Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Derby Mickleover Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Derby

Etwall Road, BE3 0XX, Derby, Great Britain - Ver en un mapa
Derby Mickleover Hotel, BW Signature Collection - Vista exterior El Derby Mickleover Hotel, BW Signature Collection se encuentra en el centro de Derby. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Situado justo al oeste de Derby, el Derby Mickleover Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western ofrece una base centralizada para explorar las atracciones de la ciudad y el hermoso Parque Nacional Peak District. Este hotel ofrece a los huéspedes ese factor diferenciador que impresiona a los visitantes desde el mismo momento en que se accede a través de sus puertas con un gran atrio en la zona de recepción y desde donde se pueden ver los balcones en cada planta. Aunque es comprensible que nuestras fabulosas instalaciones de ocio, tales como la piscina cubierta climatizada, el gimnasio y la sauna, le inviten a quedarse en nuestro hotel, hay mucho que ver y hacer a poca distancia en auto. Aquí encontrará Alton Towers para las familias que buscan emociones fuertes, Chatsworth House para los amantes del drama de época y el National Brewery Center en Burton upon Trent para los amantes de la cerveza. El Distrito de los Picos es ideal para paseos románticos, paseos a caballo o aventuras de espeleísmo y ofrece una serie de pueblos y encantadoras localidades para explorar, incluyendo Bakewell, Buxton y Ashbourne. Tanto si se aloja con nosotros durante un fin de semana en pareja, unas vacaciones familiares o una reunión de negocios, queremos que disfrute de una magnífica noche de descanso. Es por ello que ofrecemos unas camas extremadamente cómodas con mullidas almohadas en un tranquilo y apacible ambiente. Nuestras 99 elegantes habitaciones, entre las que se incluyen amplias habitaciones familiares y suites de lujo, combinan tonos neutros con cálidos toques de color. Todas las habitaciones disponen de conexión Wi-Fi gratuita, cafetera y tetera y televisor de pantalla plana con Sky Sports.

BW Signature Collection

Derby Mickleover Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Abastecimiento
    Abastecimiento
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Baño de vapor
    Baño de vapor
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Basado en la opinión de 1500 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
663
Muy bueno
492
Normal
221
Malo
79
Pésimo
45
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
178
De negocios De negocios
258
En familia En familia
295
En pareja En pareja
600
En solitario En solitario
31
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Would not recommend"

1
bumblebee808, London, United Kingdom 14/03/2020

I really don't enjoy leaving bad reviews, bit this hotel doesn't deserve more than a 1 star. They advertise themselves as 4 star....well, maybe they were in the 1970's! It's very tired...very. Needs a complete overhaul. I am relieved that it didn't cost much to stay here. Warning: if you're taller than 5'3" then you won't fit under the fixed shower head in the bath.

AshN126, Operations Manager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear bumblebee808, Thank you for your review, which we were disappointed to receive. We will certainly take on-board your comments, and ensure that we divert our focuses to the relevant areas. We do hope that this doesn't deter you from visiting us again in the future. warm regards Ash

"Slight improvement"

4
AlanKit, York, United Kingdom 12/03/2020

At last they have put the fuses back in the bathroom towel rails. Nice and warm now. Pity the shower only got to tepid on the hottest setting. No doubt someone scalded themselves and now spoilt it for everyone else by complaining. Otherwise just the same as last time we visited - good clean hotel with good facilities - a little understaffed in the breakfast room on Sat due to a conference diverting staff to the conference centre. Good underground car park which is warm and dry - if only it had EV charging points.....

AshN126, Operations Manager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear AlanKit, Thank you for your feedback, and glad to hear that you had a pleasurable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Ash

"Tired and in need of refurbishment"

3
SteveN362, Reading, United Kingdom 09/03/2020

I have stayed here before and liked it, but it's seems to be a bit tired and not as good. Room - it was ok, a decent size over looking the car park , not enough tea bags, excellent shower, could not get the A/C to work properly. Parking- good parking and free including under the hotel itself Breakfast- this was poor, the eggs like rubber and we stayed there for 3 nights and they were like that 3 times. Hash browns overcooked and beans also. Staff- the staff were excellent, special mention for the Irish lady and Spanish guy at breakfast they were both attentive and very good. A credit to the hotel. Swimming pool- it was adequate and clean but needs a refurbishment

AshN126, Operations manager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear SteveN362, Thank you for you feedback following your recent stay. Whilst your stay was adequate from your comments, please be assured that we will take on-board your comments constructively with the relevant Heads of Departments. We hope that we are able to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Warm regards Ash

"Disappointing"

2
Brighton9, England 08/03/2020

I booked this place for a two night stay specifically because it had a gym and pool; however on the second day the pool was closed because they had put too much chlorine in it. They gave me a small discount off my stay but that hardly compensates for the fact that had I known I'd have stayed somewhere else.

AshN126, Operations Manager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear Brighton9, Thank you for your review, which we were naturally disappointed to receive. As I am sure that you can appreciate, the health & safety of our Guests and Employees has always been paramount to our hotel, and on this occasion, the Leisure Team took the relevant calculated decision with this in mind- which we fully support. I am glad to hear that you were compensated and genuinely do hope that this doesn't deter you from visiting us again in the future. Warm regards Ash

"Staff prepared to go an extra mile"

5
User 20/02/2020

Our executive room was well specified and roomy. The bathroom was very good. Staff were excellent and tended to our needs. This included:extra toiletries, fruit tea (as my wife does not have caffeine). A relaxing stay at this Spa hotel.

AshN126, Operation sManager at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court, responded to this review
Dear EthanHuntMI, Thank you for your lovely review and it sounds like you both had a really pleasant stay. I look forward to sharing your comments with all of the Team involved. We hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Ash

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.