ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, Phoenix

4.5/5  - basé sur 17 notations.
9455 N. Black Canyon Highway, 85021-2708, Phoenix, United States - Karte ansehen

Willkommen im Best Western North Phoenix Hotel! Komfort ist entscheidend, wenn Sie unterwegs sind. Darum liegt unser elegant gestaltetes und geräumiges Hotel in Phoenix nur wenige Minuten von nahezu allem entfernt, einschließlich dem Sportmekka des Valleys. Die großartige Lage unweit der I-17 und aller übrigen Autobahnen ist nur einer der vielen Vorzüge unseres Hotels. Dieses Hotel im Norden von Phoenix bietet jedoch noch mehr als nur eine zentrale Lage. Das Stadtzentrum liegt nur 10 Minuten Autofahrt entfernt, und zahlreiche Restaurants liegen in Laufnähe. Unser Hotel liegt in günstiger Nähe zum University of Phoenix Stadium, sodass Sie mühelos spannende Sportevents besuchen können. Das kostenlose komplette warme Frühstück sorgt jeden Morgen für einen perfekten Start in den Tag, ganz gleich, was auf Ihrem Programm steht. Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber fühlen sich in diesem neu renovierten Hotel ganz wie zu Hause. Hier finden Sie alles Notwendige für einen herrlichen Aufenthalt, zum Beispiel kostenloses Internet und unvergleichliche Gastlichkeit. Wir befinden uns in der Nähe des MetroCenter, und auch der Sportkomplex „Reach 11“ mit spannenden Fußballturnieren ist nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt. Der „Ak-Chin Pavilion“ ist ebenfalls in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Geschäftsleute, die eine Tagung im Black Canyon Conference Center oder eine Schulung im U. S. Bureau of Land Management National Training Center besuchen, müssen morgens nicht hetzen, da unser Hotel nur 1,5 km entfernt liegt. Planen Sie ein unterhaltsames Teamevent im Freizeitpark „Castles N' Coasters“? Das Hotel liegt nur eine Straße entfernt! In der Nähe befindet sich auch die Gila River Arena mit NHL-Eishockeyspielen der Arizona Coyotes, und dank der Nähe zu den Frühjahrstrainingsanlagen der San Diego Padres, Seattle Mariners und Milwaukee Brewers ist es nahezu ein Muss, ein oder zwei Baseballspiele zu besuchen. Vergessen Sie auch nicht das nahe gelegene Wandergebiet am Camelback Mountain mit schönen Strecken für Aktivurlauber. Hier ist wirklich für jeden etwas dabei. Genießen Sie einen komfortablen Aufenthalt im Best Western North Phoenix Hotel.

Best Western

North Phoenix Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 17 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
10
Sehr gut
4
Befriedigend
2
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
1
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
1
Familie Familie
4
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
4
Paare Paare
6
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
1
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Do not stay here!"

1
02/07/2018

We had booked a night here online but our airline canceled our flight so we could not make our reservation. I called the hotel and customer service but they advised they would not refund my money, give me a voucher or even switch to a different day. They said it was because I booked it online at a certain price, but isn't that what everyone does?! I'm very disappointed in Best Western and would urge everyone to stay away from them because they are not willing to work with you.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
George, I am sorry for the confusion. We did offer to allow a date change if it is in a 24 hour period of the original reservation due to your flight cancellation. It does not sound as if this was communicated to you. The reservation that was booked was booked as an advance purchase. What this means is that it is non-cancel-able and non-changeable to guarantee a specific rate offered, If you should need further assistance, please contact the hotel directly and I would be happy to help you the best that I can.

"Clean, Comfortable, A Great Place to Stay"

4
28/06/2018

Stayed here for two nights in June 2018. This place is a little difficult to find as it's off the service road (frontage road I think is the term used here) and set back a bit. Good for road noise but iffy for navigation. Keep your eyes peeled. Checked in with Josh at the front desk who was super nice and ready to assist with anything and everything. Got a single room with king bed and sofa on the third floor. Room is very clean, bed is extremely comfortable. The layout is kind of weird though, you have the bed in the front of the room and the sofa in the back near the bathroom. It's not a downside, just not something I'm used to. Bathroom is okay, AC unit works wonderfully...a must in Phoenix in the summer. Amenities are good, theres an outdoor pool, gym, laundry, and complimentary breakfast from 6-9am with some pretty good offerings. Overall I'm very pleased with my stay here and would definitely stay here again. Keep this place on your radar if you're looking for a good hotel that's not right in the heart of city for a good price.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We agree, our entrance can be just a little tricky. We have brand new Serta beds, even I want one at home! Josh is terrific and very knowledgeable about the area as well. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!

"Don't stay here."

3
28/05/2018

Normally I love BW but this one was not good. Staff refused to fill up empty breakfast kiosks and stood around eating when guests had not yet. The air conditioning in the room was loud and made it difficult to sleep and the hot tub didn't always work right. Will not stay here again.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We strive to provide the best possible service and were unaware that you had a problem. We do have new air conditioning units as we are a new property and will certainly look into the unit that was in your room. We hope that you will reconsider and give us the opportunity to meet your needs again in the future. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continually improve.

"Excellent hotel stay!"

5
27/05/2018

We came to Phoenix for a graduation and stayed here for 2 nights. We had a small hiccup at checkin, (not the hotel's fault) and the GM was very accomodating. The rest of the staff we encountered throughout our stay were very friendly and personable, all seemed genuinely happy to be there. Room was larger than expected and very clean. We never heardany noise from other guests. Comfy beds, strong wifi, breakfast and a nice clean pool and hot tub. Will definitely stay again the next time we are in Phoenix.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate the feedback and were happy to be able to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your return visit!

"Perfect stay in Phoenix"

4
23/05/2018

North Phoenix Best Western is clean, pool is great. Ok breakfast was served. The location of this hotel is nice, not more then 15 minutes driving to get to where ever you need to go. Professional helpful staff

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! Our wonderful team works hard to maintain cleanliness for our guests and We are glad to know that it shows! We hope to see you again in your future travels.

"I enjoyed my stay"

5
18/05/2018

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and the room was very nice. I didn't stay in the hotel much. But what lottli time I was there was great. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I need to stay in Phoenix again.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review Craig! We really look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future! We strive to be the best and it is nice to know that it shows!

"Great stay in Phoenix."

4
16/05/2018

I used the hot tub, the computer area, and the breakfast room. I give this hotel a rating of 4 and half stars out of 5. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The pool and hot tub area is very clean.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate the feedback of our guests. We hope to see you again in your future travels!

"Great bargain for smaller property in a pricey area."

5
03/05/2018

Nice, newer property, very reasonable rate for the quality. Even though not a 'suite' the room had a couch and coffee table, desk, fridge, coffee maker, and microwave, so the room did not feel small or cramped. Room was very clean, everything works, staff very friendly and helpful. Full breakfast. Whole property was very, very quiet, and set well back from I-17. I'll stay again if in the area.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Hi William! Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you enjoyed our rooms! Our staff does its best to offer the highest level of service and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future!

"Excellent place to stay"

5
30/04/2018

I stayed there on a business trip on this property and it was a very comfortable stay. Customer service was excellent and breakfast was awesome. they went out of their way and helped my with my business needs. I highly recommend this place Dax

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Dax! It pleases us to hear that you received such a high level of customer service! We hope to see you again on your future visits!

"Good stay"

4
30/04/2018

We needed a handicap accessible room, and I reserved 4 hotels in this area. My granddaughter who resides in Phoenix, checked out each hotel and reported on the rooms reserved in the hotels. She was allowed to enter the rooms, and reported on the accessibility to the shower. This BW hotel had the roll-in shower which I needed. We cancelled the other hotels and chose to stay here. Aside from the location, which was off on a frontage road, after the first time of finding it, it was fine. Our granddaughter warned us of the location, and so we were ready for finding it. It was quiet even though it was fairly close to a major highway. We enjoyed our stay.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your view! It is terrific to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We truly look forward to seeing you again!

"Perfect spot"

5
23/04/2018

Me and my bf stayed for a get away weekend and had a marvelous stay expirence. The front desk man was so polite welcoming and funny. the hotel itself was very clean. The gym had a nice selection of weights and cardio machines. The pool was well kept. The breakfast was very satisfying as well it had a nice variety from waffles n cereal to sausage and bacon and eggs. I am satisfied with my stay and the price I paid I would recommend to anyone!

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased that we were able to meet your needs and look forward to the next opportunity!

"Great place"

5
23/04/2018

Honestly loved this stay! Great staff and great price. The greatest thing was the location too, right next to all restaurants and stores. Loved the breakfast, gym and pool, really clean and just enjoyed it. Will definitely return to this location.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are fortunate to be in such a fantastic location! We take pride in our hotel, its cleanliness and the service of our staff! We look forward to your next stay!

"Clean"

5
16/04/2018

Very clean. Helpful staff. Hallway noise came through the walls. Easy to hear through the walls. Rooms are well set up. Plenty of space in rooms. Wonderful pool area. Nice options for breakfast. Will stay at another best western

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will choose our location again for your next visit!

"Great new property!!!"

5
10/04/2018

This Best Western, being only open a month was the best we have stayed in. We have a small dog, really liked the all tile flooring (tile & simulated wood). should be much easier to keep clean and less chance of fleas hiding in carpet. Layout is nice and it sits back from the busy Interstate. Lots of places to eat within a couple of blocks.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Hello! Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! This is a great location, very central with a lot of restaurant and entertainment options nearby. We look forward to your next visit!

"Great place"

5
08/04/2018

Very clean and quite also in a great location. Friendly staff, nice pool. Comfortable bed. Great experience. Room size is perfect. Strong Wi-Fi connection. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend and I will definitely be back.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make each guests experience the best it can be! We look forward to your return!

"New Best Western in Phoenix"

5
26/03/2018

We had a very nice quiet room in the hotel. The property is a new one and is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful in providing most effective ways to get to and from various ball parks in Glendale and Surprise and best routes considering traffic patterns.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Hi. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and it's good to hear that we were able to assist you with directions around our fantastic city! We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again in the future.

"Can get a lot more with a good managment "

3
22/03/2018

First check in was 30 min (no line ,just slow employees that don't seems to know a lot) Room is nice and remodeled,but they won't refill your condiments you have to ask them every time also and the most important is the NOISE!! If you in the first floor forget about to sleep before 11pm- the people in the pool won't let you sleep, the pool should be close by 10pm but Managment don't care,even if you ask them to go to the pool and talk with people not to scream they won't do it. As a diamond member It felt useless to be a diamond in this hotel!

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We do apologize that your check in was not a quick as we would have liked. As a brand new hotel, We have been learning a new process. I hope that you will come back and visit in the future and see how much this has already improved! We appreciate the feedback that you have left for us and take all of these things into consideration. These are definitely the opportunities that will help make us great!

"Clean and basic"

4
22/01/2018

There was nothing over the top exciting about this stay. I was in town for work, and that was completely fine for me. The staff was polite and helpful. The pool area is basic, but still nice. Would stay again if work brings me back to Phoenix.

Christina C, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We look forward to your next visit and appreciate your feedback. I'm happy to hear the staff was polite and helpful. We truly enjoy the opportunity to make your stay the best that it can be!

"So very lonely "

4
24/11/2017

Nice place. Everything was clean and comfortable.The breakfast was good enough. Laundry facilities and gym Room had kitchenette REALLY nice. Only problem is NO VISITORS AND YOU'RE ON CAMERA EVERY WHERE. Kinda creepy lol.So if you are looking for a quiet place to chill out ALONE. And not be able to visit the family you came to visit. Plus if you don't have transportation you're stuck.Nothing but your heels or a taxicab out. Otherwise very nice for price.

"Open during Renovations "

4
06/10/2017

Went while hotel was undergoing renovations, which seemed well needed. But hotel was clean, staff was pleasant and communicated well with us about hours of renovations. Actually got a killer deal for the 3 nights we stayed there. Right across from Castles and Coasters. Tucked away with other hotels. Would stay again. Room was clean and air worked just fine.