Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Louisville Airport Expo, Louisville

4125 Preston Highway, 40213-1652, Louisville, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus by Best Western Louisville Airport Expo - Façade SureStay Plus by Best Western Louisville Airport Expo est idéalement situé dans le centre de Louisville. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Louisville Airport Expo a reçu le certificat d’excellence 2018 TripAdvisor®, prix qu’il remporte chaque année depuis 5 ans. Entièrement non-fumeur, le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Louisville Airport Expo jouxte l’aéroport international de Louisville. Il se trouve à un kilomètre et demi de la foire du Kentucky, du centre d'expositions et de Six Flags® Kentucky Kingdom. L’hippodrome Churchill Downs, le musée dédié aux courses hippiques Kentucky Derby Museum, le zoo de Louisville et l'université de Louisville sont à quelques minutes en voiture. Le centre-ville de Louisville, le bord de la rivière, le musée consacré au baseball Slugger de Louisville, la verrerie, le musée Muhammad Ali Center, le centre scientifique de Louisville et l’équipe de base-ball de ligue mineure des Bats de Louisville se trouvent tous dans un rayon de huit kilomètres. Plus de cent restaurants et trois galeries marchandes sont à 15 minutes de l’établissement. Le casino Horseshoe Indiana est à seulement 25 minutes, tandis que Fort Knox est à 45 minutes en voiture. Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Louisville Airport Expo est l’établissement idéal pour votre séjour d'affaires. Nos chambres très spacieuses comprennent l’accès Internet haut débit gratuit, un four à micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, une cafetière, un coffre-fort, un grand bureau et bien plus encore. Une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison (de mai à septembre) et un centre de fitness sur place, avec deux tapis roulants, un vélo à position allongée et une machine elliptique, sont à la disposition de tous les clients. Notre personnel courtois sert un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit chaque matin pour vous aider à commencer la journée en beauté. Nous bénéficions d’une position centrale près de l’intersection de l’I-264 et de l’I-65. Choisissez notre hôtel si vous êtes dans la région pour KFC/Yum Foods, UPS, l’université de Louisville, le centre d'expositions du Kentucky, Fort Knox, Bank of America Processing, le stade de football américain Papa John's Cardinal, la salle omnisports Freedom Hall ou l’usine d'assemblage Ford Explorer. Nous proposons des tarifs vol et séjour pour les clients de l'hôtel.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Louisville Airport Expo

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Navette aéroport gratuite
    Navette aéroport gratuite
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basé sur l'avis de 803 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
470
Très bon
226
Moyen
61
Médiocre
28
Horrible
18
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
155
En famille En famille
290
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
65
Professionnel Professionnel
176
Voyage solo Voyage solo
65
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Best Hotel option for the Kentucky Expo Center"

5
tpatel1749, North Palm Beach, Florida 30/07/2019

Great hotel to stay at when visiting the Kentucky Expo Center. It's conveniently located (walking distance) to the Expo and has the best value for your money spent on lodging! The difference maker will always be the staff - and they made the difference in the best way!

"Great hotel"

5
clien624022, Clarksville, Tennessee 29/07/2019

Room was very cleanly, up to date, and spacious. Hotel staff was friendly ABC's helpful. Only complaint was biscuits were hard for breakfast and gravy was cold. Maybe the breakfast staff was having a bad day. Ready of the food was great though.

"Room was pretty good, service not so good."

1
TN02004, Colorado Springs, Colorado 22/07/2019

Room was ok, floor was dirty upon arrival. We had left a pack of cigarettes on the desk and cleaning staff stole all but one cigarette in the pack. Room did not have adequate toilet paper, tissues or coffee restocked instead housekeeper was more interested in taking our cigarettes. Reported this to front desk and were told the manager would be notified. It's been several days and no one from the hotel has addresses the issue. Breakfast was good when the items were stocked. Both mornings most things were low or almost out and staff took a long time to restock breakfast items. Plan on getting to breakfast at 6am when it first starts if you don't want to wait 30 minutes to eat. The overall experience was it was a room to stay in but don't expect stellar service and breakfast is hit or miss depending on how many guests are staying on a given night.

"First time"

5
User 16/07/2019

Had a wonderful experience! Hotel was clean room renovated with hard floors love the no carpet. Was right across from the airport but didn't notice much noise! Wonderful and friendly staff! Will for sure be staying here again!

"The worst Best Western experience i've Had"

1
410sterlingb, Cement City, Michigan 15/07/2019

The Noisiest Best Western I've ever stayed at! We got no rest because of constantly slamming doors, people yelling and the location they chose to put us in. The staff was very unhelpful, the room was definitely not the cleanest and the hair dryer didn't even work. As a gold member I expected considerably more.

"Thank you!"

5
User 13/07/2019

Thank you for a great stay!! No issues at all, having to come back after another hotel disaster was easy. Beds were comfy and housekeeping was great. The breakfast was good, just really not enough food or area for a full hotel.

"Terrible night staff!!!"

1
GoPlaces50815584163, Unionville, Indiana 06/07/2019

After celebrating the 4th of July with my wife and teen daughter we went back to the hotel. The night attendant didn't welcome us or even notice us. She made my daughter wait for over 10 min at the counter before helping her get a drink and snack. The same employee kept calling our room telling us there were noise complaints. This was not reality, there were 3 of us winding down and going to sleep. At 2:30 am there was a loud knock on the door. It was the police saying the attendant wanted us out for being to loud and smoking in the room. The police did not smell smoke as we don't smoke. But because she called the police we had no choice but to leave at 2:30 am. There was also an insuran bottle in the fridge with a needle! Not clean, the AC wasn't strong. All in all the hotel was a run down Laquinta concerted to a Sure Stay. Stay away!

"Excellent service & staff"

5
User 05/07/2019

Used this hotel for the SkillsUSA National event in June. Location was ideal due to proximity to KEC. Students were pleased to have access to a pool. Rooms were suitable with working A/C. Most importantly the staff was friendly and provided excellent service.

"Hotel"

4
User 04/07/2019

Overall good stay. breakfast was good. Staff were polite and engaging. friendly cleaning staff. Hotel was changing names and there have been some cosmetic changes that have spruced up property. Close to all important areas.

"Good value and friendly staff"

5
Harold C, Surry, Maine, United States 04/07/2019

First time stay with a SureStay Plus hotel and from the check in to check out I was happy with the all parts of the stay. From the friendly staff to the room and breakfast, I was not disappointed with my stay.

"Great hotel"

5
User 23/06/2019

We were traveling through and stayed here. Wow! Beds and pillows were amazing and breakfast was great!! Eggs were perfect and not watery. We travel a lot for soccer and this hotel was clean and I have never slept through night at a hotel ever. But I did last night!!!!! Great place front desk was great and gave me a pillow since we were in a hurry and ran out without one!!! Really great place!!!

Wanderer35580515136, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Louisville Airport Expo, responded to this review
Dear Tracy It was pleasure meeting you & your family. Thank you for this stellar review. I and the staff are thrilled to hear about your stay. Reviews like this helps our staff go that extra mile. I am glad you loved our new pillow top mattress and pillows. You had choices of hotels and I am thankful that you chose us. As spoken in person, the Louisville City FC new soccer stadium will be ready next year. Please bring your family to watch them. We would love to host you. Sincerely Naresh Krishnani General Manager

"The Best Motel."

4
antoniodacruz, Johannesburg, South Africa 01/05/2019

Spent our last night at this hotel before flying out of Denver back home to South Africa. Had an amazing 18 day roadtrip across Colorado, Utah, New Mexico and Texas this hotel was the best hand down. Great rooms, clean and well appointed. The breakfast was top notch for the price. Highly recommended

SureStayPlusLouisvil, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Louisville Airport Expo, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Cruz Thank you for this stellar review. I and the staff are thrilled to hear about your stay. Reviews like this helps our staff go that extra mile. I am glad you loved our new pillow top mattress and pillows. You had choices of hotels and I am thankful that you chose us. Please do come and visit us again. Sincerely Naresh Krishnani General Manager

"Under construction, skip this place."

1
KawiVoyager, Kent City, Michigan 30/03/2019

The top floor is under construction. You get to hear power tools, hammers, etc. Anytime of the day. Calling the front desk does nothing. "They're really trying to knock out that renovation". I've been staying here for the truck show for 5 years, and won't be back again. The rest of it is clean, average hotel I suppose. But when the noise above you is so loud you can't hear the TV, you're really not getting what you pay for. TV goes in and out like they have bad signal anyway. Listening to what I can assume is a sawzall as I type this. Constant noise, went past 8pm last night.

"Noisy Location"

3
TJ R, Phelps, New York 30/03/2019

This hotel, which is now a Best Western, is located near the airport, so it's quite noisy even when you're inside the hotel. Our room was recently renovated and was nice, but the stopper to the sink was broken and the tv and toilet did not work well. Most of the staff was nice; however, the housekeeping department did not do a good job cleaning our room.

"Pleasantly Surprised"

4
User 14/02/2019

Hotel was easy to find. Check-in was a breeze and as others have stated, the front desk employees were excellent - very friendly. They were in process of painting the hallways, so there were "wet paint" signs everywhere (this is no way a negative, but good to see the new owners are updating the hotel). Room was clean. Beds were hard but fine for me. My only negatives were I could clearly hear the people talking in the room next to me as if they were in my room. If you like to flip channels on the TV it was extremely slow changing from channel to channel. I'd certainly stay here again, especially since it was close and very easy to get to the Expo center.

"Hotel service counter person review"

5
User 12/02/2019

Savannah was very helpful sweet and kind,I walked in and had no wait at all getting checked in,that's something you don't find at many hotels,because of her I will stay here again,thank you savannah you're we're great!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.