Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Hudson, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

30/09/2022

Date de départ

01/10/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Hudson I-94, Hudson

1200 Gateway Boulevard, 54016-9705, Hudson, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Hudson I-94 - Vue de la piscine Best Western Plus Hudson I-94 est idéalement situé dans le centre de Hudson. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Situé à la pointe est de la région de Minneapolis-Saint Paul, le Best Western Plus Hudson I-94 allie le calme et la beauté pittoresque de la vallée de la rivière Sainte-Croix, avec une situation idéale, près des complexes sportifs, théâtres, lieux de divertissements, magasins et de tous les trésors des villes jumelles.Notre hôtel primé et récemment rénové d’Hudson accueille les voyageurs d'affaires qui souhaitent échapper à la routine. Un séjour agréable et paisible vous attend dans notre établissement, qui possède un centre de fitness dernier cri, un centre d'affaires professionnel et l’accès Wi-Fi haut débit gratuit.Les touristes à la recherche d’une expérience unique à Hudson, dans le Wisconsin, apprécieront nos excellents équipements. Notre hôtel est le choix idéal avec son magnifique kiosque dans la cour, idéal pour se détendre par une belle soirée d’été. Vous pourrez aussi passer une après-midi à faire les magasins dans le centre-ville historique. Renseignez-vous auprès de notre personnel bien informé sur les meilleurs sites de la vallée de la rivière Sainte-Croix. Par ailleurs, notre hôtel étant situé à proximité des villes jumelles, dans la région du Minnesota, le centre commercial Mall of America se trouve à 30 minutes seulement.Venez vous détendre dans notre propriété entièrement non-fumeur de Hudson. Profitez de la piscine, du bain bouillonnant ou du centre de fitness entièrement équipé. Commencez la journée avec un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, qui propose une multitude de plats, comme des fruits frais et des œufs chauds. Savourez-le sur le patio, dans le kiosque ou dans la superbe salle de petit déjeuner. Notre hôtel vous promet un séjour exceptionnel à Hudson, dans le Wisconsin, près des villes jumelles du Minnesota.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Hudson I-94

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
    Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Certificate of Excellence 2020
 
Travelers_Choice 2020
 
Basé sur l'avis de 215 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
136
Très bon
50
Moyen
16
Médiocre
7
Horrible
6
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
46
En famille En famille
57
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
9
Professionnel Professionnel
49
Voyage solo Voyage solo
4
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Lobby/breakfast/staff were great, room not so much"

3
Kim B, Ely, Minnesota 16/08/2022

The staff were friendly and helpful and efficient. Lobby, pool, and breakfast were all clean and nice. Our room, however, was overpriced for what we got. The shower (no tub) had an orange floor from grime and soap scum that either needs deep cleaning or replacing. There was food on the floor by our bed. The outlets in the lamp didn't work so our phones didn't charge, and the beds were hard as rocks to the point not even our teenager slept well in it. We have stayed in this hotel previously and never had issues, but this was a let down especially considering the price. The mobile early check in was nice.

"Clean and Friendly"

5
irishcat18, Shakopee, Minnesota 14/08/2022

Front staff was just amazing she was so helpful and accommodating she helped me sign up for rewards and got cookies and popsicle my room was clean and smelled good bed was very comfy lots of pillows I didn't like the shower curtain but everything else was great

"Service Oriented"

5
roesler4420, Menomonie, Wisconsin 08/08/2022

Front Office and Housekeeping Staff were friendly, courteous and accommodating. The free breakfast every morning had wonderful options to pick from and everything was delicious! They kept it replenished throughout and the evening free ice cream bars were a hit for my kiddos!

"Home away from Home"

5
User 06/08/2022

Traveling for work . It's so nice to see happy-go-lucky people doing their jobs. There breakfast is wonderful with a large selection of food to choose from.With a pancake maker a yogurt machine and fresh fruit

"Booked by Accident"

5
1DaKa, Green Bay, Wisconsin 26/07/2022

I was trying to call Holiday Inn Express in Hudson Wisconsin, but that location was bought by Best Western and the phone number was not changed. The person I spoke with offered to provide the correct number since she indicated it happens all the time, but since she was so helpful I booked with her and happy I did. Great stay, great people.

"A relaxing stay"

5
User 23/06/2022

I highly recommend this hotel. There are so many pluses including: large rooms, comfy beds, pillows and bedding, Keurig coffee machine in each room, great pool area and breakfast plus an outdoor space to relax it. Friendly, caring staff and close to restaurants and shopping. We will definitely be back!

"Clean & Friendly!"

5
hollymonster75, Winnipeg, Canada 22/06/2022

Staff were phenomenal! Bed was clean and comfortable! Only super minor complaint was shower water pressure. It got the job done but I prefer a bit more pressure! Can't comment on breakfast as it wasn't being served yet when we left at 6:20am. Thank you for the good rest!

"A perfect place to rest and restore"

5
User 26/05/2022

I called last minute to get a room. Becca was so kind and helpful. This hotel has friendly staff, excellent service, clean rooms and a nice breakfast. I highly recommend this property for a wonderful hotel experience.

"Great Place"

5
User 22/05/2022

We stayed for a short family trip. The hotel was clean. The staff were very friendly. Tons of food options close by the hotel. Great breakfast with something for everyone. Pool was great for kids. Will be staying again when in the area.

"business stay"

5
553triciah, Howards Grove, Wisconsin 06/04/2022

excellent staff, property, and location. enjoyed the ice cream social. staff was very accommodating. worked to resolve any and all of our requests. the stay was very comfortable. We highly reccommend this hotel and will use it again.

"Always clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Close to freeway and local shopping."

5
User 31/03/2022

Beds are very comfortable and excellent shower/bath. Easy access handicapped rooms and staff that was friendly knowledgeable and helpful. The evening ice cream celebration was a nice treat. Hot breakfast usual fare included.

"Great Stay"

4
Betty J, Mechanicsville, VA 26/03/2022

We spent 5 days here visiting family and were very happy with the accommodations. April checked us in and also checked us out and was very friendly and courteous. The room was huge, very comfortable and clean. Breakfast offered choices of hot and cold items and the hot items changed daily. We were very pleased with our stay. The only 'down' side was that there was never anyone at the front desk. There was a bell to ring for assistance and someone appeared from the back, so we always were helped with our questions/needs, but it was a little odd. I attribute it to staff shortage, which is apparent in lots of service industries right now. Overall had a great stay.

"Stay at Best Western-Hudson Wi"

4
jeff n sally c, Wadena, Minnesota 09/02/2022

We booked this hotel as my daughter had a apt in Woodbury the next morning and it was good location from where we were headed. First the plusses about this hotel, Staff were friendly and nice, Rooms were immaculately clean, Was pretty quiet overall, Beds were really comfy, Had good selection of Hot and Cold breakfast items, Had average pool and nice lobby. Negatives....Only had Shower rooms and not shower/bathtub ones would have been nice after traveling a good distance in the car to have a bathtub option , Bathroom sink faucet was loose if pull up too much on it seemed like it could almost fall off, Bathroom didn't have fan to keep steam from building up on the mirrors in morning if took shower in the morning had to wait for those to clear themselves off, Maintenance guy came into the room without knocking pretty early in the am when we had do not disturb sign hanging up and were still half asleep and said sorry was wrong room meant to go to room nextdoor.If you like shower hotels this is a pretty nice place and pretty affordable for the Metro area. But for reasons listed that is why rated it 4 instead of 5 but overall would say was good stay though and pretty nice place overall

Becca Denn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Thank you Jeff and Sally C for taking the time to review your stay here with us in Hudson WI. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. And let us know you would like to have one of our suites wither with a jacuzzi or a bathtub. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7153866200. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 50147 Property General Manager Best Western Plus Hudson I-94

"family stay"

5
User 12/01/2022

great place to relax hot tub pool and comfortable up to date modern rooms. Water pressure is great for the rain shower head. slept good and ate a hot breakfast. This hotel is very close to near by restaurants so the drive was less then 5 minutes. a perfect family stay.

Becca Denn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Thank you harrywiller for taking your time to review your stay here in Hudson WI at the Best Western Plus. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7153866200. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 50147 Property General Manager Best Western Plus Hudson I-94

"NIce Hotel"

5
User 10/01/2022

I stayed there for a hockey tournament and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Clean rooms. Good Breakfast. What more can you ask for.I had a a great stay with my family. If we have another tourney out they way i would stay there again.

Becca Denn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Thank you bushbd74 for taking the time to review your stay here in Hudson at the Best Western Plus. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7153866200. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 50147 Property General Manager Best Western Plus Hudson I-94

"A comfortable night stay"

4
BillPatti, Madison, Wisconsin 26/12/2021

Things that made this a good stay were the beds were very comfortable, mattresses in good shape. Room was very clean. Shades were light tight. Only negative was they started cleaning the room across the hall at 7:45am, little early for us. Oh and there was a quite a bit of road noise where we were located. Try to stay at the front of the building.

Becca Denn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Thank you BillPatti for taking the time to review your most resent stay here with us in Hudson WI at the Best Western Plus. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7153866200. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 50147 Property General Manager Best Western Plus Hudson I-94

"Wonderful experience"

5
User 05/12/2021

We would return here in a heartbeat! The hotel was well-maintained and exceptionally clean and our king bed was SO comfortable! The continental breakfast was well-stocked and tasty, pool a great size and also well-maintained and clean. Great job being done here by the staff. They were friendly and clearly work hard to provide a great experience.

Becca Denn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay here with us here in Hudson WI at the Best Western Plus. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7153866200. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 50147 Property General Manager Best Western Plus Hudson I-94

"Best Western is Awesome"

5
User 24/10/2021

I have not been let down by Best Western. Every time I stay with them I am impressed at how consistent the chain is. Always clean and well taken care of. Sheet's and bedding smells clean and fresh. The staff is has always been very helpful and pleasant. Hot breakfast is back!!

"Works and reasonably priced, but not amazing"

3
User 24/10/2021

We stayed at the Best Western Plus in Hudson for an MEA break (to visit Stillwater, MN!) The hotel lobby is nice and has friendly staff. However, the room (king suite) did not have working doors. None of them shut! This meant my husband and I spent all weekend chasing our toddler in and out of the bathroom because you couldn't shut the door to keep him out! Also, the bed was fairly hard and the sheets felt like you were sleeping on top of a vinyl tent lol. But, for the price, it worked! My kids loved the pool. The breakfast was just all right, so we ended up Doordashing instead!

"A Best Western WOW"

5
Franklinites, Milwaukee 06/10/2021

This is the nicest BW we've stayed in. We've traveled extensively as college football parents and now pro CFL play. The hotel is beautifully appointed, clean, quiet, staff was friendly, and the hot breakfast was above the typical expectations! We really appreciate a good breakfast to kick start the day. Eggs, two sausage types, a variety of breads/baked goods, cold offerings, fresh fruit! Highly recommend this BW settled alongside of lovely, charming Hudson! Take the time to see the city also!

"Best Western Hudson - Definitely Recommend!!"

5
User 05/10/2021

This was a great location/great stay. The hotel was clean and welcoming, the staff was informative and accommodating. Great amenities, cozy room and a ton of restaurants in walking distance. Great experience, highly recommend this hotel if you're staying in Hudson.

"You won't be disappointed staying at this Best Western Plus in Hudson, WI"

5
emmykins2, Bradenton, Florida 15/09/2021

We drove up from Florida to see family. We stayed for 5 days in the King Suite and it was wonderful. The staff, everyday no matter who was at the desk, were friendly, helpful and personable. The room was spacious, super clean, great towels, fabulous mattress, kitchenette with fridge, sink and coffee. 2 TV's, comfortable sofa in living area. They had a swimming pool and hot tub, workout room, great breakfast, coffee available 24 hours. Convenient location to the Interstate, eating, shopping and downtown Hudson, WI (which is beautiful by the way with fab restaurants.)

"Exactly what we wanted!"

5
User 12/08/2021

This property was wonderfully maintained, clean, and above all else, comfortable. The pancake machine was particularly fun! I and my group of 16 had a very pleasant experience and would not hesitate coming back.

"Northern Getaway"

5
Karen M, Madison, Wisconsin 05/08/2021

In a recent trip we qualified for $80 worth of gift certificates. Decided a trip north was in order. This hotel was convenient for our stay. The clerk at check-in was friendly and helpful. The room was large, comfortable and clean. Our overall experience could not have been better. It was so nice to have the hotel breakfast back with good selections. The eggs were especially impressive -- fluffy and hot. I would definitely stay at this establishment in the future.

"family reunion weekend in Hudson"

4
byrns5072, Black River Falls, Wisconsin 26/07/2021

Location of city good for travelers, easy to find building. Convenient for additional relatives to drop in for short visiting. Handicapped accessible good. Convenient parking. Rooms easily accessed. Rooms spacious, adequate lighting ,well cared for and well supplied with necessities.

"Was satisfying for most part"

4
michellehoeppner20, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 10/07/2021

This was our first stay at a Best Western. I was very pleased overall. A few small inconvenience issues. (water pressure in shower, vending and ice machine were also out of order on our floor) But I wouldn't let that bother me enough to NOT stay at this chain hotel in future. We enjoyed our 3 nights. And soon I will get a free night after 5 stays so... yes I will definitely return! Staff was beyond the courtesy level expected. Wonderful and accommodating on every level. Kudos to you all.

"BW -Hudson"

3
User 02/07/2021

needs to work on exterior.. good place to sleep only, breakfast (even with covid) could have been better. they make "mcmuffins" and put them in a warmer laying on their sides. So, the cheese melts into a puddle and you can not unwrap the cellophane without making a mess. And the fake "sausage" is NASTY.

"Great experience"

5
kjuaire77, Princeton, Minnesota 26/04/2021

Stayed here for a girls weekend and it was perfect for our group. Room was clean and the room layout was great. Staff could not have been any better. Super friendly and helpful. Great location for food and dining. Hot tub and pool open until midnight for adults. Whoever designed the rooms did great! Breakfast was better than expected due to covid. Very comfy place to stay!

"Overnight stay"

4
User 19/03/2021

Clean, comfortable and affordable. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice, didn't have breakfast so can't comment. Becca at the front desk was awesome. Overall great overnight stay - would recommend. Only complaint is that housekeeping starting vacuuming the hallway at 8am!! Luckily I had to get up early and head out but otherwise that isn't very customer friendly at a hotel at 8am. Annoyed would have been more like it to be awaken so early by the sound of vacuuming. I understand they have a job to do and I'm happy it to know they are keeping things clean and safe but can't the vacuuming be done a bit later? Otherwise, overall great stay. Will return.

"Great stay!"

5
User 11/03/2021

Room was clean and all of their breakfast options were packaged separately for covid safety. Check in was extremely quick using the online check in option. Friendly staff and lots of towels in our room (a definite plus!!!!)

"Need to do better!"

2
User 16/02/2021

Air conditioner needs to five fixed, clean tub/shower completely, fix sink and install better windows. We could hear traffic all night. Also if the hotel is filled with reservations for young hockey players and families, warn in coming guest when they are booking a stay. Great location, to lots of places was the only perk.

"Hockey Tournament"

5
User 14/02/2021

We stayed with a group for a hockey tournament. The kids had a blast and loved the pool. The location was great and close to the arenas. Rooms and hotel were clean. The pool area was clean and the hot tub was perfect temp.

"Disgusting"

2
User 08/02/2021

The pool has a ring around it that people have scratched their names and dates into. One went back to 2012. The bedding had mold on it, the mini fridge had spilled and spoiled food in it, the kid at the desk refused to wear a mask or stand behind the plexiglass, and the whirlpool had hair and bugs in it. Fine in a pinch but would not recommend.

"Fishing trip"

5
User 03/02/2021

Stayed at this best western while I was in town for a few days on a fishing trip. The staff at the front desk were incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel very clean and I would definitely stay there again.

"Great staff, clean rooms"

5
User 25/01/2021

This hotel was a pleasant surprise! Great staff, clean rooms. We felt like valued customers and appreciated that! We were there with our hockey team and they put our rooms together without hesitation. We will definitely be going back for our next trip to the area!

"Stay was okay"

3
User 19/01/2021

Overall the hotel is nice and clean. The pool area is a little smaller than expected. The biggest frustration was that the electronic key lock on our door was failing so we had to keep going to the front desk to get another key. We ended up going through about 10 keys before staff finally said they were planning on putting in a work order to fix the lock.

"Worst hotel stay"

1
User 16/01/2021

I stayed here for 2 nights. The halls were extremely loud all night with people screaming and yelling. The front desk received multiple complaints from many guests. Yet when customer service called me back a week later, the hotel had stayed to them, that they received no noise complaints the whole weekend. This is simply not true. Wisconsin has had a mask mandate for months now. Two of their front desk employees did not wear masks when working with customers. This happened multiple times. Again, the hotel stated that one of their employees has a medical condition and can't wear a mask. That does not explain why I saw 2 employees without masks. I called the manager twice during my stay and she never returned my call about my concerns. I would not recommend this particular Best Western.

"Crowds and loud noises"

2
Kristen G, Saint Paul, Minnesota 03/01/2021

I was not comfortable with the crowds in the pool area despite the staff saying pool admittance would be limited. It did not see to be so at all and we left the pool due to the crowded state. It was noisy to the point of being unable to sleep, between 11pm-3am. The walls and ceilings are very thin. We will not stay here for leisure again.

"Best hotel experience ever"

5
chadzerr90, Deer Creek, Minnesota 10/12/2020

I have been staying here during most weeks for the past 2 1/2+ years and it's been wonderful each time I have been there. The manager and staff have always been amazing to work with. We have literally been made to feel like family and like a home away from home!

"Great value"

4
SolaraMinnesota, Dayton, Minnesota 08/11/2020

The room, lobby, pool, ect., all seemed clean and nice, especially for the price we got the room for. It's nice to be able to walk to nearby restaurants. My biggest complaint, and why I couldn't give it 5 stars was because housekeeping knocked loudly on our door at 8 am. Before we could get to the door, they tried to come in. Luckily we had it latched. My bad for not putting the "do not disturb" sign on the door, but with only staying 1 night, I didn't think we needed to. I would expect them to get a list of rooms that are checked out before just going on all the doors and knocking before 9am. There was a hockey team surrounding us who had been waking us up over and over by 7am, which is not really the hotel's fault. We were just in a bad spot.

"great service and amazing staff"

5
nurseapril1979, New Hope, Minnesota 21/09/2020

If you are looking for great service with amazing staff this is a place you want to stay. pool was not crowded and social distancing was followed. hot breakfast was a plus and had lots of choices. also there is many places to walk to from hotel.

"April, Front Desk"

5
marjorieet, richfield Minnesota 15/09/2020

We stayed at this hotel September 4 -7 , 2020 for a family wedding near by. The desk clerk named April was outstanding, she helped in numerous ways and was very gracious and welcoming. Despite her working what seemed a marathon shift, every day, she was always smiling and made certain our stay went as smoothly as possible. This was a very pleasant surprise as the hotel management made obtaining a block of rooms for our event a very difficult experience. In fact, the management at this establishment could learn a good deal about customer service from April.

"Best Hotel in Hudson"

5
Dan M, Hudson, Wisconsin 17/08/2020

We had six guys and five rooms for four nights and it could not have been better. The sitting area with a gazebo and couches was a great place to hang out after our golfing and have a cigar and a beverage. The rooms were nice and well appointed. The hot tub was fantastic and we were glad to have it open during covid as many are not. The breakfast was more limited because of covid but was sufficient. Great place, we will be back.

"MN to MD road trip"

5
lucieannd, Hyattsville, Maryland 01/07/2020

Customer service was great. Hotel is clean and spacious. I don't remember my service rep but she was very polite and effective. The ice cream offer was on point and the kids loved it. Hudson is nice too.

"Awesome, Loved it!"

5
BrandyB91884, Superior, Wisconsin 12/06/2020

We stay here every time we are in town, it's just such a great place to be! Quick check in and out Great location Staff was awesome and very accommodating And they have complimentary ice cream in the evening so who doesn't love that!

"Great Staff"

5
Meegsman, Madison, Wisconsin 09/03/2020

This property is average. It just is. While there are some very nice amenities (pool, hot tub, breakfast, meeting rooms, etc.) it is a fairly new, basic hotel just off the highway. However, the staff here is FANTASTIC. They are so incredibly helpful and understanding that our group was very happy with our choice. Everything was clean, well maintained, and very convenient to our needs in the area and we felt right at home here, even with our large group of crazy kids and their parents. Great beds. Well done.

"Great Service & Very Clean"

5
User 24/02/2020

We stayed two nights, the service was great, we didn't eat the breakfast due to time, but it looked amazing. We loved how close the hotel was to restaurants & activities. Room Service was great and the room was very clean.

"Good Value for a Great Stay"

5
SpiketheBiker, Black River Falls, Wisconsin 15/02/2020

From the time I came in the front door I was impressed. There is a small food nook that contains snacks and some microwave foods for sale, a quick late night snack, and free coffee. Check in was great, quick efficient, by a person who treated me as a guest at the place, very welcoming. First impression on the room was very clean, very updated, and comfy. Bed was amazingly comfy, with a TON of pillows to choose from, slept very well. Little things that add up: Plenty of lighting in room, desk lamp on desk, 2 on bedstand, all of which had plug ins for phones, computer etc. There is a nightlight in the bathroom! Small thing, but beats trying to use the bathroom light and prop the door at the right level so it doesn't give too much light and keep you awake, or too little so you stub your toe lost in the dark trying to find the bathroom. Heat\\AC unit kept the room at the right temp, without loud cycling fan endlessly waking you up when it kicks on and off, making you run the TV LOUD to hear it. TV is a really big one, on a swivel, channel selection is outstanding. Fridge has a handy rack for storing sodas, keeps them from rolling out on the floor when you open it. Bathroom was large, with a 3 angle mirror, and plenty of counter space, with great lighting at the sink. Shower was low step, with a big rainfall shower head. Towels were super soft and large also, big enough to actually wrap around yourself, and plenty of them. In room Keurig and microwave with provided coffee. Didn't use the Microwave, but looked inside, yep, spotless clean. There is a Pool and Hot Tub, I didn't use, but open until midnight, adults only after 10 PM. Local area has a good variety of restaurants, and shopping as needed. Hotel is convenient to Interstate 94. Easy in and out. I would definitely stay here again.

"Loved it"

5
User 05/01/2020

Great stay in a great room at a great price. The breakfast is a full spread with a meat, eggs, pastries, oatmeal, breads/bagels, cereal, pancakes, fruit, and even a make-your-own yogurt parfait. April at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet room.

"Best western hudson wi I-94"

5
alesha0607, Eau Galle, Wisconsin 09/12/2019

This hotel was excellent! The lady at the front desk was super friendly recommended some amazing places downtown, drew us a map, plus had speedy check in and check out! Beautiful entrance, very welcoming as soon as you enter, plus walking distance to a diner

"Great experience."

5
b52dan, Lodi, Wisconsin 01/12/2019

Everything was easy about this hotel.......location, service, price, breakfast, fitness center, everything in my room functioned just as it's supposed to. The person that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable and provided great suggestions for touring the area.

"Very pleasant."

5
mjcaselius, Otsego, Minnesota 25/11/2019

Everything was new and fresh feeling. Very clean over all. The rooms were large and well cared for. Very nice 2 nights. Good variety for breakfast with clean facility. It was also within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay again.

"Good Deal"

5
Amy C, Wausau, Wisconsin 24/11/2019

Our check in experience was great with Zach. He is a young man that knows how to give good customer service. He was very helpful in providing knowledgeable information about the area restaurants. Zach genuinely wanted us to have a pleasant experience at this newly renovated Best Western Plus. All employees we interacted with were friendly. Our double queen beds room was spacious. It had a refrigerator, microwave, coffeepot, and hair dryer. The bathroom had a walk-in shower. There were ample toiletries provided. The facility had a pool, hot tub, exercise room, and a desk top computer to use. The breakfast room was a nice size and the breakfast itself much more than I expected. Besides an expanded continental breakfast including scrambled eggs and sausage links there was a fresh yogurt dispenser with several add-ons provided-fresh blueberries, strawberries, granola, cheesecake, and craisins. This place is very close to a grocery store within walking distance as well as other retailers. I would highly recommend this hotel.

"GOOD STAY AT BEST WESTERN PLUS HUDSON I-94"

5
MinneapolisMan, Minneapolis, MN 25/10/2019

We stayed one night at this BEST WESTERN. The hotel is in excellent condition as it was recently remodeled. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed & mini frig & microwave. The property was very quiet which was appreciated . We used the hot tub which was great especially because the water was heated enough to enjoy it. The breakfast was good with a decent variety. . The workers maintaining the area were working hard to keep everything stocked. I would definitely recommend this hotel based upon our experience.

"Very nice place!"

5
CoriMinnesota, Good Thunder, Minnesota 20/10/2019

This hotel was very nice. The rooms were huge clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable and the temp control worked excellent. The pool was smaller but nice. The breakfast was amazing and all the staff were super friendly and helpful. Qe will definately stay again.

"Terrible TV Reception"

1
Digger437456, West Bend 06/10/2019

Television had an Analog Signal, terrible picture. How does that happen? Analog hasn't existed since 2009 , yet that's what they were receiving. TV remote had the bare minimum as far as options. Closed Captioning was not even available.

"Exceptional Service, Great Location"

5
User 02/10/2019

This hotel is newly renovated with a pool and hot tub. The location is perfect, if you are visiting Hudson. It is far enough away from freeway to be quiet and close enough to make travel a breeze. We visited wineries and downtown and this hotel was right in the center of it all. There are many restaurants nearby and a wonderful free breakfast at the hotel.

"Clean and upto date"

5
User 28/09/2019

Very nice. Clean with updated flooring and decor. Friendly welcome, even though she was a Viking's fan :) Had a great conversation about the rivalry and she was very accomodating. In room sundries soaps and conditioners were very nice.

"Clean, newer, very well run hotel."

5
davidnM6347FR, Madison, Wisconsin 16/09/2019

The Best Western Plus in Hudson was an immense surprise. From the great welcome at the front desk to our really nice king room (203), to a very adequate breakfast everything was very well done. This is a very clean property that is well maintained. If I ran a hotel, I'd try to steal both the desk clerk and the Sunday morning breakfast maker. Next time in the Hudson/Stillwater, MN area we will return.

"Last Minute -- Won't be our Last Time....."

5
A1702GEnancyd, Appleton, Wisconsin 30/08/2019

I made a last minute trip to visit my daughter at UW-River Falls. My "go to" hotel, the Best Western in River Falls was sold out so this Best Western in Hudson, WI was my second choice. Wow! Great location, beautifully updated rooms and amenities -- I couldn't ask for more!

"Very clean and afforable."

5
Katkat11210, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 06/08/2019

Staff was very nice. Rooms were very large and super clean. Great breakfast! Very easy on and off the freeway. Alot of accessibility to stores and restaurants. Very recommended for traveling and wanting a good nights sleep in a nice bed.

"Very nice"

5
K3922DVjamesw, Grand Forks, North Dakota 01/08/2019

A Very nice hotel, clean and well maintained rooms and public areas. The breakfast was good with a large seating area. The pool area was nice though the pool could have been just a bit warmer. Several restaurant options in easy walking distance.

"On our "stay again list""

5
User 23/06/2019

When we travel we keep a record of Hotels we stay at. From never again to stay again. So if we pass through the area again, we know. The was a great property. Great location. Just off the interstate. Lots of shopping and restaurants (some in walking distance)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

5
janek933, Mankato, Minnesota 23/06/2019

I had a great experience when I called for reservations for 4 groups- We were coming to Hudson, WI for a graduation party. I spoke with April and she was so accommodating with all of our needs. Her customer service was excellent. The rooms were very nice, clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast area was very nice- the usual breakfast items but there was a pancake machine and a yogurt machine that were new to us and also very good on both- the staff was continuously cleaning around the area. A very nice coffee bar that was open all the time stocked with coffee and tea.

"Fathers Day gift from my son."

5
Explorer35691835435, Roberts, Wisconsin 16/06/2019

Everything was just great!! Check- in was flawless. And very accommodating. The staff was genuinely polite and professional. The room was clean and professionally prepared. 100 percent in working order. Nice sized flat screen with no pixilated interrupted signal that I have experience at other hotels. And the towels are soft. Not scratchy and thin. Perhaps you may think that I am being too particular. But I have found through my experience that the little details are actually the ones that impact a hotel stay the most. And this place was great! And hey, I do not work here nor am I paid in any way by these guys. I just had a wonderful experience. Also the breakfest was

"Best place to stay"

5
Kenya T, Coquitlam, Canada 07/05/2019

Have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed! The hotel just finished a major remodel and it is so nice and CLEAN. Staff is great!!! Would difinely stay at this hotel. Breakfast is great! Don't love the outside color of the building

"Excellent Stay"

5
User 06/05/2019

Very Clean, Comfortable sleep - the bed was amazing, Pleasant Service, Excellent complimentary breakfast! This Best Western is top notch, excellent all around! Highly recommend it. And it was very affordable!

"Excellent stay - comfy and quiet"

5
Donna K, Chicago, Illinois 23/03/2019

On our way home from a trip to North Dakota and Canada and needed a place to stay. Looked on Trip Advisor and decided to stay in Hudson and we were so glad we did. We were tired from the drive and when we arrived the front desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating. Even offered us waters. Sometimes it's the little things that are important. We got an upgrade to a king suite and we were pleasantly surprised. The room was very spacious and clean. I travel quite a bit and am very particular. This room/hotel stay exceeded my expectations. We had the best night's sleep we had in a long time. The bed was awesome. The room was quiet and looked brand new. Towels were nice and plush. Even a nightlight in the bathroom was nice. Every hotel should have them. I cannot say enough nice things. The only disappoint was that we couldn't stay longer to enjoy it as we head to head home early. We will most definitely stay at the hotel next time we are passing through. Kudos to the gentleman at the front desk who helped us. He was very nice and helpful. I wish I could remember his name. We arrived around 11:00pm on 3/22 so maybe you can determine Who he was and tell him how much we appreciated his help. Thanks for a wonderful (too short) stay! We will return Donna

"Loud and a Bit Run Down"

3
Drob118, Hudson, Wisconsin 16/03/2019

We stayed in the room above the pool so we heard all the noises from the pool until about 11pm and again at 8am. The room was clean. Overall the hotel appeared well used. They seemed to be renovating a large portion of it. The beds were comfortable.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Hi Drob118, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for the review. While I am glad that you found our rooms to be clean and our beds comfortable, I was also quite concerned that you had some problems with noise and was not impressed with the condition of our property. This is not the smart travel that we always aim for and I am so sorry for the inconvenience. I understand your dismay and I will make sure to let our team know about your comments for necessary improvements. Again, thank you for the review and for staying with us. I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Mike F. Case Manager IHGService

"Nicely updated hotel"

4
barbt196, Thorp, Wisconsin 03/02/2019

I wanted to give this hotel a bad rating because of the rude desk clerk but I can't because, besides her, our stay was nice. They are in the process of a remodel so there was a bit of construction going on when we arrived, but the workers were very conscientious and apologetic. (The clerk was passive aggressive but that's her problem, not mine.) Our room was quiet, spacious, updated and very tastefully decorated, and clean. Nice soft bath towels and big shower enclosure with rain shower head. The beds were a little too firm but okay. The heater was so terribly noisy every time it kicked it that it made it difficult to sleep soundly but it is probably a specific room issue. Didn't have time to experience the pool or hot tub but the area looked nice. Didn't eat the breakfast but it looked good with lots of fresh choices. Overall, a nice hotel in a convenient location and we would probably stay here again when in the area.

"Poor staff"

2
reo568, Wisconsin 09/09/2018

I was going to put a detailed review of our experience at the hotel but in seeing other negative reviews, management seems to blame the customer for any problems and doesn't use them to better themselves. From staff smoking right outside the main entrance to musty smelling rooms to staff that doesn't seem to care.... Won't be back.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Hi rickolig, My name is Anthony and I thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. I'm pleased to have you as our valued guest. I'm sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced with the condition of your room and the service provided by our staff. if you haven't noticed, we always strive hard to better improve the services and facilities we provide. And its all thanks to the feedback we received from our valued guests like you, that we continuously finds ways to be the best in the area! Thank you for candid review and for staying with us. I do hope that you give us a chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService

"Less than expected"

2
User 02/07/2018

I have been at a few Holiday Inn Hotels in the past, always had a great experience but this one was less than expected. Room was a bit run down, could use some updating and cleaning. I realize they are very busy, but taking time to clean carpets and washing bed covers doesn't take a long time. Staff was less than friendly, seemed like we were bothering them.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.