Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

GLo Hotel Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, Sioux Falls

1211 S Darryl Place, 57110, Sioux Falls, United States - Vedi su una mappa
GLo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls - Area esterna Il GLo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls è situato nel centro di Sioux Falls. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

La piscina e il centro fitness sono aperti. Il GL? Best Western Dawley Farm In Sioux Falls è un hotel boutique alla moda, che garantisce soggiorni di qualità grazie a servizi moderni concepiti per lavorare in maniera intelligente, divertirsi e prendersi cura del proprio benessere. Questo hotel con 79 camere è caratterizzato da un design moderno e curato, con elementi audaci ed espressivi. Oltre allo splendido design, il GL? Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls offre tutti i servizi che gli ospiti potrebbero desiderare. Prima di rilassarti nella tua meravigliosa camera, scegli ciò che più fa per te: da una nuotata nella piscina riscaldata a un allenamento presso il moderno centro fitness (aperto 24 ore su 24), o a uno spuntino al "The Market". Nel nostro hotel, non dovrai rinunciare a nulla!Situato in un'ottima posizione presso il centro commerciale principale della zona est, il Dawley Farm Village, e in prossimità delle Interstate 90 e 29, il GL? Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls è il sogno di tutti i viaggiatori. Inoltre, GL? si trova nelle immediate vicinanze del centro di Sioux Falls, dell'aeroporto Joe Foss Airfield e delle università della zona. Vieni a scoprire tutto quello che il GL? Best Western Dawley Farm in Sioux Falls ha da offrire!

GLo

Hotel Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 13 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
6
Molto buono
3
Nella media
0
Scarso
3
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
0
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
0
In famiglia In famiglia
2
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Just lovely!"

4
User 25/10/2020

My family and I stayed 2 nights and I didn't have really any complaints. There are a few minor detail hiccups such as leaky shower doors and handles, but other than cosmetics, it was a beautiful room with a lot of space. Amanda is the sweetest human! She was very understanding and accommodating of my family's travel arrangements.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Kyle, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review! We do apologize for the issues you experienced during your visit but we are pleased to hear they did not completely hinder your stay with us. Also, we will be sure to pass your compliments onto Amanda! If you travels ever bring you back to the area, we would love another opportunity to share our hospitality with you once again.

"Great stay"

4
User 17/10/2020

We checked in late and Morgan at the front was very nice and helpful! The beds were so comfortable and soft. And SO MANY PILLOWS!!! The towels were great, shower pressure was a little weak, but suitable. The ac didn't get as cool as I'd like, but it worked. Breakfast was good for what was available. Staff in the morning were very pleasant! Overall, it was a great stay and I'd stay there again!

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Amber, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us your review and feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be sure you pass your compliments onto our team members as well. If your travels ever bring you back this way, we would love to share our hospitality with you again! Thank you for choosing GLO.

"Missed the Mark"

1
mir456, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 29/09/2020

We stayed here to visit our daughter nearby. We expected a nice hotel since it's brand new. Best Western may have hired first year architect students as the lobby resembles a student union. I'm sure on paper this seemed like a good idea but plastic type flooring and a sliding barn door on the bathroom are bad ideas. With little insulation it seems, it's very loud, especially when they're cleaning the room above you early morning. Our first room was not clean so they did give us a different room. Our son had a different room and found clothing in it from a previous guest. The floors must be hard to keep clean as neither of our rooms had clean floors. I belive an investment of carpet for each room and a door on each bathroom would be worthwhile. Also the cleaning just wasn't up to par. Disappointed for sure.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your less than superior stay at our new hotel. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible and it sounds like we missed the mark. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and what we can do it improve the hotel itself and future guest's stays. We will be sure to address the issues you experienced with our staff and use this as an opportunity to better our service. We hope if your travels bring you back this way, you would allow us the opportunity to remedy this stay by showing our top notch hospitality.

"Hypocritical Policy"

2
User 23/09/2020

Especially because we were staying in town to visit my 92-year-old father-in-law and spend time with my pregnant daughter, we were pleased that the hotel was requiring masks. Yet, when we checked in--my wife was forced to stand in front of a desk worker who was NOT wearing a mask for perhaps 15 minutes (I.e. not only was he slow but he was expecting her—who has complicating conditions—to protect him with her mask while he demonstrated he didn't care a whit about her health). Although, that night, I told him that I was disappointed in his lack of caring—the next morning I saw him again without a mask, talking loudly inches away from a masked co-worker who appeared extremely uncomfortable with his disregard for her.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback in regards to your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your experience at our new hotel. Please let me assure you that this is not a normal occurrence and we will address this issue with our entire staff. We understand how important it is to do our part in keeping our guests and staff health and safety in mind. If your travels ever bring you back to the area, we would love another opportunity to show you our superior hospitality.

"Excellent"

5
Rose B, Shawano 19/09/2020

Loved this hip, modern, unique Best Western ! Loved and appreciated the pool and fitness center. The hot oatmeal for breakfast was also appreciated. The decor and newness of this facility was truly enjoyable.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Rose, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

"Bathroom doors don't close"

2
Jennifer P, luxemburg, United States 09/09/2020

none of the in room bathroom doors completely close. They are sliding doors and do not cover the doorways. You can see out and others can see in! No privacy. We were moved to another room but the doors weren't much better. With 4 of us in the room we had to use the lobby restrooms for privacy and did not shower here. No microwaves to heat our breakfasts, lobby did have one. They advertise a bar but its just 2 stools at the front desk! Decor, beds and pillows were very nice. They did apologize for the inconveniences. Probably won't ever come back.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Hi Jennifer, On behalf of GLO, I would like to apologize for your less than superior experience at our new hotel. We are so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced and the issues with the barn door. We are currently working to fix the barn doors so it does not cause problems in the future. We hope to have another opportunity in the future to share our hospitality in the future.

"Not to hot!"

2
jimdandy2, Kansas 05/09/2020

Very new. Very modern. That really doesn't matter to me. Not sure the gal working at the front desk is old enough to be working. She was also very disrespectful. We asked for water to make coffee in the morning. The water here smells awful! We were told we would have to buy water at the vending machine. I think the hotel should provide decent water to make coffee.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
We strive to provide the best customer experience possible and it sounds like we fell short. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your experience at our new hotel. We will be sure to use you feedback to not only improve our property but as an opportunity to improve our customer service. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to share our hospitality with you in the future.

"Glo Best Wester Dawley Farms"

1
User 24/08/2020

This was one of the most pleasant hotel stays that I have had. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very modern and soooo clean, and the pricing was very comparable to other hotels. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sioux Falls - great hotel!! I would definitely stay there again!

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible so we are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay at our new hotel. I will also make sure to pass these compliments onto our team! If you get an opportunity, could update the rating to reflect what you had told us you loved about your stay? We would be incredibly grateful because as of right now the rating reflects that you had a poor experience. If your travels bring you back to Sioux Falls again, we would love to see you at GLO.

"Great place"

5
tiffmb, Omaha, Nebraska 18/08/2020

Great place This hotel located in Sioux Falls, South Dakota is a very hip, contemporary, clean, modern hotel. The staff were very friendly and kind along with extremely helpful. The hotel it's close to many amenities. Wonderful place to stay.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great stay with us. If your travels ever bring you back this way, we would love to see you again.

"Nice, new and modern"

5
User 17/08/2020

New and modern hotel. We loved the fun interior design and tall ceilings in the hotel room we stayed in. Very clean and convenient location in east Sioux Falls. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Sioux Falls.

Kayleen Leonard, Sales at Glo Best Western Dawley Farms In Sioux Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review of our new hotel! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience at GLO and we hope to see again soon.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.