Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Hudson I-94, Hudson

1200 Gateway Boulevard, 54016-9705, Hudson, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Hudson I-94 - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Hudson I-94 est idéalement situé dans le centre de Hudson. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Situé à la pointe est de la région de Minneapolis-Saint Paul, le Best Western Plus Hudson I-94 allie le calme et la beauté pittoresque de la vallée de la rivière Sainte-Croix, avec une situation idéale, près des complexes sportifs, théâtres, lieux de divertissements, magasins et de tous les trésors des villes jumelles. Notre hôtel primé et récemment rénové d’Hudson accueille les voyageurs d'affaires qui souhaitent échapper à la routine. Un séjour agréable et paisible vous attend dans notre établissement, qui possède un centre de fitness dernier cri, un centre d'affaires professionnel et l’accès Wi-Fi haut débit gratuit. Les touristes à la recherche d’une expérience unique à Hudson, dans le Wisconsin, apprécieront nos excellents équipements. Notre hôtel est le choix idéal avec son magnifique kiosque dans la cour, idéal pour se détendre par une belle soirée d’été. Vous pourrez aussi passer une après-midi à faire les magasins dans le centre-ville historique. Renseignez-vous auprès de notre personnel bien informé sur les meilleurs sites de la vallée de la rivière Sainte-Croix. Par ailleurs, notre hôtel étant situé à proximité des villes jumelles, dans la région du Minnesota, le centre commercial Mall of America se trouve à 30 minutes seulement. Venez vous détendre dans notre propriété entièrement non-fumeur de Hudson. Profitez de la piscine, du bain bouillonnant ou du centre de fitness entièrement équipé. Commencez la journée avec un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, qui propose une multitude de plats, comme des fruits frais et des œufs chauds. Savourez-le sur le patio, dans le kiosque ou dans la superbe salle de petit déjeuner. Notre hôtel vous promet un séjour exceptionnel à Hudson, dans le Wisconsin, près des villes jumelles du Minnesota.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Hudson I-94

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basé sur l'avis de 164 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
100
Très bon
43
Moyen
12
Médiocre
4
Horrible
5
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
44
En famille En famille
53
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
9
Professionnel Professionnel
43
Voyage solo Voyage solo
4
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great experience."

5
b52dan, Lodi, Wisconsin 01/12/2019

Everything was easy about this hotel.......location, service, price, breakfast, fitness center, everything in my room functioned just as it's supposed to. The person that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable and provided great suggestions for touring the area.

"Very pleasant."

5
mjcaselius, Otsego, Minnesota 25/11/2019

Everything was new and fresh feeling. Very clean over all. The rooms were large and well cared for. Very nice 2 nights. Good variety for breakfast with clean facility. It was also within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay again.

"Good Deal"

5
Amy C, Wausau, Wisconsin 24/11/2019

Our check in experience was great with Zach. He is a young man that knows how to give good customer service. He was very helpful in providing knowledgeable information about the area restaurants. Zach genuinely wanted us to have a pleasant experience at this newly renovated Best Western Plus. All employees we interacted with were friendly. Our double queen beds room was spacious. It had a refrigerator, microwave, coffeepot, and hair dryer. The bathroom had a walk-in shower. There were ample toiletries provided. The facility had a pool, hot tub, exercise room, and a desk top computer to use. The breakfast room was a nice size and the breakfast itself much more than I expected. Besides an expanded continental breakfast including scrambled eggs and sausage links there was a fresh yogurt dispenser with several add-ons provided-fresh blueberries, strawberries, granola, cheesecake, and craisins. This place is very close to a grocery store within walking distance as well as other retailers. I would highly recommend this hotel.

"GOOD STAY AT BEST WESTERN PLUS HUDSON I-94"

5
MinneapolisMan, Minneapolis, MN 25/10/2019

We stayed one night at this BEST WESTERN. The hotel is in excellent condition as it was recently remodeled. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed & mini frig & microwave. The property was very quiet which was appreciated . We used the hot tub which was great especially because the water was heated enough to enjoy it. The breakfast was good with a decent variety. . The workers maintaining the area were working hard to keep everything stocked. I would definitely recommend this hotel based upon our experience.

"Very nice place!"

5
CoriMinnesota, Good Thunder, Minnesota 20/10/2019

This hotel was very nice. The rooms were huge clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable and the temp control worked excellent. The pool was smaller but nice. The breakfast was amazing and all the staff were super friendly and helpful. Qe will definately stay again.

"Terrible TV Reception"

1
Digger437456, West Bend 06/10/2019

Television had an Analog Signal, terrible picture. How does that happen? Analog hasn't existed since 2009 , yet that's what they were receiving. TV remote had the bare minimum as far as options. Closed Captioning was not even available.

"Exceptional Service, Great Location"

5
User 02/10/2019

This hotel is newly renovated with a pool and hot tub. The location is perfect, if you are visiting Hudson. It is far enough away from freeway to be quiet and close enough to make travel a breeze. We visited wineries and downtown and this hotel was right in the center of it all. There are many restaurants nearby and a wonderful free breakfast at the hotel.

"Clean and upto date"

5
User 28/09/2019

Very nice. Clean with updated flooring and decor. Friendly welcome, even though she was a Viking's fan :) Had a great conversation about the rivalry and she was very accomodating. In room sundries soaps and conditioners were very nice.

"Clean, newer, very well run hotel."

5
davidnM6347FR, Madison, Wisconsin 16/09/2019

The Best Western Plus in Hudson was an immense surprise. From the great welcome at the front desk to our really nice king room (203), to a very adequate breakfast everything was very well done. This is a very clean property that is well maintained. If I ran a hotel, I'd try to steal both the desk clerk and the Sunday morning breakfast maker. Next time in the Hudson/Stillwater, MN area we will return.

"Last Minute -- Won't be our Last Time....."

5
A1702GEnancyd, Appleton, Wisconsin 30/08/2019

I made a last minute trip to visit my daughter at UW-River Falls. My "go to" hotel, the Best Western in River Falls was sold out so this Best Western in Hudson, WI was my second choice. Wow! Great location, beautifully updated rooms and amenities -- I couldn't ask for more!

"Very clean and afforable."

5
Katkat11210, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 06/08/2019

Staff was very nice. Rooms were very large and super clean. Great breakfast! Very easy on and off the freeway. Alot of accessibility to stores and restaurants. Very recommended for traveling and wanting a good nights sleep in a nice bed.

"Very nice"

5
K3922DVjamesw, Grand Forks, North Dakota 01/08/2019

A Very nice hotel, clean and well maintained rooms and public areas. The breakfast was good with a large seating area. The pool area was nice though the pool could have been just a bit warmer. Several restaurant options in easy walking distance.

"On our "stay again list""

5
User 23/06/2019

When we travel we keep a record of Hotels we stay at. From never again to stay again. So if we pass through the area again, we know. The was a great property. Great location. Just off the interstate. Lots of shopping and restaurants (some in walking distance)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

5
janek933, Mankato, Minnesota 23/06/2019

I had a great experience when I called for reservations for 4 groups- We were coming to Hudson, WI for a graduation party. I spoke with April and she was so accommodating with all of our needs. Her customer service was excellent. The rooms were very nice, clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast area was very nice- the usual breakfast items but there was a pancake machine and a yogurt machine that were new to us and also very good on both- the staff was continuously cleaning around the area. A very nice coffee bar that was open all the time stocked with coffee and tea.

"Fathers Day gift from my son."

5
Explorer35691835435, Roberts, Wisconsin 16/06/2019

Everything was just great!! Check- in was flawless. And very accommodating. The staff was genuinely polite and professional. The room was clean and professionally prepared. 100 percent in working order. Nice sized flat screen with no pixilated interrupted signal that I have experience at other hotels. And the towels are soft. Not scratchy and thin. Perhaps you may think that I am being too particular. But I have found through my experience that the little details are actually the ones that impact a hotel stay the most. And this place was great! And hey, I do not work here nor am I paid in any way by these guys. I just had a wonderful experience. Also the breakfest was

"Best place to stay"

5
Kenya T, Coquitlam, Canada 07/05/2019

Have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed! The hotel just finished a major remodel and it is so nice and CLEAN. Staff is great!!! Would difinely stay at this hotel. Breakfast is great! Don't love the outside color of the building

"Excellent Stay"

5
User 06/05/2019

Very Clean, Comfortable sleep - the bed was amazing, Pleasant Service, Excellent complimentary breakfast! This Best Western is top notch, excellent all around! Highly recommend it. And it was very affordable!

"Excellent stay - comfy and quiet"

5
Donna K, Chicago, Illinois 23/03/2019

On our way home from a trip to North Dakota and Canada and needed a place to stay. Looked on Trip Advisor and decided to stay in Hudson and we were so glad we did. We were tired from the drive and when we arrived the front desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating. Even offered us waters. Sometimes it's the little things that are important. We got an upgrade to a king suite and we were pleasantly surprised. The room was very spacious and clean. I travel quite a bit and am very particular. This room/hotel stay exceeded my expectations. We had the best night's sleep we had in a long time. The bed was awesome. The room was quiet and looked brand new. Towels were nice and plush. Even a nightlight in the bathroom was nice. Every hotel should have them. I cannot say enough nice things. The only disappoint was that we couldn't stay longer to enjoy it as we head to head home early. We will most definitely stay at the hotel next time we are passing through. Kudos to the gentleman at the front desk who helped us. He was very nice and helpful. I wish I could remember his name. We arrived around 11:00pm on 3/22 so maybe you can determine Who he was and tell him how much we appreciated his help. Thanks for a wonderful (too short) stay! We will return Donna

"Loud and a Bit Run Down"

3
Drob118, Hudson, Wisconsin 16/03/2019

We stayed in the room above the pool so we heard all the noises from the pool until about 11pm and again at 8am. The room was clean. Overall the hotel appeared well used. They seemed to be renovating a large portion of it. The beds were comfortable.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Hi Drob118, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for the review. While I am glad that you found our rooms to be clean and our beds comfortable, I was also quite concerned that you had some problems with noise and was not impressed with the condition of our property. This is not the smart travel that we always aim for and I am so sorry for the inconvenience. I understand your dismay and I will make sure to let our team know about your comments for necessary improvements. Again, thank you for the review and for staying with us. I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Mike F. Case Manager IHGService

"Nicely updated hotel"

4
barbt196, Thorp, Wisconsin 03/02/2019

I wanted to give this hotel a bad rating because of the rude desk clerk but I can't because, besides her, our stay was nice. They are in the process of a remodel so there was a bit of construction going on when we arrived, but the workers were very conscientious and apologetic. (The clerk was passive aggressive but that's her problem, not mine.) Our room was quiet, spacious, updated and very tastefully decorated, and clean. Nice soft bath towels and big shower enclosure with rain shower head. The beds were a little too firm but okay. The heater was so terribly noisy every time it kicked it that it made it difficult to sleep soundly but it is probably a specific room issue. Didn't have time to experience the pool or hot tub but the area looked nice. Didn't eat the breakfast but it looked good with lots of fresh choices. Overall, a nice hotel in a convenient location and we would probably stay here again when in the area.

"Poor staff"

2
reo568, Wisconsin 09/09/2018

I was going to put a detailed review of our experience at the hotel but in seeing other negative reviews, management seems to blame the customer for any problems and doesn't use them to better themselves. From staff smoking right outside the main entrance to musty smelling rooms to staff that doesn't seem to care.... Won't be back.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Hi rickolig, My name is Anthony and I thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. I'm pleased to have you as our valued guest. I'm sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced with the condition of your room and the service provided by our staff. if you haven't noticed, we always strive hard to better improve the services and facilities we provide. And its all thanks to the feedback we received from our valued guests like you, that we continuously finds ways to be the best in the area! Thank you for candid review and for staying with us. I do hope that you give us a chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService

"Less than expected"

2
User 02/07/2018

I have been at a few Holiday Inn Hotels in the past, always had a great experience but this one was less than expected. Room was a bit run down, could use some updating and cleaning. I realize they are very busy, but taking time to clean carpets and washing bed covers doesn't take a long time. Staff was less than friendly, seemed like we were bothering them.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.