Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

GLo Hotel Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, Sioux Falls

1211 S Darryl Place, 57110, Sioux Falls, United States - Voir sur une carte
GLo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls - Vue extérieure GLo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls est idéalement situé dans le centre de Sioux Falls. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

La piscine et le centre de fitness sont à nouveau ouverts. Le GL? Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls est un hôtel boutique tendance qui offre aux voyageurs une formidable expérience avec des équipements audacieux pour travailler plus intelligemment, s’amuser plus passionnément et vivre plus sainement lors de leurs déplacements. Cet établissement de 79 chambres présente un design contemporain et bien pensé, relevé d’éléments audacieux et expressifs. En plus de ses magnifiques intérieurs, le GL? Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls dispose de tous les équipements que ses clients peuvent souhaiter. Que ce soit pour nager dans la belle piscine chauffée, faire de l'exercice dans le centre de fitness ultramoderne ouvert 24 heures sur 24 ou prendre un en-cas au « The Market » avant de vous rendre dans votre chambre bien équipée pour vous détendre, nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut. Bénéficiant d'une situation pratique juste à côté de Dawley Farm Village, le principal centre commercial de l’est de Sioux Falls, et offrant un accès facile à l'I-90 et à l'I-229, le GL? Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls est le lieu de séjour idéal pour tous les voyageurs. De plus, GL? se trouve à proximité du centre-ville de Sioux Falls, de l’aéroport régional Joe Foss et des universités de la région. Venez découvrir tout ce que le GL? Best Western Dawley Farm in Sioux Falls a à offrir !

GLo

Hotel Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 19 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
7
Très bon
5
Moyen
1
Médiocre
4
Horrible
2
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
2
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Glo disappointment "

2
User 15/01/2021

We stay at Best Westerns very often, we're Gold rewards members. This particular hotel was this first truly disappointing Best Western stay. Reservations weren't there, after 75 minutes in front of counter got room not desired that had issues and limited accessories. Also had poorest breakfast of 4 stays at Best Westerns during 8 day road trip.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Larry, I am very sorry for the issue that occurred with the corporate reservations center and for your reservation not getting submitted to us. Unfortunately, since they did not submit the reservation, that room type did end up selling out. I understand the frustration of not getting the room type you were planning on but it is wonderful to hear that you were able to come to a resolution with the corporate reservation center. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your less than superior stay with us. If your travels bring you back this way, we would love another opportunity to share our hospitality with you and to show you how top notch our property is.

"I wouldn't pick to stay here again"

1
Lilmerm13, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 07/01/2021

I checked in delighted because it was a new hotel, I was expecting neat, tidy and friendly staff. I checked in and was directed to a room on the second floor, I opened the door and the room was a mess and hadn't been cleaned. I double checked my key to make sure and called the front desk from my room to let them know, the front desk worker then stated to bring all my stuff that I had just brought upstairs back down. When I got to the front desk she wasn't there I waited for over 15 minutes for her to return hand me a new key and send me on my way. When I was waiting 3 other people came behind me all complaining about the bad service and lacking cleanliness. The breakfast was awful only offering cereal and coffee. It was supposed to be a fun trip the only thing that made the stay better was the pool, however we had to bring our own towels since towels weren't available.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for your experience at our new hotel. Please let me assure you that this is not a common occurrence and we are so deeply sorry. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible and it sounds like we missed the mark. If you would allow us, we would love another chance to show you our superior customer service and top notch facility.

"Some Great and Not So Great Thoughts"

4
MinnesotaRandy, Minnesota 28/12/2020

This hotel is new and is located on the East side of town. This location is not good, however there are no other nice hotels on that side of town. There is a movie theater, Kohls, Target, etc just across the street. The hotel is far from the the mall, hospitals, arena, etc. The hotel is very contemporary - loved that! The staff were all friendly. The pool area was lovely and the water was warm. There is no hot tub. The breakfast was covid friendly. Individually boxed cereals, individually wrapped breads and bagels. There were already heated Jimmy Dean's egg/cheese/sausage sandwiches. The room was small. Slightly smaller than a Super 8 or Disney Value resort room for 4 people. Much smaller rooms than typical Hamptons, Hilton Garden Inns, and Marriott hotels. However, the bathroom was nice sized. The bathroom door is a barn door. It closes, but there is no latch or lock on the barn door and there is still a gap on both sides so that one can see slightly in. Not exactly family friendly. We would be uncomfortable if we were staying with anyone other than our immediate family. The bathroom towels were nice and thick. Loved the room furnishings. Unfortunately there is no microwave. The beds were very comfortable. The bedding was excellent. The pillows were great and abundant. The cleanliness of room was OK, but not great - lots of dust in both the room and bathroom and some actual dirt. There is room for improvement.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! One of your top priorities is ensuring we provide the best guest experience possible. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us refocus our ongoing training with our entire team. If your travels every bring you back this way, we would love the opportunity to share our hospitality with you once again.

"The Glo gets glowing reviews!"

5
User 23/12/2020

Love having a new hotel on this side of town. It's very close to my work site and easy to get to. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are nice and clean. Great place to stay when you are in Sioux Falls!

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Sheri, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If your travels ever bring you back this way, we would love to share our hospitality with you once again.

"Could have been better"

3
rpak2886, Huron, South Dakota 16/12/2020

We chose the large room. After checking in and getting to our room, it seemed small and then we got a call from the front desk that we were given the wrong room. We had to go back down to the front desk and re-register and then move up one floor to a new room. The next morning the shower door leaked all over the floor so we needed to wipe the floor so it wasn't slippery. Then I decided to dry my hair. Plugged the blow dryer in, turned it on, and we lost all the power in the bathroom. Called the front desk and maintenance came but couldn't figure out how to fix it. When we left, we still had no power in the bathroom. The lady at the front desk, when we turned in our keycard, just giggled and said "tough luck about your room".

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize for the issues during your stay. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible and I am sorry that we fell short. I will personally look into the issues within your room as well as use this feedback as an opportunity to retrain our front desk staff. If your travels ever bring you back to the area, we would love another opportunity to share our GLO-ing hospitality with you once again. If you wish to discuss this further, please give me a call at 605-275-4000 and ask for Kayleen.

"Glo is a glo-ing example of hotel-ing done right"

4
D9102KUjack, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 02/12/2020

Samira was the best, the room was ok and a double queen and we needed pet friendly so this was perfect. They have a pool. There was individually packed breakfasts to take in the morning. Close to shopping.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We do our best to provide the best customer experience possible and some may say we are real glo-getters :). I will be sure to pass your compliments onto to our entire team but especially Samira. If your travels ever bring you back to the area, we would love the opportunity to share our hospitality with you once again.

"Just lovely!"

4
User 25/10/2020

My family and I stayed 2 nights and I didn't have really any complaints. There are a few minor detail hiccups such as leaky shower doors and handles, but other than cosmetics, it was a beautiful room with a lot of space. Amanda is the sweetest human! She was very understanding and accommodating of my family's travel arrangements.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Kyle, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review! We do apologize for the issues you experienced during your visit but we are pleased to hear they did not completely hinder your stay with us. Also, we will be sure to pass your compliments onto Amanda! If you travels ever bring you back to the area, we would love another opportunity to share our hospitality with you once again.

"Great stay"

4
User 17/10/2020

We checked in late and Morgan at the front was very nice and helpful! The beds were so comfortable and soft. And SO MANY PILLOWS!!! The towels were great, shower pressure was a little weak, but suitable. The ac didn't get as cool as I'd like, but it worked. Breakfast was good for what was available. Staff in the morning were very pleasant! Overall, it was a great stay and I'd stay there again!

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Amber, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us your review and feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be sure you pass your compliments onto our team members as well. If your travels ever bring you back this way, we would love to share our hospitality with you again! Thank you for choosing GLO.

"Missed the Mark"

1
mir456, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 29/09/2020

We stayed here to visit our daughter nearby. We expected a nice hotel since it's brand new. Best Western may have hired first year architect students as the lobby resembles a student union. I'm sure on paper this seemed like a good idea but plastic type flooring and a sliding barn door on the bathroom are bad ideas. With little insulation it seems, it's very loud, especially when they're cleaning the room above you early morning. Our first room was not clean so they did give us a different room. Our son had a different room and found clothing in it from a previous guest. The floors must be hard to keep clean as neither of our rooms had clean floors. I belive an investment of carpet for each room and a door on each bathroom would be worthwhile. Also the cleaning just wasn't up to par. Disappointed for sure.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your less than superior stay at our new hotel. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible and it sounds like we missed the mark. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and what we can do it improve the hotel itself and future guest's stays. We will be sure to address the issues you experienced with our staff and use this as an opportunity to better our service. We hope if your travels bring you back this way, you would allow us the opportunity to remedy this stay by showing our top notch hospitality.

"Hypocritical Policy"

2
User 23/09/2020

Especially because we were staying in town to visit my 92-year-old father-in-law and spend time with my pregnant daughter, we were pleased that the hotel was requiring masks. Yet, when we checked in--my wife was forced to stand in front of a desk worker who was NOT wearing a mask for perhaps 15 minutes (I.e. not only was he slow but he was expecting her—who has complicating conditions—to protect him with her mask while he demonstrated he didn't care a whit about her health). Although, that night, I told him that I was disappointed in his lack of caring—the next morning I saw him again without a mask, talking loudly inches away from a masked co-worker who appeared extremely uncomfortable with his disregard for her.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback in regards to your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your experience at our new hotel. Please let me assure you that this is not a normal occurrence and we will address this issue with our entire staff. We understand how important it is to do our part in keeping our guests and staff health and safety in mind. If your travels ever bring you back to the area, we would love another opportunity to show you our superior hospitality.

"Excellent"

5
Rose B, Shawano 19/09/2020

Loved this hip, modern, unique Best Western ! Loved and appreciated the pool and fitness center. The hot oatmeal for breakfast was also appreciated. The decor and newness of this facility was truly enjoyable.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Rose, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

"Bathroom doors don't close"

2
Jennifer P, luxemburg, United States 09/09/2020

none of the in room bathroom doors completely close. They are sliding doors and do not cover the doorways. You can see out and others can see in! No privacy. We were moved to another room but the doors weren't much better. With 4 of us in the room we had to use the lobby restrooms for privacy and did not shower here. No microwaves to heat our breakfasts, lobby did have one. They advertise a bar but its just 2 stools at the front desk! Decor, beds and pillows were very nice. They did apologize for the inconveniences. Probably won't ever come back.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Jennifer, On behalf of GLO, I would like to apologize for your less than superior experience at our new hotel. We are so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced and the issues with the barn door. We are currently working to fix the barn doors so it does not cause problems in the future. We hope to have another opportunity in the future to share our hospitality in the future.

"Not to hot!"

2
jimdandy2, Kansas 05/09/2020

Very new. Very modern. That really doesn't matter to me. Not sure the gal working at the front desk is old enough to be working. She was also very disrespectful. We asked for water to make coffee in the morning. The water here smells awful! We were told we would have to buy water at the vending machine. I think the hotel should provide decent water to make coffee.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
We strive to provide the best customer experience possible and it sounds like we fell short. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your experience at our new hotel. We will be sure to use you feedback to not only improve our property but as an opportunity to improve our customer service. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to share our hospitality with you in the future.

"Glo Best Wester Dawley Farms"

1
User 24/08/2020

This was one of the most pleasant hotel stays that I have had. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very modern and soooo clean, and the pricing was very comparable to other hotels. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sioux Falls - great hotel!! I would definitely stay there again!

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible so we are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay at our new hotel. I will also make sure to pass these compliments onto our team! If you get an opportunity, could update the rating to reflect what you had told us you loved about your stay? We would be incredibly grateful because as of right now the rating reflects that you had a poor experience. If your travels bring you back to Sioux Falls again, we would love to see you at GLO.

"Great place"

5
tiffmb, Omaha, Nebraska 18/08/2020

Great place This hotel located in Sioux Falls, South Dakota is a very hip, contemporary, clean, modern hotel. The staff were very friendly and kind along with extremely helpful. The hotel it's close to many amenities. Wonderful place to stay.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great stay with us. If your travels ever bring you back this way, we would love to see you again.

"Nice, new and modern"

5
User 17/08/2020

New and modern hotel. We loved the fun interior design and tall ceilings in the hotel room we stayed in. Very clean and convenient location in east Sioux Falls. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Sioux Falls.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review of our new hotel! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience at GLO and we hope to see again soon.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.