Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Gudauri, Kazbegi

Gudauri, 4702, Kazbegi, Georgia - See on a map
Best Western Gudauri - Best Western Gudauri Hot Tub The Best Western Gudauri is ideally located in the center of Kazbegi. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Gudauri Hotel is a modern, newly built hotel located in the heart of Georgia's most popular Ski Resort – Gudauri. For skiing and snowboarding in a postcard-like setting at an altitude of 2,196 meters to hiking and biking during summer – the Best Western Gudauri Hotel is the best place to spend your time all year. The hotel is located just a 40 minute drive from the Kazbegi mountain, a cradle of myths and legends and a short drive from the picturesque Gergeti Trinity Church, situated on the right bank of the river Chkheri. 58 comfortable and modern guest rooms, all have balconies with magnificent views of the Caucasian mountains. All rooms are equipped with an in-room safe, tea and coffee making facilities, free Wi-Fi and flat screen TV. Interconnecting rooms can be provided upon request. Discover gourmet dining with personalised service or relax with an exquisite cocktail or a fine Georgian wine in The Paski Restaurant. Serving authentic and diversified Georgian cuisine and featuring spectacular views, the restaurant is open from 8:00 a. m. to 11:00 p. m. daily. After an adventurous day in the mountains, guests can unwind in an outdoor hot-tub, while watching the mountains fade into the dusk. The hotel offers complimentary car parking and newspapers as a standard, however, additional facilities include an on-site ski equipment rental and free shuttle bus to the skiing slopes.

Best Western

Hotel Gudauri

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Lounges/bars
    Lounges/bars
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Steam bath
    Steam bath
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 1 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
0
Couples Couples
1
Family Family
0
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
0

"Good hotel! We really come back"

5
User 31/08/2019

My husband and me were in Hotel Retro for two days. Room was clean and cosy with nice views. Restaurant was 2 min walk. In balcony was super chair!!! Breakfast- very very delicious and healthy! I really recommend.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Gudauri, Kazbegi

Gudauri, 4702, Kazbegi, Georgia - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Gudauri - Vue extérieure Best Western Gudauri est idéalement situé dans le centre de Kazbegi. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Gudauri Hotel est un hôtel moderne, récemment construit, situé au cœur de la station de ski la plus populaire de Géorgie, Gudauri. Pour pratiquer le ski et le snowboard dans un cadre digne d'une carte postale à une altitude de 2 196 mètres, ainsi que la randonnée et le vélo en été, le Best Western Gudauri Hotel est le lieu de séjour idéal toute l'année. L'hôtel est situé à seulement 40 minutes en voiture de la montagne Kazbegi, berceau de mythes et de légendes, et à courte distance en voiture de la pittoresque église de la Trinité de Gergeti, située sur la rive droite de la rivière Chkheri. 58 chambres confortables et modernes, toutes dotées d'un balcon avec vue magnifique sur les montagnes du Caucase. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'un coffre-fort, une théière et une cafetière, le Wi-Fi gratuit et une télévision à écran plat. Des chambres communicantes sont disponibles sur demande. Découvrez un restaurant gastronomique avec service personnalisé ou détendez-vous avec un délicieux cocktail ou un vin géorgien raffiné au restaurant Paski. Proposant une cuisine géorgienne authentique et diversifiée et offrant des vues spectaculaires, le restaurant est ouvert tous les jours de 8:00 à 23:00. Après une journée d'aventure dans les montagnes, vous pourrez vous détendre dans un bain bouillonnant extérieur tout en regardant les montagnes disparaître dans le crépuscule. L'hôtel offre un parking gratuit et des journaux en standard. Cependant, les équipements supplémentaires incluent la location d'équipement de ski sur place et une navette gratuite pour les pistes de ski.

Best Western

Hotel Gudauri

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 1 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
1
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
0
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0

"Good hotel! We really come back"

5
User 31/08/2019

My husband and me were in Hotel Retro for two days. Room was clean and cosy with nice views. Restaurant was 2 min walk. In balcony was super chair!!! Breakfast- very very delicious and healthy! I really recommend.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.