Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, Pleasanton

4.0/5  - basé sur 72 notations.
1917 W Oaklawn Road, 78064, Pleasanton, United States - Voir l'itinéraire

Votre hôtel de Pleasanton est récent et offre le meilleur petit déjeuner de la ville et une situation sans égal. Commencez la journée du bon pied avec un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit composé de gaufres chaudes, pâtisseries, céréales et café 100 % Arabica. C'est la meilleure façon de commencer une journée de découverte au marché agricole ou au festival annuel de la Fraise de Poteet. Avec notre incroyable hospitalité du sud, vous n'aurez plus envie de quitter le confort de notre hôtel de Pleasanton. Si nous pouvons faire quoi que ce soit pour améliorer votre séjour, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part. Les hôtels de Pleasanton, Texas, sont célèbres pour leur excellent service, mais nous allons encore plus loin en proposant des chambres de qualité, des équipements de qualité supérieure et la meilleure situation de la région. Profitez du programme de fidélité Best Western chaque fois que vous séjournez dans notre hôtel. Le Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour reposant et confortable. Literie de luxe, chambres fraîches et calmes, et personnel amical sont à votre disposition. Les lits avec matelas à plateau-coussin vous assurent une bonne nuit de sommeil au Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel. Que vous soyez ici pour la foire au bétail d'Atascosa ou le Pleasanton Cowboy Homecoming, il sera agréable de savoir qu'une chambre délicieusement confortable vous attend. Les célébrations locales pour tous incluent danse, arts et foires artisanales, nourriture et jeux, le tout dans le centre-ville. Notre hôtel de Pleasanton dispose de deux coins barbecue et d'un parking pour camions pour votre confort. Préparez un délicieux barbecue traditionnel texan, ou rendez-vous dans le centre-ville pour découvrir les célèbres restaurants de barbecue. Les voyageurs d'affaires avec Halliburton, Baker Hughes, Universal Pressure Pumping Inc. et FTS International/Frac Tech apprécient particulièrement d'être proche de tout. Vous pourrez passer d'une réunion à une happy hour ou à un festival en un clin d'œil. Réservez dès aujourd'hui une chambre confortable au Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel et profitez des meilleurs tarifs de la ville ! Passez un excellent séjour !

Best Western Plus

Pleasanton Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Services de massage
    Services de massage
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2017
Basé sur l'avis de 72 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
41
Très bon
14
Moyen
7
Médiocre
4
Horrible
6
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
10
En famille En famille
19
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
3
Professionnel Professionnel
34
Voyage solo Voyage solo
3
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Big on breakfast"

5
09/06/2018

The room was nice clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the best I've had at any hotel ever. I will be back. Whenever I travel through Pleasington I will always stay at the Best Western. Did I mention the breakfast?!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear hbeausmith77, We are thankful for your awesome comment and great details of your experience with us and pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and can't wait to give you another five star experience!

"Day of swimming "

5
09/06/2018

Wonderful place to stay. Beds are great, AC freezing cold and over sized tubs. Pool was great. My daughter and husband stayed out there for hours. Staff is very friendly. I would recommend this place for your family! Thank you again for a great stay

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Tyrina M, Thank you for sharing the fun experience that your family enjoyed at the pool. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

"Great place to feel at home and relax"

5
14/05/2018

this hotel was super clean and comfortable, it also offered many amenities. I was able to get to my room quickly the staff was so polite and helpful in accommodating myself and my family. I would definitely book here again!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
audreyfrillo, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

"very nice"

5
07/04/2018

very nice very clean i travel a lot and this was one of the best places so far. i would recomend it if youre in the area also they have a decent breakfast amd they have rewards points so they add up quick

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and comments regarding our area and breakfast. Our goal is for every guest to have a convenient and accommodating experience so we thank you for sharing.

"Ask if the pool is open"

2
16/02/2018

Long hot day on the road. Looking forward to a cool dip. SORRY THE POOL IS CLOSED.. NO COMPENSATION, NO UPGRADE. Very disappointed, really was not happy for several days. B W did not respond to my complaint. WILL NOT GO THERE AGAIN.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear rlee4953, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I want to apologize for the pool issues and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback. I hope you will change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and that you'll give us another chance to restore your faith in our service.

"Good Value for Money"

4
08/10/2017

Clean room. Comfortable bed. No Complaints. Reasonable Breakfast. Wifi could be a bit faster. Friendly staff. You have to go through the Super 8 Motel's parking to get to this facility. It's a Odd setup but works. Will stay again.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
83adnanw, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Great to hear that you enjoyed the value as well;We would like to inform our guest next time they visit the Hotel, they can try our "Manager's Reception" every Mondays to Thursday 6pm-8pm, its with light bites and beer. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"Worst management ever "

1
29/08/2017

Worst hotel stay we have ever been at. My wife and kids did not deserve this. Checking in the lady was so rude and unprofessional towards us . She had a sarcastic attitude The way she acted we think she was the manager not sure if she was but her name was Sonya. The bathroom fixtures were all stained Water Marks. We got up for breakfast and there were no eggs we asked if there would be more she gave my wife a rude reaction. She was so busy taking to the men she could not make eggs. She was not dressed appropriately. And no gloves and she was touching everything. We ended up not eating breakfast. Very very dirty and not sanitary. Worst hotel stay ever not professional at all.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
johnw99991, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. I am sorry for any rudeness that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping, and staff courtesy issues. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting this issue for improved convenience in future visit. Kind regards.

"Will stay again when in the area"

5
28/08/2017

All Employees went out of their way to accommodate us from when we arrived until the time we checked out. They provided breakfast and an evening meal to all guests, the lady preparing the food even brought new items to our table as she would bring them from the kitchen. I would stay there again

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
213lambertd, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We would like to inform our guest next time they visit the Hotel, they can try our "Manager's Reception" every Mondays to Thursday 6pm-8pm, its with light bites and beer. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"Worst Hotel experience"

1
27/08/2017

I am so disappointed and aggravated with the Best Western Plus Hotel in Pleasanton. This Hotel has very poor management and has a middle age Hispanic woman with long salt black pepper hair who is so rude and works the front desk. This woman is so unprofessional she was eating and wiping her hands on all the paper work she was handing me and she was giving me different rates for the same room!! I was so disgusted just listing and watching her. She told my husband she was the new owner of the hotel and would be replacing all the old workers. I have no idea or care that she is the new owner!!! I will never stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel in Pleasanton Texas again. The worst Hotel owner I have ever witnessed running an establishment.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear erica1011, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel hotel. We are very sorry to hear the unprofessional act of the clerk. We already informed the management about this for necessary actions. We value our customers well and we apologize for mistake of the clerk. We assure you that this is not to happen again. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

"Pleasenton"

3
25/08/2017

Very nice. This is where we stay each time we visit family in Pleasenton and we have always enjoyed staying at this Best Western Hotel. Breakfast is always good, the dinning room is very clean and the staff is smiling and friendly.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear F2193TNpatrickb, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with our breakfast service, hospitality and cleanliness of our dinning rooms. We would like to inform our guest the next time they visit the Hotel, they can try their "Manager's Reception" every Mondays to Thursday 6pm-8pm, its with light bites and beer. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"Nice place and check in staff"

4
12/08/2017

We had reserved a room at a last minute price. At check-in front desk person put us in a better room to open handicap room for someone else. Room was clean and no complaints about it. They had a little Happy Hour appetizer which we didn't expect but appreciated. The breakfast was a little less than we normally see at a Best Western Plus but it was doable. The housekeeping staff did complain about their wages in front of guests which bothered us. If you don't like your job - get another one. We would stay here again if ever in the area.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear BandDMarquezTX, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We would like to inform our guest the next time they visit the Hotel, they can try their "Manager's Reception" every Mondays to Thursday 6pm-8pm, its with light bites and beer. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"did not reserve handicap room as promised"

2
11/08/2017

whereas the hotel was clean. we reserved two rooms on the 1st floor. One was for my 92-year old father, who needed a handicapped access room. there was not one available as we had reserved. the clerk blamed it on the other clerk. Poor excuse.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 995belindah, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situation like this will not happen again in the future.

"Worst staff I've ever experienced"

1
03/08/2017

Entire staff was unprofessional. Staff members complained to me and another co-worker about other staff members, managers and the ownership. Breakfast was your average thin, tasteless bacon and eggs you get at any other Best Western. Owner has made a lot of cuts without lowering his prices. The cable package was one of them. Another was the coffee cups. They went from using the regular BW coffee cups to cheap, thin paper cups. Management will learn that regular guests notice these small things and will eventually choose to stay somewhere else.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Michael H, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.

"Dirty Nasty Place!"

1
30/07/2017

The sheets are stained,dingy and disgusting. My family and I will not ever stay at Pleasanton Best Western ever again. When we complained and got new sheets they were also stained, nasty and dirty. We were so grossed out that we checked out and went to another hotel.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear johnnyp611, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I do want to assure you and all other guests that we provide a good quality of linens and sanitize our guest rooms following each guest stay. It is a very important part of our policies in order to ensure that each guest enjoys a comfortable, clean, and safe environment.

"Small town hotel with big city comfort and decor"

5
03/07/2017

I was very impressed with the lobby. Very chic with leather sofas in an S-shaped. Lighting was the late sixty but with a modern twist. Impressive. I have stayed at many BW hotel but none was like this.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Hung, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We look forward to serving you again!

"Improvement needed"

3
01/07/2017

This is the second Bedt Western Plus I have stayed at in as many weeks. I am not happy at all with the the hygiene that is not being made available in the fitness area. They do not provide any type of disinfectant or wipes to wipe down the machines with after being used. You are not able to clean your filth off the machine nor the people before or after you use it. Literally I had to walk to the front desk and ask for this. If your going to have a fitness center then make sure people can clean the machines and the machines need to be in good working condition. Also I came back to my room after a long hot day in the field to discover my room not cleaned and linens on the floor left there. Very dissatisfied.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Daniel, I am very sorry to hear of the difficulties you experienced during your recent stay with us. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. We hope that you will accept our sincerest apologies and return to be impressed by the improvements we have made.

"Pleasanton Hotel"

5
08/05/2017

I stayed just one night. This is a beautiful hotel. It looks brand new. I found it to be very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Rooms are nicely decorated and beautiful. Staff is very friendly and quit helpful.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Michellea, Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. So wonderful to know we met your expectations and you found the new and clean accommodations to be very comfortable. Thank you for sharing and we hope you will return for a future stay when you are back in the area.

"Family reunion"

5
05/05/2017

My stay was quite pleasant! Enjoyed the service from your staff. When back in Pleasanton I will be staying again. Thanks once again to all the staff that made my trip pleasant. I loved your lobby nice

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Nelvac, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our valued guests. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. And wonderful to know you will be back when in Pleasanton again. Thank you and we'll see you soon.

"Good Sleeping"

5
29/04/2017

This is one of the best places to sleep. The bed was very comfortable. Work area was good. Internet was very good. Staff was friendly and the room clean. A good place to stay. I would recommend this place.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Carole, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit. Thank you for your recommendation we truly appreciate it. Come back soon.

"Poor Customer Service"

3
10/04/2017

Less then friendly front desk staff. Wasn't even asked for ID or credit card. Wouldn't let us check in 1 hour early. Which left us no place to change or get ready for an event we were in town for at 2:30.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
752kayl, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We do understand that many of our guests have different needs and we try to accommodate those needs to the best of our ability. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.

"Good choice"

5
02/04/2017

This hotel seems new and the room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were friendly and polite. Breakfast had some interesting choices such as a hamburger hash, bacon and scrambled eggs as well as the usual waffle maker, etc. I would have liked some fresh fruit. All in all, I'd stay again

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sswksq, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel ! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it.

"Good choice for the money"

3
27/03/2017

Hotel was clean and has a good cook "Maria" in the kitchen. Easy to find and several fast food restaurants in the area as well as a Walmart and Walgreens for those forgotten items. Peaceful rest on a good bed. Needs a makeup mirror. Chris at front desk knew of local restaurants and times they would be open, he was very helpful. This is a short 1-1/2 hour south drive down to the beach at Mustang Island or 30 minutes back into San Antonio for a shopping spree.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Robin P, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!

"Excellently maintained"

5
15/03/2017

I travel a lot and always test available hotels in places I visit regularly to get best fit for available spend. The Best Western Plus in Pleasanton falls into the category of money well spent based on what is available. The hotel is 4 years old, you would not know that at first glance. It appears to be new. The location is excellent but all of them are they're on the main strip. The main hall is done up nicely even though the fittings are a little too modern for me, but I'm sure it works for most folk. The rooms are spacious and the fittings are top notch. I was really impressed with the quality of the fixtures (face basin, shower etc). I stay in a lot of these hotels and these give you the impression you're in a 4 star hotel. The staff were friendly and professional. Happy to stay here again.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Finbar, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! It is heartwarming to learn of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to your future visits!

"Friendly staff"

5
18/02/2017

We had a very nice stay in Pleasanton. Our room was clean and comfortable. Had a great breakfast. Very friendly and hospitable staff! I would definitely stay again. Check in and check out was super fast.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear y E-77515, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered as well. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it.

"Great place to stay"

5
16/11/2016

Friendly staff, great breakfast and happy hour. I stay in hotels 4 days a week and Best Western - Pleasanton is by far the best over all deal. The rooms are big and the bed sleeps great. Everything is clean inside and outside the rooms. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in this City. Happy customer!

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Nate2710, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it.

"Great Place to Stay"

5
11/10/2016

Staff and accommodations were the best I have ever received while staying in a hotel. My family will most defiantly be staying at this Best Western any time we are visiting Pleasanton . We also got an excellent price.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Alice M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand. We will see you again soon!

"Worst experience EVER"

1
28/09/2016

They gave keys to my room to another guest so I got walked in on during intimate time with my hubby. EXTREMELY EMBARRASING!! When I told the guy at the front desk he didnt even apologize or offer any type of discount which was even more fustrating. I called the corperate number only to be refunded TEN dollars for their careless mistake.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I do apologize for the problem our staff has caused you. We look forward for a general orientation soon so we can better our services to our customers. We also promise to resolve the problem you are addressing. Thank you very much for staying with us.

"Surprisingly good experience!"

5
17/09/2016

We got in late and we're looking for a hotel room last minute. I was hesitant to stay here because since the Best Westerns I remember when I was younger were not as nice. The girl working the counter was friendly and accommodating. The room we had was a king size suite. It was very good size, clean and decorated with contemporary items. The bed was surprisingly comfortable, and the shower had a rain type shower head. I'd definitely recommend is location and will be staying here again if the need arises.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

"Good Hotel"

5
15/09/2016

Very nice hotel for the area. The hotel is very clean with comfortable beds. When rooms are 'on sale' this Best Western is an excellent value. Note: For late risers the breakfast service ends at 9:00 AM. Will stay again when in the area.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear John, Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with us. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, comfortable bed and cleanliness of the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"Really cute place"

5
23/07/2016

Everything seems new and the beds are comfy. The rooms are so cute and even the remote was freshly sanitized. Gym and pool are nice and aren't packed. Staff is so friendly. Nice little kitchen and shower head. There's a flatscreen and nice shower. I would definitely stay here again.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it.

"Couldn't Believe It!"

5
14/06/2016

I didn't expect much heading into Pleasanton. And while I knew new hotels were all around, I didn't expect to find this fantastic place. Exceptionally new. The parking was adequate with remarkable lighting. There would not be a concern for "someone in the shadows" for anyone arriving or departing after daylight hours. The lobby is beautifully adorned with a modern decor that rivals any big city hotel. I reserved a King room but when I opened my door I was greeted by a gorgeous king suite. The colors, layout and overall vibe of the space was fantastic. And, if I'm honest, surprising. Amenities included wifi (pretty decent speed too), continental breakfast and DISH Network TV with a large screen in the room. The breakfast is your standard hotel breakfast. It wasn't anything special but it was fresh with adequate options. I booked for hotels.com and for $109 for the night, I'd stay there every single time I need to be in town for work.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
We are driven by the motivation of giving our guests the best service there is to offer, and it gives us great joy to know that we have done a good job in attending to your needs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and sharing to us your positive experience regarding the appreciation you have for our reliable staff, as well as the liking you expressed with the accommodation in total. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience!

"Good stay"

4
08/06/2016

We had a very good stay. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. The only problem we had was that the housekeeping staff came to our door three times in the morning to see if we had left. We were up and awake, just not quite ready to leave.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality, service and accommodations. I do apologize for the disturbance of your rest, and we appreciate that you have let us know about this inconvenience. We appreciate your high rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much your overall experience with us. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

"Awesome Stay!!!!!"

5
13/05/2016

This hotel is one if not the best hotel we have every stayed at. We travel a lot for our business and it is always nice to find a great hotel. Our stay here was one of our favorites and the breakfast is awesome.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. Thank you again for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!

"Awesome hotel & staff"

5
14/04/2016

We travel frequently but this was our first experience with a Best Western. Indeed, probably the most comfortable king size bed ever! Wanted to take the bed home....lol. The property was very clean, well maintained, the breakfast was great and the staff exceptional!!! The front desk clerk, Nora, went way above and beyond to help us! Small town hospitality at it's finest!

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel.I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We are all looking forward to your next visit.

"VERY UNSATISFIED"

1
11/04/2016

The first day I checked in the smoke alarm was making beeping noise so told front desk and they said they would fix it came back hrs later same problem told front desk the said maintenance don't come till th morning and I told them I have to listen to beeping noise all night they said they would give me a discount and fix it next day the next they still didn't fix it same story so when I checked out they said they don't give discounts and manager was very rude told him I would never stay there again

"Best Value"

5
31/03/2016

The hotel is a non-smoking facility, so none of the rooms had that smoky smell. The rooms had thermostats in them so the A/C doesn't run constantly and freeze you to death. The walls were fairly thick so you don't hear your neighbors too much like some of the other hotels. Would definitely stay here again!

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience and enjoyed our policies non- smoking rooms .It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

"Rude Staff"

3
21/03/2016

The hotel property itself is very nice...clean, quiet & with great beds. However the clerk @ check in was extremely rude...assigned me to a room that she knew has had problems w/ key. promised to fix or assign other room after housekeeping cleaned...neither happened!! So I had room with no key & had to have clerk use "master" key anytime I needed to leave room. The clerk @ check out was "GREAT"!!!

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
I am sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Very Good"

5
09/03/2016

I had an amazing stay with a good breakfast. The beds were clean, nice, and comfortable. When you walk in the place looks nice and friendly. The associates were nice and friendly. It was a good price for the place. I will return soon for my business.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Your five star review is greatly appreciated.t is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience .We look forward to seeing you again!

"Comfortable"

5
28/01/2016

I was alone. I felt safe. The parking lot was well lit. The Hotel as well as the room was clean and quiet. Internet was fast. There were plenty of pillows for the bead. The staff was professional and friendly.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality, service and accommodations. It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

"Clean Hotel"

5
15/01/2016

The hotel was clean and nice especially for a town in the oil industry. The breakfast was good and there seemed to be something for everyone. The lobby is clean. I didn't use the fitness center or laundry room. The internet was decent and I didn't have issues using my laptop. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable so I had no issues and it was a nice place to stay on my business trip.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to know that we have exceeded your expectations with our clean facility, breakfast, facilities and comfortable accommodations. Thank you for staying in our hotel and we are looking forward for your next visit with us!

"Very nice property"

5
11/01/2016

This was one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. I was in the hotel industry for 10 plus years and this hotel is at the top of the list. Very well kept and very nice people. My husband and I stay at a lot of hotels in small town. Sometimes that is not always a good thing, they tend to not pay attention to details. This hotel paid attention to all the details and it made our stay very nice.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
We are happy to know that you consider us as one of the cleanest hotels that you've ever stayed in. I am glad that you loved our well-maintained facility and staff's excellent customer service. Thank you for appreciating all our efforts in providing you an excellent customer experience. We are definitely looking forward to have you back in our hotel!

"1 night stay"

4
04/01/2016

Front office clerk was not able to give me same rate as offered in trip advisor. I had to book online, then I was able to get the room. Overall everything else was well. Hotel was not that packed. Everything was clean and breakfast was good.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear that you were not given the same rate by our front desk staff. We'll have this coordinated with third party reservations. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our clean accommodations and breakfast. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again in our hotel.

"Great place to stay"

5
27/11/2015

We stayed here on our way to RGV and on the way home. This was a new very clean hotel. We stayed on the back side and it was very quiet. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great. Would stay here again.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service. We look forward to your next visit.

"Another trip"

4
23/11/2015

I travel here quite often for business. I stay here every time I come. The hotel is very quiet and well maintained and the staff is very friendly. The have a pretty good breakfast everyday. No one ever mentions her, but the lady that is in charge of the breakfast room is the most friendly and attentive person that I believe I have ever seen in any hotel. Always friendly and right on the spot if there is something you need. I really hope that the management takes care of her and se will stay around !!

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for being our loyal fan! I am glad that you always enjoy your stay with us. We are so grateful that you appreciated all our efforts in providing an excellent customer experience. Thank you for your business and we are looking forward for your next business trip with us!

"Best Western Pleasaton Texas"

5
06/10/2015

One of the better Best Western have stayed at. Very clean and well kept. Staff on duty 24 hours for anything. Very clean and the lobby and rooms excellent. Would recommend to anyone. Will be staying again in the future.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant time with us. Thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations and we will certainly wait for your return. Thank you so much for your business and have a lovely day ahead.

"motel is good"

4
06/08/2015

very nice place with good pricing. kept clean for being in an oil field town. good location, nice breakfast for being free. rates are good for an oil field town. nice beds and direct TV is a big plus!!

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accomodations. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope that we'll get to see you again soon. Thank you so much for your business and have a lovely day ahead.

"Highly Recommend"

5
13/05/2015

While working in the area, I stayed here for about 4 months every week Mon-Fri. (home on the weekends) My family came quite often and stayed as well. The staff was always friendly and helpful. My wife and kids enjoyed the breakfast. The lady that worked in the breakfast area always had a smile and kept everything well stocked and clean. Rooms were clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable. Located near many fast food options, restaurants, and Wal-Mart.

PATTY A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Mr. Gywn for making our Best Western Plus in Pleasanton your Best Western to stay. We are happy to hear your stay was very comfortable for you and your family. Glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Hope to see you soon again.

"Excellent location"

5
23/02/2015

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. My son had left his G-Shock watch behind and we were happy to find out that the housekeeping staff turned it in to the front desk. Nice to know that there are honest people in this world. Thank you for a great stay.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for this wonderful review you have of our hotel. We take pride in providing you with honest and prompt service and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you and your family will visit us again soon and thank you so much for your business.

"I had no complaints."

5
22/02/2015

Both the check in and out were quick. I stayed in #326 away from all traffic, super quiet. The room was spacious, the bed was amazing. I didn't want to get out of it this morning and secretly wish I could have taken the comforter with me. There was a bit of sand at the bottom of the Jacuzzi that another review complained about but it didn't bother me at all. The water was hot, the jets worked and I could smell a hint of bleach, no worries about sand in an outside Jacuzzi. I was the only one in the area and could just hear the band from further down the street. Perfectly relaxing for me. If I were in this area again I would stay here no doubt.

PATTY A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for this lovely 5-star review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great stay with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We would like to let you know that the jacuzzi is now in its top condition and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much for your business and have a lovely day ahead.