Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

GLo Hotel Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, Sioux Falls

1211 S Darryl Place, 57110, Sioux Falls, United States - Ver en un mapa
GLo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls - Vista exterior El GLo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls se encuentra en el centro de Sioux Falls. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Nuestra piscina y nuestro gimnasio están abiertos. El GL? Best Western Dawley Farm In Sioux Falls es un moderno hotel tipo boutique que ofrece un innovador estilo de vida basado en la experiencia viajera con audaces opciones para que pueda trabajar de forma más inteligente, disfrutar de manera más intensa y vivir de manera más saludable durante sus viajes. Este hotel de 79 habitaciones presenta un diseño contemporáneo y bien pensado, además de elementos atrevidos y expresivos. Además de su magnífico diseño, el GL? Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls ofrece todos los servicios que los huéspedes pueden desear. A la hora de nadar en la hermosa piscina climatizada, hacer ejercicio en el moderno gimnasio abierto las 24 horas o tomar un tentempié en el "mercado" antes de dirigirse a su habitación bien equipada para relajarse, lo tenemos todo. Con una excelente ubicación en el principal centro comercial del lado este, Dawley Farm Village, y con fácil acceso a las carreteras I-90 e I-229, el GL? Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls es un sueño para los viajeros. Además, el hotel GL? está muy cerca del centro de Sioux Falls, Joe Foss Airfield y las universidades de la zona. ¡Venga a ver todo lo que el GL? Best Western Dawley Farm In Sioux Falls tiene que ofrecer!

GLo

Hotel Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 11 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
6
Muy bueno
1
Normal
0
Malo
3
Pésimo
1
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
0
En familia En familia
1
En pareja En pareja
0
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Missed the Mark"

1
mir456, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 29/09/2020

We stayed here to visit our daughter nearby. We expected a nice hotel since it's brand new. Best Western may have hired first year architect students as the lobby resembles a student union. I'm sure on paper this seemed like a good idea but plastic type flooring and a sliding barn door on the bathroom are bad ideas. With little insulation it seems, it's very loud, especially when they're cleaning the room above you early morning. Our first room was not clean so they did give us a different room. Our son had a different room and found clothing in it from a previous guest. The floors must be hard to keep clean as neither of our rooms had clean floors. I belive an investment of carpet for each room and a door on each bathroom would be worthwhile. Also the cleaning just wasn't up to par. Disappointed for sure.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your less than superior stay at our new hotel. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible and it sounds like we missed the mark. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and what we can do it improve the hotel itself and future guest's stays. We will be sure to address the issues you experienced with our staff and use this as an opportunity to better our service. We hope if your travels bring you back this way, you would allow us the opportunity to remedy this stay by showing our top notch hospitality.

"Hypocritical Policy"

2
User 23/09/2020

Especially because we were staying in town to visit my 92-year-old father-in-law and spend time with my pregnant daughter, we were pleased that the hotel was requiring masks. Yet, when we checked in--my wife was forced to stand in front of a desk worker who was NOT wearing a mask for perhaps 15 minutes (I.e. not only was he slow but he was expecting her—who has complicating conditions—to protect him with her mask while he demonstrated he didn't care a whit about her health). Although, that night, I told him that I was disappointed in his lack of caring—the next morning I saw him again without a mask, talking loudly inches away from a masked co-worker who appeared extremely uncomfortable with his disregard for her.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback in regards to your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your experience at our new hotel. Please let me assure you that this is not a normal occurrence and we will address this issue with our entire staff. We understand how important it is to do our part in keeping our guests and staff health and safety in mind. If your travels ever bring you back to the area, we would love another opportunity to show you our superior hospitality.

"Excellent"

5
Rose B, Shawano 19/09/2020

Loved this hip, modern, unique Best Western ! Loved and appreciated the pool and fitness center. The hot oatmeal for breakfast was also appreciated. The decor and newness of this facility was truly enjoyable.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Rose, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

"Bathroom doors don't close"

2
Jennifer P, luxemburg, United States 09/09/2020

none of the in room bathroom doors completely close. They are sliding doors and do not cover the doorways. You can see out and others can see in! No privacy. We were moved to another room but the doors weren't much better. With 4 of us in the room we had to use the lobby restrooms for privacy and did not shower here. No microwaves to heat our breakfasts, lobby did have one. They advertise a bar but its just 2 stools at the front desk! Decor, beds and pillows were very nice. They did apologize for the inconveniences. Probably won't ever come back.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Jennifer, On behalf of GLO, I would like to apologize for your less than superior experience at our new hotel. We are so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced and the issues with the barn door. We are currently working to fix the barn doors so it does not cause problems in the future. We hope to have another opportunity in the future to share our hospitality in the future.

"Not to hot!"

2
jimdandy2, Kansas 05/09/2020

Very new. Very modern. That really doesn't matter to me. Not sure the gal working at the front desk is old enough to be working. She was also very disrespectful. We asked for water to make coffee in the morning. The water here smells awful! We were told we would have to buy water at the vending machine. I think the hotel should provide decent water to make coffee.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
We strive to provide the best customer experience possible and it sounds like we fell short. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your experience at our new hotel. We will be sure to use you feedback to not only improve our property but as an opportunity to improve our customer service. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to share our hospitality with you in the future.

"Glo Best Wester Dawley Farms"

1
User 24/08/2020

This was one of the most pleasant hotel stays that I have had. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very modern and soooo clean, and the pricing was very comparable to other hotels. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sioux Falls - great hotel!! I would definitely stay there again!

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible so we are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay at our new hotel. I will also make sure to pass these compliments onto our team! If you get an opportunity, could update the rating to reflect what you had told us you loved about your stay? We would be incredibly grateful because as of right now the rating reflects that you had a poor experience. If your travels bring you back to Sioux Falls again, we would love to see you at GLO.

"Great place"

5
tiffmb, Omaha, Nebraska 18/08/2020

Great place This hotel located in Sioux Falls, South Dakota is a very hip, contemporary, clean, modern hotel. The staff were very friendly and kind along with extremely helpful. The hotel it's close to many amenities. Wonderful place to stay.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great stay with us. If your travels ever bring you back this way, we would love to see you again.

"Nice, new and modern"

5
User 17/08/2020

New and modern hotel. We loved the fun interior design and tall ceilings in the hotel room we stayed in. Very clean and convenient location in east Sioux Falls. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Sioux Falls.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review of our new hotel! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience at GLO and we hope to see again soon.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.