Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, Hazelwood

323 Taylor Road, 63042-2026, Hazelwood, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites - Area esterna Il Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites è situato nel centro di Hazelwood. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Nell'ottica di tutelare la salute e la sicurezza di ospiti e personale, offriamo attualmente una sana colazione da asporto. Il nostro centro fitness è aperto con capienza limitata e la piscina al coperto riaprirà presto!Benvenuto al Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, situato a Hazelwood, Missouri. Ci troviamo in una posizione comoda, vicino all'aeroporto internazionale Lambert di St. Louis. Situato a 32 chilometri circa a nord-ovest di St. Louis, il Best Western Airport North Hotel & Suites ti consente di raggiungere facilmente tutte le attrazioni della regione orientale del Missouri. Il nostro hotel è situato nei pressi dell'uscita 26B dell'Interstate 270 e a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto internazionale Lambert di St. Louis (STL), ed è dunque facilmente raggiungibile in auto o in aereo. Il centro commerciale St. Louis Outlet Mall si trova a breve distanza in auto e nelle vicinanze ci sono numerose aziende locali, tra cui Boeing e Dr Pepper Snapple Group. Sfrutta al massimo il tuo soggiorno grazie alla nostra colazione gratuita e l'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet ad alta velocità. Stiamo facendo del nostro meglio per rendere le linee guida sanitarie locale ancora più rigorose, garantendo agli ospiti la massima pulizia delle camere e la sanificazione di tutte le aree pubbliche. Collaboriamo con Tersano affinché tutte le aree pubbliche siano dotate di un sistema di igienizzazione senza sostanze chimiche, ma a base di soluzione di ozono stabilizzato in fase acquosa (SAO). Il Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites garantisce la massima sicurezza e adotta le misure del programma “We Care Clean”.

Best Western

St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Catering
    Catering
  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 9 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
6
Molto buono
0
Nella media
1
Scarso
1
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
2
Da solo Da solo
2
In coppia In coppia
0
In famiglia In famiglia
1
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Dirty Hotel that needs lots of upkeep"

1
User 31/03/2021

We were originally sent to a room that we were assured had been thoroughly cleaned. When we opened the door the room had not been touched. Bed was not made and sheets were not changed from the previous guests. Toilet paper all over the bathroom floor. We were then switched to a different room that had been "thoroughly cleaned and sanitized." Trash in the bathroom had not been dumped, old coffee filter was still in the coffee pot. If we had anywhere else to go we would have left at that time. The hotel needs a deep clean. Would not recommend.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are so sorry that your stay was not up to our standards! Please feel free to contact the hotel directly and to discuss the issues with the General Manager.

"Good in parts"

3
Derek K, Huntley, Illinois 24/03/2021

The good: The room was excellent, roomy, clean (we checked with our black light), and well furnished. However, the entrance and elevator were in need of cleaning, and there were ants crawling all over the counter by the coffee machine. I reported it on the first evening of our stay, but they were still there the next morning, that evening, and our final morning.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a review Derek. We appreciate the feedback. We have notified our pest control company of the Ants as it is a seasonal spring challenge in our area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Best Western STL Airport North and we hope to see you again in your travels. Safe travels!

"Good nights stay"

5
User 29/01/2021

This hotel was nice the room was clean well stocked due to Corona they had bagged breakfast which I thought was great accommodation due to the current situation I would definitely stay again reasonable price. Bed was nice and comfortable

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review 284quianab! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Care Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Best Western STL Airport North and we hope to see you again in your travels. Safe travels!

"Excellent"

5
User 05/01/2021

Grab and go breakfast was a nice convenience, especially during covid times. Coffee in the room is a must and always greatly appreciated! The hotel has been newly renovated, looks very nice, modern, and is clean. I appreciate all of the extra safety precautions taken related to covid as well as overall safety. I would stay here again and recommend to others.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Care Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in your travels. Happy New year!

"Best Staff Ever!!"

5
User 24/12/2020

I would stay here again. Very friendly people and a convenient location. I never felt ignored or like I had to hunt anyone down. Always someone available to meet my needs. The staff was the best part of my stay.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you 861aundreah for leaving us a five star review. We truly appreciate it and always love reading about our guests stay. We strive for excellence and making sure that you have peace of mind during your stay is of the utmost importance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites...we look forward to your next visit. Happy holidays and Safe Travels!

"Tania"

5
User 24/12/2020

This hotel was a nice surprise in the St. Louis Airport/North County area. It has recently been renovated, the rooms are spacious and clean, and was a great value. Breakfast in the morning was a good start to my day. The staff was friendly and was able to recommend some good restaurants nearby for takeout. They are taking COVID precautions seriously, and I saw them fogging the public spaces with sanitizer to kill any germs. I would definitely stay here again.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Tania for leaving us a five star review on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate it and always love reading about our guests stay. We strive for excellence and making sure that you have peace of mind during your stay is of the utmost importance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites...we look forward to your next visit. Happy holidays and Safe Travels!

"Clean and Renovated"

5
MDaniels1107, Rego Park, New York 18/08/2020

I stumbled upon this hotel due to a layover in St. Louis. 15 mins from the airport and the hotel just completed a renovation. Room was very clean, service was friendly and price was right. I would recommend.

Thomas Bruno, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for staying with us and for leaving such a nice review. We work hard to meet or beat all of our guests expectations. We hope to see you again very soon.

"Subpar"

2
KShaudhry, Saint Louis, Missouri 15/08/2020

I was quoted a different price than I was charged. I was informed that nothing could be done because of the time I booked the room. I was not allotted a late checkout though I was only there a few hours. There was someone in the first room we attempted to check in. The second room had no TV and the fridge didn't work. The breakfast is trash now, even with covid there are other breakfast options than a granola bar and a piece of fruit, and if thats whats being offered the prices should be lowered. I could've definitely went to a motel and paid much less for the same amenities. The elevator smelled like feet. I was told my room would be discounted and it was not.

Thomas Bruno, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I am very sorry for falling short of meeting your expectations. I will discuss your issues with the staff and hope you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to the area.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.