Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Derby Mickleover Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Derby

Etwall Road, BE3 0XX, Derby, Great Britain - Vedi su una mappa
Il Derby Mickleover Hotel, BW Signature Collection è situato nel centro di Derby. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato a ovest di Derby, il Derby Mickleover Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western offre un ottimo punto di partenza per esplorare le attrazioni della città e lo splendido Peak District National Park. L'hotel ti lascerà a bocca aperta fin dal momento in cui farai il tuo ingresso nel suo atrio spazioso, dotato di un'area reception su cui si affaccia ogni piano. Anche se, comprensibilmente, le nostre favolose strutture ricreative, tra cui piscina coperta riscaldata, palestra e sauna, ti faranno venire voglia di restare, ci sono molte cose da fare e da vedere a solo breve distanza in auto dall'hotel: il parco a tema Alton Towers per le famiglie alla ricerca di grandi emozioni, Chatsworth House per gli amanti dei drammi storici e il museo National Brewery Centre di Burton upon Trent per gli intenditori di birra. Il Peak District è perfetto per romantiche passeggiate a cavallo o per avventure in barca e comprende una serie di cittadine incantevoli tutte da esplorare, tra cui Bakewell, Buxton e Ashbourne. Che tu soggiorni da noi per un fine settimana in coppia, una vacanza in famiglia o una riunione d'affari, il nostro obiettivo è garantirti ottimi sonni. Ecco perché offriamo letti estremamente comodi con cuscini morbidi in un ambiente silenzioso e tranquillo. Le nostre 99 camere eleganti, tra cui spaziose camere per famiglie e suite di lusso, combinano tonalità neutre e tocchi di colori vivaci. Tutte le camere dispongono di accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito, bollitore per tè e caffè e televisore a schermo piatto con Sky Sports.

BW Signature Collection

Derby Mickleover Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Catering
    Catering
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Bagno turco
    Bagno turco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers Choice 2020
 
Travelers_Choice 2020
 
Basato sul parere di 1502 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
663
Molto buono
492
Nella media
221
Scarso
81
Pessimo
45
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
258
Da solo Da solo
31
In coppia In coppia
600
In famiglia In famiglia
295
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
178
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Would not recommend"

1
bumblebee808, London, United Kingdom 14/03/2020

I really don't enjoy leaving bad reviews, bit this hotel doesn't deserve more than a 1 star. They advertise themselves as 4 star....well, maybe they were in the 1970's! It's very tired...very. Needs a complete overhaul. I am relieved that it didn't cost much to stay here. Warning: if you're taller than 5'3" then you won't fit under the fixed shower head in the bath.

AshN126, Operations Manager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear bumblebee808, Thank you for your review, which we were disappointed to receive. We will certainly take on-board your comments, and ensure that we divert our focuses to the relevant areas. We do hope that this doesn't deter you from visiting us again in the future. warm regards Ash

"Slight improvement"

4
AlanKit, York, United Kingdom 12/03/2020

At last they have put the fuses back in the bathroom towel rails. Nice and warm now. Pity the shower only got to tepid on the hottest setting. No doubt someone scalded themselves and now spoilt it for everyone else by complaining. Otherwise just the same as last time we visited - good clean hotel with good facilities - a little understaffed in the breakfast room on Sat due to a conference diverting staff to the conference centre. Good underground car park which is warm and dry - if only it had EV charging points.....

AshN126, Operations Manager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear AlanKit, Thank you for your feedback, and glad to hear that you had a pleasurable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Ash

"Tired and in need of refurbishment"

3
SteveN362, Reading, United Kingdom 09/03/2020

I have stayed here before and liked it, but it's seems to be a bit tired and not as good. Room - it was ok, a decent size over looking the car park , not enough tea bags, excellent shower, could not get the A/C to work properly. Parking- good parking and free including under the hotel itself Breakfast- this was poor, the eggs like rubber and we stayed there for 3 nights and they were like that 3 times. Hash browns overcooked and beans also. Staff- the staff were excellent, special mention for the Irish lady and Spanish guy at breakfast they were both attentive and very good. A credit to the hotel. Swimming pool- it was adequate and clean but needs a refurbishment

AshN126, Operations manager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear SteveN362, Thank you for you feedback following your recent stay. Whilst your stay was adequate from your comments, please be assured that we will take on-board your comments constructively with the relevant Heads of Departments. We hope that we are able to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Warm regards Ash

"Disappointing"

2
Brighton9, England 08/03/2020

I booked this place for a two night stay specifically because it had a gym and pool; however on the second day the pool was closed because they had put too much chlorine in it. They gave me a small discount off my stay but that hardly compensates for the fact that had I known I'd have stayed somewhere else.

AshN126, Operations Manager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear Brighton9, Thank you for your review, which we were naturally disappointed to receive. As I am sure that you can appreciate, the health & safety of our Guests and Employees has always been paramount to our hotel, and on this occasion, the Leisure Team took the relevant calculated decision with this in mind- which we fully support. I am glad to hear that you were compensated and genuinely do hope that this doesn't deter you from visiting us again in the future. Warm regards Ash

"Staff prepared to go an extra mile"

5
User 20/02/2020

Our executive room was well specified and roomy. The bathroom was very good. Staff were excellent and tended to our needs. This included:extra toiletries, fruit tea (as my wife does not have caffeine). A relaxing stay at this Spa hotel.

AshN126, Operation sManager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear EthanHuntMI, Thank you for your lovely review and it sounds like you both had a really pleasant stay. I look forward to sharing your comments with all of the Team involved. We hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Ash

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze