Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Rapid City Rushmore, Rapid City

3723 Eglin Street, 57703-9506, Rapid City, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore - Façade Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore est idéalement situé dans le centre de Rapid City. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal pour profiter des attractions qui font la célébrité de Black Hills tout au long de l'année. Découvrez le SUPERBE Mont Rushmore, mémorial national américain sculpté en 1941 pour graver l'histoire américaine dans la roche. Profitez des attractions à proximité, telles que le monument Crazy Horse Memorial, le parc d’État Custer, le parc national des Badlands, le parc animalier Reptile Gardens, la réserve zoologique de Bear Country, les pistes de ski de Terry Peak ou de motoneige le long du sentier ferroviaire George Mickelson Trail et de bien plus encore. N'oubliez pas de réserver une chambre pour le 77e rallye moto annuel de Sturgis !Idéalement situé à la sortie 61, près des magasins et restaurants, le Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore vous offre le cadre idéal pour se détendre après une journée bien remplie. Dans cet hôtel entièrement non-fumeur, nous vous offrons le meilleur en matière de confort, de commodité et de service clients. Toutes les suites et les chambres agréablement aménagées disposent de la télévision par satellite et d’un accès Wi-Fi gratuit. L’hôtel Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore offre des prestations de qualité supérieure, comme une piscine couverte chauffée, un bain bouillonnant, une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel et un fantastique petit déjeuner buffet complet, chaud et gratuit. Pour encore plus de confort, nous disposons d’une aire d'entraînement ouverte 24 heures sur 24, d’un centre d'affaires avec deux postes de travail ainsi que d’une salle de réunion pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 40 personnes. Le personnel amical et attentionné du Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore veillera à ce que vous passiez un séjour agréable, inoubliable et divertissant à Rapid City, dans le Dakota du Sud. Réservez votre chambre dès aujourd'hui et faites des économies !

Best Western Plus

Hotel Rapid City Rushmore

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 18 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
17
Très bon
0
Moyen
1
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
6
En famille En famille
10
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Best Western In Rapid City"

5
sanadolski, Lake Elmo, Minnesota 09/07/2019

Great hotel. Very clean and nice attentive staff. Breakfast is amazing too. We were traveling in a camper and the bad weather forced our family of four to look for a hotel because we were finished with the bad weather. We are happy we found this Best Western!

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, We were happy to hear that we could accommodate you and your family. Thanks again and have a wonderful day.

"New Hotel, clean and nice."

5
rosenc1c, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 08/07/2019

The hotel seems very new. The room was clean and nice, the breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay there again. It's a little expensive, but overall we were pleased. We used it as a home base while visiting local sights (Mt Rushmore, Bear Country USA, Badlands and Custer State Park).

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Come back and see us.

"Overnight Rest Stop"

5
BozemanDave, Billings, Montana 07/07/2019

It was the 4th of July and motel space without prior reservations were difficult at best. We were fortunate to find a room at this facility. It was a newer facility with large rooms that were well appointed and comfortable. The lobby area was pleasant as was the staff. The breakfast area was roomy, comfortable and they had an excellent variety of food available. There were at a minimum of 2 people servicing the breakfast area continually. The front desk staff was friendly and professional.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So glad you had a nice stay with us. Its great that we had a room for you on such a busy holiday. Thank you for your kind words. Have a great day.

"Not our best stay"

3
User 06/07/2019

Really wanted to like this hotel but it needs a bit more training clearly. The place is brand spankin' new so I expected it to be pretty clean however I was very disappointed when we checked into our room and found the bathroom was covered in hair. Multiple lengths/colors so I know it was obviously dirty for awhile and just ignored. I mean we're talking CLUMPS of hair. The room part seemed pretty clean and I enjoyed the size and style of the room. The air conditioner was also good and strong so no complaints there! Cleaning lady took my daughters swimsuit that was hanging on the door and we had to call down and go get it ourselves - not really much apology or reason why it was taken either. That was a bit unsettling. Breakfast area is very nice and there's a good amount of seating, but in the 20 minutes we were down there the eggs and bacon were empty and I didn't see a single employee come out of the back room the entire time.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We apologize if your stay wasn't satisfactory. We are in the process of training several new staff members, and it is a continuous learning process. We always hope you mention issues before departing the hotel, but if not this is also a good way to let us know what we need to improve on. thank you for your feedback and have a great day.

"A great beginning at an awesome hotel"

5
User 04/07/2019

My wife and I decided to stay here on our trip to Mount Rushmore and this hotel was spectacular. All of the staff members were friendly and helpful. The property is new and immaculate. We got a great room at a fair price. The hotel is close to a lot of stores and restaurants for added convenience. We will definitely stay here again

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We were so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Packers fans always make great guests. Thank you for your feedback and have a nice day.

"Modern, Reasonable Choice for Rapid City"

5
rpandjm, RI 27/06/2019

I believe that when I booked this hotel, it said it was just in the process of opening. Well, it certainly felt new. It had a modern appearance, and everything was clean. The pool and hot tub were a decent size, and the breakfast area was nice and large. Breakfast itself was very typical for a Best Western. The wifi was pretty fast. It was a tad more expensive than a bunch of other similar options, but given the newness it was worth it.

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Very happy to hear you enjoyed the newness of our facility. We do hoe you and your family will be back for another visit. Have an amazing day.

"Cleanliness /Staff/Breakfast"

5
User 24/06/2019

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. There was a variety of breakfast items which was always hot and fresh.The hotel was quiet at night so we were able to sleep well.It was a family oriented hotel.

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your time. We were delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay.

"Service beyond the call of duty"

5
s3production, Whittier, California 23/06/2019

Everything was wonderful during our stay , the reason i stay at b/w Close to everything , nice people beand new hotel The only problem car battery died in parking lot Hotel GM jump started car for us to get us statrtef Thank you again

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So happy we could get you folks back on the road. Thank you for your time nd have a safe trip home!

"Exceptional!"

5
hazellp, Portland, Oregon 20/06/2019

Brand new and clean. The rooms are spacious, contemporary, and well designed. The breakfast actually included fresh cut-fruit which was a rarity on our 5,000 mile trek across the country. Great staff. PERFECTLY CLEAN! This place completely spoiled us as we suffered through inferior hotels throughout the rest of our journey.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So happy you enjoyed your recent stay. thank you for your feedback and time. Have a wonderful day.

"Loved our stay"

5
V1510KFrobb, Idaho Falls, Idaho 09/06/2019

The hotel was built just a few months ago so everything inside was brand new and very clean. We stayed 4 nights and I have to say it was the right place to stay. Nothing to complain about. Breakfast was good, beds were comfortable, hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to a future visit. thank you so much and have an amazing day.

"Great stay"

5
James L, Richland, Washington 29/05/2019

Just had a quick trip through and enjoyed the stay. Very convenient and comfortable. We typically stay at Best Westerns now because service and price is usually very good. I will stay here again for future trips!

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. thank you and have an amazing day.

"Stayed 6 Nights and I would stay again"

5
User 22/05/2019

Stayed 6 nights at this hotel. Very conveniently located as a base of operations for a trip to The Badlands, Mt. Rushmore, Deadwood, and other area attractions. About 1 hour away from those different locations and centrally located among them. The hotel is very new and looks it. Clean, quiet, and very nice. It's located just outside Rapid City on the east and is near plenty of gas stations and restaurants. The breakfast was the best of the three BestWesterns I stayed at on this 9 day trip. The rate for the room was amazing. I highly recommend this place.

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We were delighted to hear that you had a nice stay with us recently. We thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the future.

"Nice Brand New Hotel"

5
Michael B, Billings, Montana 18/05/2019

Brand new. The hotel is conveniently located, and wasn't here last fall. Everything about it was excellent including the breakfast. The breakfast was varied, and had the best waffles I have ever had on a breakfast bar.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. The waffles are very delicious. Thank you for your feedback.

"Awesome hotel with great prices!!"

5
User 16/05/2019

Almost brand new hotel with a great staff! Stayed in a suite for 4 nights and because it was so great we came back the night before we flew out in the same week and stayed in a 2 queen room. Both were roomy with super comfortable beds and bedding. Towels were soft and absorbent. Breakfast in the morning had lots of variety and always had a good protein source. This was a great central spot for visiting the sights in west South Dakota. We easily visited The Badlands, Mt. Rushmore, Custer State Park, Needles Hwy, and Spearfish Canyon from this hotel. The staff here were friendly and helpful. Our flight was cancelled for the first night of our reservation and they happily did not charge. They also overcharged us one night but after calling them they refunded my money quickly. So glad we chose this hotel in Rapid City!!

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We were happy to accommodate If you are in the area gain in the future please stob by. We would love to have you as guests again.

"Great place to stay"

5
User 08/04/2019

This was our first time staying at this BW, we chose this hotel for it's location. All the staff we had contact with were very helpful. The hotel was new and everything was very nice. Our room was quiet and had everything we needed. Breakfast had a nice variety and was kept very neat and clean, we especially enjoyed the lady that was working the dining area. Definitely a place we would stay in our next trip to Rapid City!

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We were pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable and the staff was friendly. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again.

"Amazing"

5
RFA2249, Eugene, Oregon 03/04/2019

What a fantastic, upscale new hotel. Nicest best Western I have ever stayed in. Spacious, new, clean, luxurious rooms. By far the best value I have ever had in a hotel! Low priced, excellent upscale hotel. Almost want to keep this little secret to myself!

General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are delighted that you had an fantastic stay at our new property. We would love to have you back. thank you for reviewing our hotel and have an in.credible day.

"Wyoming Trip"

5
User 31/03/2019

Brand new hotel with very helpful, professional and friendly staff. I called the hotel directly for my reservation and my request was handled completely to my satisfaction. I will be traveling to Wyoming more in the future and plan to stay at this hotel.

General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are very happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We thank you for your time and do hope to see you again.

"great new place to stay in Rapid City"

5
User 18/03/2019

New hotel with all the amenities and super friendly accommodating staff. Made our vacation very enjoyable while still being able to stay on a budget. They cancelled my reservation with out a penalty because we did not think we could make it due to a storm. When we showed up they were able to reset up everything with no issues.

General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We were so happy we could accommodate you for your reservation during the storm . We do hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.