Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel


Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9
Vorteilscode

Reiseziel

Walker, Etats-Unis

ANREISE

01/10/2022

ABREISE

02/10/2022

Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel Regency Park, Walker

13600 Hartman Ln, 70785-6010, Walker, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Regency Park - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Regency Park ist ideal in Walker Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Genießen Sie den Charme der Südstaaten und das Flair der Kleinstadt im Best Western Plus Regency Park in Walker, LA. Unser Hotel liegt günstig abseits der I-12, nur wenige Minuten entfernt vom Trubel von Baton Rouge. Ganz gleich, ob Sie für ein Spiel der „Fighting Tigers“ der LSU (mit Maskottchen „Mike the Tiger“) oder für das Baton Rouge Blues Festival in der Stadt sind oder aber einen Geschäftstermin in dieser florierenden Stadt planen, unser Hotel bietet ein Höchstmaß an bequemem Komfort.Entspannen Sie sich in den sauberen und geräumigen Gästezimmern, ausgestattet mit 40''- und 42''-Flachbildfernseher. Behindertengerechte Zimmer bieten viel Platz und Bewegungsfreiheit sowie extra breite Türrahmen. Nutzen Sie unser kostenloses High-Speed-Internet, um Geschäftsaufgaben ganz bequem in Ihrem Gästezimmer zu erledigen.Das freundliche Team im Best Western Plus Regency Park kennt sich in der Gegend gut aus und berät Sie gern zu Sehenswürdigkeiten oder zu Bars und Restaurants.Oberstes Ziel all unserer Mitarbeiter sind zufriedene Kunden des Hotels. Reservieren Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt im Best Western Plus Regency Park in Walker, LA.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Regency Park

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 8 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
3
Sehr gut
1
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
3
Ungenügend
0
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
0
Paare Paare
1
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Not as Pictured"

2
DancingFoolFW, Chiefland, Florida 11/09/2022

I've attached a photo taken by my son-in-law and his wife last night of the condition of their King size bed. They fixed it, but really? We paid $99/night plus taxes/fees through Hotels.com - definitely NOT what I would have expected. Very disappointed.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear DancingFoolFW, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our goal to make sure each guest enjoys a welcoming and comfortable experience, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or our standards. We apologize for the issue you encountered with the service you received especially with the beds, and we will address your concerns with our team. It would be wonderful to see you again so we can make sure you enjoy the excellent visit you deserve.

"Very quite room"

5
jameshS2756AA, Ocala, Florida 03/05/2022

The room was extremely quite. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very attentive to our needs and made sure we had what we needed. I would absolutely stay here again. Easy on and off the highway.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Hi jameshS2756AA, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!

"Quiet relaxing hotel"

5
C445GLrhondad, Yucaipa, California 08/03/2022

This is a great updated hotel in a safe area. The staff were so friendly. Breakfast was fresh eggs and sausage with fruit. The coffee was the best of my whole trip. We would definitely go back. And the price was lower than in the big city.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear C445GLrhondad, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

"Terrible service the worst!"

2
User 02/12/2021

The front desk staff were clueless about how to check us in the room was in my husband's name I had his ID and credit card and we are members , but I was told they had to see him and I said he is unloading our luggage but they would not let me check us in ,I told them he was coming right in but no was the answer . So I said I will give you my ID and credit card! But she didn't know how to switch it ,the other employee was angry because she needed his help . The absolute worst it was not clean and when we were ready to check out the front desk employee was no where to be found . My husband and two other guest waited for 10 minutes and no one came so we just put the key card in the quick check out and left. We have stayed there before and it was under new management so there goes the problem.. I could go on but … just be prepared…

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear Meander573468, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your most recent stay and during your check-in. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.

"No internet service - system maxed outt"

2
nedburfle, Beaumont, Texas 16/10/2021

Really, in 2021 you decide to save money on WiFi? When attempting to logon continually get message “Login Failed - the system has reached the maximum capacity of logged in users”. Room ok but no WiFi is a deal breaker.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear nedburfle, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies about the state of the wifi service during your stay. It is not like us to deliver poor accommodations and we will work our hardest to get back to the standard we are known for. We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.