Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus Hotel Winkler, Winkler

1705 Diamond Drive, R6W 0C1, Winkler, Canada - See on a map
Best Western Plus Winkler - Best Western Plus Winkler The Best Western Plus Winkler is ideally located in the center of Winkler. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Plus Winkler is located on Diamond Drive off Highway MB-14 East. We are just a 3-minute drive from the Boundary Trails Health Center, 5 minutes from the Winkler Aquatic Centre, Winkler Arena, Discovery Nature Sanctuary and Landmark Cinemas. A little distance away is Lake Minnewasta, Colert Beach with hiking trails, Minnewasta Golf and Country Club, Canadian Fossil Discovery Center, Access Event Center, Hywire Ziplines, Manitou Opera House and Holiday Mountain Ski Resort. Enjoy the comfort of one of our 69 spacious guest rooms or suites with comfortable seating, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, wired and wireless Internet, cable television, daily housekeeping and upgraded amenities. The Best Western Plus Winkler offers a 24-hour front desk, an indoor heated pool, slide, hot tub, fitness centre and business centre. Wake up to a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning of your stay. Other amenities include guest laundry facilities, free parking and large-vehicle parking. We are pet friendly too.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Winkler

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Indoor pool
    Indoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 1 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
0
Couples Couples
0
Family Family
0
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"great hotel!"

5
User 02/01/2021

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and we have enjoyed it each time! The double room suites are wonderful for family's traveling with children as there is an abundance of sleeping space. The breakfast is also a nice touch (given it is different with covid restrictions at the moment). Staff is always friendly, well decorated and comfortable rooms. The pool is also great with a big water slide!!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Winkler, Winkler

1705 Diamond Drive, R6W 0C1, Winkler, Canada - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Winkler - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Winkler est idéalement situé dans le centre de Winkler. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Plus Winkler est situé sur Diamond Drive, à côté de la Highway MB-14 East. Il se trouve à trois minutes en voiture seulement du centre de santé Boundary Trails et à cinq minutes du centre aquatique, de la patinoire Winkler Arena, de la réserve naturelle Discovery Nature Sanctuary et du cinéma Landmark. Le lac Minnewasta, la plage de Colert avec ses sentiers de randonnée, le club de golf et country club de Minnewasta, le centre canadien de découverte des fossiles, le centre d'événements Access, les tyroliennes Hywire Ziplines, l'opéra de Manitou et la station de ski Holiday Mountain sont à une courte distance. Vous séjournerez dans l'une de nos 69 chambres ou suites spacieuses et accueillantes, avec coin salon confortable, réfrigérateur, four à micro-ondes, cafetière, accès Internet sans fil et filaire, télévision câblée, service d’entretien quotidien et équipements de catégorie supérieure. Le Best Western Plus Winkler offre : réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24, piscine couverte chauffée, toboggan, bain bouillonnant, centre de fitness et centre d'affaires. Savourez un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit chaque matin de votre séjour. La blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel, le parking gratuit et le parking pour grands véhicules font partie des autres prestations proposées par l’établissement. Les animaux de compagnie sont acceptés.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Winkler

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 1 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
1
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
0
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
0
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"great hotel!"

5
User 02/01/2021

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and we have enjoyed it each time! The double room suites are wonderful for family's traveling with children as there is an abundance of sleeping space. The breakfast is also a nice touch (given it is different with covid restrictions at the moment). Staff is always friendly, well decorated and comfortable rooms. The pool is also great with a big water slide!!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité