Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Herman Bang, Frederikshavn

3.5/5  - basé sur 179 notations.
Tordenskjoldsgade 3, 9900, Frederikshavn, Denmark - Voir l'itinéraire
Best Western Hotel Herman Bang - Façade Best Western Hotel Herman Bang est idéalement situé dans le centre de Frederikshavn. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Au centre de Frederikshavn, venez séjourner dans une atmosphère détendue au Best Western Hotel Herman Bang. Le parking bon marché, le bain bouillonnant et centre de bien-être ainsi que le restaurant ne sont que quelques-unes des raisons qui font de cet hôtel le meilleur choix pour votre prochain séjour à Frederikshavn. L'hôtel est proche des rues commerciales, des restaurants, du port et des attractions. Séjournez dans nos chambres décorées avec élégance, qui répondent aux standards d'hôtel internationaux. Toutes les chambres ont été récemment rénovées et disposent de l'accès à Internet sans fil gratuit. Dans notre hall, vous trouverez un spa et un centre de bien-être, ainsi que nos restaurants Empire et Herman. Que vous visitiez la ville pour les affaires ou pour les vacances, le Best Western Hotel Herman Bang est un hôtel parfait pour votre séjour à Frederikshavn. Lorsque vous choisissez de séjourner dans un hôtel Best Western, vous pouvez toujours appeler notre numéro vert pour effectuer votre réservation. Un grand petit déjeuner buffet scandinave est inclus dans le prix de la chambre. AUCUNE taxe environnementale n'est facturée, et le Wi-Fi est gratuit. Rejoignez notre programme de fidélité Best Western Rewards® GRATUITEMENT et vous pourrez réserver votre chambre à l'aide de votre carte Best Western Rewards® (disponible uniquement pour les titulaires d'une carte Best Western Rewards® scandinave en Scandinavie) . aucune carte de crédit nécessaire. Les clients qui réservent via www. bestwestern. com ne paient aucun frais de carte de crédit. N'oubliez pas que vous gagnez de NOMBREUX points Best Western Rewards® lorsque vous réservez via notre centre de réservation et sur www. bestwestern. comRéservez en ligne dès aujourd'hui !Passezun excellent séjour !

Best Western

Hotel Herman Bang

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Spa
  • Bar-salon
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 179 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great Breakfast, tiny room"


Queen bed room was one of the smallest I have ever slept in. The bed however, was an adequate queen. The bathroom was super tiny. Glad I am not supersized. There was a strange smell in the room. Not sure if that was from an odourizer or from the carpet. Breakfast buffet is huge and I really like their "meet the locaks" concept.

HotelHermanBang, Front desk at Best Western Hotel Herman Bang, responded to this review
Dear Casalos Thank you for your response, we appreciate your feedback. I very much regret your experience with the room and have noted this with housekeeping. Thank you for your fine words regarding our breakfast buffet, we are pleased. We hope that once again, we can welcome you at Hotel Herman Bang.' Best Regards Karoline Andersen Best Western Hotel Herman Bang

"business trip stay"


the hotel was of a reasonable standard and the staff were very nice. there was a couple of little problems with the room i had (219), 1- the bathroom extractor fan sounded like a jet engine was about to take off next to me. 2- there was no heater in the bathroom so when you got up in the night or in the morning to use the toilet or the shower, it was absolutely freezing. apart from this the room was ok, the breakfast was nothing special, the usual bread and cereals with one little station for some very salty and well cooked bacon, some scrambled eggs and some very small sausages.

"Convenience and Comfort"


Very clean hotel with interesting decor in each room. Always a pleasant surprise to see your room and enjoy the furnishings. Interesting artwork too. Check in and check out went very smoothly and the rooms was surprisingly quite for a downtown location. The breakfast buffet was excellent, with many choices and great coffee!

"Great breakfast. Poor air quality"


The hotel is in a old building i central Frederikshavn. The room was great but bathroom is very small. The restaurant was great, with a nice range of steakhouse food. Breakfast is good and plenty. The room had no air con. And that will be horrible in the summertime. But all in all. A nice stay

"Ok "


Good value for the money. Close to the city, good restaurant. Quiet rooms with internet and international tv channels. Stuff is very nice and helpful. I will be back next time I have to stay in Frederikshavn.

"Good service, good athmosphere !"


Very flexible check-in, and nice sorrundings. We liked the layout in the room, only downside was the lack of aircon in the room. This hotel is situated in the very center of town - very close to everything. Good and cosy bar - and breakfast sorrundings. I would definitely use this hotel again ,and I would recommend this to friends etc !

"Low service hotel in a small town"


Room was clean and hotel itself silent, but due to heat we must keep the window open at night and backyard was noisy in the morning as there was trucks loading food to the restaurant and emptying trash bins. No cleaning between our two nights. To get an iron and ironing board was a bit tricky task because we needed to search it by ourselves in some storage room (no delivery to room).

"OK hotel"


Very small room. OK breakfast, but no scrambled eggs. In the center of Frederikshavn. Nice staff. Stayed for one night on a business trip. The single rooms have a single bed - and the rooms are very small.

"Charming atmosphere"


Friendly and helpfull staff. The breakfast is very delicious with lot to choose from. The rooms are cleaned every day and appear very clean. Definitely my favourite hotel in Frederikshavn. I've stayed there several times and have never been dissapointed in any way,

"Cozy hotel in the heart of Fredrikshavn"


Cozy hotel. Everything is very clean. We stayed one night and had a good rest. Breakfast is variated and very good. Rooms are clean an service is nice too. We arrived late at night and could still put in an order for food in the restaurant. Big bonus. Personally I enjoyed this hotel.

"Excellent hotel for location"


Really good hotel in a good central location for the town. Rooms are clean and well presented with a wide selection of tv available for non Danish guests. Nicely presented breakfast if maybe a bit limited but this is a not bad standard for Denmark. Staff are very helpful and pleasant. Adjoining anerican diner style restaurant is also pretty good.

"I wanted to sleep"


I booked this and expected to sleep well that usually happens at hotels. Our view was to the charming street - but in the middle of the night there started to be more and more drunk people yelling and loud music. For the record, it was a Saturday night. I woke up several times because of the yelling. The windows would need double glass. I would not stay here again but the breakfast was really good (without it I would give only one star). The atmosphere was relaxed and there was just enough things to choose from. Coffee, breads and juices were excellent.

HotelHermanBang, Manager at Best Western Hotel Herman Bang, responded to this review
Dear Mirja. Our location in the middle of the city can sometime be a challange when it comes to noises in the night. When visiting us again, do ask for a room facing the parking lot, away from the pedestrian street with has chances of some noise duting the night because of people going to nightclubs a discos. Best regards; Lars Dannervig. Manager

"BW Frederikshavn"


Classic exterior and reception area with high ceilings with welcoming candle lit windows & tables. Rustic tones with bright clean spaces with large windows in the public rooms. Wide brightly lit corridors with large windows to all rooms. A family friendly hotel with a special welcoming style.

HotelHermanBang, Manager at Best Western Hotel Herman Bang, responded to this review
Hi Graham. Thanks a lot for taken time to review our hotel. We shure hope to see you sometime again when visiting our city. All the best and have a great summer. Lars Dannervig. Hotelmanager

"Moderate but excellent breakfast centrally located"


Rooms are correct and clean with some modern touch, however they might feel a bit small. Breakfast was certainly a deligth, much of choice, fresh and overall good buffet! Ideal for being close to the main shopping street and just a step down from the ferries. Absolute easy access and parking at the back of the hotel. Also it has a joined entry with the next door restaurant, excellent if you are too tired to walk further down the road.

"Simple but effective"


I stayed here for a 2 day business trip. The room was small but comfortable. Nice bathroom with lots of space. As for the bed, it's a bit small but with a good bed spring. What annoyed me was the TV, it has a bright blue led on the front that shines very bright when it is in standby and I couldn't figure out how to switch it off completely. Breakfast is good with a lot of choice. I had dinner in the restaurant and this was really good. Very well cooked meat and salads accompanied it. For drinks you can just grab some from the refrigerator which is downstairs next to the lobby and after 5 they served cookies!! Overall a decent place, good food and friendly people.

HotelHermanBang, Front Disk at BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang, responded to this review
Dear Moisandor Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Gitte Knudsen BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang

"Charming appearance, generally functional, still some way to go for excellent service"


Late check-in went without problems; the hotel was easy to find, coming from the ferry terminal. The room was perfectly adequate for a good night's sleep. Internet connection included in the room rate worked very well which was a nice surprise. Breakfast was tasty and inlcuded both warm and cold dishes. Upon arrival there was no assistance given with luggage and during check-out the staff was unable to verify whether or not a booking paid via was in fact paid or not. It was slightly unnerving to be suspected of not having paid for the room and one was left feeling confused as to why the hotel accepts bookings and payments from the site if the staff cannot confirm the status of the booking. Parking was located behind the building; I would recommend checking if there is a space for you left as the lot was already nearly full around 10 PM.

"Hotel with potential"


but unfortunately management fails. Three important things did not function in our room and gave a bad impression. The handle to the glass sliding door to the toilet was loose and threatened to fall on the floor. The door could not be closed and slipped up. The water in the sink wanted to stay in the sink when we wanted it to flush. Clean floor but no attention to other surfaces. The breakfast and the location is ok but sorry not returning.

HotelHermanBang, Front Disk at BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang, responded to this review
Dear Guest We are very sorry to hear that the room you booked was not what you expected. We are fully aware that theese rooms are not in the same standard as the rest of the hotel, that is why we call them economy or budget rooms and the Price on theese rooms are lower than a standard room. However we are pleased to inform you that theese rooms will be renovated during 2015 and we hope we get the chance to welcoming you another time. Best regards BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang

"Name Of the Game: Overcharge"


I needed a room. I was told only one left in the annex building 2 blocks from the main one. They said: same quality, same price. I took it. As soon as I walked to the annex the very same room was advertised by the door half price. (Picture enclosed) Bad business. The building is old, run down, not really clean. Bed is really uncomfortable. Breakfast is mediocre. Can't recommend. For even better price there are many better options in Frederikshavn. I'm sorry, I made a mistake. Won't happen again.

HotelHermanBang, Gæsteansvarlig at BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang, responded to this review
Tak, fordi du udfyldte spørgeskemaet vedrørende dit nylige ophold hos os. På hele vores teams vegne vil jeg gerne beklage, at vi ikke overgik dine forventninger. Det er vigtigt for os, at du er tilfreds, og vi vil bruge din feedback til at implementere forbedringer med henblik på at sikre, at vi kan tilbyde vores gæster en bedre oplevelse fremover. Jeg håber, at du vil overveje at besøge os igen, så vi kan få en ny chance for at give dig en førsteklasses oplevelse. Hvis der er noget, jeg kan hjælpe dig med, er du velkommen til at kontakte mig direkte på +45 9842 2166. Venlig hilsen Gitte Knudsen Receptionist BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang

"Sov dåligt"


We planed to stay a couple of nights here as hotel room, facilities and breakfast was perfect nothing there to complain about. Unfortunately they had only rooms facing the street available and as it was a Friday night we could not sleep a wink! Restaurant below attracts many drunk youngsters, cars driving through all night! And as room was terribly hot we had to have window open. Unfortunately we had to change hotel next morning. Pity as we really liked this hotel.

HotelHermanBang, Gæsteansvarlig at BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +45 9842 2166. Sincerely, Gitte Knudsen BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang

"Nice, clean and friendly"


I have stayed at the hotel numerous times over the past years and have always been treated kindly and professionally. Located right in Frederikshavn, which can cause a bit of noise, but at the same time many different restaurents and bars. The hotel serves a really good breakfast buffet.

HotelHermanBang, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang, responded to this review
Dear Morten Thank you for the postive review of our hotel. Hope to see you soon again. Best Regards Karina Ipsen BEST WESTERN Hotel Herman Bang

3.30 20