Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !

Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages


Walker, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée


Date de départ


Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Regency Park, Walker

13600 Hartman Ln, 70785-6010, Walker, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Regency Park - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Regency Park est idéalement situé dans le centre de Walker. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Découvrez notre hôtel de Walker, en Louisiane. Vous trouverez le charme du sud et l'hospitalité d’une petite ville au Best Western Plus Regency Park. Notre hôtel est idéalement situé à la sortie de l'I-12, à quelques minutes seulement de l'animation de Baton Rouge. Que vous soyez en ville pour visiter Mike et les Fighting Tigers de LSU, pour vous imprégner de l'ambiance du Festival de blues de Baton Rouge, ou pour une réunion avec les entreprises de cette ville en pleine expansion, notre hôtel offre confort et commodité.Détendez-vous dans une chambre impeccable et spécieuse, avec télévisions à écran plat 101 et 107 cm. Les chambres accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite sont conçues pour vous offrir une liberté de mouvement, avec beaucoup d'espace et des portes plus larges. Travaillez depuis le confort de votre chambre grâce à l'accès Internet haut débit gratuit.Renseignez-vous auprès de nos experts locaux, le personnel amical du Best Western Plus Regency Park, pour connaître les attractions locales et restaurants/bars incontournables.Notre objectif numéro un est la satisfaction de nos clients. Réservez un séjour dès aujourd'hui au Best Western Plus Regency Park, à Walker, en Louisiane.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Regency Park

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 10 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix

"Excellent overall"

User 21/11/2022

Great staff, clean and quiet, around plenty of places to eat. Any and all problems are addressed almost immediately. All around a great experience, especially when traveling for work. Couldn't ask for better!

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Hi lintongreenejr, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests and to know that we have accomplished such a goal gives us great joy.

"An oasis on the road"

Vict0riaRuth, Fort Myers, Florida 30/10/2022

This was our second time staying at this hotel. It's convenient to I-12 but quiet. The room was large, well-appointed and clean. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. I didn't get the name of the young woman who checked us in, but her smile and attitude were memorable. Then, not only was breakfast tasty, and with a lot of options, but the most wonderful woman, Sharon, is in charge of it. She was a delight to talk to -- what a fascinating life she has led. Sharon takes such pride in keeping the breakfast area clean and well-supplied. This hotel is lucky to have an employee like Sharon.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Hi Vict0riaRuth, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with usandfor always choosing to stay with us. We are so encouraged to always do good for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our comfortable and large room, friendly and helpful staff, and breakfast. We are glad you enjoy staying with us. We will share your comments with our staff, especially Sharon. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.

"Not as Pictured"

DancingFoolFW, Chiefland, Florida 11/09/2022

I've attached a photo taken by my son-in-law and his wife last night of the condition of their King size bed. They fixed it, but really? We paid $99/night plus taxes/fees through - definitely NOT what I would have expected. Very disappointed.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear DancingFoolFW, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our goal to make sure each guest enjoys a welcoming and comfortable experience, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or our standards. We apologize for the issue you encountered with the service you received especially with the beds, and we will address your concerns with our team. It would be wonderful to see you again so we can make sure you enjoy the excellent visit you deserve.

"Very quite room"

jameshS2756AA, Ocala, Florida 03/05/2022

The room was extremely quite. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very attentive to our needs and made sure we had what we needed. I would absolutely stay here again. Easy on and off the highway.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Hi jameshS2756AA, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!

"Quiet relaxing hotel"

C445GLrhondad, Yucaipa, California 08/03/2022

This is a great updated hotel in a safe area. The staff were so friendly. Breakfast was fresh eggs and sausage with fruit. The coffee was the best of my whole trip. We would definitely go back. And the price was lower than in the big city.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear C445GLrhondad, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

"Terrible service the worst!"

User 02/12/2021

The front desk staff were clueless about how to check us in the room was in my husband's name I had his ID and credit card and we are members , but I was told they had to see him and I said he is unloading our luggage but they would not let me check us in ,I told them he was coming right in but no was the answer . So I said I will give you my ID and credit card! But she didn't know how to switch it ,the other employee was angry because she needed his help . The absolute worst it was not clean and when we were ready to check out the front desk employee was no where to be found . My husband and two other guest waited for 10 minutes and no one came so we just put the key card in the quick check out and left. We have stayed there before and it was under new management so there goes the problem.. I could go on but … just be prepared…

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear Meander573468, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your most recent stay and during your check-in. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.

"No internet service - system maxed outt"

nedburfle, Beaumont, Texas 16/10/2021

Really, in 2021 you decide to save money on WiFi? When attempting to logon continually get message “Login Failed - the system has reached the maximum capacity of logged in users”. Room ok but no WiFi is a deal breaker.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear nedburfle, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies about the state of the wifi service during your stay. It is not like us to deliver poor accommodations and we will work our hardest to get back to the standard we are known for. We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.