Nos services

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tarboro,  Tarboro

4.0/5  - basé sur 180 notations.
102 Market Center Drive, 27886-4851, Tarboro, United States - Voir la carte
+1 252 824 0700

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 180 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Le SureStay Plus? Hotel Tarboro est situé dans la magnifique ville de Tarboro, en Caroline du Nord. Notre hôtel comporte des chambres au rez-de-chaussée et à l'étage avec couloirs intérieurs et ascenseur pour votre confort. Profitez d'un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit tous les matins. Le Wi-Fi gratuit est disponible dans toutes les chambres et dans tout l'hôtel. Les animaux sont les bienvenus ! Détendez-vous dans notre superbe piscine intérieure ou défoulez-vous dans notre salle de fitness. Pour nos clients d'affaires, nous disposons d'une salle de réunion équipée ainsi que d'un centre d'affaires gratuit ouvert 24 heures sur 24.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 180 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
77
Très bon
 
41
Moyen
 
29
Médiocre
 
18
Horrible
 
15
En couple En couple 30
En famille En famille 82
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 14
Professionnel Professionnel 41
Voyage solo Voyage solo 10
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tarboro,Tarboro
  • 5
    « My favorite »

    One of the best hotels out there. The customer service is great and the manager of the hotel always make sure that you are enjoying your stay. Check them out on your next vacation..... you will not be disappointed

    4
    « Great Hotel.. Very Pleasant Staff!! »

    Orville was my point of contact. He was very pleasant . I was wary of small town hotels, but when we arrived everything was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. FREE WIFI and Breakfast. We checked out at 5:30am and Orville gave us a breakfast care package for the road because breakfast wasn't until 6:30am. Above and beyond my expectations.. 5 STARS

    3
    « Lots of little problems »

    We are on an extended business stay. Housekeeping is a nightmare! They do the bare minimum to get by and we have to ask for coffee packets or they mess up our key lock etc. The hotel is nice enough and relatively clean. There are so few choices in this area. Front desk lady named Tammy is very nice and has helped us with every issue that has arisen. Our room has no phone and we had to beg for a clock radio so we could see the time at night. Only one working ice machine and there is no ink in the ?business center? printer. If you have to stay in Tarboro, this is the only decent place as far as we can tell. Now if the owners would pay more attention to the small details, their guests could have a better experience and give a more glowing report.

    5
    « Hospitality is key! »

    The service was great and the hospitality was even better. The rooms are clean and well kept. Price was great. There is a fridge and microwave in the room. Breakfast is free in the morning. We travel back and forth from VA and NC alot and having kids a hotel is a must for night travels. Thank you best Western for the amazing hospitality towards me and my family!

    5
    « Good Service, Great Breakfast »

    We had an extended stay, with other family joining us sometimes. The staff was very attentive, and they tried hard to please in every way. The room was fine; the beds very comfortable; mini-fridge & mircowave in room. The breakfast was very good, and we ate there every morning. The main reason we stayed here is because it was located close to where we needed to be. Across road from Walmart & Lowes; next-door to Exxon & BoJangles. This facility seems to be in transition---tall, big new sign in front of property installed while we were staying there. I noticed the desk clerk getting some new computer training; and the hotel installed security cameras during the time we were staying there. The desk clerk was especially good to us, can't say enough good about her. .... The only problem we had was the highway entry; driveway is right at gas station AND traffic light; very conjested, and coming from south making a left turn into property is horrible, nearly impossible without getting in accident. Best advice: use traffic light & street into BoJangles parking lot to make your way into this property.

    4
    « Nice hotel »

    Tammy at the front desk was super nice, friendly and helped make our stay enjoyable. Hotel was clean, staff was very helpful, breakfast was decent Welcoming lobby. Nice pet friendly place. Candle was nice touch on counter

    2
    « Good location »

    Stayed here 2 nights to attend a funeral service. Bed was comfortable. Didn't eat the free breakfast but other family members said it was ok. Hotel needs updating. No hot water on our first day. Location is good close to shopping & food. Not far off Interstate 64.

    5
    « Nice Staff, good breakfast, comfy, and good service »

    Here at the SureStayPlus By BestWestern is a good and comfy place. I wake up every morning and have a great breakfast and is greeted by the staff. There is good housekeepers and good service. The manager is great and nice.

    5
    « Friendly Staff and Clean, Comfy Rooms »

    Rooms were very clean and beds are very comfortable. Owner of the hotel was very welcoming and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast bar exceeded my expectations including eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage, fruit and waffles!

    2
    « Keep Driving Tired Worn Out Hotel »

    I was driving and my husband was making reservations he ended up talking to Expedia via phone in the car we thought we were getting a Best Western but ended up with a Sure Stay Plus (like what is that)? We needed a hotel that took dogs and this was what we ended up with. Expedia charged us like 78.00 dollars we thought that included the dog fee. We checked in and went into the room. The room definitely needed lots of repair. The bathroom shower/toilet is so small that when you open the door it bangs into the shower curtain and tub. Stain on the carpet you needed slippers for the rug. The towels did not match. Hair dryer did not work fortunately I brought one with me. We had a German cockroach was dead on the floor. Corner needed to be dusted. Lamp shade water stains. Pillows were poor. Sound proofing was terrible so easy hearing people in the hallway. My husband and I went out to dinner and when we returned we were stopped by the front desk to let us know we had not been charged for the 20.00 pet fee which made our WORN OUT room close to a 100.00. I also told the front desk at checkout the problems with the room and that I would be writing this. I have attached photos....please save yourself some headaches and keep driving to the next town. " Could not wait to leave in the morning. You could also tell that this hotel rented to people on a weekly basis.

    « SureStayPlusTarboro, Mgmt. at SureStay Plus by Best Western Tarboro Hotel, responded to this review »
    Ms. Ruthe, SureStay Plus is part of Best Western Hotel chain under new flag. Our hotel is pet friendly. On bestwestern.com & all other outside reservation sites it mentions that there is a $20.00 pet fee for each pet. We thank you for staying with us and giving your feed. We apologize for not meeting with your expectation. We will look into your concerns and will try to fix those issues. Thank you, Mgmt.

  • 3
    « Never again »

    We had a ball tournament close by and chose this hotel for the proximity to the ball field. Sissy at the front desk was the only good thing about the hotel. There was no hot water all weekend and their breakfast was gross.

    3
    « Friendly staff, clean room, busy place »

    Stayed at Surestay for a baseball tournament. Our room was very clean. Good size fridge. Ice maker works. Good mattress. Decent breakfast with a good waffle maker (kids love). The staff was very friendly and helpful. My son's pants got soaked when he left them in bathroom while he showered. Housekeeping let me use the dryer. Sissy at front desk was super friendly. Downside: bathroom smelled swampy. About what you'd expect for a property of this age at this elevation. I picked up a candle at Walmart (across the street) and that took care of it. This hotel was packed the second night of our stay and very noisy. But, staff kept public areas clean. There was a less than savory character yelling on his phone in the lobby when we checked in. But this was not representative of the rest of the clientele.

    « SureStayPlusTarboro, Mgmt. at SureStay Plus by Best Western Tarboro Hotel, responded to this review »
    Ms. Kathleen, We thank you for staying at SureStay Plus Hotel Tarboro by Best Western. We highly appreciate your feedback. We will take the proper measure regarding the concern about bathroom. Please stay with us while visiting Tarboro. Thank you, Mgmt.

    2
    « Wish we had kept the reservations in Rocky Mount »

    Arriving Friday night, we were given a room in which the key didn't work. Before she'd switch our rooms, she suggested that we keep the room and she'd just let us in and out. We told her no. Our second room wasn't any better. The TV wouldn't work and she couldn't fix it. After 30 minutes and a lot of frustration, I got it fixed. There was NO hot water Sunday morning at all so no showers for me or my son. There were stains on the ceiling and long hairs on the sheets when we turned down the bed. The room reeked of cigarette smoke although it was nonsmoking. The breakfast wasn't good either and the juice machine wouldn't work. We were totally disappointed and totally wasted our money. $185 is definitely extreme for what we got. A partial refund would've been nice but the front desk lady was getting hammered with complaints and I didn't have time to discuss things further with her. The lady at the desk was very friendly.

    « SureStayPlusTarboro, Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Tarboro Hotel, responded to this review »
    SureStay Plus Hotel, we are apologizing your discomfort during your stay with us. Our pledge is here to make have guests comfortable stay every time and return as happy guest. We are looking into matter to make it right.

    5
    « Great stay in my home townMy »

    My husband and I were in Tarboro for 2 nights for our 50th high school class reunion. We stayed at SureStay Plus along with several other members of our class. We found our room to be quite comfortable--crisp, clean sheets, toiletries, coffee supplies--we weren't lacking anything. Sissy and the rest of the staff were friendly and more than accommodating and made our stay so pleasant. We enjoyed gathering with our friends for coffee in the mornings and the breakfast bar was kept well stocked during the time we were down there. We just didn't have any complaints at all and we will definitely stay there again if the need arises.

    « SureStayPlusTarboro, Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Tarboro Hotel, responded to this review »
    SureStay Plus Hotel definitely appreciate your feedback, Please visit us again!

    3
    « Barely adequate »

    Just stayed there one night - passing through on I-64 during a vacation. The room was ok for sleeping but the bathrooms towels were old and worn and need to be replaced. The room had cable TV but probably 75% of the channels were out. Couldn't even get the weather channel to check the forecast for the next day, and Cell service/wifi was non-existent.

    2
    « It's Been Better »

    This hotel is extremely old, smells horrible but will get the job done. The staff are friendly (when they're at the front desk and throughout the hotel). The fitness center is horrible, the hallways aren't air conditioned.

    « Best W, Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Tarboro Hotel, responded to this review »
    We appreciate your feed back and try to correct the problem.

    4
    « No large towels, slow large towels but comfortable stay »

    Hotel was pretty good, A small problem was that only small wash cloths were left on the second day in our room. My wife went to the front desk to get a couple of large towels and had to wait more than 15 minutes for the desk attendant to return with them.. My wife and myself felt the towels should have been more easily and quickly accessible by the desk attendant. Other than that hotel was comfortable.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : Raleigh, Caroline du Nord. Prenez l'US 64 East et quittez-la à la sortie 485. Le SureStay Plus? Hotel Tarboro se trouve juste un peu plus loin.


Depuis : l'Interstate 95. Prenez la sortie en direction de l'US 64 East et continuez sur 24 kilomètres. Prenez la sortie 485. Le SureStay Plus? Hotel Tarboro se trouve juste un peu plus loin.