Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, Terrell

1705 Highway 34 S, 75160-2093, Terrell, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell - Vue extérieure SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell est idéalement situé dans le centre de Terrell. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell est un hôtel simple et amical situé à côté de l'Interstate 20, à la sortie 501. Nous sommes à seulement 4,5 km du centre-ville de Terrell et 53 km du centre-ville de Dallas. Nous nous trouvons à proximité de Tanger® Outlet Center, No. 1 British Flying Training School Museum et First Monday Trade Days (43 km seulement). Toutes les chambres incluent une télévision, un bureau, une cafetière, un mini-réfrigérateur et un four à micro-ondes. Le Wi-Fi est gratuit dans chaque chambre et les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement avec un adulte. Profitez d'un petit déjeuner continental gratuit et du parking gratuit sur place pour véhicules de toutes tailles. Il y a également une piscine extérieure et une navette locale (payante).

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Terrell

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 148 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
44
Très bon
30
Moyen
28
Médiocre
24
Horrible
22
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
29
En famille En famille
40
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
12
Professionnel Professionnel
29
Voyage solo Voyage solo
17
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Unsatisfactory"

1
azender21, Kimball, Nebraska 02/05/2022

Tv had lines in it. Some wrote in the tv with market. Asked for a new one. I was told it would be replay and never was. The room smelled like wet pets. Had to go buy air fresheners and leave the door open to tolerate the smell. Some of the staff is very rude. Pool was dirty and very cold.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear azender21, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am shocked to hear about the situations you encountered and would like to deeply apologize. I also would like to ensure you that comments like yours are not taken lightly and will be addressed immediately with our entire team. The description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the level of high standards we all aim to achieve. I am also displeased to hear that anyone was treated in a rude or unprofessional manner at this property. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that this is not the standard that we hold our staff too. We will be correcting this issue for improved convenience in future visits. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies and we hope to see you again in the future- we promised a better stay next time. We do hope you allow us another opportunity on a future stay to show you, how we used your overall comments to improve.

"Virtually impossible to redeem rewards points"

3
garymreed, Dubach, Louisiana 24/02/2022

I received an emailed invitation to redeem my rewards points by booking my reservation online. I followed a link in the email to Best Western's booking site. I looked everywhere for an option to redeem my points but found nothing that allowed me to do that. When I checked into the hotel I asked to redeem my points but the clerk told me that could be done only online. Don't offer rewards points if you're going to make it virtually impossible to use them. Music from the saloon across the road could be heard until VERY late into the night.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear garymreed, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our goal to make sure each guest enjoys a welcoming and comfortable experience, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or our standards. We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making.

"Great stay as always!! Best place in town!"

5
User 16/01/2022

This Hotel is the best in town. Always get the friendliest greeting when staying here! The rooms are always clean and well taken care of. It's in the best location right off of Interstate 20 and I love the peaceful nights sleep. The Breakfast is great as well

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi prissymissy71, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!

"Economical stay"

4
corinan892, Northport, Alabama 18/12/2021

Affordable, clean property. Easy access from the highway. Safe surroundings. Friendly clerk. Check in could have been quicker; breakfast area very small and very limited food choices. Would stay again.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi corinan892, It is really nice to know that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better. Thank you also for bearing with us while we have restrictions regarding our breakfast service. We hope to be back to normal someday soon, and we thank you for your understanding. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

"All rooms are clean and pet friendly"

5
Rthrifty, San Diego, California 25/11/2021

Some pet friendly hotels put us in dirty rooms that they save for guest that require pet friendly rooms. While we pay a $15-20 nightly fee for this service but these hotels don't seem to use the fee to keep the carpets clean. If anything they clean less. All rooms in this hotel are pet friendly and our room was very clean!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi Rthrifty, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, hospitable experience and for mentioning our pet-friendly rooms. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!

"Nice basic place to stay"

5
Mommab84, Dresden, Ohio 09/11/2021

We went to visit family in TX. It was a nice place to stay and would definitely be willing to stay there again. Very nice staff, great breakfast, felt safe, and was very accommodating. You shouldn't be disappointed if you stay!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi Mommab84, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and quality service in our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

"Worst Experience Ever!"

1
debrajohoward, Phoenix, Arizona 25/10/2021

First of all, there was no where to park a U-Hual that was pulling a trailer. Second, the door didn't latch, the shower knob came off in my hand when I turned on the water, towel rack was hanging off the wall, my towel had hair on it, the wall outlet was not installed correctly and when I put a plastic bag down on the desk it stuck to the desk due to a sticky substance on the counter, so obviously not cleaned per Covid regulation. When my TA talked to the general manager/owner about it the next day to see about refunding me in full for a restless nights sleep after travelling from West Phoenix, AZ, she refused to refund me in full. She stated that if I had come down to complain about the loud party that was going on, she would have been willing and since no one else complained, she would only give me a 25% refund and 1000 pts towards my next stay at a Best Western. DO NOT STAY HERE!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear debrajohoward, Thank you for your comprehensive review detailing your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to learn of your experience at our hotel, and we apologize for the many issues that you encountered especially with the parking, the door and the condition of the hotel during your most recent stay with us. Our primary goal is to provide all guests with an enjoyable experience and it is troubling to know that you faced such an unusual experience. We take this quite seriously and your feedback will be shared with management so that appropriate steps can be taken. Thank you again for taking the time for sharing this experience and for your valuable business.

"The Best Stay Ever"

5
roxanneboyd, Terrell, Texas 30/09/2021

If your looking for a good hotel, affordable prices, and amazingly friendly staff, then SureStay by Best Western in Terrell is the place to be. The staff here is amazing, close to many food place and the Tanger Outlet Strip Mall. There is just something for everyone and pet friendly.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi roxanneboyd, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy.

"Horrible"

1
Harleyboy1987, Dallas, Texas 23/08/2021

Dirty rooms, horrible odor!!!! tv did not work, people were smoking marijuana. For the price we paid, definitely a let down! The website pictures were not accurate, rooms were disgusting!!! My 10 year old daughter found an open cigarette pack by one of the chairs!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear Harleyboy1987, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. The description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the level of high standards we all aim to achieve especially with the cleanlines. I also would like to ensure you that comments like yours are not taken lightly and will be addressed immediately with our entire team. The management of the hotel was not expecting such an event as it never happened before. Rest assured that it will never happen again as we will provide a better stay to our guests. Thank you and I am hoping that you can give us another chance to prove our service to you again.

"Avoid at all costs"

1
leej862021, Kaufman, Texas 17/08/2021

The dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in. And the door was very hard to latch. I wouldn't stay here again if they paid me. My one year old walked on the carpet for 2 minutes and his feet were black. Couch looked like it had never been cleaned. The shower was dirty. I will never stay in this hotel ever again.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear leej862021, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Your comments are concerning and definitely do not represent the high-level goals we have in place. We take the value on your report regarding the condition of the hotel, rooms and the cleanliness. We will act on these complaints seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. We take your business very seriously and assure you that management has taken all the steps to make sure that all the rooms are clean and our ultimate goal is to make sure each guest has a comfortable stay. We want each and every guest to feel they received value for the price paid. I am truly sorry we did not meet this goal with you.

"Great place to stay and very clean!"

5
User 29/07/2021

The place was so convenient and located right off the highway. I always stay at this location because the rooms are always so clean and the staff is exceptional! They are always so welcoming. I will always come back to this location. Priced just right

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi prissymissy71, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our location was convenient for you. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

"No Title"

2
User 22/07/2021

Cockroaches or bedbugs in room. We actually saw bugs that looked like cockroaches. My girlfriend got bit by what we assumed were bed bugs. We checked all our luggage real careful when we got home to make sure we woud not transfer any bugs to our home. Then we washed all our clothes we had brought along.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear kasmith192021, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. I am so sorry for the unfortunate incident that you experienced regarding the visit of unwelcome pests in your guest room. We have had the room professionally treated and cleaned, and we apologize that such an unusual situation has occurred. We are so sorry that this is the impression you take with you about our hotel. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"AG"

3
User 06/07/2021

Our stay was good I like walking out and my car is right there staff r friendly my first review i did was not for surestay it was best western off 30 in Greenville sorry for the mix up we will stay here again

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Foxylady453, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel are of utmost importance to us. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"Maybe"

3
User 13/06/2021

Older hotel, clean. Didnt like that room was open to who ever wanted in before my check in...ac was off. Hard to sleep in 80+ degree room. Door bottom sweep was catching on carpet. Had to yank hard to close.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi Departure560369, Let me begin by apologizing for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay. Your comments are concerning and definitely do not represent the high-level goals we have in place especially with the conditions of our rooms, carpets, and the cleanliness. We want for each and every guest to feel they received value for the price paid. I am truly sorry we did not meet this goal with you. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you would like to discuss this matter further. We look to hearing from you soon.

"excellent place"

5
User 28/05/2021

fantastic service at the front desk. nice clean room, terrific breakfast, clean nice rooms. for the cost it was an excellent place. we already booked another stay at this location for our next stay. very impressed

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi mlmilam2021, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Your business and your recommendation are very important to us and we look forward to serving you again here at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell!

"Lorena"

5
User 15/03/2021

At check in front desk was very friendly, complementary water was offer .. the breakfast was great, and fresh rooms were super clean and housekeeping employees super nice .. the kids and I loved your stay will definitely stay here again!!

Tina M, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi lorenamrangel1682, Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and accommodations. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our friendly staff, clean rooms, and breakfast. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.

"Another great stay"

5
User 18/09/2020

Stayed here again and same great service every time! Staff was amazing and rooms are very clean. Always a pleasure staying here. Housekeeper really goes above and beyond and the staff is so friendly! They are also pet friendly!!

Tina M, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi prissymissy71, Thank you very much for your kind review and for always choosing our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

"My stay"

5
User 05/06/2020

The service and stay at the SureStay Hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will only be using this hotel from now on. I highly recommend it to anyone who asks where they can go for a good stay.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi waltekiamshaw, Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thanks for your compliments to our staff and forrewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

"Going in the right direction "

4
GringoWasi_BnB, Milton, Florida 23/04/2020

This appears to be an older property that is being (or has been) updated. Almost everything was clean, comfortable and looked to be new or like new. The A/C unit is older and despite being non-smoking, smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, but if they continue with cleaning, upgrading and replacing some of the older items, the smell should go away in time.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi Lyle W, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and clean experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. It means a lot to receive your feedback regarding our the A/C, so we are aware of the areas we can improve and adapt to our guest's many different needs. We hope to impress you during another visit with every level of service. Thank and we look forward to serving you again soon.

"Great stay!"

5
User 22/01/2020

Best place I've stayed in a while! Excellent service from all the staff! They made my stay very pleasant! It was close to highway and shopping at Tanger Mall. Lots of new shops in Terrell so I was happy about that! Great visit while in town visiting family

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi prissymissy71, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our location is convenient for you. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

"Inexpensive motel but clean"

3
ajnuff, Rigby, Idaho 11/01/2020

This motel was in good shape. The room was clean and well-maintained, but basic. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Easy access to the Interstate. There was a dog in the room next door that was barking - very little insulation between rooms meant it was rather loud in our room.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your heartwarming review. We are happy that you had an amazing time and enjoyed your stay. We will also be working on your observation especially with the noise. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a better stay next time. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to serving you again.

"Family weekend getaway"

5
User 31/12/2019

Friendly staff and great service. Rooms and bathroom very clean. Not far from shopping mall and restaurants all around. Great hotel. Anytime we needed anything for our room or just simply silverware for our takeout food they were always very helpful. Great hotel.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi Joeychas, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our location is convenient for you. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Thank you very much.

"Stay"

5
User 30/12/2019

The lady at the front desk was very sweet and helpful. The room was in very good condition and right across the street from the silver saloon which was the reason we stayed for my brothers birthday will definetly be back

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi Ashley D, We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. It means so much to us to hear your positive comments regarding our staff hospitality. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort, and convenience have been successful. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again!

"Nice clean rooms!"

4
User 03/09/2019

The rooms were very clean; however, our room smelled of smoke or something. The staff was super nice and accomodating. We had stopped by this location to see the condition of the rooms before booking as we had never stayed at a SureStay before. So we knew what to expect....except the smell.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi 312kathip, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that our staff was accommodating and nice and that you found our room to be clean and comfortable, however, I do regret that you experienced some shortcomings during your stay because of the unpleasant smell. Your comments and feedback will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future.

"budget hotel, easy to find"

4
bbh56260, McKinney, Texas 11/08/2019

needed one night stay for show at nearby Mystic Acres/OK corrall which is about 5-6 miles from hotel. Checked in on a 100 plus degree day and they offered bottle of water asap. Very easy check in, friendly etc. I had been told the hotel was not the 1st choice by some and was very surprised. Room was very clean, very comfortable bed, had a few small cosmetic things but just fine for a one night stay. Fridge in room was welcome for pleanty of cold water. no problems at ll.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your heartwarming review and your experience. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast, amenities and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and will definitely work on your observation. We appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again.

"Excellent!!!"

5
User 17/06/2019

Stopped by while on a roadtrip with my family. Nimi at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean, spacious, and had everything we needed. Breakfast in the morning had plenty of options to get our day started, highly recommend this hotel!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Can't thank you enough for your kind words and heartwarming review A818D. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel.Thanks for rewarding our staff efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

"Excellent!!"

5
sassie m, Magnolia, Texas 16/06/2019

From booking to checking out everything was pleasing. I needed a room last minute because Priceline over booked my original hotel. After calling around, literally everywhere, I found SureStay. And I'm glad I did. The staff, super friendly. Room, very very clean. Office/breakfast area also very clean. I will stay here anytime I am in the area.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi sassie73ntx, Thank you for your great review and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to learn that you had a comfortable and convenient experience. Thank you for your kind words and compliments to our staff at our breakfast. We are very happy to hear that you found no difficulties when staying with us and our amenities lived up to your expectations. Once again thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to serving you again.

"Perfect for what we needed"

5
Lynne P, Asheville, North Carolina, United States 07/06/2019

On a long road trip with my son and we were ready to pull in for the evening. Debbie was super nice and helpful and the room was spacious and clean. Very convenient having a fridge and microwave in the room and fast, reliable WiFi. If all you need is a clean, comfortable place to sleep and a light breakfast to set you up in the morning, this did the job. Thank you!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear Lynne, A BIG thank you for the kind words and for giving your stay a five-star. Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you were with our services and accommodations.I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon!

"Sure Stay Terrell Tx"

3
pat r, Tyler, Texas 13/03/2019

This is an old Motel 8 Best Western has taken over. It is good for a cheap overnight stay. Some rooms have been redone. They are trying to make it better. Breakfast is very minimal. Kacy at the front desk is awesome!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear pat r, We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We are dedicated to ensuring that you receive the highest level of service and your feedback will help us to correct and improve our accommodations and amenities to better achieve this determined goal. Thank you for the kind compliment to our staff, especially Kacy. We look forward serving you again and to see how much we have improved.

"Hi"

5
User 10/03/2019

Really clean rooms stuff friendly front desk really helpful thanks to melissa from front desk staying again for sure prices are better than another hotels around and close to a mall and a lot restaurants real convenience

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you very much Mario for your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thanks fo ryour flattering compliment to our rooms and to our staff hospitality especially with Melissa. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

"Terrell"

4
Daddyganns, Midland, Michigan 08/03/2019

Room was better than average. Location was fine. Google said it was a Super 8 so the conversion went pretty well. A few minor things were not updated such as door trim. All in all not a bad stay. Bed was comfortable.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear Daddyganns, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. We are indeed grateful that you find our place better and comfortable. We are currently looking to do some update in our hotel including the door trim .We hope that you will visit us again to see and experience how much we improved.

"This hotel is great with a wonderful staff"

5
User 04/03/2019

I would recommend this hotel to anyone I stayed while I was working at the Forney Power plant and Kacy went above and beyond for my company to get us the best rate she could. The rooms are updated and very nice. The room was kept very clean for my entire stay with plenty of towels and new sheets every day. Any time I'm here this will be my go to hotel!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you so much Timothy for your heartwarming review and for the recommendation. We truly appreciate your business and for trusting us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

"Yall are amazing terrell"

5
User 13/02/2019

Iv told everyone who asks about place to stay this is the best place friendly staff and mngnt price is perfect and location is great thank yall do much for everything yall do to make this place as great as it is

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi justinA1991nov, Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thanks for rewarding our staff efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

"Bugs in room and on bed"

1
User 16/01/2019

I found several bugs in the room. I reported it to management and was pretty much called a liar. I was extremely sick during my stay there and used Kleenex to kill the bugs. She wanted me to go through the garbage to show her. I said since they were mixed up with my own used Kleenex I wasn't going through the garbage to show her. I took pics of the bugs in the bathroom and she said since she couldn't tell it was in their bathroom that she didn't believe me. I told her since I wasn't asking for anything in return that she should believe me. Terrible customer service!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Dear Tourist03218446285, I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with the cleanliness and accommodations seriously, particularly with what you have raised. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. We will also reach out to our staff and discuss about the issue. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience.

"Extended Stay"

5
User 29/12/2018

Good value! Stayed for a couple of weeks and enjoyed it. Front desk ladies are extremely nice and accommodating. Coffees always fresh and room is always clean. Maid staff is friendly. Will defiantly stay there again.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi Htrn89, Thank you for rating our hotel so highly! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. Thank you for your awesome feedback to our staff and we are glad that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable accommodation. We look forward to serving you again!

"Great experience!!"

5
User 28/12/2018

The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the property is fairly easy to find. Very convenient with the gas station next door and right across from Silver Saloon! The rooms had everything we needed and were clean and comfortable. 10/10 would stay again.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi zinal529, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide the best customer service to our guests. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations. Thank you for the five star rating and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

"Hotel"

5
User 28/12/2018

Great place to rest up after long travels rooms are very nice and comfortable plus a lot of stores and food restaurants in walk distance im here everytime im in town love it plus the scenery is also great

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Hi Moetguy99, Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you were with our services and accommodations. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort, and convenience have been successful. We are very happy to hear that you found no difficulties when staying with us and our amenities lived up to your expectations. Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and we look forward to serving you again.

"A quick stop for Girls trip "

2
Jamie_Wilcher, Alexander, Arkansas 01/12/2018

Front desk lady was very nice but the pictures do not show that you enter rooms from outside. In person when we arrived It looked very sketchy. There were Mac trucks that filled the parking lot, room was semi clean. Floors in bathroom early were dirty and bathtub was rusted through. We were safe and after 10 noise wasn't much but it was raining so that helped I believe. I would not stay here for an extended time or with ladies only again. It looked like some of the rooms were lived in long term. Towels were hung outside the rooms.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
W3047FZjamiew, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that the bathroom was not properly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Your feedback are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience.We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience.

"Holiday Stay"

5
User 23/11/2018

Such an awesome staff. It is nice to be welcomed to warm and cheerful. Very clean rooms and maid service was extremely good. Kept fresh coffee and for a Black Friday shopper, that was well appreciated.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us be a part of your holiday Awesomesauce007! We appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. On behalf of our entire staff of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, we appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to area! Kind regards.

"Great as always"

4
Cntrycupcake, Dallas, Texas 22/11/2018

We always stop and stay here on our way through to see friends but its been awhile. Loving all the changes everything looks great. Glad to see some of the same faces still there though. Melissa and Debbie are the best and always take good care of us! We wouldnt stay anywhere else on our trips through here.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review Cntrycupcake! I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. On behalf of our entire staff of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell Hotel, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"Staff"

5
User 08/11/2018

Me and my family had a great stay here. House keeping took great care of my room. Hotel was very peaceful no problems for my entire stay. Front desk staff was always pleasant. Special thanks to Kacy, Sarah, and Melissa for going over and beyond during my stay.

SureStay Hotel b, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 9725631511. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, nimisha desai nimi SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell

"Great Hotel!"

5
User 02/11/2018

Staff was very friendly upon check in. We asked for extra towels and they were very accomidating. The breakfast had a very good variety of items. Rooms were very clean and recently updated. I will definitely be retuning

SureStay Hotel b, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 9725631511. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, nimisha desai nimi SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell

"Road trip"

4
rayem718, Abilene, Texas 04/08/2018

Truly not a bad hotel! Remodeled and under new sign. Very clean, good for the price and really nice people! Bed is firmer then most hotels but still nice and actually helped my back! Coffee in the rooms weren't anything to excite you, but the lobby was ok. Not much of a breakfast, but a all around nice stay for a quick stop.

StephanieFD, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself. Hope that if you are in this area again you will stay with us. thanks again for the review.

"Nice stay"

4
User 26/04/2018

Had need for a quick overnight stay here and was very pleased with the accomodations. The visit was last minute so I booked the same day and checked in late but had no issues. Although, I intially called the property directly to check on rates but discovered that the rate for the same exact room on the direct website was almost $20 less than what I was quoted over the phone, so be sure to check and possibly save a little. Regardless, the room was booked at a very reasonable rate. I was greeted by a very friendly night desk staff person and had a simple check in. There was plenty of parking and the room was neat, clean and appeared to be recently updated. I had a comfortable stay, a great nights sleep and a good complementary breakfast the next morning. Overall a very nice stay and will be back to stay here again soon!

Supereight T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed you stay. We have made and still are improving our property, we hope if you are in this area again you will come and see them. Thanks again from Super 8 staff.

"perfect"

5
User 25/03/2018

great rooms, comfort beds, check-in was fast and friendly. They are going through some remodeling but what I see now they are really doing a great job. Breakfast looked great I didn't have time. I will be using this hotel again

Supereight T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you for write a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Stephanie

"The Bedding was stained and 2 lightbulbs were missing from..."

1
User 06/02/2018

The Bedding was stained and 2 lightbulbs were missing from the lamps and the front door paint was peeling and was hard to close. Extremely small room for the price. Also employees just walked in without knocking 2 hours before checkout.

Supereight T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you for writing a review. I remember this issue. Let me start by saying you checked in for 1 night then made a reservation for the next night, but in a different name, so we had no clue that it was you. So, we thought that you checked out. Staff walking in made us aware that you where still in house. We fixed the issue. Far as the light bulbs missing was odd due to you being in the same room for 2 nights. We also fixed that issue. At the end of your stay we talk with you - you seemed to enjoy your stay once we fixed the issue at hand. Thank you again for the review. Stephanie

"No wifi"

3
BrutusMakes3, Rossville, Georgia 21/12/2017

The place was an older place that they are working on to make it look better. Sammie is easy to get along with. The price is on the higher side compared to others in the area. Even after calling the front desk on several occasions i was unable to use wifi. So i guess it depends on what your willing to sacrifice

Supereight T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Terrell, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the inconvenience with the wifi, we have upgrade our system, this is no longer a problem.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.