CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, Richmond

4.0/5  - basé sur 31 notations.
915 W Cutting Boulevard, 94804-2027, Richmond, United States - visualizzare mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond è situato nel centro di Richmond. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il nuovo SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond sta per aprire le porte e invita i viaggiatori a scoprire uno dei marchi più recenti della catena alberghiera Best Western. Tutte le camere sono spaziose, ristrutturate di recente e dotate di microonde, frigorifero e macchina per il caffè. Gli ospiti registrati hanno inoltre accesso alla nostra piscina all'aperto stagionale e alla palestra e possono approfittare di una colazione all'americana completa a buffet gratuita.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 31 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
16
Molto buono
5
Nella media
5
Scarso
1
Pessimo
4
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
10
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
7
In famiglia In famiglia
9
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
2
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Nice San Francisco Alternative"

5
14/11/2018

I don't often write reviews on TripAdvisor, as I use Yelp more often. I feel like when it comes to Yelp, people are more likely to complain rather than leave an actual review. I have been staying here now for about six months. When first getting off the freeway, it doesn't look very promising. I have only stayed here since they've become a part of the Best Western family, and the rooms are much nicer on the inside, than they are on the outside. Room have been renovated about a year ago, and are still very decent for the price. I'm at Best Western Diamond Select member, and would say their cleanliness is better than other hotels in the area. One thing I've noticed with most hotels, is that the blanket covers are not cleaned for each new stay. I noticed here that all bed sheet covers are replaced with each stay, which is a big deal with me. You may not get the nicest views, and breakfast is actually very decent for the price, but you're also paying much less than other hotels. It does seem like there are a lot of construction companies that send their employees here for overnight stays, not a big deal to me, but there might be some guys in the parking lot with some beers, if that's big deal, then you might want to look elsewhere. I've noticed their soda machines also charge when you swipe your credit card even when they have no sodas in stock (ever!).

jeanninep148, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
We want to thank you for the great feedback .Me and my staff work hard to make all guest happy. .Housekeeping works hard keeping the rooms clean and laundry works hard making sure the guest bedding is also clean . Breakfast is prepared every morning for the guest so they can have a nice warm breakfast before leaving for work .We are working on getting a better drink machine. Security works hard to ensure there are not people in parking lot Me and my team want to thank you and we hope to see you on your next trip .

"A Good Alternative to High Priced San Francisco Hotels."

5
09/09/2018

We chose this hotel as it is close to San Francisco but more reasonably priced. While the hotel is located in a more industrial area it is just around the corner from I-580 which will have you in San Francisco in 20 minutes and there is a casino about 3 miles away. We happened get a handicap accessible room which was very clean and comfortable. There was a small fridge, a microwave, and coffee maker. The whole hotel had been recently renovated and was furnished attractively. A free typical continental breakfast was offered from 6:00-9:00 and there is a business center where I was able to print out our boarding passes. If you want a clean functional room without a lot of luxury this is a good choice.

jeanninep148, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Thank you for the awesome feedback .We do get a lot of guest who travel back and forth to San Francisco we also get a lot of compliments on are furnished rooms and how we decorated them and for travelers who need a microwave and refrigerator really does come in handy . We are glad you were able to print out your boarding pass at are business center we will look forward to seeing you again thank you .

"Won't stay again!!!!"

1
01/09/2018

I checked in using points. So it was a free stay. I was aware I had a $50 security deposit. Got to my room and was alerted by my credit card company that another $142 was placed against my card. I went back to the desk and was given the run around. So I called Best Western. I was told they would notify the mgr at the location. Nothing was ever done!! I ask the employee what the charge was for... she was argumentative and kept talking over me. No body could ever tell me why there was $142 pending against my credit card. This tied up $200 of my already tight budget!!!!! Now for the hotel... the area presents as “Lock your door”!! It's next to a shipping yard. I asked if there was a place to eat or a grocery store around and was told they were 20 miles away, only to find out, on the last day, that both were only a mile away. The floors in the room were tile and had not been cleaned in a longggg time!! My feet were black after walking around the room. There were spider webs behind the bathroom door. The pool wasn't working at any point, during the 5 day stay. Basically the hotel is a low budget hole in the wall. But besides the hotel issues..... the employees manners and attitudes were horrible!!!! Worse than any hotel I have ever stayed in!!!!!!! I will NEVER offer or book any of my clients into this hotel as a travel agent!!!!!!

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort

"Off the beaten path"

4
12/08/2018

Changed my reservation from a different hotel to this one a week prior to arrival. I don't regret my choice, however, there were some things about this property that could use improvement. Front desk staff was pleasant, including Josh who checked us in. There was a security guard in the parking lot sitting in a pickup truck all night, every night. It was a pretty remote location, so I'm not sure why it was needed. Breakfast selection decent, but perhaps something else (i.e. fruit loops) for kids that may stay. Laundry room was just one washer, one dryer. It was a pretty big room but since nothing else was in the room, perhaps a small table or counter area would actually help. Dryer worked, but did not dry. At all. There was remnants of a paper sign on the dryer (tape/edges) so I'm thinking it didn't work recently anyway. There was a large gap at the bottom of the door (a larger threshold could fix this problem) so you could hear a lot of noise outside--including the railroad crossings hourly in the middle of the night.

jeanninep148, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Me and my team do appreciate your feedback . However we did fix the gap problem on the doors and we will definitely have a better choice of cereal for the kids .We are also working on a few things at hotel to make the guest stay more pleasant .Thank you so much and me and my team hope to see you again.

"Served It's Purpose"

3
08/08/2018

We called around 7am on the day of our check-in to see if an early check-in was available. The young (could tell by her voice ALONG with the lack of customer service experience we perceived she exhibited) front desk associate seemed to brush us off with her answer, "Let me check," and ultimately became, "No," after a brief hold. She then told us to check back around 1pm-2pm (check-in 3pm). We arrived around 2pm. The young looking front desk associate who helped us was not very friendly nor was she very customer service oriented. We asked her for an early check-in. She said they don't have anything; she didn't even check. I told her that I was told earlier on the phone (didn't mention names nor sex on purpose) to check back between 1pm-2pm. She then ARGUED BACK, "I didn't promise you an early check-in." Aha...so it was YOU who spoke with me. Ummmm...Miss, a major rule of customer service is DO NOT ARGUE WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS!!!!! That kind of set me off. We did get an early check-in, the ONLY saving grace for this transaction. Our whole transaction was a very impersonal experience. She never looked at us once; no smile, no small talk (how was your day, what brings you here, etc), She was completely lacking in customer service skills. I just attribute it to her youth and inexperience. Our room was ok. It looked remodeled, but it seemed as if it was done in a haphazard manner. The details: top/bottom corners, edges, where the walls meet the floor, the HUGE gap between entry door and the floor all needed to be addressed. Also, the room smelled like smoke - the hotel has a no smoking policy. If your looking for a hotel to just lay your head for the night, this will serve that purpose and only that purpose. It's not spectacular.

jeanninep148, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
We are working hard to make all guest happy and also working on are staff attitude and how to work with guest .We are also working on the doors so there are no gaps we want all guest to be happy and leave with a smile .Me and my team hope to see you again and have a better experience.

"Ehh...it's okay."

3
23/06/2018

Price was okay. No carpet which is nice but the floor in our room definitely had not been mopped. Room was nice, minus the floors. Customer service at front desk was good except for them talking about other guest complaints in front of us. Wifi worked perfectly. Breakfast was...dirty and running low or out of everything, what they did have was cold. Okay area, nothing directly around but nice trails, restaurants and parks within a few mins drive. Pool wasn't open but they didn't say why. Shower pressure was horrible. The room did have a hair dryer, microwave and mini fridge.

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
We do apologize that the pool is not open we are working hard to get it open .and thank you for the compliments about the front desk and the clean room besides the floor .We are working on improvements so when are guest do check in to are hotel they are happy we do hope to see you again thank you for all feedback .

"Could easily be better"

3
18/06/2018

The motel has recently been nicely renovated/refreshed to be more modern. However,other parts of the rooms have not been cleaned appropriately since. Cons: Construction dust, covers all surfaces including shower tile walls and tub caulking. Window glass was smudgedand coveref with children handprints. The new vinyl plank floors were sticky and soiled by previous occupants. Typical coffee condiments were not replaced even when requested. Bath mat towel was removed and not replaced and there was not a luggage stand. Also the door was poorly sealed which allowed excessive street and parking lot noise. Pros: The bed was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices when refreshed were good (real eggs and good link sausage). Large flat screen tv (however remote did not have sleep timer function).

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
We do apologize for any inconvenience about your stay we are working hard to get things cleaned up .We are glad you liked the clean bed and the breakfast we do hope you come back and enjoy your next stay with us thank you .

"A gem!"

5
14/06/2018

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Clean, convenient, and an overall great experience. The staff was inviting and friendly. Rooms were renovated, modern, and comfy! Some of the reviews are before renovation so I wouldn't pay too much attention to those. We would definitely stay there again.

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and for the compliment on the clean rooms and my staff strive to have a smile and to be friendly towards all guest .We definitely would love to see you on your next trip .

"Nice room but too many weeds"

4
11/06/2018

We almost drove past the hotel because of all the weeds out front. But once we found the office and checked in, it was fine. There was lots of trash blowing around the parking lot and there were oil tanks across the street, but that is just the neighborhood. The rooms were nicely remodeled and very clean. Breakfast was pretty good and was included with the room rate.

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive and negative feed back we work hard to keep hotel grounds clean . We are so glad you enjoyed the free breakfast and the clean rooms we hope to see you again .

"Family trip"

5
24/05/2018

Our experience at SureStay Plus Point Richmond Hotel was AMAZING!!! Upon entering the hotel to check in we were greeted by a young lady at the front desk. Her name was Vanessa, she was very nice and helpful to us with everything we needed to know about the area and directions. The rooms were big,clean and the beds were very comfortable. The services provided there were great and the food was delicious. I recommend this hotel the rates are reasonable in that area compared to others. Thank you guys for the great hospitality. We will definitely be coming back soon. -Family Ochoa

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Hello and thank you for the positive feedback we do appreciate the great comments. We are so glad to hear are front desk clerk vanessa was helpful with everything you needed we strive to have all of are employees to be helpful and housekeeping works really hard to get rooms clean and the flat screen tv makes a lot of are guest happy we look forward to seeing you again thank you .

"Great Stay"

5
22/05/2018

Been working at the P66 Richmond Terminal for 4 months now and have been staying here since. So far everything has been great. House keeping does a great job and place is kept up on a daily basis. Anything I need I just walk to the office ask, and it always gets taken care of. I met the manager. She's very grateful we chose Sure Stay and let's us know all the time. Breakfast is always good and on time. All staff is managed well and has great customer service. This hotel is located in an industrial area so no problems with theft of people walking around the hotel that shouldn't be there. I would recommend Sure Stay in Richmond for these reasons.

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback we are glad you enjoy your stay with us and me and my staff try to make all guest happy we hope you keep staying with us in the future

"Great hotel "

5
22/05/2018

Been working out here for a couple of months now and I've never had a problem in this hotel great staff ... close to everything, nice area a lot of remodeling going on this will definitely be my hotel everytime I come out here

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
We are glad to hear about your stay and thank you for your feedback about the staff here at sure stay plus hope to see you again

"New management has improved this Hotel"

5
18/05/2018

If you are visiting San Francisco and willing to save lots of money this hotel is affordable. Distance to the Icons of the city are 30 to 40 minutes away. At the beginning we had our concerns about staying at this hotel due to the prior reviews. The new management is truly turning the bad reputation around. 75 percent of the customers are oil field workers that just want to rest. The rooms are clean and the cleaning crew is amazing. They are polite and attentive to the needs of the clients. Front desk is fabulous. The ladies at the front desk are ready to help at all times. The property has been updated with a contemporary taste. The lobby has electric colors, very vibrant and are very eye pleasing. This hotel is gated and a security guard walks the property. I highly recommend this place.

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us .We are so pleased to hear that front desk staff was friendly and housekeeping work so hard getting rooms prepared for the guest the guard also keeps a very good eye on hotel and the hotel went threw a renovation that the guest who previously stayed here before we did renovation come to hotel now and really like the new hotel and hot breakfast thank you very much for the positive feedback we hope to see you again

"Miss chevron"

5
06/05/2018

Wow when I pulled up was like I am not staying here then I walk into office and it's beautiful and the front desk staff was so nice and smiling .then I was asking about the rates for Chevron and the manager came out I think her name was Janine and was very helpful and wow breakfast was so good at 6 am but didn't have time to eat cause I had to be at work so I asked to take it with me and front desk staff I think her name was Eva said sure I will be staying here at this hotel for the next week and I'm very happy with my stay and the clean rooms are so nice with big flat screen TV and the beds are awesome thank you surestay plus point Richmond

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have a chevron rate which all chevron workers love .We are glad you liked the hot breakfast we serve and the front desk staff try to help all guest .Housekeeping staff strives to have a clean room ready for all guest and not to mention we get a lot of compliments on the flat screen tv's we are also glad you will be staying with us next week thank you for the great feedback .

"Great Stay!"

5
06/05/2018

At first I was a little nervous because of some of the reviews on here, but I am happy to say that I am completely satisfied with my stay, and will definitely be returning. The staff was very helpful at check in and very welcoming! Summer checked me in she was very sweet and had no trouble accommodating to my needs and my Jeannine the manager has an amazing sense of humor. My favorite part had to be the rooms very clean and had usb outlets right next to the bed how convenient!

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Well thank you for your feedback we are really glad that the front desk staff helped you with accommodations and also the housekeeping staff works hard to get rooms clean . The usb outlets are definitely a plus for all guest we are so glad you enjoyed your stay i will definitely share this with all staff members and we hope to see you again .

"Well..."

3
05/05/2018

The property is clearly under a renovation, which was probably much needed based on the past reviews. The rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable. What we had problems with was the friendliness of the front desk night auditor, wifi working, people talking outside of our room and others yelling across the courtyard for several minutes at 5:15 am for at least 15 minutes (despite having a security guard on duty), thin walls, and the breakfast. The breakfast was one for our worst on record at a hotel. No butter for toast, no fresh fruit of any kind, burnt tasting coffee, no hot water, very poor selection of items. They are renovating and the rooms and outside of the hotel are nice and modern. The price was great for the actual room. Kudos for trying, I am sure it will be a great place sooner than later!

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Hello we are glad you liked the clean rooms and the price i'm sorry to hear about the wifi problem and the breakfast we do try to make all guest happy and will definitely look into better options for the breakfast. We do hope you come back to the surestay plus in richmond and it will be better sooner then later cause we strive to make are hotel a place for all guest to enjoy there stay with us once again thank you for the feedback .

"I would highly recommended sure stay to any one traveling to Richmond California anytime"

5
28/04/2018

SureStay by BW in Richmond 915 Cutting Blvd I would recommed staying here at SureStay in Richmond to any one traveling in this area due to clean rooms/property, couteous staff and well guarded 24hrs a day......jose rodriguez #202

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Thank you we are glad you enjoy your stay and the clean rooms . We also try to make all guest happy and to be courteous to all guest and are security guard is really good keeping and eye on hotel thank you for the great review

"Very friendly"

5
20/04/2018

I frequently stay here at least twice a month! The rooms are extremely well kept, staff always make me feel comfortable and parking ( I'm a truck driver ) is plentiful and hot breakfast with a lot of room! Over all very well managed property! Thank you for the great hospitality! Sincerely, Big Business

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review we are very happy you like are new renovated hotel.We do work hard and trying to make all guest happy . We are very happy you enjoy the hot breakfast and the hospitality of all employees who work here at the Sure Stay plus hotel we hope to see you soon .

"Worst BW Hotel ever. "

1
07/04/2018

This place is an embarrassment to the chain. We have stayed in over 100 BW's in the last couple years. Never again here for sure. A 100% non smoking hotel that allows dope smoking dirt bags to smoke their weed right outside their room door. Real enjoyable to smell that crap all night long. Our grandkids even asked, what's its that nasty smell? 6" weeds growing thru the expansion joints in the pool area. Mud and un-landscaped areas. I have been totally disgusted. Even called BW and got no satisfaction. Nearly ready to switch to another chain. Really expected better.

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
I apologize we are currently still under renovation and soon landscaping will be done we are working on pool area .We will have are security keep an eye on the smoking policy cause we are a non smoking hotel if you are ever in the are please contact me personally once again i do apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and your grand children

"Might be ok"

2
04/04/2018

Non-smoking only applies to inside the rooms. Management allows smoking everywhere else, so you better enjoy secondhand smoke. Cheap rates bring in workers who like to drink and party on the walkway in front of the rooms, so expect plenty of drinking, barbecue smoke, loud music, screaming and yelling. Most of these people have no consideration for others, and management tolerates the behavior. On the plus side, new bedding, towels, etc. Good housekeeping. But noisy environment, so you can wash your sleepless face with a clean towel before going out into the world.

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Thank you for concerns about the hotel we are glad you enjoyed the new beds and towels and housekeeping .We will work on the concerns you shared with us

"A nice place"

4
04/03/2018

I recently stayed here. I have to say even though it started sketchy, i was pleased how well the staff got things in order. The room was very pleasing. It was nice having a hot breakfast( wake early its over at 9a). I had a chance to speak with Jeanine Petrow the GM. She exemplified customer service. I will stay again if im in the area. P.s. if you need a late checkout. Just ask.

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Hello, and thank you for the positve feed back we are so pleased to know you were happy with the room and the staff and that you enjoyed the hot breakfast .We are glad to give late checkouts and we do look forward to seeing you again have a great day

"wow"

5
02/02/2018

when I first came to this property I was like oh no . Now I came back and wow what a change the rooms are very nice the breakfast is really good and the employees from front desk to housekeeping are very nice and friendly and always has smiles on there faces thank you to sure stay plus point richmond

"Huge difference "

5
31/01/2018

I was told this place went through a renovation. Wow there is no comparison. Rooms are very nice and service was spot on. Free breakfast was a bonus before heading out. The lady manager was also very helpful

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. . We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the SureStay plus in richmond ca. we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip .

"Richmond Trip"

5
30/01/2018

This hotel was a pleasant surprise! The rooms have obviously been updated very recently, the room was way better then any of other SureStays I've been to. The bed and pillows were super comfortable, we slept great. I would definitely recommend this your in the area. It's clean, comfy, and affordable.

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Well thank you for coming to the SureStay plus in Richmond .Im glad you had a good night sleep on are brand new beds and pillows .We do hope when you decide to make a trip to stay with us .

"Nice stay!!"

5
30/01/2018

I have stayed at this place before it was a bestwestern and I got today what a change. Everything is new from Tv's to furniture. The rates are reasonable compared to the hotels nearby. Easy access to the highway. Totally had a great sleep on there new beds. Bathrooms are really nice as well!! I will be back again...

jeannine p, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Point Richmond, responded to this review
Me and my staff are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us at SureStay plus and that you had a great night sleep on the new beds we definetly hope to see you again thank you

"Consturction not renovation"

1
07/10/2017

We got booked here under Hotel .com..arrived late 10:30pm from traveling from Oregon. Theplace was under construction..we were put in second story ..room had no numbers onit, stairway looked like they just finish the cement that morning, room smelled like construction, half of the rooms electricity did not work fan in bathroom handing off the wall, furniture looked like they just brought it in from a swap meet..should not be open to public..no lobby had to talk to a lady thru window like you were at a gas station..system was doen so ould not give me a receipt...we were so tired we slept on top of the covers..no locks on the door. I am trying to get my money back..dangerous place..

"No"

1
20/08/2017

If you have no other choice! Walked in there was a band playing in the reception hall that is attached to the front desk so the desk clerk could not hear us when we tried to check in. The rooms were not like the picture online. The rooms were dirty and had a smell to them. Rift raf was walking around most the night and Into to the morning. We had two rooms and in the middle of then night we had someone knocking at our door. The walls are very thin, you can hear the traffic all night, not to mention the train tracks next to the hotel which are used very often. Bring an extension cord if you plan to plug anything in by the bed. The area has nothing to offer. There is a walk up gas station next to the hotel and after that nothing but industrial. They do have security which are armed that walk the hotel at night. Stay away from here if you can.

"overcharged at checkout"

1
13/06/2017

we sere presented with bogus charges at check out, and even though we were promised a refund, they kept most of the overcharges. our stay was prepaid for the entire stay, the office misplaced the paperwork, and charged us directly from our deposit CC. we have been repeatedly told that the person who can authorize a refund is unavailable, or any number of excuses. we were overcharged approx. $240 and refunded $170. absolutely dishonest management.

"Run down and dirty just gross"

1
28/03/2017

The worst motel I ever stay in. Bathroom is very dirty, mattress is dirty, infected with roaches. The motel is located in a ghetto area of Richmond. A lot of noise from other hotel guest, at night you can smell reefer and smoke smell from other room. Just horrible... Got this room from hotwire , it didn't show until I paid and booked the room, thought just for one night it was ok but I was truly terrified. Will never use hotwire mystery room again.

"Great Place to Stay!!"

5
29/01/2017

I booked this for my daughter and her co-workers after I called the hotel and they said they had new management. We were so worried after reading the reviews, but the hotel was GREAT!!! Wi-fi, free coffee and tea in the lobby, microwave and mini-fridge, tons of parking, big clean rooms, they brought them extra towels and blankets, friendly workers, easy check in and check out, plus it was so close to the Crane Pavilion where they were working. They are already planning on booking it next year as all of their other co-workers who booked different hotels couldn't believe how nice it was.