within three to five miles, must have totaled twenty five. Went to room and checked it out, beds felt comfortable so off to restaurants which didn't require the highway as some stated. Ate at a Ruby Tuesday which had a fantastic salad bar which I recommend. Got the Shepard Pie with salad bar for twelve dollars and left to get a solid night sleep at the Best Western. Nice stay, enjoyed after the drive and meal!

Best W, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear 668geraldl, Thank you for the choosing to stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the excellent rating and great review. We will see you on your next trip and Safe Travels

"disappointed"

1
Glenn S, Mobile, Alabama, United States 27/11/2018

the shower doesnt get hot, only luke warm no matter how long i let the water run. my door didnt close & latch all the way & i didnt know it until the next morning so i slept all nite with the chance someone could have come in. i tole the front desk the next morning & the door now latches but the water in shower still isnt hot. came back the 2nd nite & there were ants un my room. woke up the next morning and by 7:15am they still had no breakfast available except for cereal & was told the truck didnt come in.....lol....lastly, i had an emergency come up and needed to check out early and was told would still have to pay for the next nite because it was too late to get someone to clean the room so it could be rented again ..although there is only a had full of cars at the hotel so it doesnt look like there is a big need for my room right now ! ....smh..

Best W, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Glenn S, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry about the issues you experienced during you stay with us. It is our goal to make sure that everyone enjoys their stay with us and we failed to do so in your case. I understand that you were disappointed with your stay. We would love to speak to you about your time with us. If you would please contact us when you have the time. Have a great day and Safe Travels

"Nice Hotel Directly Off I95"

5
peter194940, toms river, new jersey 13/11/2018

The Best Western is conveniently located off of I95 with many places to eat within 2 hours Room was clean, comfortable and the free breakfast was excellent with a good selection to choose from. We would definitely stay here again next year on our way to Myrtle Beach

Best W, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear peter194940, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We are glad that you were pleased with your room cleanliness and our hot breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Safe Travels

"A Nice Place"

4
Paradise39989366089, Groveland, Florida 02/11/2018

Very Nice Hotel with Fair Prices. Front Desk Staff very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast and Breakfast staff was wonderful. If you are heading North or South on Interstate 95, this is a great stop for the evening or longer.

Best W, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Roanoke Rapids, responded to this review
Dear Paradise39989366089, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Safe Travels

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.