Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, Greenwood

635 Highway 82 W, 38930-5029, Greenwood, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood - promotionnelles SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood est idéalement situé dans le centre de Greenwood. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Installé à Greenwood, dans le Mississippi, le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal sur la Highway 82 West. Greenwood est une petite ville située au bord du delta du Mississippi, très célèbre pour une multitude de caractéristiques uniques. De nombreuses personnalités telles que Morgan Freeman, Robert Johnson, Fred Karl Jr. , Guitar Slim et bien d'autres font de Greenwood l'une des merveilles du delta du Mississippi. Jadis surnommée la capitale mondiale du coton, elle possède de nombreuses traditions. Greenwood a été employée dans de nombreux domaines et films. Le film oscarisé « La couleur des sentiments » a été tourné à Greenwood, la ville servant de toile de fond. Greenwood est facilement accessible depuis Memphis, dans le Tennessee, et Jackson, dans le Mississippi. Elle se trouve à proximité de nombreuses villes célèbres du delta du Mississippi. L’hôtel est installé tout près de l'autoroute, à moins de trois kilomètres du centre-ville, des restaurants, des magasins et des sites touristiques. Notre objectif est que vous passiez un séjour agréable dans nos grandes chambres propres et luxueuses, équipées d’une télévision à écran plat, d’un réfrigérateur, d’une douche chaude, de café 24 heures sur 24 et d’un accès Wi-Fi gratuit. Notre hôtel entièrement non fumeur comprend deux étages sans ascenseur. Dégustez un petit déjeuner gratuit, chaud et complet tous les matins. Il comprend : œufs, viande, gaufres, assortiment de pâtisseries et de pains, yaourts, céréales froides, jus de fruits, café et thé. Nous disposons de nombreux espaces ouverts pour se détendre, se divertir, socialiser ou organiser des réunions d'affaires, des événements familiaux ou de grandes réceptions rassemblant jusqu'àcent personnes. La piscine intérieure et extérieure combinée est ouverte de 9:00 à 22:00. Notre terrain de basket-ball et notre piscine constituent un fantastique espace ouvert pour s’amuser et se détendre. Nous offrons quelques chambres acceptant les animaux de compagnie moyennant une caution et des frais standard. Des lave-linge à pièces et des distributeurs automatiques sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24. Nous proposons également un parking gratuit 24 heures sur 24 et un parking indépendant séparé pour les autocars et les camions. Les clients doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Greenwood

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 191 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
75
Très bon
52
Moyen
28
Médiocre
17
Horrible
19
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
29
En famille En famille
78
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
11
Professionnel Professionnel
41
Voyage solo Voyage solo
14
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Awesome stay"

5
User 25/04/2022

Absolutely the best place to stay in greenwood.ms. clean rooms great employees and general location to center of town. Safe and decent location. Pool and gym was well taken care of. Clean appearance. .

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We will be looking forward to receiving you again in the near future, with even better services. Thank you.

"A Most Comfortable Stay!! Pleasantly Surprised!!"

5
248ervinr, Brandon, Mississippi 24/04/2022

I am old enough to remember this (old Best Western) being one of the nicer hotels in town when I was a kid that gradually diminished and became run down over the years. When I had attend a funeral back home this weekend and searched for a hotel, seeing how highly it was rated, I thought something must've been wrong. Nevertheless the price seemed to match the ratings, so I decided to give it a try. I was thrilled to learn the hotel has been completely renovated. The lobby was extra nice, the rooms were updated with modern decor, but most importantly, everything smelled completely new and clean! I love what they've done with the place! Not exactly the greatest location but definitely a super comfortable stay. Will definitely stay again!

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. We will continue to work to improve our services and the facility. Thank you.

"A bit worn around the edges, but a good place."

4
towerdog3, North Little Rock, Arkansas 17/03/2022

A little tired, but still a good place. Reminiscent of the days when hotels had good furniture, large rooms and open public spaces. Our room had a nice balcony. A good place for the working man. Front desk staff very nice. We could not find an elevator though.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for providing a valuable review. We hope to see you again on your next visit. We have only two floors and we have many stair cases for the convenience of our guests. Thank you again. Sincerely yours.

"Short stay"

5
User 01/03/2022

The rooms are big and clean, they have great amenities and the staff is very friendly. The free breakfast was hot and fresh with a variety of options. So all in all a great experience 10/10 recommended.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us and for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to provide the review and rating. We look forward to serving you, even better, in the near future. Thank you.

"Great Hotel"

5
User 06/11/2021

I love this hotel and would come back and stay again…. Everything was so nice and clean and the bed feels great..!! I didn't get a chance to get in the pool maybe next time… I would tell anybody to stay here

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate for enjoying your stay at SureStay Plus and we look forward to serve you even better. We highly appreciate for taking time to provide the review and recommendations. Thank you.

"Price Gouging"

2
User 09/10/2021

The Manager is very rude and unprofessional. He price gouges the alumni when they come back for homecoming. The rooms are sub-par and the breakfast tastes like wood! The microwave per floor is located in the hall for EVERYONE to use! Very unsanitary practice.

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Sorry you had unpleasant stay at our hotel. We review our policies and look into your views. Thank you for staying with us.

"STAY HERE. SEARCH NO MORE."

5
diamondelite2021, Ridgeland, Mississippi 13/08/2021

The staff is excellent and make you feel part of the their family. The hotel rooms have doors at both ends, one to the interior lobby and one directly to the outside [to your parked vehicle]. I highly recommend this property. I saw the indoor pool; WOW, your kids will be more than happy!

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate the review you provided and it means a lot for us. Thank you again. Looking forward to serve you again, even better, in the near future.

"Nice revamped hotel, but...."

4
User 09/07/2021

Nice revamped hotel, but the pool hours were weird, and I couldn't change the input on the remote. I wanted to get in a late night swim, and even though the pool was indoor, it had already closed for the night. The room was bigger than expected, and I liked that I could access the outside of the hotel from my room.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are sorry that we could not provide you with a late night swim and the limited functionality of the universal remote. We will look into it to improve our standards. Thank you for your compliments on the room and other amenities. We appreciate your time for giving us feedback. Thank you for staying with us.

"Never again"

1
User 28/06/2021

Charged me for the honeymoon suite (just a normal size hotel room) and didn't didn't offer to change the room when I told them and showed them the booking email. The least they could have done was move our room, but we would have had to pay cancelation fees.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Very sorry that we have not met your expectations. We could not find your reservation on our system and were unable provide any further explanation. However, if there is anything to be done, please contact the customer support or the hotel, to find a solution. Thank you.

"Teresa Wyatt"

5
User 02/06/2021

We had a very enjoyable trip. Staff from reception to dining was courteous and friendly. Sharon Carter in reception was extremely helpful, has a great demeanor that went above and beyond other receptions. Sharon has a true willingness to ensure that your stay is memorable and enjoyable and has an extremely great attitude. Hazel in dining was also very kind and friendly very easy to talk with very personable. The rooms were clean, there was ample parking, and they are in a great location. Will definitely stay again.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate your valuable inputs. We will be looking forward to serve you again in the near future. Thanks and regards.

"My Stay At Best Western"

5
User 06/05/2021

I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Hotel. I was able to get a good night's rest with no loud noise or disturbances,. My stay was quiet and peaceful. They also had a delicious prepared breakfast each moening. The Chef was very professional and polite, as well as friendly. The receptionists were all professional and courteous.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. Your feed back and appreciation, mean a lot for all of us. We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you very much.

"Awesome Stay in Greenwood"

5
User 08/04/2021

The hotel was clean and the in-house grab and go meals are hot and fresh. The host are kind and go above and beyond to make the stay great My family and I were extremel satified with our stay and plan to stay again.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate your valuable inputs. We will be looking forward to serve you again in the near future. Thanks and regards.

"Donyell J"

5
adjones3211, Memphis, Tennessee 16/03/2021

I enjoyed my stay everything was excellent will most definitely be back. The rooms were clean and spacious. It also had a sitting area if I didn't want to get in the bed. The balcony was nice as well if I wanted to sit outside.

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we highly appreciate for it. Thanks again and look forward to welcoming you.

"Great spot!"

5
401julieannea, St. John's, Canada 15/03/2021

We travelled to Corner Brook for a ski weekend with our extended bubble. The hotel was great- they accommodated rooms close together for us, had time slots to book the pool and the beds were very comfy!

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate your feedback.

"A wonderful place to stay!"

5
barscoinc, Mount Airy, North Carolina 16/02/2021

We arrived here in the middle of a snowstorm, with no expectations except that BW is generally a good facility - and this one is exceptionally good. It's charming (great old-fashioned doors, well carpeted, heated, and quiet) and the staff is very helpful. They are serving real breakfast, from bags to go to scrambled eggs and bacon, with coffee always available in the rooms and the comfy lobby. They made extra efforts to prepare our room in the rather emergency circumstances, and we are grateful. Highly recommended.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

"Birthday Party"

1
User 31/01/2021

This was the worst place I've ever stayed at. We got kicked out for no reason. The manager is very racist. I just can't believe this. I don't know what else to say about this place, but it was terrible.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Dear Birthday Party We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused as we do not allow parties in a guest room especially when we had to call in police to disperse seven or eight people from a guest room. We do have meeting rooms and party rooms to offer for day and evening use only.

"Great stay!!! Highly recommended"

5
User 13/12/2020

My husband and I went for a family event and I was impressed with the room and service. If staying in the 1st floor the entrance to the room from the outside and inside of the hotel was a plus!! I am staying there when I return.. thank you for a comfortable stay

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.