Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Winkler, Winkler

1705 Diamond Drive, R6W 0C1, Winkler, Canada - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Winkler - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Winkler se encuentra en el centro de Winkler. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Plus Winkler se encuentra en Diamond Drive, junto a la autopista MB-14 East. Estamos a solo 3 minutos en auto del centro de salud Boundary Trails, a 5 minutos del centro acuático Winkler, el estadio Winkler Arena, el santuario Discovery Nature Sanctuary y los cines Landmark. A poca distancia se encuentra el Lago Minnewasta, la playa de Colert con rutas de senderismo, el club de campo y golf de Minnewasta, el Canadian Fossil Discovery Center, el centro de eventos Access Event Center, las tirolinas Hywire, la Ópera de Manitou y la estación de esquí Holiday Mountain. Disfrute de la comodidad de una de nuestras 69 amplias habitaciones o suites equipadas con una cómoda zona de estar, nevera, microondas, cafetera y acceso gratuito a Internet inalámbrico y con cableado, televisión por cable, servicio diario de limpieza e instalaciones mejoradas. El Best Western Plus Winkler ofrece una recepción abierta las 24 horas, una piscina cubierta climatizada, un tobogán de 33 metros, bañera de hidromasaje, un gimnasio y un centro de negocios. Disfrute de un desayuno caliente completo gratuito cada mañana de su estancia. Otros servicios e instalaciones incluyen lavandería, estacionamiento gratuito y estacionamiento para vehículos de gran tamaño. Se admiten mascotas.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Winkler

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 10 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
8
Muy bueno
2
Normal
0
Malo
0
Pésimo
0
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
0
En familia En familia
2
En pareja En pareja
0
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"BEST HOTEL STAY !!!!!!!!!!!!"

5
davidX6229PL, Manitoba, Canada 10/05/2021

We arrived on Sunday at 2:30. Front desk lady very freindly and joyful. Hotel entrance smelt delicious and was extremely clean. Check in and went to our room. Also was the rooms were immaculate. Beds & pillow we're extremely comfortable. We were a party of 4 even our 9 & 12 year old girls slept in. We went downstairs for breakfast and missed it. We went and had coffee. A gentleman approached us and realized that we had missed breakfast. ( not sure if he was the manager or Front desk attendant. He was about 35 years old and had a beard) He offered to make us fresh eggs and bagels and whatever else he could whip up. I told him if he had some yogurts and cereal that would be great. Which he got for us. He had went beyond the customer service satisfaction. He had a friendly And joyful personality. Especially in these COVID times it was a refreshing experience. You will not be disappointed staying here. I give this hotel a 10 out of 10. Thank you David

Tobe Emechebe, Other at Best Western Plus Winkler, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for your detailed review. It gladdens our hearts to learn that you enjoyed every bit of your recent stay with us. We also appreciate the team compliment and always look forward to reading reviews where our guests mention how helpful staff were. And the gentleman that helped out with breakfast was Jon, the General Manager. He's very pleased that you recommended our hotel and gave us a rating of 10 out of 10! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards,

"Best mini holiday!"

5
ktmrider50joyce, Miami, Canada 22/04/2021

We had an exceptional stay at the best western Plus in Winkler. The staff services was above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend this hotel for a great getaway with the family. The breakfast was really good and the beds were very comfortable and the rooms spacious. This is my number 1 hotel and will be visiting again in the near future!!

Tobe Emechebe, Other at Best Western Plus Winkler, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! It gladdens our hearts that you had an exceptional stay with us. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards,

"Nice clean hotel with pool facilities"

4
User 19/04/2021

Very nice clean hotel. Has a pool with a slide and hot tub. Close to a lot of amenities in Winkler but will need a car to get to a lot of things. Had a couple of issues though. When I called to book my room, I was under the impression I was getting a two room suite, but when I got there, that room was taken and they only reduced my rate by $5. They were also having a promotion where they said if you book a room with them, you get a $50 gift card to VB's Entertainment Centre next door, but I actually just had to pay an extra $50 for the gift card. I felt like the promotion was very misleading. Kind of put a damper on my stay in what was otherwise a nice newer hotel stay with my family.

Tobe Emechebe, Other at Best Western Plus Winkler, responded to this review
We appreciate your taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry about the room mix up. We had a little issue where the photo of our Triple Queen Suite was showing up as our Double Queen Extended room online. The EDS team was promptly notified about this and they have confirmed everything is now okay. If it's any consolation at this time, I would like to let you know that you weren't charged for the Triple Queen Suite but for the Double Queen Extended room. Plus the discount we offered at check out. We hope you'll visit us again in the near future. Best Regards,

"Family staycation"

5
User 18/04/2021

Amazing hotel! Tobe and staff were quick to answer questions and provide everything we needed. Rooms were huge with lots of storage. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast was pretty good despite not being able to serve ourselves due to COVID. Pool was a little cold for the kids but other than that everything was great!

Tobe Emechebe, Other at Best Western Plus Winkler, responded to this review
Thank you for your beautiful review. We are glad your stay went very well and it was great having you and your beautiful family stay with us. Sorry about the pool being a bit too cold for the kids. We look forward to having you over for another Family Staycation in the near future. Warm Regards,

"Beautiful Hotel, but check your reservations first"

5
Addison A, New Bothwell 14/04/2021

We stayed over night with out family as a staycation. This was a gorgeous hotel with new rooms. beautiful lobby, friendly staff, and a nice pool and slide. We rented what we thought was a 2 bedroom queen suite, only to be told on arrival that the room we viewed online was not the one we actually rented. We got the 2 queen deluxe suite (Which was beautiful!). It was a single room (like most rooms) with 2 queens and a pull out couch. It was spaciously long and wide, with lots of room for the kids to move. The issue was not the room, but that we wanted the room we previewed and did not receive it. We were told it was an error with the website. Other than that disappointment, the stay was awesome. Pool was very clean, rooms were spacious and clean, rooms were fairly quiet, and beds were super comfortable! We would definitely staycation here again!

Tobe Emechebe, Other at Best Western Plus Winkler, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for your candid review. Sorry once again for the room mix up online. We just had the wrong room image pulling up for our Double Queen Suite. This has already been brought to the attention of the EDS team and they have confirmed the issue has been resolved. Glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that you will be visiting again. Warm Regards,

"Great clean hotel"

4
User 08/04/2021

We were extremely pleased with our stay at the hotel. It is extremely clean and well designed hotel. I thought the staff did an excellent job through covid to make everyone's stay great. We were allotted times in the pool and their breakfast grab and go was delicious and an excellent option. We were extremely excited to get out since being cooped up with Covid and this stay exceeded our expectations. Recommend it to anyone. And the entertainment centre next door is beyond excellent. Made for a very fun family night out.

"Best hotel stay ever!"

5
User 02/04/2021

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Winkler area. Hotel was beautiful and clean. Nice amenities. Super friendly and helpful staff! We were made to feel very comfortable and welcome. Will definitely go back!

"Great staycation"

5
brendakostal, Manitou, Canada 02/04/2021

This hotel was a great place for a staycation with my family. Super friendly staff and helpful. Hotel is brand new so was very clean. Decor is beautiful and rooms are really nice and spacious. Pool area is great with large hot tub and water slide. Great location beside bowling alley entertainment Center. Will definitely return to this hotel.

"Home away from home due to surgery"

5
michelle24502021, Atikokan, Canada 01/04/2021

AMAZING service, right from check in to check out, our experience was wonderful. We were in Winkler for surgery at Boundary Trails Hospital and therefore the cleanliness and COVID protocols were appreciated and made us feel reassured. The staff was friendly, courteous, and provided suggestions for meals ordering and delivery directly to our room. We have already booked our stay for our medical followup appointment and highly recommend this hotel to others.

"great hotel!"

5
User 02/01/2021

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and we have enjoyed it each time! The double room suites are wonderful for family's traveling with children as there is an abundance of sleeping space. The breakfast is also a nice touch (given it is different with covid restrictions at the moment). Staff is always friendly, well decorated and comfortable rooms. The pool is also great with a big water slide!!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.

Nuestros otros hoteles cercanos