Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Texas City, Texas City

320 Highway 146 N, 77590-6631, Texas City, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Texas City - Vue extérieure Best Western Texas City est idéalement situé dans le centre de Texas City. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le port en eaux profondes de Texas City, sur la Côte du Golfe, est situé à une demi-heure de l'Île de Galveston et de Houston. Le Best Western Texas City est un lieu de séjour chaleureux à Texas City pour explorer cette région animée. Que vous soyez en ville pour les affaires ou pour une escapade d'un week-end, notre personnel amical vous accueille avec d'excellents équipements. Nos grandes chambres sont dotées d'une literie de qualité supérieure, d'un réfrigérateur, d'un four à micro-ondes et d'une cafetière, pour vous permettre de savourer votre boisson préférée ou un en-cas rapide. Nous proposons un espace de réunion et d'événement, un accès Wi-Fi haut débit gratuit et un petit déjeuner copieux et sain gratuit. Vous pourrez partir à la découverte des environs et accéder aisément depuis notre hôtel à Texas City Dyke, une digue qui atteint l'embouchure de la baie de Galveston. Jouez au frisbee sur la plage ou profitez d’une partie de pêche relaxante. Découvrez un aperçu du passé au musée de Texas City. Les expositions incluent un pistolet Dahlgren datant de la guerre de Sécession et des films catastrophe, photos et objets de 1947. Prenez votre voiture et explorez le littoral sud-ouest de la baie de Galveston. Visitez le parc d'attractions Moody Gardens de 97 hectares. Les pyramides de verre des jardins abritent des singes, des requins et d'autres animaux exotiques. Offrez-vous un tour sur une grande roue à l’ancienne au parc de loisirs Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier. Puis, terminez une journée bien remplie par une baignade dans notre piscine extérieure ou une séance d'entraînement dans notre centre de fitness.

Best Western

Hotel Texas City

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 117 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
30
Très bon
38
Moyen
23
Médiocre
11
Horrible
15
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
33
En famille En famille
44
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
10
Professionnel Professionnel
14
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Excellent stay!"

5
User 13/11/2021

Larry, the manager, was superior. He went over and above what I would expect. We saw him doing any job that needed to be done. He even came to each room individually to get our tv connections back up and running. The hotel was very clean and the housekeeping girl for our room was fantastic!!!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Hi SueB1760, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. We will share your awesome review to our staff especially wth Larry and we look forward to your next visit.

"Night stay before cruising"

3
perfsngum, Lubbock, Texas 31/10/2021

Carpet on the elevators really needed to be cleaned. Room appeared to be clean but smelled a little musty. Hotel seems to be showing it's age and it will be interesting to see what happens when Best Western takes over after the first of the year.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Hi perfsngum, Thank you for your review. Please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your constructive feedback in relation to the housekeeping service that you received, as this will allow us to improve upon our policies and procedures in that area. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance, and please rest assured that your observations have been duly noted and will be dealt with appropriately. Once again, I thank you for your feedback and apologize for not providing you with a better stay.

"Texas city"

4
S3726WSchrish, Harrison, Arkansas 12/08/2021

Thought it was an excellent hotel only thing I noticed was the lobby men's bathrooms were not working and very dirty. Rooms were great. Pool was nice for the grandkids. Breakfast even though it was not the same as years ago it was still pretty good. I do wish Choice would go back to the full breakfast.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Hi S3726WSchrish, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. Although your overall visit was pleasant, we apologize for the difficulty you experienced with cleanliness particularly at the lobby- men's bathroom. We will act on these complaints seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. Your sincere feedback, including the comments about what we did right and areas where we can improve, helps us better our customer service. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals, and we have taken action to ensure a better experience for future guests. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again soon.

"Hot and musty "

1
bettyluckey, Cleveland, Texas 12/07/2020

We booked 2 rooms one for us the other for our adult children. Their air conditioner was broken and had to change rooms around midnight. The lobby stunk, smelt like it had mildew or had been flooded. The elevator had shrimp and partially eaten cucumber. Hall ways were HOT and the rooms smelt old, musty and our room ac worked but took hours to cool off. Bed felt cheap and you fell springs. By far not the accommodations we normally get with Comfort Suited .

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Your review and rating are greatly appreciated; though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay due to the condition of our amenities. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. We are forever working to improve upon the guest experience during our renovation process and I hope you will remember our attributes for when you return during another trip to the area to see how we have improved to impress you even more once work is complete.

"Wedding in area"

1
User 07/03/2020

Horrible! Tried to charge us much higher than our confirmation price. Finally agreed after much deliberation. Then 3 days later charged us a second time at the higher price. Fraud! Bank looking into it! Beware!

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your most recent stay. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.