Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, Hazelwood

323 Taylor Road, 63042-2026, Hazelwood, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites - Aussenansicht Das Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites ist ideal in Hazelwood Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Im Rahmen unserer Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen bieten wir jetzt ein gesundes Frühstück zum Mitnehmen an. Unser Fitnessstudio ist mit begrenzter Kapazität geöffnet, und das Hallenband wird bald wieder geöffnet!Willkommen im Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites in Hazelwood, Missouri. Unser Hotel liegt günstig in der Nähe des internationalen Flughafens Lambert-St. Louis. Das Best Western Airport North Hotel & Suites ist 32 km nordwestlich von St. Louis und in Reichweite von allem, was der Osten von Missouri zu bieten hat. Unser Hotel befindet sich an der Ausfahrt 26B der I-270 und nur wenige Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen Lambert-St Louis (STL) entfernt und damit leicht per Pkw oder Flug zu erreichen. Die Geschäfte der St. Louis Outlet Mall sind nur eine kurze Fahrt entfernt, und zu den zahlreichen Unternehmen in der Nähe zählen Dr Pepper Snapple Group und Boeing. Unser kostenloses tägliches Frühstück und das drahtlose High-Speed-Internet (Wi-Fi) sorgen für den perfekten Aufenthalt. Durch Zusatzmaßnahmen, die über die staatlichen Gesundheitsrichtlinien hinausgehen, gewährleisten wir die maximale Sauberkeit von Gästezimmern und öffentlichen Bereichen. In Kooperation mit dem Unternehmen Tersano haben wir alle öffentlichen Hotelbereiche mit einem chemiefreien Desinfektionssystem auf der Basis von Ozon ausgestattet. Im Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass wir das Hygienekonzept „We Care Clean“ ernst nehmen.

Best Western

St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Gastronomie
    Gastronomie
  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Hallenbad
    Hallenbad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 11 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
6
Sehr gut
1
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
1
Ungenügend
2
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
2
Familie Familie
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
2
Paare Paare
0
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Clean, Comfortable, Convenient Location"

4
User 04/05/2021

Overall good experience. Property in good repair; clean comfortable room, slept very well. Upsides: - Easily accessible, just a few minutes from the airport, right off the highway. - Room clean, good condition, excellent condition. Bed VERY comfortable. - Staff very friendly and helpful. Downsides: - Construction on highway. Be careful. - "Free Breakfast" was a muffin in a bag. No drinks. I understand the covid precautions, but really--they could easily do better. shouldn't promote "breakfast" with this offering. - Except McDonald's no restaurants within waking distance. Not much except fast food within a few miles. - Bill was confusing. "Taxes" for a 3-day stay was 10 charged items with accounting codes only, no descriptions. Not a problem, but took calls & time online to verify afterwards. Overall, it is still good value for the money. Would stay again. But please fix your "Breakfast"...!!!

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon, as we have started a hot breakfast. Hope to see you soon.

"I would give a 0 if I could"

1
User 21/04/2021

After check-in, and at first walk into the room, it was apparent it had not been adequately cleaned. There was trash on the floor, hair ties, as well as the bedding had hair and stains on it. There were stains on the furniture – the tables and the couch. The headboards of the bed were oily and filthy. This led me back to the front desk to inform them of the status of the room and to request one of two things, either a new room be issued or that room recleaned. The front desk staff informed me they would have to contact the housekeeper and that she would be down to discuss it with me and allow me to show her the issues found. When I showed the housekeeper the issues there were excuses after excuses given, one for example being the stain on the coffee table, “oh that does not come off.” She informed me that she could change the bedding and reclean the room as requested. Our family had scheduled plans that we needed to attend to, so we went about our vacation plans and arrived back at the room later that evening. During the recheck it was apparent the bedding had been changed and the headboards wiped down, although still oily. It was late and we decided to stay there. Although after further notice of the room, trash was still on the floor, stains still on furniture, and new stains on the new bedding was found. There was also a random filthy pillow in the cabinet under the tv. When we went to take a shower, there was also yellow stains on the shower curtain and the inside one was not long enough to keep any water inside the shower causing a very unsafe amount of water to accumulate outside of the bathtub. The refrigerator that is in the room also started to leak, causing another unsafe puddle next to it and the ice in the freezer compartment had apparent mold growing. We were also supplied with only five towels total, two large ones and three hand/face towels. When asking the front desk for more towels we were told, “We don't have any, we are all out. Everyone has been coming and asking for five towels.” There was no indication of trying to get any clean linen/towels. When returning to the room and shutting the door, it was apparent that the safety lock on the top was completely gone and missing leaving us ultimately in an unsafe room. The next morning when we went for the grab and go breakfast, which it is understandable that it has to be prepackaged due to COVID restrictions, 3 out of the 4 juices were out, creamer for the coffee was out and the breakfast was an orange, water bottle and a muffin. Unfortunately, we did not eat the breakfast and we immediately packed up our stuff and left the hotel. I have never left a hotel as fast as I did with this experience, I am always requesting late check-out but this time not.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for letting know about the issues regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 314-731-8000 and ask for Brenda whom is the General Manager so that we can make this right. .

"Dirty Hotel that needs lots of upkeep"

1
User 31/03/2021

We were originally sent to a room that we were assured had been thoroughly cleaned. When we opened the door the room had not been touched. Bed was not made and sheets were not changed from the previous guests. Toilet paper all over the bathroom floor. We were then switched to a different room that had been "thoroughly cleaned and sanitized." Trash in the bathroom had not been dumped, old coffee filter was still in the coffee pot. If we had anywhere else to go we would have left at that time. The hotel needs a deep clean. Would not recommend.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are so sorry that your stay was not up to our standards! Please feel free to contact the hotel directly and to discuss the issues with the General Manager.

"Good in parts"

3
Derek K, Huntley, Illinois 24/03/2021

The good: The room was excellent, roomy, clean (we checked with our black light), and well furnished. However, the entrance and elevator were in need of cleaning, and there were ants crawling all over the counter by the coffee machine. I reported it on the first evening of our stay, but they were still there the next morning, that evening, and our final morning.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a review Derek. We appreciate the feedback. We have notified our pest control company of the Ants as it is a seasonal spring challenge in our area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Best Western STL Airport North and we hope to see you again in your travels. Safe travels!

"Good nights stay"

5
User 29/01/2021

This hotel was nice the room was clean well stocked due to Corona they had bagged breakfast which I thought was great accommodation due to the current situation I would definitely stay again reasonable price. Bed was nice and comfortable

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review 284quianab! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Care Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Best Western STL Airport North and we hope to see you again in your travels. Safe travels!

"Excellent"

5
User 05/01/2021

Grab and go breakfast was a nice convenience, especially during covid times. Coffee in the room is a must and always greatly appreciated! The hotel has been newly renovated, looks very nice, modern, and is clean. I appreciate all of the extra safety precautions taken related to covid as well as overall safety. I would stay here again and recommend to others.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Care Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in your travels. Happy New year!

"Best Staff Ever!!"

5
User 24/12/2020

I would stay here again. Very friendly people and a convenient location. I never felt ignored or like I had to hunt anyone down. Always someone available to meet my needs. The staff was the best part of my stay.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you 861aundreah for leaving us a five star review. We truly appreciate it and always love reading about our guests stay. We strive for excellence and making sure that you have peace of mind during your stay is of the utmost importance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites...we look forward to your next visit. Happy holidays and Safe Travels!

"Tania"

5
User 24/12/2020

This hotel was a nice surprise in the St. Louis Airport/North County area. It has recently been renovated, the rooms are spacious and clean, and was a great value. Breakfast in the morning was a good start to my day. The staff was friendly and was able to recommend some good restaurants nearby for takeout. They are taking COVID precautions seriously, and I saw them fogging the public spaces with sanitizer to kill any germs. I would definitely stay here again.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Tania for leaving us a five star review on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate it and always love reading about our guests stay. We strive for excellence and making sure that you have peace of mind during your stay is of the utmost importance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites...we look forward to your next visit. Happy holidays and Safe Travels!

"Clean and Renovated"

5
MDaniels1107, Rego Park, New York 18/08/2020

I stumbled upon this hotel due to a layover in St. Louis. 15 mins from the airport and the hotel just completed a renovation. Room was very clean, service was friendly and price was right. I would recommend.

Thomas Bruno, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for staying with us and for leaving such a nice review. We work hard to meet or beat all of our guests expectations. We hope to see you again very soon.

"Subpar"

2
KShaudhry, Saint Louis, Missouri 15/08/2020

I was quoted a different price than I was charged. I was informed that nothing could be done because of the time I booked the room. I was not allotted a late checkout though I was only there a few hours. There was someone in the first room we attempted to check in. The second room had no TV and the fridge didn't work. The breakfast is trash now, even with covid there are other breakfast options than a granola bar and a piece of fruit, and if thats whats being offered the prices should be lowered. I could've definitely went to a motel and paid much less for the same amenities. The elevator smelled like feet. I was told my room would be discounted and it was not.

Thomas Bruno, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I am very sorry for falling short of meeting your expectations. I will discuss your issues with the staff and hope you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to the area.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.