ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection Hotel, Farmington

4245 Hunt Road, 63640-7291, Farmington, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection - Aussenansicht Das Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection ist ideal in Farmington Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection ist eine malerische Unterkunft mit rund 3250 Quadratmetern in Farmington, Missouri, am Crown Pointe Golf Course, einem von Golf Digest Magazine mit 4 Sternen bewerteten Golfplatz. Außer einem Golfplatz bietet das Crown Pointe Lodge and Golf Club einen Tennisplatz im Freien und ein Hallenbad. Drahtloser Internetzugang ist kostenlos. Das Hotel verfügt über ein Business Center und einen Tagungsraum. Jeden Morgen wird ein kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück serviert. Dieses auch für Geschäftsreisende hervorragend geeignete Hotel bietet außerdem einen Whirlpool, ein Fitnessstudio und einen Münzwaschsalon. Kostenlose Parkplätze für Selbstparker sind vor Ort vorhanden. Das Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection ist eine Nichtraucheranlage.

BW Signature Collection

Crown Pointe Lodge, Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
  • Tennisplatz
    Tennisplatz
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 100 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
51
Sehr gut
24
Befriedigend
13
Mangelhaft
5
Ungenügend
7
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
3
Familie Familie
45
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
11
Paare Paare
24
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
7
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Great Hotel"

5
nated1998, Saint Louis, Missouri 17/03/2020

Booked the day of and got a great rate. The hotel was very clean, stayed in a double queen room which was good size. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was the usual hotel breakfast but was good. Will be back!

"Best hotel we love it"

5
ChristinaHeflin, Black, Missouri 01/03/2020

We always stay here when we are in need of a hotel. They are excellent in all aspects. Clean, comfy and friendly. Courtney at the front desk is absolutely amazing and so sweet. We will continue to come back for many years to come

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Christina, Thank you so kindly for your comments and compliments. I am happy to see you enjoyed the service Courtney in particular provided you! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return! :)

"Great price, great place"

5
jemegan21, Farmington, Missouri 11/02/2020

We had a wonderful time. The jacuzzi suite was amazing. Clean, and the staff was super helpful. The breakfast smelled amazing, we never made it down to have any, though. We will definitely be making another stop here, soon!!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you kindly for your review and your business. We're happy to see you enjoyed some of our amenities. Join us for breakfast next time if you get a chance! :) Regards, Barrett L//GM

"Awesome stay"

5
User 09/02/2020

I had a fantastic stay. Jacuzzi room was fantastic. Was very clean and they were very helpful. Very clesn..... heat worked well jacuzzi was fantastic... indoor swimming pool was very clean.. plenty of towels

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you kindly for your review! We appreciate your insightful and detailed review of our property. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the near future!

"Poorly manage of the aqua facility"

3
Toniklrmo_72, Farmington, Missouri 28/01/2020

The pool was too cold and the hot tub was too hot, upon complaint the front desk had it turned down but then it was like warm asked for it to be turned to comfortable level front desk said they will turn it but went back an hour later and still the same temperature

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Hello Toni, I responded to you personally ala the survey you so kindly filled-out. Please let me know if there's anything else I can do to assist. Best wishes and hope to have the honor of doing business with you again.

"We loved staying here!"

5
User 09/08/2019

Everything was very clean and staff was very nice and accommodating. The place was beautiful with wonderful views. The hot breakfast was very good and the woman who works the breakfast area is very nice and makes sure you are satisfied with everything. There are restaurants, shopping, grocery, gas stations all within 5mins of the hotel. We really enjoyed our stay!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Sharon, We appreciate your feedback and your business! Thank you for staying with us and appreciate the time you took to give your insightful review. PLease feel to contact me direct if you have any questions or concerns in the future. We hope to see you again! 573-701-9747.

"Hidden Gem"

5
Crocodile1, San Diego, CA 04/08/2019

The local chain hotels in the area were charging prices that far exceeded reasonable, so I thought I would try this Best Western based on good reviews. The hotel is off the beaten track a bit, but it was a good find! Very clean, organized and everything functioned properly. The public spaces were great and this hotel definitely is on par with nationwide chains such as Hampton Inn and Fairfield Inns. The price was fair and I would recommend anyone that has to stay in the area take the extra 5 minutes drive and stay here versus the spots along the "main" road in Farmington, MO.

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback and the time you took to give your insightful review! We hope that if your travels find you in Farmington, Missouri again that you return to Crown Pointe Lodge and enjoy your yourself again! Please feel to contact me direct if you have any questions or concerns in the future. We hope to see you again! 573-701-9747.

"Friendliest staff!!"

5
Mlbeeler, Bloomington-Normal, Illinois 28/07/2019

I will start off with I am VERY picky about where I stay when traveling. We walked in and was greeted by Kathy, she was so nice and friendly. We are planning on moving to the area and I had about 30 questions about the town. She was so sweet to answer all my questions. The room was spotless. I did my routine check of the room. It was very large and like I said spotless. The next morning we walked down to the lounge to eat breakfast and met the cutest, friendliest, and funniest lady! Pat I wanted to take her home with me. She was checking to make sure we were okay. We had enough to eat. I watched as she took the time to stack every jelly and butter just perfect. I would DEFINITELY stay at the Crown Point Lodge again. I also want to say the grounds were beautiful. Tennis court, golf course, and extremely clean. Oh dont forget the price!! All of this and it was cheaper than all the other hotels!!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you so kindly for your review. We appreciate the detail and time you took to tell other about your experience at Crown Pointe. I am happy to hear our cleanliness, and service (particularly from Pat) was on display! Please know it is a pleasure to serve guests like you :). We hope to see your again!

"Jewel of a Hotel and on a Golf Course"

5
roumaynes, San Diego, United States 19/07/2019

Amazing Jewel of a hotel on a beautiful golf course. Everything was perfect from check-in to check-out. Rooms very clean and comfortable, Breakfast was excellent and breakfast staff wonderful. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful as well. Very friendly atmosphere. My only regret was that we had only one night in the hotel. I will return and I will spend more than one night!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We take great pride in our facility and just try to provide an experience for everyone we too would expect in our travels. I'm glad you enjoyed our staff and the cleanliness of your room and the breakfast we provide. Please feel free to come back and visit us if your travels bring you back to Farmington, Missouri!

"Great value!"

5
JandJSS, Kihei, Hawaii 12/07/2019

We recently stayed at Crown Pointe lodge and we were very pleased with our stay. The room was spacious and clean and the breakfast that was included was very nice. Our grandsons had the indoor swimming pool to themselves - many of the people staying are busy golfing - and the pool and hot tub were very clean. This lodge was charging almost half of what a local chain was going to charge us for a night. Give it a try - I don't think you will be disappointed.

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
I'm glad to see you and your family were able to enjoy the pool as well as your experiences in your room and at breakfast! We look forward to the honor of serving you again in the future if you travel back to area! Kind regards and safe travels.. :)

"Hidden gem"

5
Journey40095598122, Greenbrier, Arkansas 29/06/2019

First time stay recently branded to best western. Great value for the money. Staff friendly and nice view from the course side. Great location for golf outing, walked the course early and is very nice course

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Tear traveler, Thank you so kindly for your review. We're happy we made a good impression for you and were a good representation of the brand! :) We hope to see you again soo. Safe travels, Barrett L./GM

"Pleasant Get Away"

5
cancun2011_11, Lake Winnebago 03/05/2019

This hotel is very nice and clean... All of the employees make it their job to make sure your visit is pleasant. The complimentary breakfast is well presented and delicious. We always ask for a view of the golf course and we always get it. The golf course in right next door in walking distance. Beautiful course.

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're humbled and honored by your kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and the view of the course. Please come back and visit us. We appreciate your patronage. Wishing you the very best! -Barrett L. / GM

"No 2nd Amendment here"

1
hawkeyenurse, Mount Pleasant, Iowa 08/04/2019

If my room wasn't non-refundable, I wouldn't have stayed. I have trained with firearms for over 30 years and have a permit to carry a firearm for my protection and Best Western took that right from me this weekend. I will never stay at Crowne Point Lodge again or any other Best Western owned hotel. Best Western left me without the ability to defend my family against illegal firearms carried by people with no respect for the law and for that they will never get my business again. They obviously don't care about my family's safety. The man who checked me in tried to explain the reasoning and was 100% wrong about facts regarding firearms and active shooters. He wasn't even nice about it. I will be sharing a picture of the front door with everyone I know and will urge them to avoid this establishment. The room itself, along with the entire facility, was slightly below average anyway.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. It seems as though you've taken particular issue with our firearm policy mandated by ownership. Please know each BEst Western is independently owned and operated (franchised). The policy at which you've taken issue is a choice of ownership based on review and advisement of risk management agencies, We understand this is a hot-button issue for many. We as a business are in a "no-win situation" because of the deep seeded feelings over such items. Unfortunately many issues, particular more recently such as the MGM incident, has hotel ownership groups erroring on the side of caution- i.e. guest safety. Just as you stated a fear of the unknown, the same could be said of the oppositions viewpoint of someone entering a building with a firearm. Everyone is interacting with one another at face value and no one knows everyone's backstory, credentials or qualifications. I would be honored if you could detail the other facets of your stay that you did not enjoy. We're always welcome to constructive criticism and flexible with our guests in case-by-case interactions. I hope for a chance to serve you again in the future. If this issue has lost our ability to do so, I hope you find accomodations that suit your needs and desires. Kind Regards!

"Crown Pointe Lodge - Farmington"

5
User 29/03/2019

Great place to stay and very reasonable pricing. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality! Room was very nice, clean, updated, pool and hot tub were perfect. Pictures on website don't capture the quality of this hotel.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review of our property. We appreciated and are honored by you taking the time to tell others about your experience at Crown Pointe. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

"Best place in Farmington"

5
Lora_bythesea, Santa Barbara, California 23/02/2019

We like to stay at Crowne Point. Great price point, comfortable and clean rooms. Your room comes with a nice breakfast. The hostess, Pat will take terrific care of you. Nice indoor pool and exercise facility. Some rooms have refrigerators too. The icing on the cake is the great customer service from the front desk team to Pat at breakfast.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and comment on aspects of your stay you enjoyed the most. Pat is a joy and an asset to our guest relations. We hope for and welcome your return visit!

"very nice place for our Bonne Terre mines trip!"

5
tawney112, Waterloo, Iowa 11/02/2019

This will be our go to hotel from now on when we visit Bonne Terre mines. Excellent pricing and accomodations. Breakfast is complimentary and while very simple, it was good and filling. Pat, the breakfast hostess though really made our stay. Both mornings she was so sweet. On Sunday, we came down early to eat, and said we'd be back mid morning and she said she'd probably still be there finishing up breakfast. When we got back, she warmed up rolls for us and a fresh pot of coffee to warm us after diving the cold water. Note - bring conditioner if you use it in your hair as they don't provide any.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I'm glad to see you were able to enjoy the area attractions, breakfast bar, and particularly the company of Pat. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.Again, thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business!

"Nice accommodations"

4
srwilliams2018, Warrensburg, Missouri 02/10/2018

Good basic hotel with spacious rooms and meeting areas. Breakfast was basic but good with superb personnel. Personal touch on all service and the decor alone is worth the visit. Authentic antique pieces to admire.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your thoughtful and calculated review. We appreciate the comments on our antique decor - many guest tend to enjoy. We hope to serve you again in the future. Thank you so much for your business!

"Great place to stay, awesome wifi!"

5
becky2t, Branson, Missouri 15/08/2018

We live several hours away and the move in at MAC (Mineral Area College) was early the next day so we stayed here since it felt like it had the best security for loaded down cars! Booking was easy and the staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are huge! We stayed here in 2017 and the wifi didn't extend past the front desk and breakfast area, but this year it reached the rooms and the speed was impressive. We will definitely stay here again.

"Great place to stay!!"

5
551benh, Bridge City, Texas 22/03/2018

This place is slightly off the beaten path, but a great place to stay. It is nice and quiet and clean ! Friendly employees and very professional. The breakfast was also very good. I would definitely stay here again!

"Family Trip"

4
Tcardinals, Springfield, Missouri 18/02/2018

We stayed overnight at Crowne Pointe for a sporting event. The lodge is very clean and the staff were supper friendly, especially the nice lady taking care of breakfast. Breakfast was your basic continental breakfast. The indoor pool/hot tub area was really nice with great views of the golf course. We had a great view of the course from our room too. We got the room for $85 compared to the posted $148. Would not have wanted to pay that much due to the breakfast, but $85 was a good deal.

"A calm location, next to the golf course"

3
Josje999, The Netherlands 11/10/2017

This hotel is situated next to the golf course of Farmington, at nights a quiet location. Our suite was spacious and had a jacuzzi. It overviewed the golf course, but unfortunately the windows could not be opened for fresh air nor cooling at night. For food and drinks one has to go into town.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.