Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel


Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9
Vorteilscode

Reiseziel

Hazelwood, Etats-Unis

ANREISE

30/09/2022

ABREISE

01/10/2022

Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, Hazelwood

323 Taylor Road, 63042-2026, Hazelwood, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites - Aussenansicht Das Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites ist ideal in Hazelwood Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Wir bieten warmes Frühstück. Unser Fitnessstudio ist täglich rund um die Uhr und unser Hallenbad täglich von 8:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr geöffnet. Hinweis: Unser Pool ist nicht beheizt.Willkommen im Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites in Hazelwood, Missouri. Unser Hotel liegt in der Nähe des internationalen Flughafens Lambert-St. Louis.Das Best Western Airport North Hotel & Suites ist 32 km nordwestlich von St. Louis und in Reichweite von allem, was der Osten von Missouri zu bieten hat. Unser Hotel liegt an der Ausfahrt 26B der I-270, nur neun Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen Lambert-St. Louis (STL) entfernt. Damit ist es leicht auf dem Land- oder Luftweg zu erreichen.Die Geschäfte der St. Louis Outlet Mall sind nur eine kurze Fahrt entfernt und zu den zahlreichen Unternehmen in der Nähe zählen Dr Pepper Snapple Group und Boeing. Unser kostenloses tägliches Frühstück und das drahtlose High-Speed-Internet (Wi-Fi) sorgen für den perfekten Aufenthalt.Durch Zusatzmaßnahmen, die über die staatlichen Gesundheitsrichtlinien hinausgehen, gewährleisten wir die maximale Sauberkeit von Gästezimmern und öffentlichen Bereichen.Im Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass wir das Hygienekonzept „We Care Clean“ ernst nehmen.Das Hotel vermietet keine Zimmer an Gäste mit Wohnsitz im Umkreis von 40 km. Ausnahmen nur im Einzelfall nach Zustimmung durch Hotelleitung.

Best Western

St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Swimmingpool
    Swimmingpool
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
    24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 43 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
16
Sehr gut
3
Befriedigend
2
Mangelhaft
10
Ungenügend
12
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
4
Familie Familie
6
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
8
Paare Paare
1
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Don't stay here!"

1
User 16/09/2022

No recognition of serious problems by staff, mold in bathroom, peeling office chair, screaming threatening man in parking lot as we are loading to leave, no security. All issues were immediately reported to front desk and NOTHING was done about any of it.

"Great service!"

4
User 28/08/2022

I've stayed in many hotels across the spectrum of ratings, and I'm not sure why this one isn't rated higher. The service of the staff was excellent. Very courteous and helpful. In particular, Sharon displayed such hospitality that when I approached the breakfast bar I thought I was at a five star restaurant, from the she greeted me to showing me where everything was. Thanks Sharon!

Shawna Moore, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for taking the time to not only share with us and others that you enjoyed your stay, but to recognize Sharon and her excellent service. We truly appreciate hearing this and will make sure to share this with her as well! We wish you safe travels and look forward to your next visit.

"Great"

5
jaynesbit21, Brunswick, Georgia 22/08/2022

Everything here was amazing I enjoyed every bit of it . The. Rooms were very clean and the staff did an amazing job . I would definitely tell others about this place. Every worker and manager there was very helpful and made me feel at home

Shawna Moore, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for taking the time to share with us that you enjoyed your stay. We always strive for excellence and to make our guests feel welcomed and safe during their stay with us. We appreciate the great feedback. Wishing you safe travels and looking forward to you next visit.

"If you just need a place to sleep, then it is sufficient, but not much more than that"

3
User 22/08/2022

This place is what you should expect from a cheap road-side hotel. Stained carpets, sticky floors, underpaid staff. I don't usually stay in high-end places like Hilton hotels, and I've been in a hundred "Super 8" type hotel rooms. Best Western properties are supposed to be a middle-ground. This was okay in terms of meeting those expectations, but don't be fooled by the "suite" label. This is a basic room at an inflated price. Bottom line: It is perfectly okay if you need a comfortable place to sleep, but this is definitely not a room for a multi-day vacation stay.

Shawna Moore, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay more and hope that you will return and give us another opportunity to make your visit more enjoyable.

"No Housekeeping Services"

2
User 22/08/2022

This hotel was not cheap There was no housekeeping services You had to get your towels from the front desk daily. Room had a musty smell. The sink was full of hair under the rim of the sink. Disgusting

Shawna Moore, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Good afternoon Ms. Tribbett, as I have explained on the other social media site as well as in person, there is no stayover service offered for guests unless they are long term guests of 5 days or more. We are sorry that you were inconvenienced by coming to the front desk. We truly do strive to make our guests as comfortable as possible and apologize if your stay was not to your liking. I wish you safe travels and enjoy your summer.

"Not what I reserved"

2
ncowles25, Memphis, Indiana 17/07/2022

Was told we would get 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. When we arrived it was a 2 queen bed in a small room. No pull out sofa or even sofa bed. Uncomfortable. No discount in rate for the misrepresentation

Shawna Moore, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this. The reservation was made for a standard room with 2 Queen size beds with a notation that if any of the suites cancel to please let you know as all of those room types were already booked. I apologize for any misunderstanding. We wish you safe travels and a happy summer.

"WORST HOTEL AROUND!"

1
User 27/06/2022

This was the worst hotel my family and I have ever stayed at, no bedding in room, no blankets available at all, no towels, no towels in room, mold I'm bathroom, dried blue substance on walls, was told breakfast was from 8-10, went down about 8:45-9 nothing but some rotting apples, potatoes and coffee were out, nothing else was ever made available and they took everything by 9:30, so families couldn't even eat not that it was worth eating to begin with from seeing what others had, staff struggled off every issue that my husband had come to them with, when asked to speak to the manager there wasn't one, pool was so cold only children would get in and that was short lived, I have honestly seen better motels that accept pay by hour guest, save yourself the disappointment and go somewhere else! Should be able to rate zero because it definitely doesn't deserve one!

"Safety is primary"

1
Chris J, United States 18/06/2022

This hotel looks great from the outside but it's in the wrong area for business travelers. The only bad thing I can say about how the hotel is that the hit water in my room takes forever to get hot and has taken several minutes in playing with the faucet to the water even warm. The issue that made me go to another hotel is there was a person begging for money in their parking lot and when I wouldn't give him any money he followed me into the hotel and to the 3rd floor. When he started following ne to my room I confronted him and he hurried down the stairwell. Note that there is a security guard roaming the hotel at night. The paper they have posted in public areas says it all

Shawna Moore, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Chris for bringing this to my attention. I will have a meeting with the security company to see why this was not addressed as we take our safety and security of our guests as our top priority. I am sorry that you had this happen to you. In the future, please make sure to notify our desk staff of any issues you may be having so that we can address it.

"Clean"

5
epa22022, Saint Louis, Missouri 16/06/2022

Building was clean and nice modern staff was friendly gave us free cookies let us put ice packs in freezer, one issue is that we stayed there three nights and never received housekeeping an we did ask for it

Shawna Moore, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We truly appreciate it and always share our reviews with our staff. We strive for excellence and always hope that shows. We wish you safe travels and a lovely summer!

"Terrible"

1
User 06/06/2022

Stayed one night in this hotel and that was one night too many. First of all, the whole lobby smelled like skunk weed mixed with sour milk. The room we stayed in was not terrible other than the stains in the bathtub. The room next to ours had loud kids and babies crying from the moment we got there, so I called to see if we could move rooms and they said they were all full. Which was a lie because I called back to see if there were any rooms available for the night and they said yes. Finally fell asleep and woke up to get breakfast only to find out they had no pancake mixed up yet and a broken waffle maker so I decided to get some cereal except the milk they had was a week past expiration date, so I brought that to their attention and they said that is all they have the rest was in the freezer and it was not thawed out yet. Do not go to the hotel unless you absolutely have nowhere else to go.

Shawna Moore, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am sorry that the room next to you disturbed you as we try to make all of our guests as comfortable as possible. We were indeed sold out sir so I am sorry that you were unable to move rooms. I will double check on the pancake machine. We do not offer waffles and do not have a waffle machine on premise and do not freeze our milk, so I am wondering if this was a review of our hotel?

"If you want great service ask for Myron!"

5
User 28/05/2022

Myron was super helpful and provided over the top service. He did everything he could to make our stay amazing. He answered all our questions and I couldn't ask for better service. I think Myron deserves a raise for the exception value he provided.

Shawna Moore, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us that Myron went above and beyond to make your stay special! We agree...he is exceptional. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us here at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites and we look forward to your next visit to our lovely hotel.

"Dirty sheets"

2
jscott3118, Plattsmouth, Nebraska 19/05/2022

Came in from Omaha late and around 230am pulled cover back to find dirty stained sheets. Went to front desk, couldn't find staff for 10 min. Then she gave me a sheet to change it myself instead of changing me rooms! Came to town for my mother's death.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"AVOID THIS HOTEL"

1
517GeorgiaStreet, Conway, Arkansas 27/03/2022

My daughter and I stayed here bc of its supposed proximity to the airport, and because we had a 6 am flight requiring us to leave the hotel at 4:00 am. This hotel is NEAR the airport but not convenient bc the airport entrance is on the south, and this is on the north side. I noticed that the parking lot lights were out as we were getting ready for bed. I went to ask the clerk about the lights, and she said she was not aware they were not working but noted there had been a car break in the week before. I had noted upon arrival that the parking lot did not look secure, but no parking lot lights at night!?!Because of my early flight I asked if I could park at the front in the only area that was lighted. She said yes. I asked about the night clerk. She said she would leave him a note. We went to sleep. At 11:15 the overnight clerk called our room and in an aggressive and rude tone demanded that I move the car “right now.” I tried to explain about the evening clerk giving me permission. He aggressively said, “no negotiation.” My daughter and I got dressed went down and moved the car to the dark parking spot we had had. There was no apology for waking us, no explanation. When we got to the room I saw the desk clerk's friend or maybe a co-worker had taken our spot. So the clerk woke a paying guest whom he knew had an early flight based on the note from the evening clerk to accommodate a friend or coworker. This man has no business in the hospitality business. Avoid this hotel if you have an early or late flight. There are other hotels on the main entrance to the airport that are better choices. I canceled my reservation for our return stay at the end of the flight and chose a different hotel. I failed to read trip advisor before booking this hotel or mistakenly read reviews for the other airport Best Western which appeared safer. Believe trip advisor and avoid this hotel!

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I am so sorry that your stay with us was not up to your or our standards. Please know that corrective actions have been taken so that this does not happen again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you are ever back in our area.

"Steer Clear"

1
SaySay90, Omaha, Nebraska 14/03/2022

Staying at this hotel was a disaster for myself and for my family. Prior to booking, it was stated that the pool would be open, which was not the case. When we received our room, there was still trash in the trash cans. ALL towels were dirty and were not changed. We had pubic hairs in our shower on the wall. No sheets for the sofa bed and within the sofa bed, there were old masks, that I had to throw away. Trash on the room floor. The refrigerator had black grime and particles in it (a simple wipe down would have did the job).The room was not cleaned whatsoever! Luckily, due to the virus, I had my own cleaning supplies and cleaned our entire room. Not to mention we have little kids, 2 and 7. We were also locked out of our room for 30 minutes due to no one being at the front desk, and no one knowing at the front desk the reasoning why (the key deactivated or something, not sure). We are from out of town, so this trip was to visit family. We also travel and stay in hotels and know what is expected and acceptable, and the way everything took place at this location was not acceptable at all, especially for the price that was paid. I will never have myself or my family stay at any of your locations when we come back to town and I will never recommend your facility to anyone and will mention our stay to whoever will listen: family and friends.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Good afternoon SaySay90, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We enjoyed having you stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for any issues you had experienced during your stay. The rooms are inspected everyday, I do apologize if your room was not acceptable. Our guest satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 3147318000. Hope you have a great day. Sincerely, Brenda Rodriguez General Manager Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites

"Poor Experience"

2
User 12/03/2022

Many problems. Checkin person gave us a room already occupied. Card keys would not open room on second evening. Room smelled of smoke. Sheet on king size bed seemed like a queen size because it was too narrow. Mattress rolled toward the middle. No tissues in room and front desk said they had none. Breakfast was good. Location is convenient. Won't stay there again.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Good afternoon 557rogera, Thank you for staying with us. We enjoyed having you stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for any issues you have experienced during your stay with us. i am looking into it and it will be address. Our guest satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you again and have a wonderful day.

"Best western"

5
juliemillerj9, Washington, Pennsylvania 22/02/2022

To put it simply Morris created my overall experience. Hotel stays are almost always determined by the welcoming process. Morris gave great service and my room was flawless. Keep up the great work guys

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Good morning Julie, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. We enjoyed having you and look forward to your next visit. Morris is a great asset to our team and I will let him know. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again and have a great day.

"Great service"

5
dietrichkevin81, Chicago, Illinois 22/02/2022

My reservation was for the wrong date and so I had to cancel. But booking couldn't find a room for the hotel on the date I needed. I spoke to Morris and he made it happen for me. This is a great hotel

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Good morning Kevin, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. We enjoyed having you and look forward to your next visit. I'm glad Morris was able to accommodate you. He is a great asset to our team Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again and have a great day.

"Absolutely terrible service"

1
User 07/01/2022

I got in late at the airport and tried to book a room for the night. Their "airport shuttle" wasn't even running. They refused to answer their phones and when I tried to contact them. When I tried to cancel my booking and get a refund since I had no way to get there, they laughed in my face. I'd advise anywhere else.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Good afternoon A97590Tryane, Thank you for staying with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for any inconvenient you may have experience. Our shuttle runs 8am to 8pm. I will address all issues you mention. Our gest satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you and have a great day.

"Great staff and clean hotel"

5
twiggyyyy9, Beloit, Wisconsin 10/12/2021

Work stay had 8 rooms with no problems Clean hotel very helpful with ordering food from places was there 3 nights 4 days Staff was always asking if we needed anything Will definitely staff there again when in that area again

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Good morning Twiggyyy9, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. we enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you and have a great day.

"Very Bizarre"

2
User 17/10/2021

I had booked this hotel to spend one night in one room with my work partner, and the next day we would drive to our next destination. My partner was the one whose name it was under, and his flight got delayed and he wouldn't arrive till the next morning, so called ahead maybe 6 hours before I would arrive to make sure my name was on it. I got there around 10:00 pm after flying in and Ubering there, and when I arrived the front desk frantically informed me that they had accidentally double booked and they had no rooms. They told me they had been working to fix this “all day” and that all the other hotels in the area were booked up so there was nowhere nearby j could go. It was only when I mentioned that I could take a single bed, as I was now alone, that they found me a room. I was deeply confused about what happened, and how it was handled. I understand errors like this happen, but the fact that the hotel didn't call me or my partner to let either one of us know that we didn't have a hotel room when they had known we wouldn't have one “all day.” I was a 23 year old woman alone in a city I had never been in before with no car in the middle of the night. This was an extremely stressful situation that could have been avoided by a phone call letting either of us know we needed to find other accommodations/make a new plan or by even asking if I could take a single room initially, as that seemed to solve the problem right away. The room I ended up getting was fine, and the front desk women were nice and clearly felt bad, but this was a really stressful experience, and I don't understand how it got to that point.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Good evening J83EScharlottep I deeply apologize and i am looking into this again on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize again for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I would like to speak to you. Please give the hotel a call.

"Stayed here twice and both times was horrible."

1
gwashington312, Chicago, Illinois 20/09/2021

The rooms were terrible not clean properly the elevator was in and out of service it took them to the next day to get towels in my room the air did not work in my room and the staff was terrible I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are so sorry to hear of the issues with your recent stays. Please call the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager so that we can address your concerns.

"Sewage smell throughout hotel ant problem rude staff some where for the price of the room was not comfortable at all"

2
User 26/08/2021

Breakfast was hot and ready need more options. Was not happy with having to deal with the bugs and smell had gotten sick while staying there the pool lighting could have been better also for the price of room should have been better kept

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Great overall"

5
donnajogohl, Saint Louis, Missouri 16/08/2021

Everything was good! Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast! My final bill was incorrect. Folks helpful to resolve. Noisy neighbors, thin walls. Front desk helped me with the issue. I would recommend this Hotel.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Not impressed"

2
jlgraph29, Minneapolis, Minnesota 09/08/2021

Staff was wonderful for the most part, but the room and amenities were not good. Stains on furniture, a non working sink in the bathroom, a tub that did not drain so while showering you were standing in inches of water, someone else's hair in the bathroom on the toilet paper and elsewhere, and no shampoo at the hotel. When I requested a shampoo because I thought they simply forgot about it upon turning the room, they said the shampoo was on backorder and offered no apology or solution. walls seemed quite thin, we could hear most of what was going on to each side and above.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Great stay for the money"

5
brittany m, Ozark, Missouri 09/08/2021

We were a little anxious to book after reading the mixed reviews but are so happy that we did. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The hot breakfast was very good and there was also a good selection of cold items as well, it made my large group very happy. The rooms were extremely clean and well maintained. The bed was comfortable and my room had amazing water pressure! The only complaint I had was that the pool was super cold, 7 of my 10 couldn't make it past the stairs before abandoning the pool.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Best Western St. Louis Airport North. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"BAD STAFF, GHETTO AND RUDE"

1
User 04/08/2021

Don't Stay Here!!! It's not Worth LOosiNg Money!! The Staff all stick together no matter What!!I stayed here due to Domestic Violence The Staff kicked me out and took my money cuz I complained w/kids.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Ok for overnight"

2
Larry E, Salida, Colorado 20/05/2021

The hotel is ok for an overnight, but it had some issues if staying longer. It seemed the walls were thin and you could easily hear people on the next room. We lucked out that they went to bed early, but we're woken up early the next morning. The hotel had an exercise room, but all of the equipment was out of order. Like other places during the pandemic, they did their best with breakfast. If you wanted, they would bring you a boxed hot breakfast. The staff that we interacted with was friendly and helpful.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Nice stay"

4
User 18/05/2021

There was some issues as far as communication with hotel staff getting me into my room although I had a reservation, but the problem was solved quickly and my room was very nice bed was comfortable. I wouldn't mind coming back.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 216jaylaj! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip! Safe travels.

"Great Service and Clean Hotel"

5
ythomas1109, Chicago, Illinois 17/05/2021

I had a great check in and the front desk person was nice and had a smile on his face. He was very open to my questions and knowledgeable. Room was very clean, as well as the hotel. We would stay here again.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review ythomas1109! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip! Safe travels.

"Trip"

5
kayla11jones93, Sigourney, Iowa 17/05/2021

My husband and I stayed here for a weekend getaway. We had an unplugged weekend and it was great! A lot of the things we did was in St. Louis and this hotel was perfect. It was only about 20 min away from everywhere we visited. Our room was clean, service was great. Any employee we came in contact with was so kind. It didn't cost an arm and a leg to stay here. I highly recommend this hotel!

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Kayla11jones93 we truly thank you for sharing your feedback with us on your stay with us. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip! Safe travels.

"Had high expectations based off the excellent reviews"

2
whitakerchristin, Memphis, Tennessee 13/05/2021

I chose this hotel due to the reviews and pricing. Mainly the reviews. In Our room 3 lights were not working, the bunk beds were not made ( which let us see what the mattresses really look like, scary!) So, my children ended up sleeping in the other double bed all piled up due to how the mattresses looked! Dried blood were on the pillow cases and sheets, along with hair and crumbs made up into the bed. Clearly the housekeeping just made the bed no sheets were changed. We requested new bedding, we changed it all ourselves. Breakfast was a NO! I had high hopes, but this was just not right.

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Clean, Comfortable, Convenient Location"

4
User 04/05/2021

Overall good experience. Property in good repair; clean comfortable room, slept very well. Upsides: - Easily accessible, just a few minutes from the airport, right off the highway. - Room clean, good condition, excellent condition. Bed VERY comfortable. - Staff very friendly and helpful. Downsides: - Construction on highway. Be careful. - "Free Breakfast" was a muffin in a bag. No drinks. I understand the covid precautions, but really--they could easily do better. shouldn't promote "breakfast" with this offering. - Except McDonald's no restaurants within waking distance. Not much except fast food within a few miles. - Bill was confusing. "Taxes" for a 3-day stay was 10 charged items with accounting codes only, no descriptions. Not a problem, but took calls & time online to verify afterwards. Overall, it is still good value for the money. Would stay again. But please fix your "Breakfast"...!!!

Brenda Rodriguez, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon, as we have started a hot breakfast. Hope to see you soon.

"I would give a 0 if I could"

1
User 21/04/2021

After check-in, and at first walk into the room, it was apparent it had not been adequately cleaned. There was trash on the floor, hair ties, as well as the bedding had hair and stains on it. There were stains on the furniture – the tables and the couch. The headboards of the bed were oily and filthy. This led me back to the front desk to inform them of the status of the room and to request one of two things, either a new room be issued or that room recleaned. The front desk staff informed me they would have to contact the housekeeper and that she would be down to discuss it with me and allow me to show her the issues found. When I showed the housekeeper the issues there were excuses after excuses given, one for example being the stain on the coffee table, “oh that does not come off.” She informed me that she could change the bedding and reclean the room as requested. Our family had scheduled plans that we needed to attend to, so we went about our vacation plans and arrived back at the room later that evening. During the recheck it was apparent the bedding had been changed and the headboards wiped down, although still oily. It was late and we decided to stay there. Although after further notice of the room, trash was still on the floor, stains still on furniture, and new stains on the new bedding was found. There was also a random filthy pillow in the cabinet under the tv. When we went to take a shower, there was also yellow stains on the shower curtain and the inside one was not long enough to keep any water inside the shower causing a very unsafe amount of water to accumulate outside of the bathtub. The refrigerator that is in the room also started to leak, causing another unsafe puddle next to it and the ice in the freezer compartment had apparent mold growing. We were also supplied with only five towels total, two large ones and three hand/face towels. When asking the front desk for more towels we were told, “We don't have any, we are all out. Everyone has been coming and asking for five towels.” There was no indication of trying to get any clean linen/towels. When returning to the room and shutting the door, it was apparent that the safety lock on the top was completely gone and missing leaving us ultimately in an unsafe room. The next morning when we went for the grab and go breakfast, which it is understandable that it has to be prepackaged due to COVID restrictions, 3 out of the 4 juices were out, creamer for the coffee was out and the breakfast was an orange, water bottle and a muffin. Unfortunately, we did not eat the breakfast and we immediately packed up our stuff and left the hotel. I have never left a hotel as fast as I did with this experience, I am always requesting late check-out but this time not.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for letting know about the issues regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 314-731-8000 and ask for Brenda whom is the General Manager so that we can make this right. .

"Dirty Hotel that needs lots of upkeep"

1
User 31/03/2021

We were originally sent to a room that we were assured had been thoroughly cleaned. When we opened the door the room had not been touched. Bed was not made and sheets were not changed from the previous guests. Toilet paper all over the bathroom floor. We were then switched to a different room that had been "thoroughly cleaned and sanitized." Trash in the bathroom had not been dumped, old coffee filter was still in the coffee pot. If we had anywhere else to go we would have left at that time. The hotel needs a deep clean. Would not recommend.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are so sorry that your stay was not up to our standards! Please feel free to contact the hotel directly and to discuss the issues with the General Manager.

"Good in parts"

3
Derek K, Huntley, Illinois 24/03/2021

The good: The room was excellent, roomy, clean (we checked with our black light), and well furnished. However, the entrance and elevator were in need of cleaning, and there were ants crawling all over the counter by the coffee machine. I reported it on the first evening of our stay, but they were still there the next morning, that evening, and our final morning.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a review Derek. We appreciate the feedback. We have notified our pest control company of the Ants as it is a seasonal spring challenge in our area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Best Western STL Airport North and we hope to see you again in your travels. Safe travels!

"Good nights stay"

5
User 29/01/2021

This hotel was nice the room was clean well stocked due to Corona they had bagged breakfast which I thought was great accommodation due to the current situation I would definitely stay again reasonable price. Bed was nice and comfortable

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review 284quianab! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Care Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Best Western STL Airport North and we hope to see you again in your travels. Safe travels!

"Excellent"

5
User 05/01/2021

Grab and go breakfast was a nice convenience, especially during covid times. Coffee in the room is a must and always greatly appreciated! The hotel has been newly renovated, looks very nice, modern, and is clean. I appreciate all of the extra safety precautions taken related to covid as well as overall safety. I would stay here again and recommend to others.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review! We appreciate the feedback. We take pride in making sure that our staff makes you feel welcomed and safe and we truly embrace the Best Western "We Care Clean" program to give you peace of mind during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in your travels. Happy New year!

"Best Staff Ever!!"

5
User 24/12/2020

I would stay here again. Very friendly people and a convenient location. I never felt ignored or like I had to hunt anyone down. Always someone available to meet my needs. The staff was the best part of my stay.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you 861aundreah for leaving us a five star review. We truly appreciate it and always love reading about our guests stay. We strive for excellence and making sure that you have peace of mind during your stay is of the utmost importance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites...we look forward to your next visit. Happy holidays and Safe Travels!

"Tania"

5
User 24/12/2020

This hotel was a nice surprise in the St. Louis Airport/North County area. It has recently been renovated, the rooms are spacious and clean, and was a great value. Breakfast in the morning was a good start to my day. The staff was friendly and was able to recommend some good restaurants nearby for takeout. They are taking COVID precautions seriously, and I saw them fogging the public spaces with sanitizer to kill any germs. I would definitely stay here again.

Shawna Moore, Sales at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Tania for leaving us a five star review on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate it and always love reading about our guests stay. We strive for excellence and making sure that you have peace of mind during your stay is of the utmost importance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites...we look forward to your next visit. Happy holidays and Safe Travels!

"Clean and Renovated"

5
MDaniels1107, Rego Park, New York 18/08/2020

I stumbled upon this hotel due to a layover in St. Louis. 15 mins from the airport and the hotel just completed a renovation. Room was very clean, service was friendly and price was right. I would recommend.

Thomas Bruno, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for staying with us and for leaving such a nice review. We work hard to meet or beat all of our guests expectations. We hope to see you again very soon.

"Subpar"

2
KShaudhry, Saint Louis, Missouri 15/08/2020

I was quoted a different price than I was charged. I was informed that nothing could be done because of the time I booked the room. I was not allotted a late checkout though I was only there a few hours. There was someone in the first room we attempted to check in. The second room had no TV and the fridge didn't work. The breakfast is trash now, even with covid there are other breakfast options than a granola bar and a piece of fruit, and if thats whats being offered the prices should be lowered. I could've definitely went to a motel and paid much less for the same amenities. The elevator smelled like feet. I was told my room would be discounted and it was not.

Thomas Bruno, General Manager at Best Western St. Louis Airport North Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I am very sorry for falling short of meeting your expectations. I will discuss your issues with the staff and hope you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to the area.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.