Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Hudson I-94, Hudson

1200 Gateway Boulevard, 54016-9705, Hudson, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Hudson I-94 - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Hudson I-94 se encuentra en el centro de Hudson. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Situado en el extremo oriental del área de Twin Cities, el Best Western Plus Hudson I-94 se adapta a la perfección al apacible entorno del valle del río St. Croix y, además, ofrece una excelente ubicación a solamente unos minutos de enclaves deportivos, teatros, actividades de entretenimiento, tiendas y todas las atracciones del área de Minneapolis - St. Paul. Este galardonado hotel recién renovado de Hudson proporciona a los huéspedes en viaje de negocios un lugar en el que escapar de la rutina diaria. Mejore su tranquila y cómoda estancia con el acceso a nuestro centro deportivo de primera clase, nuestro centro de negocios de categoría profesional y acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi. Los viajeros de ocio que deseen disfrutar de algo extra en Hudson, Wisconsin, apreciarán especialmente los servicios adicionales de nuestro hotel. Tanto si se trata de tomar asiento en nuestro fantástico patio con cenador en una hermosa noche de verano como de pasar una tarde de compras en el casco histórico de la ciudad, encontrará que nuestro hotel es la opción idónea. Pregunte a nuestro eficiente personal acerca de las vistas panorámicas al valle del río St. Croix. Además, al estar nuestro hotel situado a poca distancia del área de Twin Cities, Minnesota, el centro comercial Mall of America se encuentra a solamente 30 minutos. Nuestro hotel de Hudson le permitirán relajarse y desconectar de todo en un entorno exclusivamente para no fumadores. Disfrute de natación en la piscina, de un baño en la bañera de hidromasaje o acceda a nuestro centro deportivo completamente equipado. Comience su mañana con un desayuno caliente, completo y gratuito con un variado surtido de productos que van desde fruta fresca hasta huevos calientes en el patio, en el cenador o en nuestra hermosa sala de desayunos. No podrá encontrar un mejor hotel cerca del área de Twin Cities, Minnesota, para disfrutar de una magnífica estancia en Hudson, Wisconsin.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Hudson I-94




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers Choice 2020
Travelers_Choice 2020
Basado en la opinión de 188 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Great experience"

kjuaire77, Princeton, Minnesota 26/04/2021

Stayed here for a girls weekend and it was perfect for our group. Room was clean and the room layout was great. Staff could not have been any better. Super friendly and helpful. Great location for food and dining. Hot tub and pool open until midnight for adults. Whoever designed the rooms did great! Breakfast was better than expected due to covid. Very comfy place to stay!

"Overnight stay"

User 19/03/2021

Clean, comfortable and affordable. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice, didn't have breakfast so can't comment. Becca at the front desk was awesome. Overall great overnight stay - would recommend. Only complaint is that housekeeping starting vacuuming the hallway at 8am!! Luckily I had to get up early and head out but otherwise that isn't very customer friendly at a hotel at 8am. Annoyed would have been more like it to be awaken so early by the sound of vacuuming. I understand they have a job to do and I'm happy it to know they are keeping things clean and safe but can't the vacuuming be done a bit later? Otherwise, overall great stay. Will return.

"Great stay!"

User 11/03/2021

Room was clean and all of their breakfast options were packaged separately for covid safety. Check in was extremely quick using the online check in option. Friendly staff and lots of towels in our room (a definite plus!!!!)

"Need to do better!"

User 16/02/2021

Air conditioner needs to five fixed, clean tub/shower completely, fix sink and install better windows. We could hear traffic all night. Also if the hotel is filled with reservations for young hockey players and families, warn in coming guest when they are booking a stay. Great location, to lots of places was the only perk.

"Hockey Tournament"

User 14/02/2021

We stayed with a group for a hockey tournament. The kids had a blast and loved the pool. The location was great and close to the arenas. Rooms and hotel were clean. The pool area was clean and the hot tub was perfect temp.


User 08/02/2021

The pool has a ring around it that people have scratched their names and dates into. One went back to 2012. The bedding had mold on it, the mini fridge had spilled and spoiled food in it, the kid at the desk refused to wear a mask or stand behind the plexiglass, and the whirlpool had hair and bugs in it. Fine in a pinch but would not recommend.

"Fishing trip"

User 03/02/2021

Stayed at this best western while I was in town for a few days on a fishing trip. The staff at the front desk were incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel very clean and I would definitely stay there again.

"Great staff, clean rooms"

User 25/01/2021

This hotel was a pleasant surprise! Great staff, clean rooms. We felt like valued customers and appreciated that! We were there with our hockey team and they put our rooms together without hesitation. We will definitely be going back for our next trip to the area!

"Stay was okay"

User 19/01/2021

Overall the hotel is nice and clean. The pool area is a little smaller than expected. The biggest frustration was that the electronic key lock on our door was failing so we had to keep going to the front desk to get another key. We ended up going through about 10 keys before staff finally said they were planning on putting in a work order to fix the lock.

"Worst hotel stay"

User 16/01/2021

I stayed here for 2 nights. The halls were extremely loud all night with people screaming and yelling. The front desk received multiple complaints from many guests. Yet when customer service called me back a week later, the hotel had stayed to them, that they received no noise complaints the whole weekend. This is simply not true. Wisconsin has had a mask mandate for months now. Two of their front desk employees did not wear masks when working with customers. This happened multiple times. Again, the hotel stated that one of their employees has a medical condition and can't wear a mask. That does not explain why I saw 2 employees without masks. I called the manager twice during my stay and she never returned my call about my concerns. I would not recommend this particular Best Western.

"Crowds and loud noises"

Kristen G, Saint Paul, Minnesota 03/01/2021

I was not comfortable with the crowds in the pool area despite the staff saying pool admittance would be limited. It did not see to be so at all and we left the pool due to the crowded state. It was noisy to the point of being unable to sleep, between 11pm-3am. The walls and ceilings are very thin. We will not stay here for leisure again.

"Best hotel experience ever"

chadzerr90, Deer Creek, Minnesota 10/12/2020

I have been staying here during most weeks for the past 2 1/2+ years and it's been wonderful each time I have been there. The manager and staff have always been amazing to work with. We have literally been made to feel like family and like a home away from home!

"Great value"

SolaraMinnesota, Dayton, Minnesota 08/11/2020

The room, lobby, pool, ect., all seemed clean and nice, especially for the price we got the room for. It's nice to be able to walk to nearby restaurants. My biggest complaint, and why I couldn't give it 5 stars was because housekeeping knocked loudly on our door at 8 am. Before we could get to the door, they tried to come in. Luckily we had it latched. My bad for not putting the "do not disturb" sign on the door, but with only staying 1 night, I didn't think we needed to. I would expect them to get a list of rooms that are checked out before just going on all the doors and knocking before 9am. There was a hockey team surrounding us who had been waking us up over and over by 7am, which is not really the hotel's fault. We were just in a bad spot.

"great service and amazing staff"

nurseapril1979, New Hope, Minnesota 21/09/2020

If you are looking for great service with amazing staff this is a place you want to stay. pool was not crowded and social distancing was followed. hot breakfast was a plus and had lots of choices. also there is many places to walk to from hotel.

"April, Front Desk"

marjorieet, richfield Minnesota 15/09/2020

We stayed at this hotel September 4 -7 , 2020 for a family wedding near by. The desk clerk named April was outstanding, she helped in numerous ways and was very gracious and welcoming. Despite her working what seemed a marathon shift, every day, she was always smiling and made certain our stay went as smoothly as possible. This was a very pleasant surprise as the hotel management made obtaining a block of rooms for our event a very difficult experience. In fact, the management at this establishment could learn a good deal about customer service from April.

"Best Hotel in Hudson"

Dan M, Hudson, Wisconsin 17/08/2020

We had six guys and five rooms for four nights and it could not have been better. The sitting area with a gazebo and couches was a great place to hang out after our golfing and have a cigar and a beverage. The rooms were nice and well appointed. The hot tub was fantastic and we were glad to have it open during covid as many are not. The breakfast was more limited because of covid but was sufficient. Great place, we will be back.

"MN to MD road trip"

lucieannd, Hyattsville, Maryland 01/07/2020

Customer service was great. Hotel is clean and spacious. I don't remember my service rep but she was very polite and effective. The ice cream offer was on point and the kids loved it. Hudson is nice too.

"Awesome, Loved it!"

BrandyB91884, Superior, Wisconsin 12/06/2020

We stay here every time we are in town, it's just such a great place to be! Quick check in and out Great location Staff was awesome and very accommodating And they have complimentary ice cream in the evening so who doesn't love that!

"Great Staff"

Meegsman, Madison, Wisconsin 09/03/2020

This property is average. It just is. While there are some very nice amenities (pool, hot tub, breakfast, meeting rooms, etc.) it is a fairly new, basic hotel just off the highway. However, the staff here is FANTASTIC. They are so incredibly helpful and understanding that our group was very happy with our choice. Everything was clean, well maintained, and very convenient to our needs in the area and we felt right at home here, even with our large group of crazy kids and their parents. Great beds. Well done.

"Great Service & Very Clean"

User 24/02/2020

We stayed two nights, the service was great, we didn't eat the breakfast due to time, but it looked amazing. We loved how close the hotel was to restaurants & activities. Room Service was great and the room was very clean.

"Good Value for a Great Stay"

SpiketheBiker, Black River Falls, Wisconsin 15/02/2020

From the time I came in the front door I was impressed. There is a small food nook that contains snacks and some microwave foods for sale, a quick late night snack, and free coffee. Check in was great, quick efficient, by a person who treated me as a guest at the place, very welcoming. First impression on the room was very clean, very updated, and comfy. Bed was amazingly comfy, with a TON of pillows to choose from, slept very well. Little things that add up: Plenty of lighting in room, desk lamp on desk, 2 on bedstand, all of which had plug ins for phones, computer etc. There is a nightlight in the bathroom! Small thing, but beats trying to use the bathroom light and prop the door at the right level so it doesn't give too much light and keep you awake, or too little so you stub your toe lost in the dark trying to find the bathroom. Heat\\AC unit kept the room at the right temp, without loud cycling fan endlessly waking you up when it kicks on and off, making you run the TV LOUD to hear it. TV is a really big one, on a swivel, channel selection is outstanding. Fridge has a handy rack for storing sodas, keeps them from rolling out on the floor when you open it. Bathroom was large, with a 3 angle mirror, and plenty of counter space, with great lighting at the sink. Shower was low step, with a big rainfall shower head. Towels were super soft and large also, big enough to actually wrap around yourself, and plenty of them. In room Keurig and microwave with provided coffee. Didn't use the Microwave, but looked inside, yep, spotless clean. There is a Pool and Hot Tub, I didn't use, but open until midnight, adults only after 10 PM. Local area has a good variety of restaurants, and shopping as needed. Hotel is convenient to Interstate 94. Easy in and out. I would definitely stay here again.

"Loved it"

User 05/01/2020

Great stay in a great room at a great price. The breakfast is a full spread with a meat, eggs, pastries, oatmeal, breads/bagels, cereal, pancakes, fruit, and even a make-your-own yogurt parfait. April at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet room.

"Best western hudson wi I-94"

alesha0607, Eau Galle, Wisconsin 09/12/2019

This hotel was excellent! The lady at the front desk was super friendly recommended some amazing places downtown, drew us a map, plus had speedy check in and check out! Beautiful entrance, very welcoming as soon as you enter, plus walking distance to a diner

"Great experience."

b52dan, Lodi, Wisconsin 01/12/2019

Everything was easy about this hotel.......location, service, price, breakfast, fitness center, everything in my room functioned just as it's supposed to. The person that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable and provided great suggestions for touring the area.

"Very pleasant."

mjcaselius, Otsego, Minnesota 25/11/2019

Everything was new and fresh feeling. Very clean over all. The rooms were large and well cared for. Very nice 2 nights. Good variety for breakfast with clean facility. It was also within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay again.

"Good Deal"

Amy C, Wausau, Wisconsin 24/11/2019

Our check in experience was great with Zach. He is a young man that knows how to give good customer service. He was very helpful in providing knowledgeable information about the area restaurants. Zach genuinely wanted us to have a pleasant experience at this newly renovated Best Western Plus. All employees we interacted with were friendly. Our double queen beds room was spacious. It had a refrigerator, microwave, coffeepot, and hair dryer. The bathroom had a walk-in shower. There were ample toiletries provided. The facility had a pool, hot tub, exercise room, and a desk top computer to use. The breakfast room was a nice size and the breakfast itself much more than I expected. Besides an expanded continental breakfast including scrambled eggs and sausage links there was a fresh yogurt dispenser with several add-ons provided-fresh blueberries, strawberries, granola, cheesecake, and craisins. This place is very close to a grocery store within walking distance as well as other retailers. I would highly recommend this hotel.


MinneapolisMan, Minneapolis, MN 25/10/2019

We stayed one night at this BEST WESTERN. The hotel is in excellent condition as it was recently remodeled. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed & mini frig & microwave. The property was very quiet which was appreciated . We used the hot tub which was great especially because the water was heated enough to enjoy it. The breakfast was good with a decent variety. . The workers maintaining the area were working hard to keep everything stocked. I would definitely recommend this hotel based upon our experience.

"Very nice place!"

CoriMinnesota, Good Thunder, Minnesota 20/10/2019

This hotel was very nice. The rooms were huge clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable and the temp control worked excellent. The pool was smaller but nice. The breakfast was amazing and all the staff were super friendly and helpful. Qe will definately stay again.

"Terrible TV Reception"

Digger437456, West Bend 06/10/2019

Television had an Analog Signal, terrible picture. How does that happen? Analog hasn't existed since 2009 , yet that's what they were receiving. TV remote had the bare minimum as far as options. Closed Captioning was not even available.

"Exceptional Service, Great Location"

User 02/10/2019

This hotel is newly renovated with a pool and hot tub. The location is perfect, if you are visiting Hudson. It is far enough away from freeway to be quiet and close enough to make travel a breeze. We visited wineries and downtown and this hotel was right in the center of it all. There are many restaurants nearby and a wonderful free breakfast at the hotel.

"Clean and upto date"

User 28/09/2019

Very nice. Clean with updated flooring and decor. Friendly welcome, even though she was a Viking's fan :) Had a great conversation about the rivalry and she was very accomodating. In room sundries soaps and conditioners were very nice.

"Clean, newer, very well run hotel."

davidnM6347FR, Madison, Wisconsin 16/09/2019

The Best Western Plus in Hudson was an immense surprise. From the great welcome at the front desk to our really nice king room (203), to a very adequate breakfast everything was very well done. This is a very clean property that is well maintained. If I ran a hotel, I'd try to steal both the desk clerk and the Sunday morning breakfast maker. Next time in the Hudson/Stillwater, MN area we will return.

"Last Minute -- Won't be our Last Time....."

A1702GEnancyd, Appleton, Wisconsin 30/08/2019

I made a last minute trip to visit my daughter at UW-River Falls. My "go to" hotel, the Best Western in River Falls was sold out so this Best Western in Hudson, WI was my second choice. Wow! Great location, beautifully updated rooms and amenities -- I couldn't ask for more!

"Very clean and afforable."

Katkat11210, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 06/08/2019

Staff was very nice. Rooms were very large and super clean. Great breakfast! Very easy on and off the freeway. Alot of accessibility to stores and restaurants. Very recommended for traveling and wanting a good nights sleep in a nice bed.

"Very nice"

K3922DVjamesw, Grand Forks, North Dakota 01/08/2019

A Very nice hotel, clean and well maintained rooms and public areas. The breakfast was good with a large seating area. The pool area was nice though the pool could have been just a bit warmer. Several restaurant options in easy walking distance.

"On our "stay again list""

User 23/06/2019

When we travel we keep a record of Hotels we stay at. From never again to stay again. So if we pass through the area again, we know. The was a great property. Great location. Just off the interstate. Lots of shopping and restaurants (some in walking distance)


janek933, Mankato, Minnesota 23/06/2019

I had a great experience when I called for reservations for 4 groups- We were coming to Hudson, WI for a graduation party. I spoke with April and she was so accommodating with all of our needs. Her customer service was excellent. The rooms were very nice, clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast area was very nice- the usual breakfast items but there was a pancake machine and a yogurt machine that were new to us and also very good on both- the staff was continuously cleaning around the area. A very nice coffee bar that was open all the time stocked with coffee and tea.

"Fathers Day gift from my son."

Explorer35691835435, Roberts, Wisconsin 16/06/2019

Everything was just great!! Check- in was flawless. And very accommodating. The staff was genuinely polite and professional. The room was clean and professionally prepared. 100 percent in working order. Nice sized flat screen with no pixilated interrupted signal that I have experience at other hotels. And the towels are soft. Not scratchy and thin. Perhaps you may think that I am being too particular. But I have found through my experience that the little details are actually the ones that impact a hotel stay the most. And this place was great! And hey, I do not work here nor am I paid in any way by these guys. I just had a wonderful experience. Also the breakfest was

"Best place to stay"

Kenya T, Coquitlam, Canada 07/05/2019

Have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed! The hotel just finished a major remodel and it is so nice and CLEAN. Staff is great!!! Would difinely stay at this hotel. Breakfast is great! Don't love the outside color of the building

"Excellent Stay"

User 06/05/2019

Very Clean, Comfortable sleep - the bed was amazing, Pleasant Service, Excellent complimentary breakfast! This Best Western is top notch, excellent all around! Highly recommend it. And it was very affordable!

"Excellent stay - comfy and quiet"

Donna K, Chicago, Illinois 23/03/2019

On our way home from a trip to North Dakota and Canada and needed a place to stay. Looked on Trip Advisor and decided to stay in Hudson and we were so glad we did. We were tired from the drive and when we arrived the front desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating. Even offered us waters. Sometimes it's the little things that are important. We got an upgrade to a king suite and we were pleasantly surprised. The room was very spacious and clean. I travel quite a bit and am very particular. This room/hotel stay exceeded my expectations. We had the best night's sleep we had in a long time. The bed was awesome. The room was quiet and looked brand new. Towels were nice and plush. Even a nightlight in the bathroom was nice. Every hotel should have them. I cannot say enough nice things. The only disappoint was that we couldn't stay longer to enjoy it as we head to head home early. We will most definitely stay at the hotel next time we are passing through. Kudos to the gentleman at the front desk who helped us. He was very nice and helpful. I wish I could remember his name. We arrived around 11:00pm on 3/22 so maybe you can determine Who he was and tell him how much we appreciated his help. Thanks for a wonderful (too short) stay! We will return Donna

"Loud and a Bit Run Down"

Drob118, Hudson, Wisconsin 16/03/2019

We stayed in the room above the pool so we heard all the noises from the pool until about 11pm and again at 8am. The room was clean. Overall the hotel appeared well used. They seemed to be renovating a large portion of it. The beds were comfortable.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Hi Drob118, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for the review. While I am glad that you found our rooms to be clean and our beds comfortable, I was also quite concerned that you had some problems with noise and was not impressed with the condition of our property. This is not the smart travel that we always aim for and I am so sorry for the inconvenience. I understand your dismay and I will make sure to let our team know about your comments for necessary improvements. Again, thank you for the review and for staying with us. I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Mike F. Case Manager IHGService

"Nicely updated hotel"

barbt196, Thorp, Wisconsin 03/02/2019

I wanted to give this hotel a bad rating because of the rude desk clerk but I can't because, besides her, our stay was nice. They are in the process of a remodel so there was a bit of construction going on when we arrived, but the workers were very conscientious and apologetic. (The clerk was passive aggressive but that's her problem, not mine.) Our room was quiet, spacious, updated and very tastefully decorated, and clean. Nice soft bath towels and big shower enclosure with rain shower head. The beds were a little too firm but okay. The heater was so terribly noisy every time it kicked it that it made it difficult to sleep soundly but it is probably a specific room issue. Didn't have time to experience the pool or hot tub but the area looked nice. Didn't eat the breakfast but it looked good with lots of fresh choices. Overall, a nice hotel in a convenient location and we would probably stay here again when in the area.

"Poor staff"

reo568, Wisconsin 09/09/2018

I was going to put a detailed review of our experience at the hotel but in seeing other negative reviews, management seems to blame the customer for any problems and doesn't use them to better themselves. From staff smoking right outside the main entrance to musty smelling rooms to staff that doesn't seem to care.... Won't be back.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hudson I-94, responded to this review
Hi rickolig, My name is Anthony and I thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. I'm pleased to have you as our valued guest. I'm sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced with the condition of your room and the service provided by our staff. if you haven't noticed, we always strive hard to better improve the services and facilities we provide. And its all thanks to the feedback we received from our valued guests like you, that we continuously finds ways to be the best in the area! Thank you for candid review and for staying with us. I do hope that you give us a chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService

"Less than expected"

User 02/07/2018

I have been at a few Holiday Inn Hotels in the past, always had a great experience but this one was less than expected. Room was a bit run down, could use some updating and cleaning. I realize they are very busy, but taking time to clean carpets and washing bed covers doesn't take a long time. Staff was less than friendly, seemed like we were bothering them.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.