Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel Texas City, Texas City

320 Highway 146 N, 77590-6631, Texas City, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Texas City - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Texas City ist ideal in Texas City Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Der Tiefwasserhafen von Texas City an der Golfküste liegt eine halbe Stunde von Galveston Island und Houston entfernt. Wählen Sie unser erholsames Best Western Texas City Hotel im freundlichen Texas City als Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Entdeckungsreise durch diese betriebsame Region. Ganz gleich, ob Sie geschäftlich in der Stadt sind oder einen Wochenendausflug planen, unser freundliches Personal heißt Sie herzlich willkommen. Unser Hotel bietet großartige Annehmlichkeiten. Unsere geräumigen Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit hochwertigem Bettzeug, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und Kaffeemaschine, damit Sie Ihr Lieblingsgetränk oder einen kleinen Snack zubereiten können. Wir bieten Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsräume, schnelles und kostenloses WLAN sowie ein kostenloses herzhaftes und gesundes Frühstück. Wenn Sie bereit sind zum Erkunden, nutzen Sie die gute Anbindung an den Texas City Dike, einen Deich, der in die Mündung der Galveston Bay hineinragt. Spielen Sie Frisbee am Strand oder entspannen Sie beim Angeln. Das Texas City Museum bringt Ihnen die Vergangenheit näher. Zu den Exponaten gehören eine Dahlgrenkanone aus der Zeit des Amerikanischen Bürgerkriegs sowie Filme, Fotos und Artefakte der Texas-City-Katastrophe von 1947. Steigen Sie ins Auto und erkunden Sie das südwestliche Ufer der Galveston Bay. Besuchen Sie den 98 Hektar großen Vergnügungspark Moody Gardens. Die Glaspyramiden der Gärten beherbergen Affen, Haie und weitere exotische Tiere. Erleben Sie eine Fahrt mit einem altmodischen Riesenrad am Galveston Island Historic Pleasure Pier. Gönnen Sie sich nach einem langen Tag Entspannung in unserem Swimmingpool im Freien oder trainieren Sie in unserem Fitnessstudio.

Best Western

Hotel Texas City

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 117 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
30
Sehr gut
38
Befriedigend
23
Mangelhaft
11
Ungenügend
15
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
1
Familie Familie
44
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
14
Paare Paare
33
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
10
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Excellent stay!"

5
User 13/11/2021

Larry, the manager, was superior. He went over and above what I would expect. We saw him doing any job that needed to be done. He even came to each room individually to get our tv connections back up and running. The hotel was very clean and the housekeeping girl for our room was fantastic!!!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Hi SueB1760, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. We will share your awesome review to our staff especially wth Larry and we look forward to your next visit.

"Night stay before cruising"

3
perfsngum, Lubbock, Texas 31/10/2021

Carpet on the elevators really needed to be cleaned. Room appeared to be clean but smelled a little musty. Hotel seems to be showing it's age and it will be interesting to see what happens when Best Western takes over after the first of the year.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Hi perfsngum, Thank you for your review. Please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your constructive feedback in relation to the housekeeping service that you received, as this will allow us to improve upon our policies and procedures in that area. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance, and please rest assured that your observations have been duly noted and will be dealt with appropriately. Once again, I thank you for your feedback and apologize for not providing you with a better stay.

"Texas city"

4
S3726WSchrish, Harrison, Arkansas 12/08/2021

Thought it was an excellent hotel only thing I noticed was the lobby men's bathrooms were not working and very dirty. Rooms were great. Pool was nice for the grandkids. Breakfast even though it was not the same as years ago it was still pretty good. I do wish Choice would go back to the full breakfast.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Hi S3726WSchrish, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. Although your overall visit was pleasant, we apologize for the difficulty you experienced with cleanliness particularly at the lobby- men's bathroom. We will act on these complaints seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. Your sincere feedback, including the comments about what we did right and areas where we can improve, helps us better our customer service. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals, and we have taken action to ensure a better experience for future guests. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again soon.

"Hot and musty "

1
bettyluckey, Cleveland, Texas 12/07/2020

We booked 2 rooms one for us the other for our adult children. Their air conditioner was broken and had to change rooms around midnight. The lobby stunk, smelt like it had mildew or had been flooded. The elevator had shrimp and partially eaten cucumber. Hall ways were HOT and the rooms smelt old, musty and our room ac worked but took hours to cool off. Bed felt cheap and you fell springs. By far not the accommodations we normally get with Comfort Suited .

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Your review and rating are greatly appreciated; though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay due to the condition of our amenities. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. We are forever working to improve upon the guest experience during our renovation process and I hope you will remember our attributes for when you return during another trip to the area to see how we have improved to impress you even more once work is complete.

"Wedding in area"

1
User 07/03/2020

Horrible! Tried to charge us much higher than our confirmation price. Finally agreed after much deliberation. Then 3 days later charged us a second time at the higher price. Fraud! Bank looking into it! Beware!

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Texas City, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your most recent stay. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.