Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Farmington, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

27/11/2022

Date de départ

28/11/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection Hotel, Farmington

4245 Hunt Road, 63640-7291, Farmington, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection - Vue extérieure Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection est idéalement situé dans le centre de Farmington. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection est un hôtel pittoresque de 3 255 mètres carrés à Farmington, dans le Missouri. Il est situé sur le parcours de golf Crown Pointe, classé 4 étoiles par le magazine Golf Digest. En plus d’un parcours de golf, le Crown Pointe Lodge and Golf Club propose un court de tennis en plein air et une piscine intérieure. Vous profiterez de l’accès à Internet sans fil gratuit. Cet hôtel dispose d’un centre d'affaires et d’une salle de réunion. Un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit est servi chaque matin. Idéal pour les voyageurs d’affaires, il offre également un bain bouillonnant, un centre de fitness et une laverie automatique à pièces. Un parking en libre-service gratuit est disponible sur place. Le Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection est un hôtel non-fumeur.

BW Signature Collection

Crown Pointe Lodge, Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
    Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
  • Terrains de tennis sur place ou à proximité.
    Terrains de tennis sur place ou à proximité.
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 123 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
70
Très bon
27
Moyen
13
Médiocre
6
Horrible
7
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
25
En famille En famille
46
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
7
Professionnel Professionnel
15
Voyage solo Voyage solo
3
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Very much enjoyed our stay here."

5
User 02/11/2022

Super nice, helpful staff here. Our room had a golf course view and in the evening we had the most beautiful sunset to look at. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and bedding. Breakfast in the morning was ample enough for us. Golf season was slowing down so at the end of October we had the hotel almost to ourselves.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
BigThicket, Thank you for your awesome review and comments about our property. We love hearing what you enjoyed and hope to have the chance to provide you another stellar experience in the future! Thank you for you patronage! :) Respectfully, Barrett L GM

"Beds comfortable, breakfast is okay, need security cameras in parking lot"

4
User 17/10/2022

The front staff was awesome to work with. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast and breakfast staff was helpful.. Breakfast itself was warmed up microwave eggs, waffles, Sausage.Security cameras in parking lot would help.. Teenagers were running around in the parking lot in the parking lot on a Saturday night

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Gassfast777, Thank you for your comments and rating of recent experience at Crown Pointe. We appreciate you business and details of your stay. We hope to have a chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Barrett L GM

"I loved it"

5
mallorybroyles2021, Farmington, Missouri 04/09/2022

I am planning on doing my Honeymoon there, my man and our friends enjoyed it there. We felt welcomed and we were treated like family. That's what all hotels should treat their customers but they don't.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Mallory, Thank you kindly for your review of our property. We appreciate your comments and review of our property. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you and your friends, again. Thank you and safe travels! Respectfully, Barrett L GM

"Clean, kind, relaxing!"

5
User 28/08/2022

Check in staff was super friendly, and she corrected our reservations rather quickly. We stayed over the weekend, she was great with above average customer service. The room was immaculate. Even behind the bathroom door was clean. All the staff I encountered were helpful and tried their best to improve our trip and help our trip so we could have the most enjoyable stay. The amenities were nice, sadly we didn't have time to enjoy the golf course or tennis. Breakfast was great for being hotel breakfast. We highly recommend staying at Best Western Crowne in Farmington, Mo. I'm picky about where we sleep. I wish this hotel with the same staff were everywhere we travel.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your kind comments and your patronage. We appreciate the time you took to review us and the awesome ratings you have our team and product. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Safe travels! Regards, Barrett L GM

"Two night stay"

4
johnjU6880KJ, Naples, Florida 24/07/2022

Good hotel for the Farmington area. Priced fair, clean and convenient if your playing golf at their course. However the golf course has a broken irrigation system and the course is totally burned up. Feel sorry for the golf pro who seems like a nice guy.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
John, Thank you for your review and your business. We appreciate hearing bout what yo liked and/or enjoyed about your recent stay at Crown Pointe. We hope to have a chance to serve you again! Respectfully, Barrett L GM

"Golf Weekend"

5
User 08/07/2022

Good location especially if golfing at Crowne Point GC. Nice breakfast served each morning. There is a nice variety and served hot to order. Hotel is only minutes from several good restaurants especially in the downtown area. Highly recommend.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Hello Sheila, We appreciate your detailed feedback and your business! We hope to serve you and yours again in the near future! Thank you, Barrett L GM

"Definitely worth the experience"

5
User 08/05/2022

The receptionist was wonderful, the hotel itself was exceptional and clean. We rented the king room with the jacuzzi for a night away from the kids. Everything was wonderful. We're definitely going to do it again.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear former patron, Thank you for your awesome review of our property! We appreciate your comments and hearing about the particular items you encountered/enjoyed. We cannot wait to serve you again! Respectfully, Barrett L GM

"Nothing fancy, but nice"

5
Susan C, Vandalia, Illinois 03/04/2022

Room was very clean and comfortable. Here are a few issues: Smoke detector may not be working because light never flashed, door stop in bathroom needs repaired( see picture), corner beside toilet getting dirt build-up(see picture), bathtub VERY slick, There just were not many outlets for a room with 2 queen beds. The refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot shared a double outlet. (See picture) The ceiling over the window has some peeling.(see picture) The Hot breakfast was good and lots of variety. The pool and hot tub sure felt good after long days. In the morning, the housekeeper was right outside the front door smoking and the desk clerk went out also to smoke.The smell of cigarette smoke permeated the lobby and hallways. They were only about 4 feet from the door and not the standard 15 feet.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Hello Susan, Thank you for your in depth review and comments regarding your recent stay. We always appreciate hearing back from our customers. Know we will be using and reviewing your comments more thoroughly to address some of the negative experiences to improve upon future experiences for guests. We hope to have the honor of your return visit to provide an experience more positive than some of the items contained in this particular instance. Thank you for your time and equally importantly, your business. Thanks, B. Lewis - GM.

"Excellent !!!!"

5
User 28/03/2022

What an excellent place to stay. This was more like a resort then your normal hotel stay at Crown Pointe Lodge. They offer so much wether a family or a business trip. Tennis indoor pool n hot tub. The breakfast was great. Hot or cold lots of different varieties to pick from. I most definitely will be back!!

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
alabasterous, Thank you so much for your review and your business! We appreciate hearing the things you enjoyed, and helping guide future inquiring guest queries to the property! We hope to have the chance to serve you and yours, again. :)

"quiet and clean"

5
User 01/03/2022

The hotel was quiet and clean. Overlooks a golf course with a golf cart path if you need a nice walk after long day on the road. Breakfast was good. The pool was ice cold and hot tub not working on our visit. Be sure to ask about that if these amenities are important to you. I wish the desk staff had told us about the pool/hot tub so we wouldn't have bothered getting our suits on and going down there. They really should have a sign at the desk if they aren't going to tell people at check-in.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
WiscoMary, thank you for your awesome rating and comments surrounding our property. We're sorry to see you were not informed of the aquatic center closing and will be using your comments to ensure a better experience for our guests going forward.

"Great location, great stay."

5
meswanner, Burlington, Iowa 09/01/2022

The staff was very friendly, and the price was very reasonable for the services they provided. The room was clean and comfortable, and very quiet. We will definitely stay here again. I highly recommend this location.

Barrett Lewis II, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
meswanner, Thank you very kindly for your awesome review and comments concerning your recent stay at Crown Pointe Lodge! We appreciate your time and your business. We are looking forward to serving you again when you return! ;)

"poor value"

2
User 23/08/2021

We were looking for a quiet place to stay while visiting family in Farmington. For medical reasons we require a room with mini-fridge/microwave, so chose this over the Hampton Inn hoping it would be quieter. Rooms are quite basic for the price. Desk chair had ripped upholstery. Sink was extremely slow to drain, water pressure low (3rd floor), missing light bulb. Beds very firm. Grime/mold coating the vents of the A/C unit. Guests were playing cornhole directly underneath my window on Saturday night. Very noisy. I called the desk at 11 and again at 11:30, requesting that they be asked relocate, no result. Finally had to get dressed and go down to the desk. The gentleman there said he would take care of it, which he did. If you are a golfer, you may enjoy staying here. Otherwise, try elsewhere.

Barrett Lewis II, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Schneider, I am sorry to hear of your poor experience at Crown Pointe. Some of what you experienced I can say without a doubt is inexcusable and have replied privately with regards to your response to attempt to make amends and earn your business back. Why I cannot speak for, or excuse the behavior of the group. I am happy to see the attendant did address them. Again, I apologize for any all inconveniences and please review the email you have been sent at your convenience. Best wishes and safe travels, Barrett L GM.

"Great place to stay"

5
User 16/08/2021

very clean friendly environment great breakfast can't beat them anywhere Stayed there for the past 6 years won't stay anywhere else safe clean place even with the threat of virus in the state won't stay anywhere else, we know it is cleaned and no worries!!

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
newland64076, Thank you for taking the time to review us on trip advisor! We appreciate your repeat business and your kind comments! Thank you all so very much for your loyalty!

"Awesome Hotel! Great addition to the BW Signature Collection!"

5
PTF_Greg, Saint Louis, Missouri 09/08/2021

This hotel is one awesome place to stay when in the area! Adjacent to a great golf course, on site tennis court, indoor pool and a therapeutic hot tub spa! The hotel is kept in great condition both inside and out. One of my favorite places to stay just to relax.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
PTF_Greg, Thank you kindly for your awesome review and kind scoring of our establishment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future!

"Loved this Hotel"

5
411CarolT, Pilot Grove, Missouri 26/07/2021

We stayed 3 nights for a short vacation. We visited nearby parks and attractions and the hotel was located right in the middle. Very clean, neat and helpful staff. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean. We stayed in a king jr suite and loved the extra space it offered.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
411CarolT, Thank you for the awesome score, review, and patronage with regards to your recent stay at Crown Pointe Lodge! We appreciate and love hearing about the aspects of your stay you enjoyed the most. We appreciate the details you shared to help guide future guests to our location! We appreciate you and hope to serve you again!

"District 3 Boys State Highschool Golf Tournament"

5
User 19/05/2021

Great place with nice big and comfortable rooms. Loved being right on the beautiful and well maintained golf course! Great price for the rooms too. Employees all very nice and helpful. Had a great breakfast everyday!

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
GlobeTrotting324253, Glad to have had you and yours and appreciate your business and awesome scores! We hope to serve you again!

"great stay"

5
morrisoncary, Webster Groves, Missouri 11/05/2021

Love the proximity to the golf course! Clean and friendly staff at both the hotel and the course! Highly recommend! Good rates at both make this an easy stay for access to golf and food in the area! Will be back.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you kindly for your awesome comments and review! We appreciate your business and happy to see you enjoyed your stay! :)

"Great stay!"

5
klein535, Dallas, Texas 11/02/2021

The staff was very kind and went above and beyond to help make my stay as comfortable as possible. This was my first time staying at a Best Western in Mo. I highly recommend staying here. I'll be back when the weather is a little warmer!

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so kindly for your review and comments! We will be so happy to have you back when your travels bring you to the area! :) Regards, Barrett L GM

"A Great Hotel and addition to the Best Western Chain"

5
PTF_Greg, Saint Louis, Missouri 21/12/2020

This is a great addition to the Best Western Chain! The staff were all super friendly and very professional, the hotel is very clean. I loved staying here! The indoor heated pool and hot tub were also wonderful and if it would be warmer, they even had a tennis court! For golfers, you are right next to the course .. a great location for such!

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Greg, Thank you kindly for your detailed comments, feedback, and awesome scores! We appreciate your business and intent to recommend ours! Thank you kindly for your time. We hope to have the honor of serving you again, sir. Happy Holidays.

"Lovely hotel just outside Farmington"

5
drbroundtheworld, Saint Louis, Missouri 02/11/2020

Nice quiet, country, location just a short distance north of Farmington but not right off a highway exit. This small hotel offers big hotel amenities such as a good size pool and hot tub (open during Covid), an outside patio, full hot breakfast. Adjacent to Crown Pointe golf course/banquet center. Outside grounds were very well kept. Check in was a breeze and staff was friendly and helpful. Overall hotel and room were very clean. The lit fireplace in the lobby was appreciated on a chilly nite. Hotel is still serving a hot breakfast & coffee via walk up window (with plexiglass and masked server) and still offer cold items of cereal, breakfast bars and fruit, juices, milk, fruit cups, etc. to go or eat in the breakfast area. Tables in the breakfast room were spaced out according to Covid rules. Room & bathroom were clean, spacious and updated and our room at the back of the building provided a great view of the golf course from the 3rd floor. Bed was very comfortable & sheets were soft. Each bed had 4 pillows but can't comment on them, we brought our own due to Covid. No complaints but have some improvement recommendations; TV is pitifully small; the lighting in the bathroom is much too dim, isn't conducive to putting on make up; the light inside the door is a CFL and isn't bright enough to see what's in your luggage when sitting on the luggage rack. Room could use more USB outlets other than the "hidden" one in the clock. A staff member sweeping the lobby during breakfast was not wearing a mask but when I brought it up to the mgr, it was corrected immediately. Overall we had a very pleasant stay/experience and will return when in the area.

Barrett Lewis, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
drbroundtheworld, Thank you for your amazing detailed response! We're happy to see the many facets of your stay you enjoyed. We appreciate the items for improvement noted and am very sorry that there was an issue with an onsite employee, but happy to see we rectified immediately! We hope if your travels bring you to the areas again that we have the honor of serving you again! Respectfully, Barrett L. GM

"Crown Pointe Lodge"

5
beccaj1392, Collinsville, Illinois 15/06/2020

Absolutely beautiful. Yes its a lodge but for a Best Western its wonderful. They chose an awesome staff to work for them. Clean rooms. Fresh bedding. We received shampoo, condition, bodywash, and facial wash. We even got a cute little travel kid with a nail file and makeup wipe.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Becca, Thank you kindly for your review, your time and your business! We appreciate your feedback about your experience.! We hope you visit our property again! :)

"6/6/20"

4
kenholub, Forsyth, Illinois 08/06/2020

Very nice hotel - had some issues on the cleanliness from old food being left but front desk handled the issues and move us to a different room. Beds are a little stiff had some issues sleeping but overall not bad- breakfast needs to be breakfast again vs this COVID-19

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Ken, I apologize for the issues with your initial room assignment. We look into the reason for that and handle promptly. I am glad the person in charge, on duty, was able to move you to rectify that situation. We appreciate all comments and constructive criticism, particularly the kind score! We understand everyone's frustration, including ours, wit hour current pandemic and hope to be offering our more traditional breakfast by July of this year!.:)

"Great Hotel"

5
nated1998, Saint Louis, Missouri 17/03/2020

Booked the day of and got a great rate. The hotel was very clean, stayed in a double queen room which was good size. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was the usual hotel breakfast but was good. Will be back!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Nate, Thank you for your review of our property, and your business. We appreciate your kind scores and comments! We hope to serve you again. :)

"Best hotel we love it"

5
ChristinaHeflin, Black, Missouri 01/03/2020

We always stay here when we are in need of a hotel. They are excellent in all aspects. Clean, comfy and friendly. Courtney at the front desk is absolutely amazing and so sweet. We will continue to come back for many years to come

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Christina, Thank you so kindly for your comments and compliments. I am happy to see you enjoyed the service Courtney in particular provided you! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return! :)

"Great price, great place"

5
Megan J, Farmington, Missouri 11/02/2020

We had a wonderful time. The jacuzzi suite was amazing. Clean, and the staff was super helpful. The breakfast smelled amazing, we never made it down to have any, though. We will definitely be making another stop here, soon!!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you kindly for your review and your business. We're happy to see you enjoyed some of our amenities. Join us for breakfast next time if you get a chance! :) Regards, Barrett L//GM

"Awesome stay"

5
User 09/02/2020

I had a fantastic stay. Jacuzzi room was fantastic. Was very clean and they were very helpful. Very clesn..... heat worked well jacuzzi was fantastic... indoor swimming pool was very clean.. plenty of towels

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you kindly for your review! We appreciate your insightful and detailed review of our property. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the near future!

"Poorly manage of the aqua facility"

3
Toniklrmo_72, Farmington, Missouri 28/01/2020

The pool was too cold and the hot tub was too hot, upon complaint the front desk had it turned down but then it was like warm asked for it to be turned to comfortable level front desk said they will turn it but went back an hour later and still the same temperature

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Hello Toni, I responded to you personally ala the survey you so kindly filled-out. Please let me know if there's anything else I can do to assist. Best wishes and hope to have the honor of doing business with you again.

"We loved staying here!"

5
User 09/08/2019

Everything was very clean and staff was very nice and accommodating. The place was beautiful with wonderful views. The hot breakfast was very good and the woman who works the breakfast area is very nice and makes sure you are satisfied with everything. There are restaurants, shopping, grocery, gas stations all within 5mins of the hotel. We really enjoyed our stay!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Sharon, We appreciate your feedback and your business! Thank you for staying with us and appreciate the time you took to give your insightful review. PLease feel to contact me direct if you have any questions or concerns in the future. We hope to see you again! 573-701-9747.

"Hidden Gem"

5
Crocodile1, San Diego, CA 04/08/2019

The local chain hotels in the area were charging prices that far exceeded reasonable, so I thought I would try this Best Western based on good reviews. The hotel is off the beaten track a bit, but it was a good find! Very clean, organized and everything functioned properly. The public spaces were great and this hotel definitely is on par with nationwide chains such as Hampton Inn and Fairfield Inns. The price was fair and I would recommend anyone that has to stay in the area take the extra 5 minutes drive and stay here versus the spots along the "main" road in Farmington, MO.

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback and the time you took to give your insightful review! We hope that if your travels find you in Farmington, Missouri again that you return to Crown Pointe Lodge and enjoy your yourself again! Please feel to contact me direct if you have any questions or concerns in the future. We hope to see you again! 573-701-9747.

"Friendliest staff!!"

5
Mlbeeler, Bloomington-Normal, Illinois 28/07/2019

I will start off with I am VERY picky about where I stay when traveling. We walked in and was greeted by Kathy, she was so nice and friendly. We are planning on moving to the area and I had about 30 questions about the town. She was so sweet to answer all my questions. The room was spotless. I did my routine check of the room. It was very large and like I said spotless. The next morning we walked down to the lounge to eat breakfast and met the cutest, friendliest, and funniest lady! Pat I wanted to take her home with me. She was checking to make sure we were okay. We had enough to eat. I watched as she took the time to stack every jelly and butter just perfect. I would DEFINITELY stay at the Crown Point Lodge again. I also want to say the grounds were beautiful. Tennis court, golf course, and extremely clean. Oh dont forget the price!! All of this and it was cheaper than all the other hotels!!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you so kindly for your review. We appreciate the detail and time you took to tell other about your experience at Crown Pointe. I am happy to hear our cleanliness, and service (particularly from Pat) was on display! Please know it is a pleasure to serve guests like you :). We hope to see your again!

"Jewel of a Hotel and on a Golf Course"

5
roumaynes, San Diego, United States 19/07/2019

Amazing Jewel of a hotel on a beautiful golf course. Everything was perfect from check-in to check-out. Rooms very clean and comfortable, Breakfast was excellent and breakfast staff wonderful. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful as well. Very friendly atmosphere. My only regret was that we had only one night in the hotel. I will return and I will spend more than one night!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We take great pride in our facility and just try to provide an experience for everyone we too would expect in our travels. I'm glad you enjoyed our staff and the cleanliness of your room and the breakfast we provide. Please feel free to come back and visit us if your travels bring you back to Farmington, Missouri!

"Great value!"

5
JandJSS, Kihei, Hawaii 12/07/2019

We recently stayed at Crown Pointe lodge and we were very pleased with our stay. The room was spacious and clean and the breakfast that was included was very nice. Our grandsons had the indoor swimming pool to themselves - many of the people staying are busy golfing - and the pool and hot tub were very clean. This lodge was charging almost half of what a local chain was going to charge us for a night. Give it a try - I don't think you will be disappointed.

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
I'm glad to see you and your family were able to enjoy the pool as well as your experiences in your room and at breakfast! We look forward to the honor of serving you again in the future if you travel back to area! Kind regards and safe travels.. :)

"Hidden gem"

5
Journey40095598122, Greenbrier, Arkansas 29/06/2019

First time stay recently branded to best western. Great value for the money. Staff friendly and nice view from the course side. Great location for golf outing, walked the course early and is very nice course

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Tear traveler, Thank you so kindly for your review. We're happy we made a good impression for you and were a good representation of the brand! :) We hope to see you again soo. Safe travels, Barrett L./GM

"Pleasant Get Away"

5
cancun2011_11, Lake Winnebago 03/05/2019

This hotel is very nice and clean... All of the employees make it their job to make sure your visit is pleasant. The complimentary breakfast is well presented and delicious. We always ask for a view of the golf course and we always get it. The golf course in right next door in walking distance. Beautiful course.

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're humbled and honored by your kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and the view of the course. Please come back and visit us. We appreciate your patronage. Wishing you the very best! -Barrett L. / GM

"No 2nd Amendment here"

1
hawkeyenurse, Mount Pleasant, Iowa 08/04/2019

If my room wasn't non-refundable, I wouldn't have stayed. I have trained with firearms for over 30 years and have a permit to carry a firearm for my protection and Best Western took that right from me this weekend. I will never stay at Crowne Point Lodge again or any other Best Western owned hotel. Best Western left me without the ability to defend my family against illegal firearms carried by people with no respect for the law and for that they will never get my business again. They obviously don't care about my family's safety. The man who checked me in tried to explain the reasoning and was 100% wrong about facts regarding firearms and active shooters. He wasn't even nice about it. I will be sharing a picture of the front door with everyone I know and will urge them to avoid this establishment. The room itself, along with the entire facility, was slightly below average anyway.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. It seems as though you've taken particular issue with our firearm policy mandated by ownership. Please know each BEst Western is independently owned and operated (franchised). The policy at which you've taken issue is a choice of ownership based on review and advisement of risk management agencies, We understand this is a hot-button issue for many. We as a business are in a "no-win situation" because of the deep seeded feelings over such items. Unfortunately many issues, particular more recently such as the MGM incident, has hotel ownership groups erroring on the side of caution- i.e. guest safety. Just as you stated a fear of the unknown, the same could be said of the oppositions viewpoint of someone entering a building with a firearm. Everyone is interacting with one another at face value and no one knows everyone's backstory, credentials or qualifications. I would be honored if you could detail the other facets of your stay that you did not enjoy. We're always welcome to constructive criticism and flexible with our guests in case-by-case interactions. I hope for a chance to serve you again in the future. If this issue has lost our ability to do so, I hope you find accomodations that suit your needs and desires. Kind Regards!

"Crown Pointe Lodge - Farmington"

5
User 29/03/2019

Great place to stay and very reasonable pricing. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality! Room was very nice, clean, updated, pool and hot tub were perfect. Pictures on website don't capture the quality of this hotel.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review of our property. We appreciated and are honored by you taking the time to tell others about your experience at Crown Pointe. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

"Best place in Farmington"

5
Lora_bythesea, Santa Barbara, California 23/02/2019

We like to stay at Crowne Point. Great price point, comfortable and clean rooms. Your room comes with a nice breakfast. The hostess, Pat will take terrific care of you. Nice indoor pool and exercise facility. Some rooms have refrigerators too. The icing on the cake is the great customer service from the front desk team to Pat at breakfast.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and comment on aspects of your stay you enjoyed the most. Pat is a joy and an asset to our guest relations. We hope for and welcome your return visit!

"very nice place for our Bonne Terre mines trip!"

5
tawney112, Waterloo, Iowa 11/02/2019

This will be our go to hotel from now on when we visit Bonne Terre mines. Excellent pricing and accomodations. Breakfast is complimentary and while very simple, it was good and filling. Pat, the breakfast hostess though really made our stay. Both mornings she was so sweet. On Sunday, we came down early to eat, and said we'd be back mid morning and she said she'd probably still be there finishing up breakfast. When we got back, she warmed up rolls for us and a fresh pot of coffee to warm us after diving the cold water. Note - bring conditioner if you use it in your hair as they don't provide any.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I'm glad to see you were able to enjoy the area attractions, breakfast bar, and particularly the company of Pat. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.Again, thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business!

"Nice accommodations"

4
srwilliams2018, Warrensburg, Missouri 02/10/2018

Good basic hotel with spacious rooms and meeting areas. Breakfast was basic but good with superb personnel. Personal touch on all service and the decor alone is worth the visit. Authentic antique pieces to admire.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your thoughtful and calculated review. We appreciate the comments on our antique decor - many guest tend to enjoy. We hope to serve you again in the future. Thank you so much for your business!

"Great place to stay, awesome wifi!"

5
becky2t, Branson, Missouri 15/08/2018

We live several hours away and the move in at MAC (Mineral Area College) was early the next day so we stayed here since it felt like it had the best security for loaded down cars! Booking was easy and the staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are huge! We stayed here in 2017 and the wifi didn't extend past the front desk and breakfast area, but this year it reached the rooms and the speed was impressive. We will definitely stay here again.

"Great place to stay!!"

5
551benh, Bridge City, Texas 22/03/2018

This place is slightly off the beaten path, but a great place to stay. It is nice and quiet and clean ! Friendly employees and very professional. The breakfast was also very good. I would definitely stay here again!

"Family Trip"

4
Tcardinals, Springfield, Missouri 18/02/2018

We stayed overnight at Crowne Pointe for a sporting event. The lodge is very clean and the staff were supper friendly, especially the nice lady taking care of breakfast. Breakfast was your basic continental breakfast. The indoor pool/hot tub area was really nice with great views of the golf course. We had a great view of the course from our room too. We got the room for $85 compared to the posted $148. Would not have wanted to pay that much due to the breakfast, but $85 was a good deal.

"A calm location, next to the golf course"

3
Josje999, The Netherlands 11/10/2017

This hotel is situated next to the golf course of Farmington, at nights a quiet location. Our suite was spacious and had a jacuzzi. It overviewed the golf course, but unfortunately the windows could not be opened for fresh air nor cooling at night. For food and drinks one has to go into town.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.