Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, Hazelwood

323 Taylor Road, 63042-2026, Hazelwood, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites - Vue extérieure Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de Hazelwood. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Nous proposons désormais un petit déjeuner chaud. Notre centre de fitness est ouvert avec une capacité limitée, et la piscine intérieure a rouvert avec une capacité limitée. Bienvenue au Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites situé à Hazelwood, dans le Missouri. Notre hôtel est idéalement situé près de l’aéroport international de Lambert-Saint-Louis. Installé à 32 kilomètres au nord-ouest de Saint-Louis, le Best Western Airport North Hotel & Suites vous permet d’accéder à tous les trésors de l'est du Missouri. Notre hôtel se trouve à la sortie 26B de l'I-270, à quelques minutes seulement de l’aéroport international de Lambert-Saint-Louis (STL), l’idéal pour rejoindre la région en voiture ou en avion. La galerie commerciale St. Louis Outlet Mall est également à une courte distance en voiture, tout comme de nombreuses entreprises locales telles que Dr Pepper Snapple Group et Boeing. Passez un excellent séjour grâce à notre petit déjeuner quotidien gratuit et à notre connexion Wi-Fi haut débit. Nous prenons des mesures pour aller au-delà des directives sanitaires afin d'assurer une propreté maximale dans les chambres et une désinfection totale des parties communes. Nous avons établi un partenariat avec Tersano pour équiper toutes les parties communes d'un système de désinfection sans produits chimiques par Ozone Aqueux Stabilisé (OAS) dans notre hôtel. Séjournez en toute confiance au Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites qui suit le programme « We Care Clean ».

Best Western

St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Services de restauration
    Services de restauration
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 23 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
10
Très bon
2
Moyen
1
Médiocre
6
Horrible
4
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
1
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
3
Voyage solo Voyage solo
4
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Very Bizarre"

2
User 17/10/2021

I had booked this hotel to spend one night in one room with my work partner, and the next day we would drive to our next destination. My partner was the one whose name it was under, and his flight got delayed and he wouldn't arrive till the next morning, so called ahead maybe 6 hours before I would arrive to make sure my name was on it. I got there around 10:00 pm after flying in and Ubering there, and when I arrived the front desk frantically informed me that they had accidentally double booked and they had no rooms. They told me they had been working to fix this “all day” and that all the other hotels in the area were booked up so there was nowhere nearby j could go. It was only when I mentioned that I could take a single bed, as I was now alone, that they found me a room. I was deeply confused about what happened, and how it was handled. I understand errors like this happen, but the fact that the hotel didn't call me or my partner to let either one of us know that we didn't have a hotel room when they had known we wouldn't have one “all day.” I was a 23 year old woman alone in a city I had never been in before with no car in the middle of the night. This was an extremely stressful situation that could have been avoided by a phone call letting either of us know we needed to find other accommodations/make a new plan or by even asking if I could take a single room initially, as that seemed to solve the problem right away. The room I ended up getting was fine, and the front desk women were nice and clearly felt bad, but this was a really stressful experience, and I don't understand how it got to that point.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Good evening J83EScharlottep I deeply apologize and i am looking into this again on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize again for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I would like to speak to you. Please give the hotel a call.

"Stayed here twice and both times was horrible."

1
gwashington312, Chicago, Illinois 20/09/2021

The rooms were terrible not clean properly the elevator was in and out of service it took them to the next day to get towels in my room the air did not work in my room and the staff was terrible I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are so sorry to hear of the issues with your recent stays. Please call the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager so that we can address your concerns.

"Sewage smell throughout hotel ant problem rude staff some where for the price of the room was not comfortable at all"

2
User 26/08/2021

Breakfast was hot and ready need more options. Was not happy with having to deal with the bugs and smell had gotten sick while staying there the pool lighting could have been better also for the price of room should have been better kept

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Great overall"

5
donnajogohl, Saint Louis, Missouri 16/08/2021

Everything was good! Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast! My final bill was incorrect. Folks helpful to resolve. Noisy neighbors, thin walls. Front desk helped me with the issue. I would recommend this Hotel.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Not impressed"

2
jlgraph29, Minneapolis, Minnesota 09/08/2021

Staff was wonderful for the most part, but the room and amenities were not good. Stains on furniture, a non working sink in the bathroom, a tub that did not drain so while showering you were standing in inches of water, someone else's hair in the bathroom on the toilet paper and elsewhere, and no shampoo at the hotel. When I requested a shampoo because I thought they simply forgot about it upon turning the room, they said the shampoo was on backorder and offered no apology or solution. walls seemed quite thin, we could hear most of what was going on to each side and above.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Great stay for the money"

5
brittany m, Ozark, Missouri 09/08/2021

We were a little anxious to book after reading the mixed reviews but are so happy that we did. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The hot breakfast was very good and there was also a good selection of cold items as well, it made my large group very happy. The rooms were extremely clean and well maintained. The bed was comfortable and my room had amazing water pressure! The only complaint I had was that the pool was super cold, 7 of my 10 couldn't make it past the stairs before abandoning the pool.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"BAD STAFF, GHETTO AND RUDE"

1
User 04/08/2021

Don't Stay Here!!! It's not Worth LOosiNg Money!! The Staff all stick together no matter What!!I stayed here due to Domestic Violence The Staff kicked me out and took my money cuz I complained w/kids.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Ok for overnight"

2
Larry E, Salida, Colorado 20/05/2021

The hotel is ok for an overnight, but it had some issues if staying longer. It seemed the walls were thin and you could easily hear people on the next room. We lucked out that they went to bed early, but we're woken up early the next morning. The hotel had an exercise room, but all of the equipment was out of order. Like other places during the pandemic, they did their best with breakfast. If you wanted, they would bring you a boxed hot breakfast. The staff that we interacted with was friendly and helpful.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Nice stay"

4
User 18/05/2021

There was some issues as far as communication with hotel staff getting me into my room although I had a reservation, but the problem was solved quickly and my room was very nice bed was comfortable. I wouldn't mind coming back.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 216jaylaj! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip! Safe travels.

"Great Service and Clean Hotel"

5
ythomas1109, Chicago, Illinois 17/05/2021

I had a great check in and the front desk person was nice and had a smile on his face. He was very open to my questions and knowledgeable. Room was very clean, as well as the hotel. We would stay here again.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review ythomas1109! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip! Safe travels.

"Trip"

5
kayla11jones93, Sigourney, Iowa 17/05/2021

My husband and I stayed here for a weekend getaway. We had an unplugged weekend and it was great! A lot of the things we did was in St. Louis and this hotel was perfect. It was only about 20 min away from everywhere we visited. Our room was clean, service was great. Any employee we came in contact with was so kind. It didn't cost an arm and a leg to stay here. I highly recommend this hotel!

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Kayla11jones93 we truly thank you for sharing your feedback with us on your stay with us. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip! Safe travels.

"Had high expectations based off the excellent reviews"

2
whitakerchristin, Memphis, Tennessee 13/05/2021

I chose this hotel due to the reviews and pricing. Mainly the reviews. In Our room 3 lights were not working, the bunk beds were not made ( which let us see what the mattresses really look like, scary!) So, my children ended up sleeping in the other double bed all piled up due to how the mattresses looked! Dried blood were on the pillow cases and sheets, along with hair and crumbs made up into the bed. Clearly the housekeeping just made the bed no sheets were changed. We requested new bedding, we changed it all ourselves. Breakfast was a NO! I had high hopes, but this was just not right.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Clean, Comfortable, Convenient Location"

4
User 04/05/2021

Overall good experience. Property in good repair; clean comfortable room, slept very well. Upsides: - Easily accessible, just a few minutes from the airport, right off the highway. - Room clean, good condition, excellent condition. Bed VERY comfortable. - Staff very friendly and helpful. Downsides: - Construction on highway. Be careful. - "Free Breakfast" was a muffin in a bag. No drinks. I understand the covid precautions, but really--they could easily do better. shouldn't promote "breakfast" with this offering. - Except McDonald's no restaurants within waking distance. Not much except fast food within a few miles. - Bill was confusing. "Taxes" for a 3-day stay was 10 charged items with accounting codes only, no descriptions. Not a problem, but took calls & time online to verify afterwards. Overall, it is still good value for the money. Would stay again. But please fix your "Breakfast"...!!!

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon, as we have started a hot breakfast. Hope to see you soon.

"I would give a 0 if I could"

1
User 21/04/2021

After check-in, and at first walk into the room, it was apparent it had not been adequately cleaned. There was trash on the floor, hair ties, as well as the bedding had hair and stains on it. There were stains on the furniture – the tables and the couch. The headboards of the bed were oily and filthy. This led me back to the front desk to inform them of the status of the room and to request one of two things, either a new room be issued or that room recleaned. The front desk staff informed me they would have to contact the housekeeper and that she would be down to discuss it with me and allow me to show her the issues found. When I showed the housekeeper the issues there were excuses after excuses given, one for example being the stain on the coffee table, “oh that does not come off.” She informed me that she could change the bedding and reclean the room as requested. Our family had scheduled plans that we needed to attend to, so we went about our vacation plans and arrived back at the room later that evening. During the recheck it was apparent the bedding had been changed and the headboards wiped down, although still oily. It was late and we decided to stay there. Although after further notice of the room, trash was still on the floor, stains still on furniture, and new stains on the new bedding was found. There was also a random filthy pillow in the cabinet under the tv. When we went to take a shower, there was also yellow stains on the shower curtain and the inside one was not long enough to keep any water inside the shower causing a very unsafe amount of water to accumulate outside of the bathtub. The refrigerator that is in the room also started to leak, causing another unsafe puddle next to it and the ice in the freezer compartment had apparent mold growing. We were also supplied with only five towels total, two large ones and three hand/face towels. When asking the front desk for more towels we were told, “We don't have any, we are all out. Everyone has been coming and asking for five towels.” There was no indication of trying to get any clean linen/towels. When returning to the room and shutting the door, it was apparent that the safety lock on the top was completely gone and missing leaving us ultimately in an unsafe room. The next morning when we went for the grab and go breakfast, which it is understandable that it has to be prepackaged due to COVID restrictions, 3 out of the 4 juices were out, creamer for the coffee was out and the breakfast was an orange, water bottle and a muffin. Unfortunately, we did not eat the breakfast and we immediately packed up our stuff and left the hotel. I have never left a hotel as fast as I did with this experience, I am always requesting late check-out but this time not.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for letting know about the issues regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 314-731-8000 and ask for Brenda whom is the General Manager so that we can make this right. .

"Dirty Hotel that needs lots of upkeep"

1
User 31/03/2021

We were originally sent to a room that we were assured had been thoroughly cleaned. When we opened the door the room had not been touched. Bed was not made and sheets were not changed from the previous guests. Toilet paper all over the bathroom floor. We were then switched to a different room that had been "thoroughly cleaned and sanitized." Trash in the bathroom had not been dumped, old coffee filter was still in the coffee pot. If we had anywhere else to go we would have left at that time. The hotel needs a deep clean. Would not recommend.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are so sorry that your stay was not up to our standards! Please feel free to contact the hotel directly and to discuss the issues with the General Manager.

"Good in parts"

3
Derek K, Huntley, Illinois 24/03/2021

The good: The room was excellent, roomy, clean (we checked with our black light), and well furnished. However, the entrance and elevator were in need of cleaning, and there were ants crawling all over the counter by the coffee machine. I reported it on the first evening of our stay, but they were still there the next morning, that evening, and our final morning.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a review Derek. We appreciate the feedback. We have notified our pest control company of the Ants as it is a seasonal spring challenge in our area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Best Western STL Airport North and we hope to see you again in your travels. Safe travels!

"Good nights stay"

5
User 29/01/2021

This hotel was nice the room was clean well stocked due to Corona they had bagged breakfast which I thought was great accommodation due to the current situation I would definitely stay again reasonable price. Bed was nice and comfortable

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review 284quianab! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Care Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Best Western STL Airport North and we hope to see you again in your travels. Safe travels!

"Excellent"

5
User 05/01/2021

Grab and go breakfast was a nice convenience, especially during covid times. Coffee in the room is a must and always greatly appreciated! The hotel has been newly renovated, looks very nice, modern, and is clean. I appreciate all of the extra safety precautions taken related to covid as well as overall safety. I would stay here again and recommend to others.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Care Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in your travels. Happy New year!

"Best Staff Ever!!"

5
User 24/12/2020

I would stay here again. Very friendly people and a convenient location. I never felt ignored or like I had to hunt anyone down. Always someone available to meet my needs. The staff was the best part of my stay.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you 861aundreah for leaving us a five star review. We truly appreciate it and always love reading about our guests stay. We strive for excellence and making sure that you have peace of mind during your stay is of the utmost importance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites...we look forward to your next visit. Happy holidays and Safe Travels!

"Tania"

5
User 24/12/2020

This hotel was a nice surprise in the St. Louis Airport/North County area. It has recently been renovated, the rooms are spacious and clean, and was a great value. Breakfast in the morning was a good start to my day. The staff was friendly and was able to recommend some good restaurants nearby for takeout. They are taking COVID precautions seriously, and I saw them fogging the public spaces with sanitizer to kill any germs. I would definitely stay here again.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Tania for leaving us a five star review on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate it and always love reading about our guests stay. We strive for excellence and making sure that you have peace of mind during your stay is of the utmost importance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites...we look forward to your next visit. Happy holidays and Safe Travels!

"Clean and Renovated"

5
MDaniels1107, Rego Park, New York 18/08/2020

I stumbled upon this hotel due to a layover in St. Louis. 15 mins from the airport and the hotel just completed a renovation. Room was very clean, service was friendly and price was right. I would recommend.

Thomas Bruno, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for staying with us and for leaving such a nice review. We work hard to meet or beat all of our guests expectations. We hope to see you again very soon.

"Subpar"

2
KShaudhry, Saint Louis, Missouri 15/08/2020

I was quoted a different price than I was charged. I was informed that nothing could be done because of the time I booked the room. I was not allotted a late checkout though I was only there a few hours. There was someone in the first room we attempted to check in. The second room had no TV and the fridge didn't work. The breakfast is trash now, even with covid there are other breakfast options than a granola bar and a piece of fruit, and if thats whats being offered the prices should be lowered. I could've definitely went to a motel and paid much less for the same amenities. The elevator smelled like feet. I was told my room would be discounted and it was not.

Thomas Bruno, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I am very sorry for falling short of meeting your expectations. I will discuss your issues with the staff and hope you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to the area.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.