Nos services

Best Western Okemos/East Lansing Hotel & Suites,  Okemos

4.0/5  - basé sur 171 notations.
2209 University Park Drive, 48864-3967, Okemos, United States - Voir la carte
+1 517 349 8700

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 172 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Bienvenue au Best Western Okemos/East Lansing Hotel & Suites ! Venez séjourner dans notre hôtel entièrement rénové et profiter de notre superbe piscine intérieure chlorée et salée avec toit rétractable. Notre salle de fitness ultramoderne inclut deux tapis roulants, une machine elliptique et plusieurs options de musculation dont des appareils dédiés et des haltères. Notre petit déjeuner chaud de luxe gratuit comprend plus de 30 articles. Il vous permettra de bien démarrer la journée pour profiter de tout ce que la région du Greater Lansing a à vous offrir. Nous sommes situés juste à côté de l'I-96 et de la sortie 110, ce qui permet aux voyageurs qui se rendent à Lansing et à East Lansing de séjourner à quelques minutes de destinations populaires, comme la capitale et l'université d'État du Michigan (MSU). Nous sommes à moins de dix minutes du campus de la MSU. Il y en a pour tous les goûts à proximité, des spectacles au Wharton Center en passant par les rencontres sportives au Breslin Center, à la Munn Ice Arena et au Spartan Stadium. Notre hôtel est situé près des lieux d'activités universitaires, comme le musée de la MSU, le musée d'art moderne Eli and Edythe Broad ou le planétarium Abrams. Les familles qui rendent visite à des étudiants de la MSU apprécieront notre situation ainsi que le confort et l'atmosphère décontractée de notre hôtel. Les fans venus supporter leur équipe au Suburban Ice ou à l'Hope Sports Complex profiteront de lits queen size confortables, de la proximité avec les complexes sportifs et de notre piscine ! Les clients qui ont le temps pourront aisément partir à la chasse aux antiquités à Williamston, visiter le MSU Pavilion juste à côté ou s'amuser au centre de congrès et d'exposition du comté d'Ingham àMason ! Les voyageurs d'affaires disposeront d'un accès Wi-Fi haut débit gratuit et d'installations de fitness. Il y en a pour tous les goûts dans notre hôtel !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 172 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
81
Très bon
 
57
Moyen
 
22
Médiocre
 
8
Horrible
 
4
En couple En couple 25
En famille En famille 61
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 14
Professionnel Professionnel 58
Voyage solo Voyage solo 8
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
Best Western Okemos/East Lansing Hotel & Suites,Okemos
  • 5
    « GREAT PLACE »

    The Hotel is a great place to stay the staff was great its a very clean hotel. the construction in front was taxing but everything else was great. It was just the right distance from Michigan state. Go Green

    5
    « Nice little gem in Okemos! »

    This hotel is an excellent value! My king suite room was spacious, well-appointed, and clean. The pool area was clean and pleasant, and the breakfast was good with lots of options. The staff were excellent! Truly, a wonderful hotel experience for me and my toddler!

    5
    « Nice place, worth a return »

    This is a refurbished hotel. They did a good job. My room was spacious, no noise problems, pretty standard 2 beds, also good space in the bathroom. The staff was friendly and helpful, willing to accommodate requests whenever possible. The hotel is located just off Interstate 96 but quite near the business areas of Okemos and Lansing. There's plenty of food options within a 10 minute drive.

    5
    « You can't get a better room from the price in the entire Lansing area. »

    Clean rooms, nice pool, free breakfast, express check-out, proximity to the highway ramps, and so much more. This hotel has everything! I was trying to stay within my budget and ended up finding a gem that I will use for more trips to the area. I couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised.

    2
    « Pit stop for college visit »

    Stayed with my son when visiting MSU admissions. Suite was fine; typical Best Western. I think the bedroom hot tub is unnecessary and looked a little gross, but whatever. The bed was the most uncomfortable on which I have ever slept and the linens were paper thin. My son slept on the pull out couch with no complaints.

    4
    « Nice, Clean Hotel »

    Booked this hotel as part of a business trip. So far I'm very happy with the stay. The room is spacious, clean, quiet and nice. The whole hotel seems very clean, which is the most important thing to me. Breakfast was adequate and fresh and included with the stay. Coffee was good with a Keurig in the room too. The indoor pool area is nice, though there is no hot tub. The pool chemicals were very strong and burned my eyes. Maybe it was just the timing and they had just treated it? Location is good with several restaurants nearby. Everything else is a short drive away. Check in was quick and easy with a friendly clerk. So far I'm very happy with this hotel.

    4
    « Nice Place to Stay »

    I had stayed here when it was a Holiday Inn Express so was a little leary about returning for a scrapbook retreat when I learned that it was a Best Western. I am happy to say that my fears were unfounded. The hotel was clean and had been recently renovated. The main difference I noticed was that the tub had been removed and a walk-in shower with grab bar installed. It would have been nice to have an additional grab bar on the side wall of the shower, but it was much better than trying to step over the edge of the tub. There is also a nice pool. The hot breakfast was very good; I especially enjoyed the biscuits and gravy. Other choices included oatmeal, cold cereal, eggs, sausage, etc. The woman in charge of the breakfast area was particularly good in keeping up with the demand for the hot foods. We had one issue while there (hence the 4 stars instead of 5 stars). A school district had a group staying there Saturday night. (No problems on the previous night). The teens were rowdy (yelling in the hallways after midnight) and intimidated some of our group to the point where they asked for (and were given) an escort back to their rooms. They also made a mess of the breakfast the next morning so that the worker assigned there had to clean mik, eggs, and other food from the floor, as well as they took all the muffins with them when they left. I blame this behavior more on the chaperones lack of control than the hotel. The hotel did see that muffins were brought to our group in the conference room when they were again available.

    5
    « Perfect place to stay! »

    This hotel is a perfect place to stay. Convenient location to the highway and downtown Lansing. Rooms are very nice, updated, and clean! The breakfast was excellent. Top notch customer service, very friendly staff that made our check in/out a breeze. If you are looking for an affordable place to stay with a pool, this is a must!

    5
    « Best Beds in Town »

    Our stay at this hotel was brief (just passing through); but after spending the night, I wished we could stay longer! The hotel is attractive and offers all the expected amenities and more, including a very nice pool in an atrium setting and a hearty breakfast; but the very best thing about staying there was the amazingly comfortable beds with LOTS of full pillows. I enjoyed a sound (though brief) sleep in our quiet room and woke up to the convenience of an in-room Keurig for my first cup of the day. Friendly and helpful staff put the final touches on an enjoyable stay!

    4
    « Good choice for tennis tournament stay »

    I was in town for a USTA tournament with my daughter. The area has so many hotels very spread out so it was hard to choose which direction to go! Felt like we made a good choice with this hotel:) It is close to the highway & close enough to MI StateCampus. It is down the road from the racquet club and within 5-10 minutes from many practice court sites. The rooms were just renovated so that was awesome. Very cool! The room air conditioner was a little loud but we got used to it:/ Pool area very nice! The front desk staff were all very helpful, exceptionally nice & knowledgeable:)

  • 5
    « An amazing Hotel for a Great Price »

    We stayed 1 night with our family. The price was cheaper than all other comparable hotels. The pool was delightful. Glass retractable ceiling, sliding glass doors on two sides, and lots of space for chairs and tables. No hot tub which was good for us ( young kids). Our room, 102, was very nice, clean and had pleanty of room for a roll-a-way bed. It also had a window view of the pool. Breakfast was an above average "Free Breakfast". Kids loved it, coffee was hot so I was happy. Lots of staff around helping. Everyone was friendly.

    3
    « Nice hotel, but so so customer service »

    We stayed about a month ago just to get away. It was a nice room and we had a good time at the hotel, but while there my husband lost his wedding band. We believe it was left in the room, but we are not certain (could have slipped off in the pool). We both called the front desk who said nothing was turned in and we both left our phone number with housekeeping. No call backs at all. It would have at least made me feel better had someone let me know they didn't find it. I called again today for one last ditch effort and I told them housekeeping has never called us back and she assured me the supervisor was there now but again, I got voice mail. I just wish the people answering the phone could have helped seeing as housekeeping did not. I felt very disappointed with customer service and it made me not want to return here again.

    « IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Okemos/East Lansing Hotel & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear spartygirl1, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and comfortable accommodations, and it is nice to know that you were satisfied with the room received and acknowledged the location nice. However, we regret to read that the level of service received surrounding your lost item did not live up to your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon and be of further assistance. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'est de Détroit. Prenez l'I-96W jusqu'à la sortie 110 / Okemos Exit. Tournez à droite sur Okemos Road, puis tournez à droite sur University Park Drive. Le Best Western Okemos/East Lansing Hotel & Suites se trouve juste devant vous. Depuis : Clare/Mt Pleasant North. Empruntez l'US 127 S jusqu'à l'I-96E, prenez la sortie 110, tournez àgauche sur Okemos Road, puis tournez à droite sur University Park Drive. Le Best Western Okemos/East Lansing Hotel & Suites se trouve juste devant vous. Depuis : Chicago/I-94 West. Empruntez l'I-94E vers l'I-69NE jusqu'à l'I-96E, prenez la sortie 110, tournez à gauche sur Okemos Road, puis tournez à droite sur University Park Drive. Le Best Western Oke...

voir plus