CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, Pitt Meadows

19267 Lougheed Highway, V3Y 2J5, Pitt Meadows, Canada - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites è situato nel centro di Pitt Meadows. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites è situato in posizione centrale rispetto a Port Moody, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Maple Ridge e Mission e a soli 45 minuti in auto dal centro di Vancouver. Grazie al nuovo ponte Golden Ears Bridge, ci troviamo anche a soli dieci minuti di distanza da Langley. Nelle vicinanze ci sono diverse attrazioni, tra cui i migliori campi da golf della zona, il lago Pitt, il lago Alouette, vari negozi e ottimi ristoranti. Tutte le camere e le aree pubbliche sono state ristrutturate di recente. Il nostro obiettivo al Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites è offrirti un soggiorno indimenticabile, superando ogni aspettativa. Il magnifico sfondo delle Golden Ears Mountains renderà la tua vacanza ancora più rilassante. Ti diamo il benvenuto nel nostro hotel e ti auguriamo un soggiorno gradevole!

Best Western Plus

Hotel Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante
    Ristorante
  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
GreenLeader Partner
 
Basato sul parere di 571 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
189
Molto buono
220
Nella media
107
Scarso
34
Pessimo
21
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
118
Da solo Da solo
33
In coppia In coppia
114
In famiglia In famiglia
238
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
51
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Group Booking"

3
shauna t, Montreal, Canada 05/11/2019

We booked the Pitt Meadows hotel as a group booking and found the rates reasonable, breakfast handy and service good. The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool. It is on a major highway so there is road noise at night. We booked suites and found the rooms quite dark and the pullout extremely uncomfortable. I think the two queen room is more functional. We would book here again.

"Home away from home"

5
Sguigger, Ajax, Canada 25/10/2019

We stayed for a total of 4 days & were welcomed with friendly very helpful, courteous staff. Our room was very clean, quiet & had all the needed amenities. We enjoyed having our breakfast in the newly finished eating area/buffet/kitchen before heading out for the day with family. Any questions or concerns were heard & quickly attended to. We would definitely recommend this hotel!

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words and for leaving your review! We appreciate that we are your home away from home! It is great to see that our staff were helpful and appreciate your recommendation! Hope to see you again soon.

"Don't bother telling them the walls dirty, but a homeless man will yell at you as you walk in."

2
User 11/10/2019

My title says it all. I got yelled at by a homeless man sitting by the door, as I went to check in. Obviously it happens a lot as it didn't surprise the front desk and she wasn't apologetic about it. She just went and told him to leave. Also the walls on either side of the sink had dozens of toothpaste splatters. (I enjoyed the handicapped room, where the bathroom floor started to flood as I got in the shower.) They fixed the drain that day but never cleaned the splatters all week. I even left a neon green note saying please wipe me. It sat there four days, and probably will forever.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
My apologies for the unpleasant arrival. This was actually the first incident of the sort reported to us and I am glad to see our front desk ask the person to leave. We did look into the report of toothpaste which turned out to be run marks of paint that could not be removed. We have our maintenance team now working on repainting this wall so I appreciate that you had brought this to our attention so that we can fix it.

"Stayed for a wedding"

4
User 09/10/2019

Close to everything. Out door heated pool. Great breakfast and a very nice staff. Reason I gave it a 4 is because the walls are paper thin. Otherwise a very nice place. We will stay there again. Hopefully to golf.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate your comments and are very glad to see that you enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. We look forward to your next stay!

"Best Western Plus—Pitt Meadows"

5
sgraves78, Houston, Texas 08/10/2019

This Best Western Hotel offers a tasty, full, hot, daily breakfast. It is across the highway from several restaurants & a pharmacy / supermarket and near Sturgeon fishing outfits in the Fraser River!!

PittMeadowsBW, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are delighted to see that you had enjoyed the hot breakfast each day and that our location was convenient for your needs!

"Nice hotel, not the cleanest"

3
User 07/10/2019

Great location for me, but room was not very clean. There were old food bits under the sofa that I discovered when they stuck to my socks! The room looked clean, but if you move anything, there was dirt or dust underneath most things, like the coffee maker etc.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Our apologies for this experience. We will use your comments as a tool to improve in the future. Thank you for leaving your review.

"Hidden gem"

5
User 23/09/2019

Needed a hotel somewhat close to Vancouver and didn't cost as much as staying in town. This Best Western plus it's really nice. Very clean, and fairly new. The room smelled so good from the bath products they provided. Nice pool. Beds and pillows are good quality. Property very clean and cared for.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We love reading this review! Thank you for the wonderful comments on our guest rooms, pool, and property. We are very glad that you were able to use all of our amenities and hope that you will return soon.

"Great hotel"

4
Frequenttravelgirl, Calgary, Canada 20/09/2019

Stayed here for just one night. Nice hotel but we found it expensive for where it was located. There was a mix up with our room, and we ended up with a room instead of suite we had requested. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you found your room to be clean with comfortable beds and that our staff are friendly! I apologize for the mix up of your guest room.

"Good clean accomodation"

4
Robert K, Salmon Arm, Canada 12/09/2019

Good Best Western hotel. Clean quiet rooms. Standard quick breakfast in the morning. Easy access off Lougheed Highway and close to shopping malls and restaurants. Would stay again when back in area. The evening desk clerk was very helpful in providing recommendations for dinner.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am glad that our staff were able to help you with dinner recommendations. Thank you for your comments on our clean quiet rooms and breakfast!

"Wedding"

4
User 29/07/2019

This hotel was extremely accommodating in providing an early check in to dress for a wedding and a near by Golf and Country Club. Lots of selection for a lovely breakfast the next day! Staff at front desk helpful in providing directions.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We do try our best to accommodate special requests and am happy to see that we were able to provide an early check in. Very glad that you had a great stay with us!

"Pitt Meadows stay"

4
X7142OXrobertr, Victoria, Canada 25/07/2019

The location was convenient to where I needed to be for work in PoCo. The hotel was clean and modern and the staff was friendly. The outdoor pool was nice. The breakfast in the morning is better than most continental breakfasts I have experienced.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are very happy to see that you found our hotel to be modern and that you had enjoyed our breakfast selection and the pool. I agree that we do have very friendly and helpful staff. We hope that you will stay again when working in the area. Thank you for your comments.

"Sports Teams"

5
thenaturenerd, Ottawa, Canada 12/07/2019

Stayed here with our girls for sports and it was awesome! Decent variety at breakfast meant they weren't complaining after a week, and had a good start every day. Hotel put the team together which was awesome for watching over them. Nice pool and hot tub. Rooms on the back side had a beautiful mountain view. Close proximity to grocery store was great as we were staying for a week. The staff were super friendly and helpful!

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
It was great to have you and your team staying with us! It makes us happy to see that you had a great stay and were comfortable during the week of your visit. We hope that if the tournament comes to our area again that you will choose to stay with us! Thank you for your wonderful comments!

"Well worth the visit"

5
bones451, Chicago, Illinois 15/06/2019

On arrival we were met by some of the cheesiest staff and most helpful with our usual tourist type questions .There is an excellent bar next door where the hospitality is fantastic.We recommend this place to anyone.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are always more than happy to help with questions and give advise on things to do in the area. We are happy to see that you had enjoyed your visit and that you will recommend our hotel! Hope to see you back again soon!

"Inconsiderate adults"

2
STEVE10662014, Maple Ridge, Canada 02/06/2019

Parents of kids sports teams in town for a tournament were partying in the hallway and banging doors until 12:00am. Had to call the desk to complain, as had other guests. After 30 mins they finally took it outside. Total lack of respect for other guests and a great example for the kids.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I do apologize for the noise. It can be challenging sometimes when we have teams in house. I am glad to see they eventually left the area and hopefully things were quieter for you after that. We hope that you will be able to stay with us again so that you can experience the quality of service to which we are accustomed to providing.

"OK room with poor wifi, no hot water in room and weird smell"

3
CaseyluvsSophie, Victoria, British Columbia 20/05/2019

Stayed here with my daughter for May Madness Softball Tournament. Location was ok, outdoor heated pool was a big hit with the kids. Also the pub and cold beer and wine store were nice touch. Room smelled like a combination of salt n vinegar chips and raunch body odour. There was no hot water in our room and they would only give us a $25 credit for this. Wifi is basically non-existent, which is shameful in this day and age. Larger size mini fridge and microwave were good. Would only stay here again if I got an extremely cheap rate and hot water was guaranteed. Not a huge fan of ice cold showers.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize for any inconvenience that you had received during your stay. Generally it is not a problem for us to move you to a different room if there are any issues. However we were sold out and did not have any of this room type available. Hopefully you will have a more memorable stay on your next visit. Thank you for your comments.

"Very Nice One Night Stay at the Best Western, Pitt Meaddow, BC"

4
mini, Fremont, California 14/05/2019

We stayed overnight at the Best Western. Staff is very nice. We had a suite room. There was a nice size bathroom, sitting room, and well appointed bedroom room. The room had two TVs, two refrigerators and microwaves. Our sleep was peaceful on a comfortble bed. We enjoyed breakfast in the morning. There is a heated outdoor pool. Parking is free.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving your review and your comments on the hotel. We are happy to see that you had enjoyed your guestroom, staff, and the hotel amenities. We hope that you will be able to stay with us again during your next visit to Pitt Meadows!

"Nice hotel, friendly staff"

5
294sanderk, Edmonton, Canada 29/04/2019

Our go-to hotel when working in the area. Rooms are clean and big. Samz (bar) is right next door and their food is pretty good (for bar food). Beds are comfortable. Friendly staff. Overall a great place to stay.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
It is the best compliment when a guest says that we are their "go-to" hotel. We appreciate your continuing business and are happy to see that you find our staff friendly and the beds comfortable. We look forward to your next visit!

"Competitive Dance Weekend"

4
Bookendsplus2, Victoria, Canada 28/04/2019

I stayed at the BW with my daughter who was participating in a dance competition in Maple Ridge. There were a large number of families staying at the hotel. The rooms were clean and quiet and had everything we needed. We would happily stay there again if we need a hotel in Maple Ridge area.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are always very excited when the dance teams arrive! It is wonderful to see that although the hotel was full it as still very quiet and that enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit to the Pitt Meadows area!

"Clean & Comfortable"

5
Odyssey51627144690, Coquitlam, Canada 22/04/2019

My room was spotless, amenities were great and easy to access, breakfast was wonderful. While lost I had an address of the venue I was there to attend and the Front Desk person immediately offered to call me a cab, I was treated extremely well and am Very impressed!

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
It is our goal to treat our guests well and make them happy and to feel at home. I am very glad to see this was the case for you and that you found your room to be spotless and enjoyed our amenities. Thank you for leaving us your comments and great review!

"Very nice Hotel"

5
User 22/04/2019

It was a very nice hotel, good location, clean nice room. Other guests were rude and ended up waking our baby, but that's not the hotels fault. We were very impressed with the price and the room quality. The staff were super nice. We wished we could've used the pool, it looked so awesome. Gave a 4 star for rooms only because of the squeaky bathroom door that actually woke our baby up it was that loud.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. Feel free to ask for a "quiet" room and we will try our best to find a suitable location. We are happy to see that the hotel location is convenient for you and that you had enjoyed your room and our staff members. We look forward to seeing you again!

"Amazing hotel"

5
User 01/04/2019

First time at a best western, won't be the last. Room was clean, internet was fast and the property was immaculate. Complimentary breakfast was a surprise to me, it was good, huge selection. Not disappointed at all I just wish I had more time to use all of the amenities.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We would love to see you back here again to be able to utilize all of what our hotel has to offer. It makes us happy to see that you had such a great stay and appreciate this wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time.

"Clean, modern, friendly staff"

4
UAtraveller, White Rock, Canada 25/02/2019

We stayed here as a group booking 10 rooms for our hockey team. No issues. Rooms were clean, free breakfast was good, liquor store attached is nice. Theres also a restaurant/bar but no kiddos allowed. The food we ate there was fine. Location is good as every imaginable restaraunt and store is available on Lougheed Hwy.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We do love our hockey teams and appreciate your review! Glad to see that your room was comfortable and that you had enjoyed the breakfast. We hope that your team stays with us again during the next tournament.

"85 birthday celebrationHave stayed here several times. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy,close to everything, breakfast i"

4
Marlene T, West Kelowna, Canada 05/02/2019

We stayed in a jr. suite, room 119. Very quiet and spacious. Price was reasonable. We were told the hotel was full yet is was very quiet. Every time we've stayed here we notice the quietness. The breakfast is verygood. Great selection of food.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Happy to see that the hotel was nice and quiet and that you found your room to be spacious and comfy! We have added items to our breakfast selection so it is great to hear that you enjoyed it! Thank you for your great comments.

"Top notch staff and facility"

5
EmptyNesters50, Pitt Meadows 04/02/2019

This is a great hotel. Everything is very clean and the rooms are nicely appointed and furnished. Modern, spacious and very comfortable. The team members are very pleasant and engaging. Everyone seems happy to be working there and care about their guests. It's nice to feel so welcomed. This hotel provides 5 star service.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are always thrilled to receive such a great review and hear these wonderful comments. We do have a great team of people working here and I am glad that you feel so welcomed. That is our main goal! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We look forward to your next stay at the Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows!

"Always the best place to stay"

5
Go63848762721, Prince George, Canada 02/02/2019

I love this hotel. Location is perfect. Right on the highway, a km from Golden Ears bridge for access to Surrey to get to my head office, and an easy drive to downtown Vancouver. I used to stay downtown but the rates there are ridiculous and the parking is almost extortion. But here at the Best Western Pitt Meadows parking is free and spacious and the rates are affordable year round.The pool is excellent in the summer. The fitness center has what I need. The free breakfast is always good. Coffee is excellent! And I love the small store with snacks and amenities in the lobby with hot coffee right by the front desk. You can buy whatever you might have forgotten when you packed, and always food and drink. This store is a real life saver if you come in late and hungry. Way better than vending machines and better selection. The beds are excellent, the air conditioners always work and the rooms are ultra clean. The housekeeping here is amazing. The front desk staff are one of the reasons I come here on top of all the stuff I said above. They are like family to me now. Pub next door has great food and I highly recommend the steak salad with the house honey lime dressing. Started coming here for business 3 years ago when it was a Ramada, and just came home from being there for 5 nights and will be seeing them all year. Thanks for a great home away from home!

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Wow! This is such an amazing review for us. It is great to see that you are very happy with all of the amenities that we have to offer and that you keep continue to stay with us when you are in the area. We do appreciate your repeat business and are thrilled that you enjoy staying with us as well as utilizing Samz Pub! We look forward to your next stay.

"Nice and clean"

4
Freedom50510174053, Maple Ridge, Canada 27/01/2019

The room was really nice, quiet and relaxing. I would recommend this place to friends and family. The breakfast had a decent selection and the staff were kind and helpful. I would stay here again. The only thing I missed out on using was the pool .I will do that next time.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Our pool is seasonal and will open in May so hopefully you will be back to enjoy it. It is great to see that you were comfortable and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you for your comments.

"CHRISTMAS IN BC"

5
E9919HIanthonyb, Calgary, Canada 25/12/2018

Nice to see hotel cleaning up and upgrading slowly. Very clean this trip. Front desk staff almost all so delightful. Great little breakfast brunch available from 630 to 10am. Good amenities available and there is a great little pub called Sam's and a liquor store attached as well.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Merry Christmas! Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows. We are happy to see that you enjoyed the breakfast, hotel amenities, and Samz Pub! We look forward to your next visit to Pitt Meadows.

"Great staff, great stay"

5
Kim K, Ottawa, Canada 12/12/2018

I was at the hotel only one night on business. Would have enjoyed another night or two -- it is such a beautiful property and the room etc. was top notch. Very comfy and very quiet as I had a room that faced the back of the property. All staff that I met were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast provided had everything I needed, and more. And a great price for the Vancouver area. Would highly recommend.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate your wonderful review! It is our goal to have our guests feel comfortable and welcomed. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast provided and happy to see that you will recommend our hotel.

"Surprisingly Good"

4
marianh635, Pitt Meadows, Canada 15/11/2018

We live in Pitt Meadows and we're having bathroom renovations done so we checked into the Best Western Plus for 2 nights. The place seems newly remodeled and we were very happy with our room. We needed an accessible room as I need to be able to sit while in the shower. the bathroom was huge and the shower worked very nicely. It was a walk in shower with a nice chair in it and a hand held sprayer. We would definitely recommend this place.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are so glad that we were able to accommodate your needs in the accessible room and that you were happy with your stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation and this great review!

"great place with variation of rooms"

5
Taros, Calgary 09/11/2018

Nice clean place, quiet, Breakfast included. Lots of parking around the building. Nice spacious bathroom. Just lots of light in the bathroom with no choice of having less light on at night. Safe in bedroom, TV, fridge and microwave (not that we need the last), coffee maker.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are very happy that you found your room to be spacious and enjoyed the room amenities as well as the free breakfast and free parking. We hope the Best Western Plus in Pitt Meadows will be your choice of hotel again the next time that you are in our area!

"Weekend wedding visit"

5
249rogerb, Prince George, Canada 04/11/2018

So just got back from the weekend staying here 2 nights with my wife and 2 grown kids. We got 2 rooms and I must say I was very happy with the service and the rooms. The rooms were clean and looked like they were newly renovated. The breakfast was good and there were a lot of options, and they changed the choices up both mornings we were there. The bed was comfortable and surprisingly quiet at night. There were really only 2 cons that I can think of 1 the shower head is a bit to low for tall people, 2 there was no indoor swimming pool. Thanks for a great stay best western

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to see that you were comfortable and enjoyed the breakfast. We sincerely hope that you will be able to stay at the Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows during your next visit to our area.

"Terrible and Unsanitary!"

1
User 20/09/2018

I stayed in this hotel for a business trip and found the conditions to be quite gross. The furniture had fingernails left behind and the shower had gross hair left behind. Although I should have walked out at this point I opted to stay. I pointed out the issues to the front desk and told them the extra measures they needed to bring my room up to standard. Upon returning again it was the same deplorable conditions. I notified the front desk worker and he switched my room after some back and forth. This room wasn't up to standard either. The attendant said they were cleaned and it's not his job to ensure they were. I offered to show him but he refused to look. I told the hotel I was checking out immediately. Do yourself a service and find another place to book!

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"1 week of good with my wife "

5
IronWes, Vancouver, Canada 20/09/2018

Staff at the front desk very welcoming and polite after check in room was clean in order with all the amenities two thumbs up. We had a jacuzzi every night before bed, morning time came and they had a bag with an apple ?? granola bar and bottle of water, my wife woke to a complimentary breakfast ????all round great stay.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. It is great to see that you had enjoyed our hotel and were able to relax in the hot tub. The Grab and Go breakfast is the perfect feature for our guests that need to leave for work bright and early before the breakfast room opens. Hopefully we will see you again soon!

"Good Hotel "

5
N_C1425, London, Canada 13/09/2018

The hotel is clean and nicely located. The stuff are friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is also ok with lots of choices. Close drive to most places including shopping and restaurants. The restaurant right next door to the hotel has good food and decent prices. There is even a liquor store next to the restaurant. I would definitely stay again.

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
It is great to see that you were able to enjoy all of the amenities that our hotel has to offer and that you had enjoyed your visit with us. Hopefully you will be back to stay soon!

"Decent hotel "

3
Swimmy128, Mill Creek, Washington 02/09/2018

I stayed here for two nights. As this hotel is being changed from a Ramada to a BW there are still a few things they are working on. Overall the stay was good. Front desk staff were nice. Rooms clean and the breakfast had a good selection.

PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are now fully switched over and have completed all of our renovations. We hope that you can stay with us again soon to enjoy our newly renovated Best Western!

"Would stay again"

3
steffparks, Stoke On Trent 01/09/2018

Checked in here for one night before our stay in downtown. I asked if we could have a quiet room but we were put on the ground floor near the hotel swimming pool on the front. The room was pleasant and clean, it was also quite big for the two of us. The night wasn't that quiet, it's a busy road throughout the night so didn't sleep all the way through but not the worst night's sleep I've had. Breakfast here is a hot complimentary one from 6.30am-10. The hot items are toast, sausages and scrambled egg. There were a range of cold items too such as: yoghurts, muffins and some pastries. The food was average. A good range of hot drinks here, a lot of flavoured teas and coffees. We were checked in by a gentleman who was on the phone as well as sorting to our needs and on checkout, we weren't asked anything about our stay- ours keys were taken and we were thanked. We would stay again price depending but would ask for a room away from the road on the floor above

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Please feel free to ask our front desk if there is a certain room type or area of the hotel that you prefer to stay in. We always try our best to accommodate these requests. I appreciate your comments and we do hope that you are able to stay with us again soon.

"Terrible stay"

1
User 14/08/2018

Terrible couple of nights stay in June. People smoking weed by the entrance door. Afternoon front desk man said legally they can do it and wouldn't do anything about it. There was a bridal party next door, very loud at 3 a.m. still. Called the front desk, nothing really happened. In the morning the front desk staff said that 5 people called about the noise. That was the end of the conversation. The only positive was the breakfast and since it rained the whole stay we were there we got to use the hotel's laundry. Would not stay here again!

PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize for any inconvenience that you had received. This situation should have been handled quickly. We will use this as a tool to improve. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and laundry facilities.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.