Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Morden, Morden

253 Loren Drive, R6M 0C9, Morden, Canada - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Morden - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Morden est idéalement situé dans le centre de Morden. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Plus Morden est situé sur la Highway 3, sur le côté est de Morden. Il se trouve à cinq minutes en voiture du centre de santé de Boundary Trails, du lac Minnewasta, de la plage de Colert avec ses sentiers de randonnée, du parcours de golf et country club de Minnewasta, du centre de découverte de fossiles canadien et du centre de loisirs Access Event Center. Le centre aéré de loisirs pour enfants Sharptooth Adventures est situé juste en face de l’hôtel. Les tyroliennes Hywire, l’amphithéâtre Manitou Opera House et la station de ski Holiday Mountain sont également à une courte distance en voiture. Vous séjournerez dans l'une de nos 63 chambres ou suites spacieuses et accueillantes, avec coin salon confortable, réfrigérateur, four à micro-ondes, cafetière, accès Internet sans fil et filaire, télévision câblée, service d’entretien quotidien et équipements de catégorie supérieure. Le Best Western Plus Morden offre : réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24, piscine couverte chauffée, toboggan, bain bouillonnant, centre de fitness et centre d'affaires. Profitez d'un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit tous les matins, de la blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel, du parking gratuit ainsi que du parking grands véhicules. Nous acceptons les animaux de compagnie.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Morden

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
 
Basé sur l'avis de 57 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
49
Très bon
6
Moyen
1
Médiocre
1
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
3
En famille En famille
9
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
9
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"What a Pleasant Surprise!"

5
nanette707, Morden, Canada 26/04/2022

In the middle of a late Spring storm, members of my family and I decided to book into the Best Western Plus in Morden Manitoba. We wanted to visit, relax and have a swim in the pool. We didn't know what the hotel was like, but we decided to chance it. It was a great decision and a pleasant surprise. Talk about money well spent. The hotel is lovely. Everything is meticulously clean, service is excellent, rooms were lovely, clean and fresh, with plenty of towels and amenities. Pool was great, and the complimentary breakfast - one of the best I have eaten. Great variety, hot food - Pan Fried Potatoes and Cheese Omelettes were well prepared. Kitchen and dining area clean and orderly. Rooms were very nice and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. There were no problems. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. .

"Meh"

3
reflexrobyn, Portage la Prairie, Canada 22/04/2022

Nothing special. Price quoted during booking was lower than price when arrived. Desk clerks response was "well they forgot to tell you about the taxes I guess" Pool was poorly lit with no indication of how turn on remaining lights. No directions on how to get water on waterslide working.

"Best stay yet!"

5
gracieankeeling, Morden, Canada 16/04/2022

Best stay yet! Great breakfast options. Hot fresh breakfast. Unlimited water bottles, milk, yogurt, fresh fruit. Great pool slide! Kind staff. Brand new hotel. Mordern hotel, lots of windows, next to Boston pizza, restaurants, close to winkler

Torrie Zacharias, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Happy to hear you enjoyed the stay we hope to see you again.

"Beautiful hotel"

5
scarletbell, Manitoba 11/04/2022

Our stay was great, staff was friendly and very helpful. We were able to get an early check in. Pool looked clean and water slide for kids. We slept great, beds and pillows very comfortable. Wi fi was easy to connect to.

"Best Western Plus Always a great experience"

5
User 05/04/2022

My overall experience with the Best Western franchise is always good and Morden is no exception. Super clean and modern with nice big rooms. Hot breakfast buffet in the morning. Water slide, pool and hottub. Staff was awesome! I'll be back for sure.

"Classy and Affordable"

4
jessiech4, Winnipeg, Canada 21/03/2022

Loved our visit, comfortable beds, great breakfast, very clean. Room was modern and had nice furniture and a large tv. Our only complaint would be the pool had WAY too much chlorine. I didn't go swimming, just watched the kids play but my eyes were burning and watering just sitting there. On the second day another guest opened a door to the outside to air it out which helped. Alot of guests were coughing due to the air being too thick. I also wish they had a clock in the pool area. Would stay again.

"Top notch"

5
Habscouple, Brandon, Manitoba 08/03/2022

Stayed at this hotel while in town at a hockey tournament. It is extremely clean with large hallways. Our room was also very big with 2 TV's, and a couch in addition to 2 queen beds. Bathroom was large and clean. Room also had mini fridge and coffee maker. Breakfast area was great, food really good (hot items bacon eggs and hash browns) as well as waffles and other items (cereal, ect). The only drawback was the pool area was very hot, but other than that no complaints at all. Highly recommend.

"One of the best stays!"

5
carlaprince2022, Brandon, Canada 08/03/2022

I would highly recommend this hotel, it was so accommodating and beautiful. The rooms are large, the pool is a great size and the breakfast was wonderful! The beds were very comfy and the bathroom was spacious.

Torrie Zacharias, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you for the lovely review we hope to see you again in the future

"Clean and great service"

5
dberg2022, Morden, Canada 03/03/2022

Me and some buddies were looking for a relaxing night out. What really stood out was the amazing staff, the service was unmatched and I'd go back just for that. But it's by car the cleanest hotel I've been to. Definitely recommend

Tobe Emechebe, Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
We enjoyed having you and you buddy's. Thank you for the wonderful review. We do appreciate it and I will be relaying it to our staff. See you again soon. Jon Enns GM

"Such an amazing family night"

5
marialeclair4, Lethbridge, Canada 03/03/2022

Staff were top notch… super friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fantastic with so much selection! Very nice clean rooms and the pool and water slide was awesome, could have been a bit warmer but other then that it was great! If your looking for a family night or weekend away I would highly recommend this fantastic hotel.

Tobe Emechebe, Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. we enjoyed having you and your wonderful family. Thank you for great review. I will look into the pool being a little cool, that it not normal so i appreciate you bringing it to my attention. Jon Enns GM

"Great Hotel to stay at!"

5
Crystal R, Winnipeg, Canada 31/01/2022

This hotel is wonderful! The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and spacious. The pool is a lot of fun and the breakfast is amazing! I recommend you stay on the 3rd floor as the foot traffic can be noisy in the evenings.

"love it"

5
User 18/10/2021

the hotel so clean i love it i gonna come back soon . thank you best western plus morden all the stuff . so nice. keep up the good work guys. . the pool and spa is so good . breakfast so good ilove it .

Torrie Zacharias, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you again soon.

"Surprisingly nice!"

5
erinleighaic, Winnipeg, Canada 28/09/2021

It was a Super clean hotel! The staff was super friendly. They were so accommodating! I'd for sure go back and stay there again! The hot tub was maybe a bit too hot but that's seriously the only negative I could say!

"Beautiful inside & out!"

5
Carolyn M, Adelaide, Australia 23/09/2021

Best Western Plus at Morden, Manitoba. Welcoming Staff employees, Entrance and Decor. Beautiful inside & out. Immaculate cleanliness, spacious rooms, comfy beds/pillows. Lovely Pool for both youngsters and older folks. Dining room with all Breakfast foods you could dream of. Hats off to the Cook! Definitely will become “Our Stay” when we visit Morden again!

"Amazing hotel, amazing experience!!"

5
User 07/09/2021

Was beyond impressed with this hotel. It is beautiful, clean, nicely decorated, great pool and hot tub area, great fitness Center and fantastic breakfast! The best part though was the staff, the team at this hotel was incredibly nice, helpful and made you truly feel welcomed and happy to see you. My family had a fantastic experience and we will definitely be back.

"Excellent stay at best western"

5
243travel2020, Grand Marais, Canada 07/09/2021

We had a great time at best western Morden. Our room was beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious with a variety of food items. I really liked the option of eating outdoors on the patio. The pool area also had a water slide and hot tub, all of which were clean and well maintained. My family and I look forward to our next stay there.

"Modern, Friendly, Clean and Fun"

5
R W, Winnipeg, Canada 27/08/2021

Great location Modern and updated and very clean Super Friendly and competent staff Waterslide is fast and fun - my kid loved it Some restaurants close by or a quick straight up drive to the main strip We stayed here for one night during a drive-inn movie night and couldn't be happier We also visited the Morden sign for some pictures and the jump park - Sharptooth adventures - good for kids 9 and under- both are right next door

"Quick Family Getaway"

5
brockboschman, Selkirk, Canada 23/08/2021

The hotel was very very clean. The room was very nice. The pool, water slide and hot tub were spot on. I wish all the hotels I have stayed in the past where at the level this hotel is. Kuddos!! Best Western Plus Morden

"Friendly Service"

5
User 13/08/2021

We stayed at BWP in the middle of extreme drought conditions but the room was clean, the breakfast was great and the Staff served us happily with genuine smiles and concerns. Even the local businesses close to the hotel the people were all friendly. Totally enjoyed our stay.

"Last minute reservation"

4
Igel2021, Winnipeg, Canada 10/08/2021

Very friendly staff. Breakfast was good and it was only 7mins away from the beach. There was a weird smell coming from the carpet but overall stay was great. They went above and beyond. Would definitely stay again.

"Great new place to stay"

5
yepitsme2016, Winnipeg 03/08/2021

The hotel is new, clean, and has a nice appeal. We enjoyed our stay very much. You do have to book the pool for 1 hour time slots but we were able to swim for a lot longer than expected so that was nice!! Like midnight type of nice! For that- made our stay extra special. The only concern I would have is the level of safety because none of the exterior doors lock after midnight and the front desk clerk was nowhere to be found. Otherwise, the breakfast was nice and we enjoyed the back patio

"Great experience"

5
User 12/07/2021

I took my niece and nephew there for a one night stay to have a little getaway. We absolutely loved using the pool and slide. The hotel looks very modern. I thought our room looked great, very modern and new. My expectations were definitely exceeded. The bed and pillows were so comfortable.I must also mention the staff was great!

"Nice getaway"

5
MelissaJB76, Winnipeg, Canada 29/06/2021

We had a wonderful time staying here. Very clean, modern and excellent Covid safety protocols. Complimentary Hot breakfast was a bonus. Loved the booked pool times as it allowed us to enjoy the pool without a bunch of other guests. Would stay again.

"Sunday golf trip "

4
DayTrip67224724393, Winnipeg, Canada 28/06/2021

Very friendly service , with quick and easy check in. Rooms were very clean and very impressed with the amenities. Pool is very nice and slide was a blast Free breakfast was a nice touch and every encounter with a hotel employee was a great experience Would definitely stay again

"Very clean and COVID restriction adherent"

5
User 22/05/2021

While we were hoping to rent out the pool for a little family overnight getaway fun and were not able to, the hotel exceeded our expectations for cleanliness, customer service, touch less breakfast service and comfort. The beds are extremely comfortable and we were able to bring our dog, which is always a bonus when we are travelling.

"Great little staycation with the family!"

5
User 06/04/2021

The staff here were incredibly kind and helpful. The hotel was very nice and new and the kids had a blast in the pool. The reservation system for swimming and the prepackaged breakfasts were great. Everything went very smoothly. The only issue we had was with the cleanliness of our room. I brought it up to the manager and he took it very seriously and apologized. I am confident that this was a one off and that we won't encounter this issue again. The rest of the hotel was very clean. We will definitely be staying here again!

"Excellent!!"

5
JoAlberta, Alberta 22/01/2021

Excellent stay all around. Hotel is brand new and is a lovely property. Staff are diligent about doing all they can to clean and sanitize. Felt 100% safe. Would highly recommend and would stay again. Staff is friendly and willing to help with anything you might need. Location is great .. right on the highway that links Morden and Winkler.

"Best western Morden"

5
bberthelette, Winnipeg, Canada 05/09/2020

This hotel is very clean, has friendly, helpful staff, comfy beds, a great pool area and a complimentary hot breafast. We have stayed twice now and will definitely be returning. A short getaway from Winnipeg.

"Beautiful New Property But Rooms Were Dirty"

4
User 17/08/2020

This new property is beautiful and the staff were very friendly. The continental breakfast and waterslide/pool area is awesome. The only negative experience we had was with the cleanliness of the rooms. The first room we checked in to had a dirty towel left in the sofa bed along with two bugs we found under the mattress and there was fruit loops on the floor under the bed. The second room we were moved to had old fries and a crushed water bottle under the sofa bed along with no sheets on the sofa bed and we found a bug in the bathroom.

"Worth the Money/ Awesome stay"

5
NovRain18, Winnipeg, Canada 16/08/2020

Very impressed!.Front desk colleague named TOMMY was awesome and professional.. We will be Back for sure .Tommy, keep up the good work!! Hotel was clean and beautiful!! Tommy is a good asset to this Hotel.Breakfast was sooooo Good.24 hour coffee was a blessing.

"Really nice hotel"

5
nadia_wpg, Winnipeg, Canada 11/08/2020

Stayed for the night with my family so we could check out the little shops in town, the museum and hit up the drive-in for a movie. The room was beautiful and so spacious...a definite plus when you have little ones and a pup. We were able to bring our small dog with us when our dog sitter cancelled at the last minute and the staff had no problem accommodating the change. The staff was extremely friendly and greeted us every time we walked through the door and through the lobby, and we really appreciated the measures put in place to adhere to the needs of covid . The kids LOVED the pool and the slide (it's pretty fast!). We stayed on a Saturday so there was a free continental AND hot breakfast, which was unexpected but awesome because we were only expecting a simple continental breakfast like cereals, muffins etc. We will definitely book a stay when we're in need of a stay-cation.

"As good as a budget hotel gets"

5
patrolman_pete, Canada 03/08/2020

Loved this hotel. Very new, nicely designed hotel on the edge of town with beautiful views of the surrounding countryside. It's a budget hotel but it really goes the extra mile to make guests comfortable with great touches like high ceilings, an armchair and ottoman in the room to sit on during the day, a nice, big TV with great sound, and a clean, nicely designed bathroom. Our room was a pleasure to be in with appealing design that looks more like something in a high-end hotel, extremely comfortable beds and quiet surroundings. We could hear a little bit of noise from the hallways but overall it was quiet. We appreciated the microwave and refrigerator, as well as the coffee maker. There was plenty of closet space along with shelves and hangers for your things. The public spaces of the hotel are very attractive, with a nice, spacious lobby and nice looking corridors. There is ample parking out front and the grounds are impeccably kept. It is located on the edge of town but there are a couple of shops and restaurants within walking distance. The hotel offered a very good hot breakfast which was appreciated given that many chains have scaled back this offering in the covid era. Everything we saw was clean and well kept which spoke to good housekeeping. It was clear that the hotel is covid-conscious with plenty of hand sanitizer available and other measures in place such as limiting capacity in the pool. Speaking of the pool, it is a really nice and pleasant place with a small waterslide that kept the kids happy. Service was always warm, friendly and accommodating. I've stayed at a number of Best Westerns over the years and this may be the best one that I've ever stayed at. It was great.

"Cosmetically great but...."

2
matthewsJ2596IH, Winnipeg, Canada 30/07/2020

Chose the Best Western for my overnight accommodation due to the excellent experiences I have had around the country with the brand. The hotel is new and looks great from the inside and out. There is an outdoor sitting area that overlooks a farm field and it may sound hum drum but the view was outstanding. The issue was in the details. Checked in at around 3:15pm. I was not recognized as a BW rewards member, I don't recall getting any information on how the hotel is handling COVID or if there was breakfast. Oh well, status isn't the end of the world. Went to the room and it wasn't yet cleaned. Went back to the front desk and was told someone would clean it and it will be ready in 15 minutes. Sanitizer and clean a room in 15 minutes? The front desk employee promised to make it right with a room discount for the inconvenience. No discount was given. The room itself appeared clean when we returned and had a good nights sleep. The largest disappointment was that the hotel looks shiny and new but the details are overlooked. The parking lot doesn't have lights yet so at night the area was pitch black so hopefully that will be added later.

Tobenna Emechebe, Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at our property. We are sorry for not quite exceeding your expectations during your last visit. We always make sure to accord our elite Best Western Rewards members their due status recognition and are sorry we missed doing that when you checked in. There was definitely a miscommunication regarding the time you were told the attendant would need to clean the room. You are very correct and there's absolutely no way to accomplish this in 15 minutes. Our housekeeping process is detailed and systematic more so that we now have to spend a considerable amount of time disinfecting surfaces. So, no we didn't mean your room was going to get cleaned in 15 minutes! We spend nothing short of 30 minutes on any one room. We really do hope you will consider staying with us again so we can have another chance to provide you with a superior stay experience. To this end, we would love to offer you a very good deal towards your next stay. If you decide to call in, we would appreciate it if you could ask to speak with the Hotel Manager. Thank you very much for your time and we look forward to having you back as our guest. Best Regards

"overall best hotel ever"

5
User 25/07/2020

The rooms were clean and the beds were so comfortable. Staff there were very attentive, had a good choice for breakfast even tho covid19 took some of the amenities away. Pool was clean and hot tub was great.

"Awesome Hotel"

5
sphealking512, Winkler, Canada 20/07/2020

Me and my girlfriend stayed at the Morden location hotel is very nice and the staff is great! Would definitely recommend! Not only did they book us real fast, but they were extremely punctual and very nice!

"Staycation"

5
User 02/07/2020

We had the best time ! Hotel is perfect ! Brenda and Toby were just a few of the friendly faces who helped Us out and made our stay so fantastic. We will For sure be back ! The kids all say best hotel ever !

"Excellent Staff and very accommodating to a large hockey group"

5
chwiebe, Winnipeg 09/03/2020

Wonderful place to stay with a big group. They allowed us to use the common areas so we could all be together. The hotel is very well built so noise doesn't travel, and our rooms were nice and quiet with a very comfortable bed! Will definitely stay again, and would recommend without doubt.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
We would like to appreciate you for taking the time to share the details of your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Morden. We are delighted that you had a most pleasant stay experience and are looking to stay with us again. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We definitely look forward to your future stay. Best Regards,

"Wedding"

5
Lorrisa B, Saskatoon, Canada 02/03/2020

Came to Morden for a wedding. Hotel is very nice! Rooms spacious, clean. Bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly. We met family for breakfast the next morning so did not have the complimentary breakfast. Could use more lighting on the one side of the building where you park. Pretty dark at night. We have another wedding to come to in September and will definitely be staying here again!

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We appreciate the kind words and team compliment. We are excited that you had a very pleasant stay experience and that you are definitely looking to stay with us again. Thank you for your observation about the lighting conditions on the one side of the hotel building. We'll definitely be taking a look at that. Thank you once again for leaving us a review. It was indeed a pleasure having you over. Since you missed it the first time, we look forward to having you join us for breakfast during your next visit Warm Regards,

"Morden Best Western Plus a inner !"

5
Kelly T, Winnipeg, Canada 24/02/2020

Clean, friendly, great breakfast and new, clean rooms. This was a great place to stay during a hockey tournament, very family friendly. The pool area was also clean, lots of towels and inviting to a girls hockey team.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Morden. We try to make our guests as comfortable as possible that they hardly realize they are away from home. It gives us great pleasure to learn that you had a most enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for the kind words and we hope you'll visit us again soon. Best Regards

"Great stay"

5
ksalmansy, Doha, Qatar 19/02/2020

Best Western is one of my best choices in almost all my destinations. Excellent services and room size is usually very big when compared to other hotels. Value is great and they have one of the best loyalty programs I saw for hotels. Breakfast was good although it can be better by introducing a bigger variety of dishes and items. Pillows are so soft and it would be better if you could put another variant of harder pillows.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
We think it's awesome that you would share the details of your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Morden. Thank you very much for that! We sure are thrilled that you enjoyed every bit of your stay and consider us one of your BEST choices in all of your destinations. We thank you very much for the suggestion since we are constantly looking to update our Breakfast variety. So yes, there's more to look forward to. Thank you also for the suggestion about the pillows. We'll also be looking at that. Thank you for making us your preferred choice. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best Regards,

"The Best of the Best Western Plus"

5
Cindy S, Brandon 31/01/2020

This hotel is newly opened. The design and décor are exceptional. Pictures in the hotel are from the Morden area. Staff are very professional and friendly. I did not have an opportunity to try out the pool or exercise room but will make it a priority on my next visit. This will now be my hotel of choice when visiting Morden. Well done!

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you very much for sharing the details of your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Morden. Our hotel is a celebration of the beautiful city of Morden which is why the walls are adorned mostly with pictures of the city. Thank you for the team compliment. We take pride in what we do and always strive to make our hotel 'home away from home' for our guests. Yes, you should try our Fitness Room and Pool when next you are here. The slide makes it a whole lot more fun. I would recommend the Hot tub too. Thank you for making the Best Western Plus Morden your hotel of choice. We are glad that you stayed with us and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best Regards,

"Clean and new"

5
User 21/01/2020

It's a new hotel which is nice, but the only downfall that i had is that the closest restuarant is a few blocks away. Summer time wouldn't be to bad to walk to but winter when it's cold and blowing would suck

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us a comment. It is always a pleasure to get feedback from our guests. It is wonderful knowing that you enjoyed staying with us. Sorry about the restaurant you visited being farther away than you would have liked given the weather conditions. We understand how unpleasant it can get to be outdoors especially when it is very cold. Thank you once again for sharing your stay experience with us. We hope you'll visit again soon. Best Regards

"Warm, friendly and quiet"

5
Joseph Benjamin L, Northfield, United States 11/01/2020

My first time in Morden. A very clean and new hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast options were tasty. Best of all, the rooms were very quiet. Convenient location in Morden. I highly recommend.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for the kind words. We are glad that you found our Breakfast options tasty and the staff very friendly and helpful. We'll keep doing what we know best which is ensuring our guests are properly taken care of, each and every stay. We are also very pleased that you enjoyed a most memorable stay with us and hope you'll visit us again any time your travels bring you to the beautiful city of Morden. Sincerely,

"Commercial Maintenance"

5
361sheldonb, Morden, Canada 08/01/2020

I was really impressed when I walked in the front door and a young gentleman at the front desk asked me if I would like a coffee! That's impressive! Hats off to Brenda (General Manager) as she was professional to deal with and work with! She has an amazing staff that made my visit seem like my own home!

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
We are thankful to you for sharing your recent stay experience at the Best Western Plus Morden. Thank you very much for the team compliment. That would have been Torrie or Tommy at the Front Desk offering you a coffee as you stepped into the lobby. Brenda sure is very good at what she does. We are proud to have such a wonderful team here at the hotel making every visit count and ensuring that guests feel right at home. We are very glad you enjoyed staying with us and hope your travels bring you back again soon, to our beautiful city and hotel. Best Regards,

"Awesome staff"

5
User 08/01/2020

Went here for a staycation and it was great. The staff was awesome and friendly..rooms were clean and big and the pool and hot tub was great...the breakfast was hot and there was tons of options. An overall great experience

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave this most positive review. We are very pleased to learn that you had a great stay experience and that the staff was awesome and friendly. Breakfast is very important and we are glad you enjoyed our variety too. It would definitely be a pleasure to welcome you back to the Best Western Plus Morden in the very near future. Warm Regards,

"Family Christmas!"

5
913tanyap, Lorette, Canada 06/01/2020

Beautiful hotel, with very friendly staff in all areas. Great breakfast options including hot items such as eggs, bacon and hashbrowns, fresh fruit for a full breakfast. Very clean and inviting hotel.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for taking the time to share this awesome stay experience at the Best Western Plus Morden. We are just so very glad to be part of yet another success story and appreciate that you have mentioned how memorable your stay was. We thank you for making the Best Western Plus Morden your preferred choice and hope you'll drop by again, soon. Best Regards,

"Great place to stay."

5
User 05/01/2020

Staff were incredibly nice and able to serve us well. Rooms spotless. Pool area and water slides great... Exercise room was very nice well...will plan to come back again for a family get together this spring.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Let us start by saying thank you for dropping by and sharing the details of your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Morden. It gives us joy to learn that you found our Rooms spotless, Pool area, Slide and Fitness Room very nice. We appreciate the team compliment and are proud to have such an amazing team here taking care of our guests; ensuring they are given proper attention. Thank you once again for sharing your story. We loved having you over and look forward to your next family visit this spring. Best Regards,

"great location and amenities"

4
User 02/01/2020

Online reservation was simple and upon check-in the staff person were welcoming. This is a brand new hotel with that new smell everywhere. Not in an unpleasant manner either. The rooms are well laid out with the usual amenities. There is an adequate pool primarily for children and fitness room with new functioning equipment with 2 TVs on the wall for entertainment. The free included breakfast boasts easy to make waffles, bacon on hand and so much more. The location is ideal close to a local boutique or more general shopping in Morden and Winkler. The weather was not typical arctic wind winter which was fortunate as the car plugs were not yet completed.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are thrilled to see how detailed your stay review is. From how welcoming staff were to the layout of the rooms and breakfast variety, you mentioned it all. More car plugs will be installed momentarily. Work has started on that already. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again, soon. Best Regards,

"DeMare Wedding Accommodations"

5
cdemare2019, Carman, Canada 30/12/2019

Wonderful experience, a complimentary bottle of wine and towels folded into a Love swan on our bed. Playpen made available for an infant guest, checking if we needed anything else in our room on the day of the wedding. Moving around of rooms to accommodate our family members to check in early and having us grouped close together.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
We appreciate that you took the time to leave us this awesome review of your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Morden. The team had an exciting time setting up your 'surprise'. We were not sure what time you were checking in and only prayed we would be able to finish setting up before your arrival. All that paid off and we are delighted that your entire stay was most enjoyable. We loved having you stay with us and hope you'll come visit us again soon. Thank you once again for sharing your stay experience with us. Sincerely,

"(y)"

5
User 27/12/2019

Always a good stay here.The room is clean and comfortable. The staff is pleasant and helpful. We love coming here. The breakfast is just a bonus, and its better then buffets ive paid extra for. We will be back again that a guarantee

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you for this awesome review detailing your recent stay experience at the Best Western Plus Morden. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us is always a good one. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely,

"Wonderful birthday surprise"

5
conlou62, Boissevain, Canada 27/12/2019

The most worthwhile place to stay! Beautiful accommodations, classy decor, clean environment, shopping and restaurants available close by, Friendly service all can be found at Best Western in Morden Manitoba!

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Your kind words are much appreciated. We are glad that your stay was a memorable one and look forward to welcoming you back again, soon. Sincerely,

"Great service at Morden best western!"

5
User 09/12/2019

Nice hotel, friendly desk staff and willing to rectify billing discrepancy without hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Didn't use the free breakfast so can't comment on that but liked the fact that it was included if I needed it.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
We would like to thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure having you over and we are indeed thrilled that your stay experience was memorable. The comfort of our guests is top priority for the team here at the Best Western Plus, Morden. Thank you for staying with us. We would love to have you back at our hotel should your travels bring you back to our beautiful city. Best Regards,

"great hotel with better staff"

5
User 09/12/2019

our hockey team stayed over the weekend, great staff,great full breakfast,and beautiful brand new rooms.The kids and adults enjoyed the pool and waterslide. The best hotel in Morden highly recommend staying there

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to leave us this very awesome review! We are very pleased that your stay was most enjoyable. It was a wonderful weekend for us as we loved having you over. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm Regards,

"Very nice hotel"

4
User 02/12/2019

This hotel is extremely clean and pleasant. The decoration makes it a nice place to stay.The staff is extremely polite and helpful. It is also pet friendly. The hot breakfast is satisfactory but could use a few more options.

tobeeme, Head, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you very much for leaving us this kind review of your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Morden. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our Staff Extremely Polite and Hotel, Extremely Clean & Pleasant. We are always looking to update our Breakfast Menu to the satisfaction of our guests. We all put in our best just to make our Hotel Home away from Home! Thank you for making the Best Western Plus Morden your preferred choice and It would be nice to have you back again, soon. Sincerely,

"Awesome!"

5
User 17/10/2019

New, comfortable rooms, nicely decorated. Very nice breakfast- everything you need. Great welcoming staff. Great atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Good value for price paid. The pool looks amazing.

tobeeme, Sales & Marketing at Best Western Plus Morden, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the kind review of your recent stay at the Best Western Hotel Plus Morden. We strive to make every guest stay a memorable one and it is always a pleasure to get feedback such as yours. From the quality of breakfast to the warm attitude of staff, we are very glad you enjoyed every bit of your stay and look forward to having you back again, soon! Best Regards, Tobe

"Wonderful!"

5
User 08/10/2019

Our entire family of eight adults and six grandchildren stayed overnight in this exceptional hotel. Immediately upon entering, we were greeted by warm and professional staff who promptly registered all four families and patiently answered our many questions. The lobby was quite impressive, with lots of windows and a blazing fireplace that warmed the damp and chilly October afternoon. The rooms were impressive, well appointed and immaculately clean. No detail was overlooked : each room even had its own iron and ironing board. Throughout our stay our every need and want was accommodated with a smile. Nothing we requested seemed to be a problem. Our grandchildren had to be coaxed away from the pool and waterslide, as they were having so much fun. The only sad note is that we could only stay one night. We all enjoyed our breakfast the next morning. There was something for everyone and the coffee drinkers among us raved about our morning java. All of us resolved to return to this little paradise and spend more time.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité