Prenota il tuo hotel

Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio


Walker, Etats-Unis






2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Regency Park, Walker

13600 Hartman Ln, 70785-6010, Walker, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Regency Park - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Regency Park è situato nel centro di Walker. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Soggiorna presso il Best Western Plus Regency Park di Walker, Louisiana, e scopri tutto il fascino del Sud degli Stati Uniti, godendo al tempo stesso dell'accoglienza tipica delle piccole città. Ci troviamo in ottima posizione all'uscita dell'Interstate 12, a solo pochi minuti dalla vivace città di Baton Rouge. Se sei qui per far visita a Mike e i Fighting Tigers della Louisiana State University, immergerti nell'atmosfera del Baton Rouge Blues Festival o partecipare a riunioni d'affari presso le aziende di questa città in rapida crescita, nel nostro hotel troverai il confort di cui hai bisogno.Rilassati in una delle nostre camere pulite e spaziose, dotate di televisori a schermo piatto da 40 e 42 pollici. Le camere accessibili con sedia a rotelle permettono di muoversi con facilità, anche grazie a porte più ampie e mobili adatti alle persone con disabilità. Potrai lavorare direttamente dalla tua comoda camera grazie all'accesso gratuito a Internet ad alta velocità.Il personale del Best Western Plus Regency Park conosce bene la zona ed è pronto a consigliarti le migliori attrazioni e i ristoranti e bar locali.L'obiettivo principale di ogni membro del nostro personale è la completa soddisfazione dei clienti. Prenota oggi stesso al Best Western Plus Regency Park a Walker, Louisiana.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Regency Park




Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 12 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Great hotel"

carolsuebecnel, Chalmette, Louisiana 07/12/2022

Spent a total of 2 nights so far. We attend a volunteer meeting each month and our stay is overnight. We will be staying with our daughter and her teens during the summer at BW in Walker a few nights this summer The pool is lovely, the exercise room is great, the rooms are spotless, and the service is top notch. We have already recommender BW Walker to friends. ,

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Hi carolsuebecnel, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so pleased that you found us a convenient and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

"Excellent overall"

User 21/11/2022

Great staff, clean and quiet, around plenty of places to eat. Any and all problems are addressed almost immediately. All around a great experience, especially when traveling for work. Couldn't ask for better!

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Hi lintongreenejr, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests and to know that we have accomplished such a goal gives us great joy.

"An oasis on the road"

Vict0riaRuth, Fort Myers, Florida 30/10/2022

This was our second time staying at this hotel. It's convenient to I-12 but quiet. The room was large, well-appointed and clean. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. I didn't get the name of the young woman who checked us in, but her smile and attitude were memorable. Then, not only was breakfast tasty, and with a lot of options, but the most wonderful woman, Sharon, is in charge of it. She was a delight to talk to -- what a fascinating life she has led. Sharon takes such pride in keeping the breakfast area clean and well-supplied. This hotel is lucky to have an employee like Sharon.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Hi Vict0riaRuth, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with usandfor always choosing to stay with us. We are so encouraged to always do good for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our comfortable and large room, friendly and helpful staff, and breakfast. We are glad you enjoy staying with us. We will share your comments with our staff, especially Sharon. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.

"Not as Pictured"

DancingFoolFW, Chiefland, Florida 11/09/2022

I've attached a photo taken by my son-in-law and his wife last night of the condition of their King size bed. They fixed it, but really? We paid $99/night plus taxes/fees through - definitely NOT what I would have expected. Very disappointed.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear DancingFoolFW, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our goal to make sure each guest enjoys a welcoming and comfortable experience, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or our standards. We apologize for the issue you encountered with the service you received especially with the beds, and we will address your concerns with our team. It would be wonderful to see you again so we can make sure you enjoy the excellent visit you deserve.

"Very quite room"

jameshS2756AA, Ocala, Florida 03/05/2022

The room was extremely quite. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very attentive to our needs and made sure we had what we needed. I would absolutely stay here again. Easy on and off the highway.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Hi jameshS2756AA, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!

"Quiet relaxing hotel"

C445GLrhondad, Yucaipa, California 08/03/2022

This is a great updated hotel in a safe area. The staff were so friendly. Breakfast was fresh eggs and sausage with fruit. The coffee was the best of my whole trip. We would definitely go back. And the price was lower than in the big city.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear C445GLrhondad, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

"Terrible service the worst!"

User 02/12/2021

The front desk staff were clueless about how to check us in the room was in my husband's name I had his ID and credit card and we are members , but I was told they had to see him and I said he is unloading our luggage but they would not let me check us in ,I told them he was coming right in but no was the answer . So I said I will give you my ID and credit card! But she didn't know how to switch it ,the other employee was angry because she needed his help . The absolute worst it was not clean and when we were ready to check out the front desk employee was no where to be found . My husband and two other guest waited for 10 minutes and no one came so we just put the key card in the quick check out and left. We have stayed there before and it was under new management so there goes the problem.. I could go on but … just be prepared…

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear Meander573468, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your most recent stay and during your check-in. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.

"No internet service - system maxed outt"

nedburfle, Beaumont, Texas 16/10/2021

Really, in 2021 you decide to save money on WiFi? When attempting to logon continually get message “Login Failed - the system has reached the maximum capacity of logged in users”. Room ok but no WiFi is a deal breaker.

Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Regency Park, responded to this review
Dear nedburfle, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies about the state of the wifi service during your stay. It is not like us to deliver poor accommodations and we will work our hardest to get back to the standard we are known for. We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.