CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Rapid City Rushmore, Rapid City

3723 Eglin Street, 57703-9506, Rapid City, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore è situato nel centro di Rapid City. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore è situato in posizione ideale per approfittare tutto l'anno delle attrazioni più famose delle Black Hills. Scopri lo SPLENDIDO Monte Rushmore, un parco nazionale statunitense scolpito con grande maestria nel 1941 per rappresentare la storia americana nella pietra. Scopri le attrazioni nelle vicinanze, come il monumento a Cavallo Pazzo, il Custer State Park, il Badlands National Park, il rettilario Reptile Gardens, la riserva degli orsi Bear Country, le piste da sci sul Terry Peak, le piste da motoslitta del George Mickelson Trail e molto altro. Non dimenticare di prenotare una camera in occasione del 77° raduno motociclistico annuale di Sturgis!Situato in una posizione ideale vicino all'uscita 61, vicino a negozi e ristoranti, al Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore potrai sentirti come a casa dopo una giornata ricca di impegni. Il nostro hotel interamente non fumatori è in grado di offrire il meglio in termini di confort e servizio clienti. Tutte le camere e le suite arredate con gusto dispongono di TV via cavo/satellite e accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito. Il Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore propone servizi di prima categoria, tra cui piscina riscaldata e idromassaggio, entrambi al coperto, servizio di lavanderia e una fantastica colazione all'americana completa a buffet gratuita. Per un confort ancora maggiore, offriamo una palestra aperta 24 ore su 24, business center con due postazioni e una sala meeting in grado di accogliere fino a 40 persone. Il personale cordiale e disponibile del Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore è pronto a garantirti un soggiorno divertente e indimenticabile a Rapid City, South Dakota. Prenota oggi stesso e risparmia!

Best Western Plus

Hotel Rapid City Rushmore

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 43 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
37
Molto buono
3
Nella media
2
Scarso
1
Pessimo
0
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
1
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
14
In famiglia In famiglia
23
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
1
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Manager's attitude towards resolving washer, dryer problem."

2
Movingoftenandfast, Bear, Delaware 12/09/2019

Hotel has over 90 rooms, But, has only 1 washer, and 1 dryer.(terrible). I spent over two and a half hours trying to do one load of cloths. Not good! Other people were waiting for the only dryer after I finished at ten thirty at night. I spoke with the manager the next morning, and he said he was aware of the problem, but a solution was out of his control. I have been a best western member for some time, service like this will make me consider other hotel options.

"Nice hotel"

5
davidcP1917ZW, Louisville, Kentucky 09/09/2019

The room was nice, and the staff was helpful.The decor was nice. the room was spacious, and the elevator was roomy.I would recommend to anyone to stay in this hotel. I give it five stars. The breakfast was among the best.

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Its great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. Have an amazing day.

"Great place to stay"

5
User 08/09/2019

New and easy access to everything. Great place to stay. Quiet, clean room, hotel was new. Breakfast had many choices including gluten free. Close to interstate, easy access to Mt Rushmore or Badlands National Park. Only regret was we did not stay here longer!

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your time and feedback.

"Vacation "

4
ellidad, Groton 08/09/2019

We stayed here four nights. The front desk staff was cordial but not really friendly which is why I rated it a 4. The hotel is clean. Our room was clean. Housekeeping staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed. The free breakfast offered is excellent with a variety of food choices. I would stay here again. My only suggestion is work with front desk staff on being friendlier and more helpful.

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your time and feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a n amazing day.

"Holiday"

5
2365, Lethbridge, Canada 06/09/2019

We came to Rapid City to visit the Black Hills, Mount Rushmore, Crazy Horse, The Badlands were on our list of things to see. We also went Custer park, Sturgess andSpearfish Canyon. As well as Boulder Canyon! We really could of spent a couple more days in the area.

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
thank you so much for your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and have a great day.

"EXTREMELY Accommodating"

5
JAMURRAY2, Scottsbluff, Nebraska 03/09/2019

We had made reservations as we were bringing our Harley's up for the Sturgis Rally. Our son, in his early 20s, on his way up earlier the day of our arrival was involved in an accident (he is ok). Therefore we were unable to get there that evening. I wish I could remember who I spoke to, because I could hardly explain to her we were unable to check in that evening as I was so upset and crying- a scared Mom at the possibility of what could have been and what had happened, that I'm sure I would be charged but it sounded like we would be able to still be able to attend as my son insisted we do. I wondered if there was any possible way our reservations might be shifted forward a couple days. I had no hope as there are seldom any rooms left ANYWHERE in the hills during the rally. Not only did she not charge us for the missed night, she worked out moving the reservation forward, and at the end of the conversation gave to me all I can describe as “a hug with her words”. The AMAZING service here started far before we even walked through the door and continued throughout our stay. EVERYONE was top notch; house keeping, breakfast, night staff. Completely great. You cannot go wrong here

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
I am so happy to hear that your son is alright. Depending on the circumstances we try to be flexible for our guests. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for staying with us. Have an amazing day.

"Excellent New Property"

5
User 02/09/2019

This is a new property in excellent condition. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good and the staff works hard at keeping it well stocked. I have no hesitation in recommending this property.

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
we are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We thank you for your kind words and hope you have an amazing day.

"Definitely one of the cleanest, nicest Best Western I have ever stayed!"

5
James G, Branson, Missouri 01/09/2019

Upon entering, the place is gorgeous and smells brand new. The lady at the desk said it is six months old. I loved it. Breakfast was great. We stayed on the fourth floor which was very quiet. I would definitely stay here again!

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We thank you so much for your kind remarks. Have an amazing day.

"Great new and clean hotel convenient location. "

4
bowm, philadelphia 29/08/2019

Spent 2 nights here with family of five. 2 queen beds and a pullout couch. Comfortable large room. Clean bathroom. Good gym. Breakfast was excellent. Great location near highway to get to sites. 10 minutes to city. Ate at kol. Terrible experience. Bar in town. Independent ale house was good. The parks were amazing.

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We thank you for your time. Have a great day.

"Sturgis rally"

4
teqsun, Brainerd, Minnesota 23/08/2019

We go to the rally to enjoy riding in the Black Hills, obviously not for the Sturgis partying. This was a great place to stay with easy access in any direction each day. Great breakfast variances each morning, helpful staff. Could use a Pergola or other shade structure on the back patio to alleviate the late afternoon sun/heat for those of us enjoying a cold beverage.

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your time and feedback. We appreciate your kind words.

"Frequent Traveller"

5
Gregory D, Grants Pass, United States 22/08/2019

This hotel In Rapid City is one of the most enjoyable places we have stayed this summer. The staff is professional and approachable. Breakfast is awesome! This location is excellent towards interstate and state highways for access.

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are so happy you had a great stay with us. We do have an awesome breakfast!. Thanks for your feedback. Have an amazing day!

"Top notch"

5
TXNYchick, Covington, Louisiana 21/08/2019

This Best Western was exactly as described on this site and the hotel's site. It is still a very new property (5 months old). It was close to the airport (8 miles) but also close to shopping & the town of Rapid City. Easy drive to Mount Rushmore & the many other awesome traveler destinations in the Black Hills area. We had a king suite, which was quite large with a sitting area & 2 televisions (unnecessary). They could've installed televisions with the swing out articulating arms & achieved the same effect by being able to watch television from both the bedroom area & sitting area. The decor was ultra modern, the bed was comfortable and crisp sheets. We had a slight issue with a few hairs in the shower. The front desk remedied the issue immediately & also offered a discount/points on our account for the inconvenience. That's customer service! We didn't really use the breakfast buffet, just grabbed yogurt & fruit from it on our way out a couple of days. It did look quite adequate if we had decided to eat. They had sausage & bacon, eggs/omelets, potatoes & the usual sweet rolls/bagels fare. They had a guest laundry room, which we used on our last day as we were traveling to another destination from Rapid City. We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights at this home away from home. Thank you for a great stay!

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We sure appreciate your kind words. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Please come back and see us again.

"Excellent experience"

5
User 19/08/2019

We stay at various hotels throughout the year but this was by far the best experience we've had. The hotel was excellent, the room we were in had more than enough space for our kg family and the staff very efficient.

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are so happy you had an excellent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and hope you have an amazing day.

"New and awesome"

5
Sherry B, MONROE, United States 16/08/2019

New hotel and everything was great. From the room to breakfast to the whole staff we had a wonderful experience!! Will definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises. Bonus was the baby cows in the field at the back of hotel. Adorable.

Laura F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So glad you had an awesome time and enjoyed the view. thank you for your time and feedback.

"Staff"

3
User 11/08/2019

Very nice property but that is where it ends. The staff and management very poor. Cleaning staff took something from our room. Spoke with the General Manager which really had no concerns. He did not reach out to us for the remainder of stay. Had no room service for 6 nights. Our choice. After complaining the staff never spoke to us. There loss

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We have addressed the issue and thank you for bringing it to our attention.

"A great experience!"

5
rchaller28, La Crosse, Wisconsin 10/08/2019

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was courteous and very friendly. The room we had was spotless and very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with many selections and was constantly replenished. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Please come back and visit again.

"excellent place"

5
135murph1966, Berwick, Pennsylvania 07/08/2019

This was an excellent place to stay. Very clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great with many food options. Lots of seating as well. Would definitely recommend! Also extra towels were placed in rooms (sometimes you have to ask for xtra).

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that everything was great for you and your family.

"T.Campbell"

5
User 04/08/2019

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Brand new, great breakfast, and pet friendly. It was a perfect location for all of our sight seeing in South Dakota! This location was also conveniently located close to local restaurants and stores.

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We were delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay. thank you for your time and feedback.

"Can't Go Wrong! "

5
MRCRF13, River Falls, Wisconsin 31/07/2019

This is a fantastic new hotel! The rooms were clean, the staff was all friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was amazing. It advertises a continental breakfast but in my opinion this was way more than that. They had eggs, waffles, cereal, bagels, fresh fruit, bacon, sausage, and more. They definitely had something for everyone. The pool was a good size, not too big and not too small. Perfect for families. The hot tub was also fantastic as well. If you are going to Rapid City, don't look around and just boom this hotel. You won't be disappointed.

"New hotel "

5
capsfan_13, Frederick, Maryland 31/07/2019

Hotel only been open a few months. Spacious room, clean & nicely decorated but horrible pillows! Coffee setup in bathroom which takes up space. Lobby is very pretty. Front Desk associate working when we checked in wasn't very friendly & when we left to go to dinner, she was sitting in the lobby watching tv! Several restaurants nearby including awesome steakhouse.

"Great place to stay"

5
User 30/07/2019

This is a great place to stay if you are heading to Rushmore, Custer, hill city area. Easy on/off to the highway. Resturants and gas stations right there. Beautiful facility, outstanding staff. Beds are great and a wonderful breakfast. I can only look forward to the next time I am in the area.

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. We thank you for your time andfeedback.

"Great place to stay"

5
hopdog2, Alpharetta, Georgia 26/07/2019

Lovely new hotel with modern decor, great breakfast, fitness center and pool area. Hands down the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Definitely recommend and we would stay here again if in the area.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay. So happy you had a good nights sleep on a comfy mattress.

"Great New Facility"

5
ERNEST L, Barrier Islands NC 20/07/2019

A new facility with the kinks worked out. Will stay here whenever I am in the area. Friendly people on staff and helpful to make your stay enjoyable. The breakfast staff was kept extremely busy but kept up with a smile.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day.

"New and Comfy"

5
User 19/07/2019

At the time of our stay the hotel is only 4 months old so everything is fresh and new. Front desk staff with friendly, helpful and polite. Food for breakfast was great options and comfy seating. Would definitely return to this location.

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So happy to hear you had a comfy stay. Thanks for giving us your feedback.

"Exceptional stay!!"

5
User 19/07/2019

Stayed for a family get away. Rooms were quiet, just had an issue with air conditioning. Would recommend this hotel for future stays. Location was great and easy to get to. Kids loved the pool but a but small.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So happy you had an exceptional stay. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day.

"Best Western In Rapid City"

5
sanadolski, Lake Elmo, Minnesota 09/07/2019

Great hotel. Very clean and nice attentive staff. Breakfast is amazing too. We were traveling in a camper and the bad weather forced our family of four to look for a hotel because we were finished with the bad weather. We are happy we found this Best Western!

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, We were happy to hear that we could accommodate you and your family. Thanks again and have a wonderful day.

"New Hotel, clean and nice."

5
rosenc1c, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 08/07/2019

The hotel seems very new. The room was clean and nice, the breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay there again. It's a little expensive, but overall we were pleased. We used it as a home base while visiting local sights (Mt Rushmore, Bear Country USA, Badlands and Custer State Park).

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Come back and see us.

"Overnight Rest Stop"

5
BozemanDave, Billings, Montana 07/07/2019

It was the 4th of July and motel space without prior reservations were difficult at best. We were fortunate to find a room at this facility. It was a newer facility with large rooms that were well appointed and comfortable. The lobby area was pleasant as was the staff. The breakfast area was roomy, comfortable and they had an excellent variety of food available. There were at a minimum of 2 people servicing the breakfast area continually. The front desk staff was friendly and professional.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So glad you had a nice stay with us. Its great that we had a room for you on such a busy holiday. Thank you for your kind words. Have a great day.

"Not our best stay"

3
User 06/07/2019

Really wanted to like this hotel but it needs a bit more training clearly. The place is brand spankin' new so I expected it to be pretty clean however I was very disappointed when we checked into our room and found the bathroom was covered in hair. Multiple lengths/colors so I know it was obviously dirty for awhile and just ignored. I mean we're talking CLUMPS of hair. The room part seemed pretty clean and I enjoyed the size and style of the room. The air conditioner was also good and strong so no complaints there! Cleaning lady took my daughters swimsuit that was hanging on the door and we had to call down and go get it ourselves - not really much apology or reason why it was taken either. That was a bit unsettling. Breakfast area is very nice and there's a good amount of seating, but in the 20 minutes we were down there the eggs and bacon were empty and I didn't see a single employee come out of the back room the entire time.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We apologize if your stay wasn't satisfactory. We are in the process of training several new staff members, and it is a continuous learning process. We always hope you mention issues before departing the hotel, but if not this is also a good way to let us know what we need to improve on. thank you for your feedback and have a great day.

"A great beginning at an awesome hotel"

5
User 04/07/2019

My wife and I decided to stay here on our trip to Mount Rushmore and this hotel was spectacular. All of the staff members were friendly and helpful. The property is new and immaculate. We got a great room at a fair price. The hotel is close to a lot of stores and restaurants for added convenience. We will definitely stay here again

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We were so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Packers fans always make great guests. Thank you for your feedback and have a nice day.

"Modern, Reasonable Choice for Rapid City"

5
rpandjm, RI 27/06/2019

I believe that when I booked this hotel, it said it was just in the process of opening. Well, it certainly felt new. It had a modern appearance, and everything was clean. The pool and hot tub were a decent size, and the breakfast area was nice and large. Breakfast itself was very typical for a Best Western. The wifi was pretty fast. It was a tad more expensive than a bunch of other similar options, but given the newness it was worth it.

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Very happy to hear you enjoyed the newness of our facility. We do hoe you and your family will be back for another visit. Have an amazing day.

"Cleanliness /Staff/Breakfast"

5
User 24/06/2019

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. There was a variety of breakfast items which was always hot and fresh.The hotel was quiet at night so we were able to sleep well.It was a family oriented hotel.

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your time. We were delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay.

"Service beyond the call of duty"

5
s3production, Whittier, California 23/06/2019

Everything was wonderful during our stay , the reason i stay at b/w Close to everything , nice people beand new hotel The only problem car battery died in parking lot Hotel GM jump started car for us to get us statrtef Thank you again

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So happy we could get you folks back on the road. Thank you for your time nd have a safe trip home!

"Exceptional!"

5
hazellp, Portland, Oregon 20/06/2019

Brand new and clean. The rooms are spacious, contemporary, and well designed. The breakfast actually included fresh cut-fruit which was a rarity on our 5,000 mile trek across the country. Great staff. PERFECTLY CLEAN! This place completely spoiled us as we suffered through inferior hotels throughout the rest of our journey.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
So happy you enjoyed your recent stay. thank you for your feedback and time. Have a wonderful day.

"Loved our stay"

5
V1510KFrobb, Idaho Falls, Idaho 09/06/2019

The hotel was built just a few months ago so everything inside was brand new and very clean. We stayed 4 nights and I have to say it was the right place to stay. Nothing to complain about. Breakfast was good, beds were comfortable, hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to a future visit. thank you so much and have an amazing day.

"Great stay"

5
James L, Richland, Washington 29/05/2019

Just had a quick trip through and enjoyed the stay. Very convenient and comfortable. We typically stay at Best Westerns now because service and price is usually very good. I will stay here again for future trips!

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. thank you and have an amazing day.

"Stayed 6 Nights and I would stay again"

5
User 22/05/2019

Stayed 6 nights at this hotel. Very conveniently located as a base of operations for a trip to The Badlands, Mt. Rushmore, Deadwood, and other area attractions. About 1 hour away from those different locations and centrally located among them. The hotel is very new and looks it. Clean, quiet, and very nice. It's located just outside Rapid City on the east and is near plenty of gas stations and restaurants. The breakfast was the best of the three BestWesterns I stayed at on this 9 day trip. The rate for the room was amazing. I highly recommend this place.

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We were delighted to hear that you had a nice stay with us recently. We thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the future.

"Nice Brand New Hotel"

5
Michael B, Billings, Montana 18/05/2019

Brand new. The hotel is conveniently located, and wasn't here last fall. Everything about it was excellent including the breakfast. The breakfast was varied, and had the best waffles I have ever had on a breakfast bar.

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. The waffles are very delicious. Thank you for your feedback.

"Awesome hotel with great prices!!"

5
User 16/05/2019

Almost brand new hotel with a great staff! Stayed in a suite for 4 nights and because it was so great we came back the night before we flew out in the same week and stayed in a 2 queen room. Both were roomy with super comfortable beds and bedding. Towels were soft and absorbent. Breakfast in the morning had lots of variety and always had a good protein source. This was a great central spot for visiting the sights in west South Dakota. We easily visited The Badlands, Mt. Rushmore, Custer State Park, Needles Hwy, and Spearfish Canyon from this hotel. The staff here were friendly and helpful. Our flight was cancelled for the first night of our reservation and they happily did not charge. They also overcharged us one night but after calling them they refunded my money quickly. So glad we chose this hotel in Rapid City!!

Joe W, Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We were happy to accommodate If you are in the area gain in the future please stob by. We would love to have you as guests again.

"Great place to stay"

5
User 08/04/2019

This was our first time staying at this BW, we chose this hotel for it's location. All the staff we had contact with were very helpful. The hotel was new and everything was very nice. Our room was quiet and had everything we needed. Breakfast had a nice variety and was kept very neat and clean, we especially enjoyed the lady that was working the dining area. Definitely a place we would stay in our next trip to Rapid City!

Joe W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We were pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable and the staff was friendly. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again.

"Amazing"

5
RFA2249, Eugene, Oregon 03/04/2019

What a fantastic, upscale new hotel. Nicest best Western I have ever stayed in. Spacious, new, clean, luxurious rooms. By far the best value I have ever had in a hotel! Low priced, excellent upscale hotel. Almost want to keep this little secret to myself!

General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are delighted that you had an fantastic stay at our new property. We would love to have you back. thank you for reviewing our hotel and have an in.credible day.

"Wyoming Trip"

5
User 31/03/2019

Brand new hotel with very helpful, professional and friendly staff. I called the hotel directly for my reservation and my request was handled completely to my satisfaction. I will be traveling to Wyoming more in the future and plan to stay at this hotel.

General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
We are very happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We thank you for your time and do hope to see you again.

"great new place to stay in Rapid City"

5
User 18/03/2019

New hotel with all the amenities and super friendly accommodating staff. Made our vacation very enjoyable while still being able to stay on a budget. They cancelled my reservation with out a penalty because we did not think we could make it due to a storm. When we showed up they were able to reset up everything with no issues.

General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rapid City Rushmore, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We were so happy we could accommodate you for your reservation during the storm . We do hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.