Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Greenwood, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

03/07/2022

PARTENZA

04/07/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, Greenwood

635 Highway 82 W, 38930-5029, Greenwood, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood è situato nel centro di Greenwood. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, Greenwood (Mississippi), è situato in una posizione ideale sull'autostrada 82 direzione ovest. Greenwood, piccola città ai margini del Delta del Mississippi, è una meta rinomata e dalle caratteristiche uniche. Molti personaggi famosi, tra cui Morgan Freeman, Robert Johnson, Fred Karl Jr., Guitar Slim e molti altri, hanno fatto di Greenwood una delle meraviglie del Delta del Mississippi. Nota come la capitale mondiale del cotone, Greenwood è ricca di tradizioni ed è stata una città di notevole interesse per diversi settori e film. A fare da sfondo al film "The Help", vincitore dell’Oscar, è stata proprio Greenwood, dove il film è stato girato. La città è facilmente raggiungibile da Memphis, Tennessee, e Jackson, Mississippi, e si trova a breve distanza da molte famose città del Delta del Mississippi.Ci troviamo lungo l'autostrada e a tre chilometri circa dal centro, dai ristoranti, dai negozi e dalle attrazioni turistiche. Ci teniamo a garantirti un soggiorno piacevole nelle nostre camere spaziose, pulite e raffinate, dotate di televisore a schermo piatto, frigorifero, doccia con acqua calda, caffè 24 ore su 24 e accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito.Il nostro hotel è interamente non fumatori e si articola su due piani senza ascensore. Goditi una colazione all'americana completa gratuita ogni mattina, che include uova, carne, waffle, vari tipi di pasticcini e di pane, yogurt, cereali, succo di frutta, caffè e tè. L’hotel dispone di molte aree all’aperto per divertirsi, giocare, organizzare o partecipare a riunioni di lavoro, eventi per famiglie o grandi eventi fino a cento partecipanti.La piscina, che può essere allestita per essere all’aperto o al coperto, è stagionale edè aperta dalle 9:00 alle 22:00. Il nostro campo da pallacanestro e la nostra piscina offrono un esclusivo spazio esterno dove potersi divertire e rilassare. Le camere in cui sono ammessi gli animali domestici sono disponibili in numero limitato e richiedono un deposito cauzionale e supplementi aggiuntivi. Lavanderia a gettoni e distributori automatici disponibili 24 ore su 24. Offriamo inoltre parcheggio gratuito 24 ore su 24 e parcheggio indipendente separato per autobus e camion. Per registrarsi, gli ospiti devono aver compiuto 21 anni.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Greenwood

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante all
    Ristorante all'interno dell'hotel
  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
    Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 192 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
76
Molto buono
52
Nella media
28
Scarso
17
Pessimo
19
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
42
Da solo Da solo
14
In coppia In coppia
29
In famiglia In famiglia
78
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
11
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Very clean establishment with friendly staff"

5
patricknelson247, Detroit, Michigan 27/05/2022

My colleague's and I Really enjoyed our weekend with surestay. The breakfast was great and we were able to take a swim, play basketball and workout. I really like that you can swim from the outside pool to the inside pool.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and for liking our amenities. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you for taking time to post a review. Sincerely,

"Awesome stay"

5
User 25/04/2022

Absolutely the best place to stay in greenwood.ms. clean rooms great employees and general location to center of town. Safe and decent location. Pool and gym was well taken care of. Clean appearance. .

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We will be looking forward to receiving you again in the near future, with even better services. Thank you.

"A Most Comfortable Stay!! Pleasantly Surprised!!"

5
248ervinr, Brandon, Mississippi 24/04/2022

I am old enough to remember this (old Best Western) being one of the nicer hotels in town when I was a kid that gradually diminished and became run down over the years. When I had attend a funeral back home this weekend and searched for a hotel, seeing how highly it was rated, I thought something must've been wrong. Nevertheless the price seemed to match the ratings, so I decided to give it a try. I was thrilled to learn the hotel has been completely renovated. The lobby was extra nice, the rooms were updated with modern decor, but most importantly, everything smelled completely new and clean! I love what they've done with the place! Not exactly the greatest location but definitely a super comfortable stay. Will definitely stay again!

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. We will continue to work to improve our services and the facility. Thank you.

"A bit worn around the edges, but a good place."

4
towerdog3, North Little Rock, Arkansas 17/03/2022

A little tired, but still a good place. Reminiscent of the days when hotels had good furniture, large rooms and open public spaces. Our room had a nice balcony. A good place for the working man. Front desk staff very nice. We could not find an elevator though.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for providing a valuable review. We hope to see you again on your next visit. We have only two floors and we have many stair cases for the convenience of our guests. Thank you again. Sincerely yours.

"Short stay"

5
User 01/03/2022

The rooms are big and clean, they have great amenities and the staff is very friendly. The free breakfast was hot and fresh with a variety of options. So all in all a great experience 10/10 recommended.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us and for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to provide the review and rating. We look forward to serving you, even better, in the near future. Thank you.

"Great Hotel"

5
User 06/11/2021

I love this hotel and would come back and stay again…. Everything was so nice and clean and the bed feels great..!! I didn't get a chance to get in the pool maybe next time… I would tell anybody to stay here

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate for enjoying your stay at SureStay Plus and we look forward to serve you even better. We highly appreciate for taking time to provide the review and recommendations. Thank you.

"Price Gouging"

2
User 09/10/2021

The Manager is very rude and unprofessional. He price gouges the alumni when they come back for homecoming. The rooms are sub-par and the breakfast tastes like wood! The microwave per floor is located in the hall for EVERYONE to use! Very unsanitary practice.

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Sorry you had unpleasant stay at our hotel. We review our policies and look into your views. Thank you for staying with us.

"STAY HERE. SEARCH NO MORE."

5
diamondelite2021, Ridgeland, Mississippi 13/08/2021

The staff is excellent and make you feel part of the their family. The hotel rooms have doors at both ends, one to the interior lobby and one directly to the outside [to your parked vehicle]. I highly recommend this property. I saw the indoor pool; WOW, your kids will be more than happy!

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate the review you provided and it means a lot for us. Thank you again. Looking forward to serve you again, even better, in the near future.

"Nice revamped hotel, but...."

4
User 09/07/2021

Nice revamped hotel, but the pool hours were weird, and I couldn't change the input on the remote. I wanted to get in a late night swim, and even though the pool was indoor, it had already closed for the night. The room was bigger than expected, and I liked that I could access the outside of the hotel from my room.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are sorry that we could not provide you with a late night swim and the limited functionality of the universal remote. We will look into it to improve our standards. Thank you for your compliments on the room and other amenities. We appreciate your time for giving us feedback. Thank you for staying with us.

"Never again"

1
User 28/06/2021

Charged me for the honeymoon suite (just a normal size hotel room) and didn't didn't offer to change the room when I told them and showed them the booking email. The least they could have done was move our room, but we would have had to pay cancelation fees.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Very sorry that we have not met your expectations. We could not find your reservation on our system and were unable provide any further explanation. However, if there is anything to be done, please contact the customer support or the hotel, to find a solution. Thank you.

"Teresa Wyatt"

5
User 02/06/2021

We had a very enjoyable trip. Staff from reception to dining was courteous and friendly. Sharon Carter in reception was extremely helpful, has a great demeanor that went above and beyond other receptions. Sharon has a true willingness to ensure that your stay is memorable and enjoyable and has an extremely great attitude. Hazel in dining was also very kind and friendly very easy to talk with very personable. The rooms were clean, there was ample parking, and they are in a great location. Will definitely stay again.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate your valuable inputs. We will be looking forward to serve you again in the near future. Thanks and regards.

"My Stay At Best Western"

5
User 06/05/2021

I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Hotel. I was able to get a good night's rest with no loud noise or disturbances,. My stay was quiet and peaceful. They also had a delicious prepared breakfast each moening. The Chef was very professional and polite, as well as friendly. The receptionists were all professional and courteous.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. Your feed back and appreciation, mean a lot for all of us. We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you very much.

"Awesome Stay in Greenwood"

5
User 08/04/2021

The hotel was clean and the in-house grab and go meals are hot and fresh. The host are kind and go above and beyond to make the stay great My family and I were extremel satified with our stay and plan to stay again.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate your valuable inputs. We will be looking forward to serve you again in the near future. Thanks and regards.

"Donyell J"

5
adjones3211, Memphis, Tennessee 16/03/2021

I enjoyed my stay everything was excellent will most definitely be back. The rooms were clean and spacious. It also had a sitting area if I didn't want to get in the bed. The balcony was nice as well if I wanted to sit outside.

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we highly appreciate for it. Thanks again and look forward to welcoming you.

"Great spot!"

5
401julieannea, St. John's, Canada 15/03/2021

We travelled to Corner Brook for a ski weekend with our extended bubble. The hotel was great- they accommodated rooms close together for us, had time slots to book the pool and the beds were very comfy!

SRIRAM NALLANI, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We highly appreciate your feedback.

"A wonderful place to stay!"

5
barscoinc, Mount Airy, North Carolina 16/02/2021

We arrived here in the middle of a snowstorm, with no expectations except that BW is generally a good facility - and this one is exceptionally good. It's charming (great old-fashioned doors, well carpeted, heated, and quiet) and the staff is very helpful. They are serving real breakfast, from bags to go to scrambled eggs and bacon, with coffee always available in the rooms and the comfy lobby. They made extra efforts to prepare our room in the rather emergency circumstances, and we are grateful. Highly recommended.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

"Birthday Party"

1
User 31/01/2021

This was the worst place I've ever stayed at. We got kicked out for no reason. The manager is very racist. I just can't believe this. I don't know what else to say about this place, but it was terrible.

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Dear Birthday Party We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused as we do not allow parties in a guest room especially when we had to call in police to disperse seven or eight people from a guest room. We do have meeting rooms and party rooms to offer for day and evening use only.

"Great stay!!! Highly recommended"

5
User 13/12/2020

My husband and I went for a family event and I was impressed with the room and service. If staying in the 1st floor the entrance to the room from the outside and inside of the hotel was a plus!! I am staying there when I return.. thank you for a comfortable stay

Sriram Nallani, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Greenwood, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.