Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, Phoenix

4.5/5  - basé sur 40 notations.
9455 N. Black Canyon Highway, 85021-2708, Phoenix, United States - Voir l'itinéraire
Best Western North Phoenix Hotel - Façade Best Western North Phoenix Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Phoenix. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au Best Western North Phoenix Hotel ! Le confort est essentiel lorsque vous êtes en voyage, c'est pourquoi notre hôtel élégant et spacieux de Phoenix est à quelques minutes de pratiquement tout, y compris du paradis des sportifs dans la vallée. Une excellente situation à proximité de l’I-17 qui permet d’accéder à toutes les autoroutes : ce n'est que l'une des caractéristiques par lesquelles notre hôtel de Phoenix se démarque des autres. Mais cet hôtel du nord de Phoenix a bien plus à offrir que ça. Le centre-ville se trouve à 10 minutes en voiture, et de nombreux restaurants sont à quelques minutes à pied. Les clients séjournant dans notre hôtel, sont à proximité du stade de l'université de Phoenix, il leur est donc facile d'assister à un match passionnant. Profitez d'un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, pour démarrer chaque journée du bon pied, quel que soit votre programme. Les voyageurs d'affaires et les vacanciers seront confortablement installés et se sentiront comme chez eux dans cet hôtel récemment rénové. Avec son accès à Internet gratuit et son hospitalité sans égale, vous y trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour faire un voyage parfait. Nous sommes situés à proximité du Metrocenter, qui est également à courte distance en voiture du complexe sportif Reach 11 où vous pourrez assister à de nombreux tournois de football. L’Ak-Chin Pavilion est également à quelques minutes seulement de l'hôtel. Les voyageurs d'affaires se rendant au centre de conférence Black Canyon et au centre de formation national du Bureau de l’aménagement du territoire pourront se réveiller reposés, à seulement 1,5 kilomètre. Vous prévoyez un événement de cohésion d’équipe à Castles-N'-Coasters ? Nous sommes à seulement 100 mètres ! À proximité se trouve le Gila River Arena, où vous pourrez assister aux matchs de l’équipe NHL des Arizona Coyotes. Et puisque nous sommes proches des terrains d'entraînement de pré-saison des San Diego Padres, Seattle Mariners et Milwaukee Brewers, il est indispensable d’assister à un match ou deux. Sans oublier les randonnées, dans les montagnes Camelback toutes proches, pour les amateurs de plein air. La région offre vraiment des activités pour tous les goûts. Venez donc passer un séjour confortable au Best Western North Phoenix Hotel.

Best Western

North Phoenix Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 41 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
29
Très bon
6
Moyen
3
Médiocre
1
Horrible
2
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
9
En famille En famille
16
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
2
Professionnel Professionnel
10
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great Place to stay."

5
05/12/2018

I stay one night a week. The staff especially Josh at the front desk are very friendly and accommodating. I had a a family emergency and I needed to stay an extra night, they were nearly sold out, yet Josh went above and beyond to find me a room. Rooms are newly refurnished, they are clean and comfortable.

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Josh was able to assist you in your time of need.We appreciate the feedback of our guests as this helps us to always provide the best possible service. We look forward to your next visit. Have a safe and happy holiday!

"My daughter's wedding prep!"

5
02/12/2018

The room was very clean and spacious. My daughter was getting married at a venue close by and the set up of the room was perfect for the occasion! The room was very modern and beautiful. Love our experience!

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Congratulations on your daughters marriage, such an exciting time! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future!

"trip to Phoenix"

2
25/11/2018

misinformation on when credit card would be charged, dirty hallways and elevator floors were stick during our whole stay. Had to ask for breakfast items to be refilled every morning while employees stood there talking

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We apologize for any miscommunication regarding when your payment was to be made. We work very hard to maintain a clean comfortable hotel and are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time with us. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with exceptional service.

"Wonderful service."

5
06/11/2018

Traveled to Phoenix to participate with other family members in a walk for MS. We have stayed all over the area and while this was our first time at this Best Western, it won't be our last. Everything was convient and close by. Hotel was clean and maid service was prompt. Bed was comfortable.

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!

"Hidden Gem"

5
05/11/2018

Great hotel for a quick stay or a few days. Very clean, the staff was very attentive. All were very friendly. Great value, clean and comfortable. Very close to many great restaurants. Safe and modern. Rooms were large and updated.

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future!

"12-Night Stay"

5
04/11/2018

My condo sold before my new home was finished. I needed affordable lodging for 12 nights in north Phoenix. While I tend to stay at BW Plus hotels, the value and location of this hotel sold me. Getting to the hotel is a little tricky, as it is located just off the one-way north-bound frontage road for I-17, just north of Dunlap (I confirmed that this is the sole entry point for the hotel). Just stay in the far right lane of the frontage road; the hotel will be on your right (east). The hotel is located within a mile of countless restaurants. Most are along Peoria Avenue, immediately north of Metrocenter Mall (once a showplace; now on a swift decline). There are also numerous restaurants on the frontage road, immediately north of the hotel. The hotel was spotless and updated. The front desk staff were pleasant and capable. Check-in/out were a breeze. An elevator ride took me to my third-floor room. Room 309 is north-facing, with a very nice view of palm trees and quiet corporate businesses. The room was very quiet, and included a mini-fridge, lots of desk space, a king-size bed, and a sitting area with a couch, The TV channel selections were great with approximately 8 HBO channels alone. The TV swivels easily to be viewable anywhere in the room. The room also had the best black-out shades I've every encountered. The spray of the shower head was very good. Of course Best Westerns are known for their free breakfasts, with waffles, mini-omelets, and either bacon or sausages. The dark roast coffee was very good. I took advantage of their small laundry room with two Maytag washers and two Maytag dryers. I spent about $4.75 in quarters (the front-loading machines only accept quarters), and was quite satisfied with the results. Best Western Wi-Fi access has improved greatly in the past year or so. My service never cut out. All in all, I'm glad that I stayed at this hotel. It is a great value for the price. I checked out this morning, and am already rueing going without waffles for breakfast in the morning. A shout-out to Josh on the night shift!

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Maybe you'll come back for a mini stay-cation! We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future! Congratulations on your new home!

"Metro location"

3
29/10/2018

can't complain was tweaker free and in arizona that is a wonderful sight. breakfast was not bad bacin day is the best if only it was 6a-10a that time would be wonderful also the juice is off 10 mit ns before cut off

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank your for your feedback. We are a nice new and clean hotel. We opened in March of 2018! We look forward to your next visit!

"Perfect"

5
29/10/2018

What a fabulous Best Western. This BW will win you over many times as it's great. It's slightly off the main highway but not too far. Parking lot is well lite and secure. The rooms are very clean and spacious. But then how they are organized is the bug winner. And what really was fabulous was the walk in shower. This BW I would consider to be very highly rated.

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much Marti! We appreciate the feedback of our guests and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future!

"A Surprise"

4
29/10/2018

My friend booked our room and, when I saw the price, I wasn't expecting much. What a nice surprise the place was! Good reading light at the bed, plastic drinking glasses, super-clean, better than average breakfast buffet. My only quibble is that the entrance off of the frontage road is a little unclear if traffic is heavy.

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback of all of our guests. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are a brand new hotel as of March of 2018. I know our entrance can be a little tricky, we added a lighted arrow recently but it still seems to hide! We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future!

"Meets all the needs of a short stay"

5
29/10/2018

Big room Has a fridge and microwave Clean Amazing comfy bed It is just off the highway but set back from the road so the rooms don't get the traffic noise even the ones at the front. Across the road is all the food you can imagine as well as a Walmart if you need anything. Breakfast was ok for free. Selection of eggs, bacon and savoury pastries.

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Craig! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again!

"my review"

5
26/10/2018

I always stay at a Best Western when I can. They are always clean and the people always go out of their way to help. If I have any problems it is taken care of in a timely manner. I love their breakfast. They have a very good selection of food.

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback of our guests and look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future!

"Great value"

4
05/10/2018

We stayed here for just 1 night but I would gladly stay again. The room was very spacious which was important for our family of 4 who had spent all day in the car together. Outside pool was chilly but there was also a hot tub to warm up. Breakfast was extensive & offered hot & cold items. Staff was refilling items constantly & were very responsive to requests. Fitness room was limited, only dumbbells & 3 cardio machines. But for our 1 night we didn't need it anyway. As others have stated, very convenient to Hwy 17 but it can be tricky to figure out how to get there from the southbound lanes the first time.

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Soon our pool will be heated with the changes in the weather coming. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future!

"Great Place to Stay"

5
04/10/2018

We spent almost 2 weeks in AZ for doctors visits. This was one of our favorite hotels to stay in. It has beautiful rooms and facility. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a problem with our room door not latching and they took care of it right away. It is in a great location. Close to food and activites. We really enjoyed our stay!

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next stay!

"Great Hotel"

5
14/09/2018

One of the best hotels we have stayed in! Top notch staff! Very clean. Up to date rooms and amenities. Breakfast was great with many choices. Hotel was conveniently located close to the freeway - no traffic noise. Lots of restaurants nearby.

ChristinaC4066, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Susan! We appreciate the feedback of our guests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to the opportunity to meet your needs again in the future!

"I highly recommend this BW. It's deserves a "10" rating!"

5
26/08/2018

This BW is very clean & quiet. Staff are very friendly & helpful. It's very modern and nicely decorated. It's near many restaurants, sit down and carry-out. It deserves a "10" rating. I highly recommend this BW. Excellent value for the money!

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!

"Phoenix trip"

5
20/08/2018

Nice and clean hotel. Helpful staff.Big parking lot. Easy to get in and out and close to a lot of restaurants. If you want to go to the amusement park the hotel is right across from it. You can not find a better price vs quality offer.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!

"Nice surprise!!"

5
14/08/2018

After a long road trip from Florida, my family and I were looking forward to a good night rest. We had stayed and BW's throughout our trip and so far our experiences were outstanding. Our BW North Phoenix Hotel stay and experience certainly met our expectations in terms of the new BW modern decor, friendly service. We made it to our final destination, Los Angeles CA. We are looking forward to our next BW stay - perhaps somewhere local for a weekend stay-cation. It certain was a nice surprise!

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that we met your expectations and look forward to your next visit! Perhaps on your return visit?

"Very nice and comfy beds"

5
10/08/2018

helpful desk clerks, easy check-in and check-out, breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. AC was super cold. Very easy access to the freeway. We'll be recommending to friends.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review Michael, we appreciate the feedback of our guests! We look forward to the opportunity to meet your needs again in the future!

"Good value and service"

5
02/08/2018

A reasonably priced, clean, and comfortable place to stay when in the area. Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast. Accessible to conference facilities in the area although a bit tricky to access via freeway frontage road.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Patricia! We do our best to maintain the best environment possible for our guests. We truly look forward to your next visit!

"Great Experience, Great hotel"

5
01/08/2018

Excellent hotel choice in the No. Phoenix area. Both times we have stayed there, the staff, facility and hotel location are great. Hotel is surrounded by numerous restaurants and pubs. Freeway close and close to sporting facilities. Highly recommend this hotel.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you George. We absolutely have a terrific staff! We do our best to provide the best! Can't wait for your next visit!

"A Perfect Oasis"

5
31/07/2018

We are thrilled about our stay. Everything about the experience was amazing...the room, the decor, the breakfast, and the starecent ff. Our accessible room was perfectly laid out. Our room was better than most of my previous rooms at high end resort hotels. I can't wait to visit here again.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We are so happy that the layout worked for you Shelly! I know how difficult a poorly planned room can be to get around in! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and really look forward to your next visit!

"Much Better Than Anticipated"

5
31/07/2018

I travel to Phoenix weekly and generally bounce around at different hotels using the Southwest Airlines recommended locations to accumulate points. I don't spend much time at my hotels and primarily use them only for a place to sleep. This particular BW has been opened for just a few months and was a location where I was getting the most bang for the company buck and is in a perfect location for me to access our nearby commercial properties. Clean, quiet and cool, which was important being that the outside temp was a comfortable 118!

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Mr Jensen, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and that the location worked out so well for you! We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future!

"Awful"

1
29/07/2018

I don't know who gives this place such a high rating. Will never ever stay there again. Got in room stunk. Awful odor beds stunk of body oder Sheets mattress pad stinks. Slept or tried too air didn't work smelt like it was burning. Bed sagged on right side awful uncomfortable horrible. Front desk nice. Food. Awful eggs fake cold bacon like air so cheap brand coffee was good bread old stale. The tred mill was nice. Awful room awful bed after they changed sheets I had blood spots on supposed new ones how could a housekeeping not see that? Awful. Awful. Will never ever ever ever stay there again. And will tell everyone we know what we paid and how awful it was. Wrecked are whole family reunion.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We appreciate all guest feedback. As our property is new, all of our beds and furnishings are brand new as well. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again and give us the opportunity to make your next stay a great one!

"New, clean, and welcoming!"

5
23/07/2018

Everything in the hotel is new, it must have gone under renovation not long ago. And it is kept very clean. We had everything we needed in our room. It was a pleasure to stay here. Hotel staff very friendly and welcoming. Very nice, large rooms.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review Linda! We do work hard at maintaining a clean hotel for our guests. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again!

"Do not stay here!"

1
02/07/2018

We had booked a night here online but our airline canceled our flight so we could not make our reservation. I called the hotel and customer service but they advised they would not refund my money, give me a voucher or even switch to a different day. They said it was because I booked it online at a certain price, but isn't that what everyone does?! I'm very disappointed in Best Western and would urge everyone to stay away from them because they are not willing to work with you.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
George, I am sorry for the confusion. We did offer to allow a date change if it is in a 24 hour period of the original reservation due to your flight cancellation. It does not sound as if this was communicated to you. The reservation that was booked was booked as an advance purchase. What this means is that it is non-cancel-able and non-changeable to guarantee a specific rate offered, If you should need further assistance, please contact the hotel directly and I would be happy to help you the best that I can.

"Clean, Comfortable, A Great Place to Stay"

4
28/06/2018

Stayed here for two nights in June 2018. This place is a little difficult to find as it's off the service road (frontage road I think is the term used here) and set back a bit. Good for road noise but iffy for navigation. Keep your eyes peeled. Checked in with Josh at the front desk who was super nice and ready to assist with anything and everything. Got a single room with king bed and sofa on the third floor. Room is very clean, bed is extremely comfortable. The layout is kind of weird though, you have the bed in the front of the room and the sofa in the back near the bathroom. It's not a downside, just not something I'm used to. Bathroom is okay, AC unit works wonderfully...a must in Phoenix in the summer. Amenities are good, theres an outdoor pool, gym, laundry, and complimentary breakfast from 6-9am with some pretty good offerings. Overall I'm very pleased with my stay here and would definitely stay here again. Keep this place on your radar if you're looking for a good hotel that's not right in the heart of city for a good price.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We agree, our entrance can be just a little tricky. We have brand new Serta beds, even I want one at home! Josh is terrific and very knowledgeable about the area as well. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!

"Don't stay here."

3
28/05/2018

Normally I love BW but this one was not good. Staff refused to fill up empty breakfast kiosks and stood around eating when guests had not yet. The air conditioning in the room was loud and made it difficult to sleep and the hot tub didn't always work right. Will not stay here again.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We strive to provide the best possible service and were unaware that you had a problem. We do have new air conditioning units as we are a new property and will certainly look into the unit that was in your room. We hope that you will reconsider and give us the opportunity to meet your needs again in the future. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continually improve.

"Excellent hotel stay!"

5
27/05/2018

We came to Phoenix for a graduation and stayed here for 2 nights. We had a small hiccup at checkin, (not the hotel's fault) and the GM was very accomodating. The rest of the staff we encountered throughout our stay were very friendly and personable, all seemed genuinely happy to be there. Room was larger than expected and very clean. We never heardany noise from other guests. Comfy beds, strong wifi, breakfast and a nice clean pool and hot tub. Will definitely stay again the next time we are in Phoenix.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate the feedback and were happy to be able to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your return visit!

"Perfect stay in Phoenix"

4
23/05/2018

North Phoenix Best Western is clean, pool is great. Ok breakfast was served. The location of this hotel is nice, not more then 15 minutes driving to get to where ever you need to go. Professional helpful staff

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! Our wonderful team works hard to maintain cleanliness for our guests and We are glad to know that it shows! We hope to see you again in your future travels.

"I enjoyed my stay"

5
18/05/2018

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and the room was very nice. I didn't stay in the hotel much. But what lottli time I was there was great. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I need to stay in Phoenix again.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review Craig! We really look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future! We strive to be the best and it is nice to know that it shows!

"Great stay in Phoenix."

4
16/05/2018

I used the hot tub, the computer area, and the breakfast room. I give this hotel a rating of 4 and half stars out of 5. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The pool and hot tub area is very clean.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate the feedback of our guests. We hope to see you again in your future travels!

"Great bargain for smaller property in a pricey area."

5
03/05/2018

Nice, newer property, very reasonable rate for the quality. Even though not a 'suite' the room had a couch and coffee table, desk, fridge, coffee maker, and microwave, so the room did not feel small or cramped. Room was very clean, everything works, staff very friendly and helpful. Full breakfast. Whole property was very, very quiet, and set well back from I-17. I'll stay again if in the area.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Hi William! Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you enjoyed our rooms! Our staff does its best to offer the highest level of service and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future!

"Excellent place to stay"

5
30/04/2018

I stayed there on a business trip on this property and it was a very comfortable stay. Customer service was excellent and breakfast was awesome. they went out of their way and helped my with my business needs. I highly recommend this place Dax

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Dax! It pleases us to hear that you received such a high level of customer service! We hope to see you again on your future visits!

"Good stay"

4
30/04/2018

We needed a handicap accessible room, and I reserved 4 hotels in this area. My granddaughter who resides in Phoenix, checked out each hotel and reported on the rooms reserved in the hotels. She was allowed to enter the rooms, and reported on the accessibility to the shower. This BW hotel had the roll-in shower which I needed. We cancelled the other hotels and chose to stay here. Aside from the location, which was off on a frontage road, after the first time of finding it, it was fine. Our granddaughter warned us of the location, and so we were ready for finding it. It was quiet even though it was fairly close to a major highway. We enjoyed our stay.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your view! It is terrific to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We truly look forward to seeing you again!

"Perfect spot"

5
23/04/2018

Me and my bf stayed for a get away weekend and had a marvelous stay expirence. The front desk man was so polite welcoming and funny. the hotel itself was very clean. The gym had a nice selection of weights and cardio machines. The pool was well kept. The breakfast was very satisfying as well it had a nice variety from waffles n cereal to sausage and bacon and eggs. I am satisfied with my stay and the price I paid I would recommend to anyone!

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased that we were able to meet your needs and look forward to the next opportunity!

"Great place"

5
23/04/2018

Honestly loved this stay! Great staff and great price. The greatest thing was the location too, right next to all restaurants and stores. Loved the breakfast, gym and pool, really clean and just enjoyed it. Will definitely return to this location.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are fortunate to be in such a fantastic location! We take pride in our hotel, its cleanliness and the service of our staff! We look forward to your next stay!

"Clean"

5
16/04/2018

Very clean. Helpful staff. Hallway noise came through the walls. Easy to hear through the walls. Rooms are well set up. Plenty of space in rooms. Wonderful pool area. Nice options for breakfast. Will stay at another best western

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will choose our location again for your next visit!

"Great new property!!!"

5
10/04/2018

This Best Western, being only open a month was the best we have stayed in. We have a small dog, really liked the all tile flooring (tile & simulated wood). should be much easier to keep clean and less chance of fleas hiding in carpet. Layout is nice and it sits back from the busy Interstate. Lots of places to eat within a couple of blocks.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Hello! Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! This is a great location, very central with a lot of restaurant and entertainment options nearby. We look forward to your next visit!

"Great place"

5
08/04/2018

Very clean and quite also in a great location. Friendly staff, nice pool. Comfortable bed. Great experience. Room size is perfect. Strong Wi-Fi connection. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend and I will definitely be back.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make each guests experience the best it can be! We look forward to your return!

"New Best Western in Phoenix"

5
26/03/2018

We had a very nice quiet room in the hotel. The property is a new one and is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful in providing most effective ways to get to and from various ball parks in Glendale and Surprise and best routes considering traffic patterns.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Hi. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and it's good to hear that we were able to assist you with directions around our fantastic city! We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future.

"Can get a lot more with a good managment "

3
22/03/2018

First check in was 30 min (no line ,just slow employees that don't seems to know a lot) Room is nice and remodeled,but they won't refill your condiments you have to ask them every time also and the most important is the NOISE!! If you in the first floor forget about to sleep before 11pm- the people in the pool won't let you sleep, the pool should be close by 10pm but Managment don't care,even if you ask them to go to the pool and talk with people not to scream they won't do it. As a diamond member It felt useless to be a diamond in this hotel!

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We do apologize that your check in was not a quick as we would have liked. As a brand new hotel, We have been learning a new process. I hope that you will come back and visit in the future and see how much this has already improved! We appreciate the feedback that you have left for us and take all of these things into consideration. These are definitely the opportunities that will help make us great!

"Clean and basic"

4
22/01/2018

There was nothing over the top exciting about this stay. I was in town for work, and that was completely fine for me. The staff was polite and helpful. The pool area is basic, but still nice. Would stay again if work brings me back to Phoenix.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We look forward to your next visit and appreciate your feedback. I'm happy to hear the staff was polite and helpful. We truly enjoy the opportunity to make your stay the best that it can be!

"So very lonely "

4
24/11/2017

Nice place. Everything was clean and comfortable.The breakfast was good enough. Laundry facilities and gym Room had kitchenette REALLY nice. Only problem is NO VISITORS AND YOU'RE ON CAMERA EVERY WHERE. Kinda creepy lol.So if you are looking for a quiet place to chill out ALONE. And not be able to visit the family you came to visit. Plus if you don't have transportation you're stuck.Nothing but your heels or a taxicab out. Otherwise very nice for price.

"Open during Renovations "

4
06/10/2017

Went while hotel was undergoing renovations, which seemed well needed. But hotel was clean, staff was pleasant and communicated well with us about hours of renovations. Actually got a killer deal for the 3 nights we stayed there. Right across from Castles and Coasters. Tucked away with other hotels. Would stay again. Room was clean and air worked just fine.