CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection Hotel, Farmington

4245 Hunt Road, 63640-7291, Farmington, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection - Facciata dell'albergo Il Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection è situato nel centro di Farmington. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection è una suggestiva struttura ricettiva ampia oltre 3. 250 metri quadri situata a Farmington, Missouri, sul Crown Pointe Golf Course, un campo da golf classificato a 4 stelle da Golf Digest Magazine. Oltre al campo da golf, il Crown Pointe Lodge and Golf Club dispone di un campo da tennis all'aperto e di una piscina coperta. È disponibile l'accesso wireless a Internet gratuito. Questo hotel dispone inoltre di un business center e una sala meeting. Ogni mattina viene servita una colazione all'americana completa gratuita. L'hotel, che offre servizi business, è dotato inoltre di un idromassaggio, un centro fitness e una lavanderia a gettoni. All'interno della struttura è disponibile il parcheggio autonomo gratuito. Il Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection è un hotel per non fumatori.

BW Signature Collection

Crown Pointe Lodge, Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Campo da tennis
    Campo da tennis
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 95 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
47
Molto buono
24
Nella media
12
Scarso
5
Pessimo
7
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
11
Da solo Da solo
3
In coppia In coppia
24
In famiglia In famiglia
45
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
7
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"We loved staying here!"

5
User 09/08/2019

Everything was very clean and staff was very nice and accommodating. The place was beautiful with wonderful views. The hot breakfast was very good and the woman who works the breakfast area is very nice and makes sure you are satisfied with everything. There are restaurants, shopping, grocery, gas stations all within 5mins of the hotel. We really enjoyed our stay!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Sharon, We appreciate your feedback and your business! Thank you for staying with us and appreciate the time you took to give your insightful review. PLease feel to contact me direct if you have any questions or concerns in the future. We hope to see you again! 573-701-9747.

"Hidden Gem"

5
Crocodile1, San Diego, CA 04/08/2019

The local chain hotels in the area were charging prices that far exceeded reasonable, so I thought I would try this Best Western based on good reviews. The hotel is off the beaten track a bit, but it was a good find! Very clean, organized and everything functioned properly. The public spaces were great and this hotel definitely is on par with nationwide chains such as Hampton Inn and Fairfield Inns. The price was fair and I would recommend anyone that has to stay in the area take the extra 5 minutes drive and stay here versus the spots along the "main" road in Farmington, MO.

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your feedback and the time you took to give your insightful review! We hope that if your travels find you in Farmington, Missouri again that you return to Crown Pointe Lodge and enjoy your yourself again! Please feel to contact me direct if you have any questions or concerns in the future. We hope to see you again! 573-701-9747.

"Friendliest staff!!"

5
Mlbeeler, Bloomington-Normal, Illinois 28/07/2019

I will start off with I am VERY picky about where I stay when traveling. We walked in and was greeted by Kathy, she was so nice and friendly. We are planning on moving to the area and I had about 30 questions about the town. She was so sweet to answer all my questions. The room was spotless. I did my routine check of the room. It was very large and like I said spotless. The next morning we walked down to the lounge to eat breakfast and met the cutest, friendliest, and funniest lady! Pat I wanted to take her home with me. She was checking to make sure we were okay. We had enough to eat. I watched as she took the time to stack every jelly and butter just perfect. I would DEFINITELY stay at the Crown Point Lodge again. I also want to say the grounds were beautiful. Tennis court, golf course, and extremely clean. Oh dont forget the price!! All of this and it was cheaper than all the other hotels!!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you so kindly for your review. We appreciate the detail and time you took to tell other about your experience at Crown Pointe. I am happy to hear our cleanliness, and service (particularly from Pat) was on display! Please know it is a pleasure to serve guests like you :). We hope to see your again!

"Jewel of a Hotel and on a Golf Course"

5
roumaynes, San Diego, United States 19/07/2019

Amazing Jewel of a hotel on a beautiful golf course. Everything was perfect from check-in to check-out. Rooms very clean and comfortable, Breakfast was excellent and breakfast staff wonderful. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful as well. Very friendly atmosphere. My only regret was that we had only one night in the hotel. I will return and I will spend more than one night!

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We take great pride in our facility and just try to provide an experience for everyone we too would expect in our travels. I'm glad you enjoyed our staff and the cleanliness of your room and the breakfast we provide. Please feel free to come back and visit us if your travels bring you back to Farmington, Missouri!

"Great value!"

5
JandJSS, Kihei, Hawaii 12/07/2019

We recently stayed at Crown Pointe lodge and we were very pleased with our stay. The room was spacious and clean and the breakfast that was included was very nice. Our grandsons had the indoor swimming pool to themselves - many of the people staying are busy golfing - and the pool and hot tub were very clean. This lodge was charging almost half of what a local chain was going to charge us for a night. Give it a try - I don't think you will be disappointed.

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
I'm glad to see you and your family were able to enjoy the pool as well as your experiences in your room and at breakfast! We look forward to the honor of serving you again in the future if you travel back to area! Kind regards and safe travels.. :)

"Hidden gem"

5
Journey40095598122, Greenbrier, Arkansas 29/06/2019

First time stay recently branded to best western. Great value for the money. Staff friendly and nice view from the course side. Great location for golf outing, walked the course early and is very nice course

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Tear traveler, Thank you so kindly for your review. We're happy we made a good impression for you and were a good representation of the brand! :) We hope to see you again soo. Safe travels, Barrett L./GM

"Pleasant Get Away"

5
cancun2011_11, Lake Winnebago 03/05/2019

This hotel is very nice and clean... All of the employees make it their job to make sure your visit is pleasant. The complimentary breakfast is well presented and delicious. We always ask for a view of the golf course and we always get it. The golf course in right next door in walking distance. Beautiful course.

blewisGM26186, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're humbled and honored by your kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and the view of the course. Please come back and visit us. We appreciate your patronage. Wishing you the very best! -Barrett L. / GM

"No 2nd Amendment here"

1
hawkeyenurse, Mount Pleasant, Iowa 08/04/2019

If my room wasn't non-refundable, I wouldn't have stayed. I have trained with firearms for over 30 years and have a permit to carry a firearm for my protection and Best Western took that right from me this weekend. I will never stay at Crowne Point Lodge again or any other Best Western owned hotel. Best Western left me without the ability to defend my family against illegal firearms carried by people with no respect for the law and for that they will never get my business again. They obviously don't care about my family's safety. The man who checked me in tried to explain the reasoning and was 100% wrong about facts regarding firearms and active shooters. He wasn't even nice about it. I will be sharing a picture of the front door with everyone I know and will urge them to avoid this establishment. The room itself, along with the entire facility, was slightly below average anyway.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. It seems as though you've taken particular issue with our firearm policy mandated by ownership. Please know each BEst Western is independently owned and operated (franchised). The policy at which you've taken issue is a choice of ownership based on review and advisement of risk management agencies, We understand this is a hot-button issue for many. We as a business are in a "no-win situation" because of the deep seeded feelings over such items. Unfortunately many issues, particular more recently such as the MGM incident, has hotel ownership groups erroring on the side of caution- i.e. guest safety. Just as you stated a fear of the unknown, the same could be said of the oppositions viewpoint of someone entering a building with a firearm. Everyone is interacting with one another at face value and no one knows everyone's backstory, credentials or qualifications. I would be honored if you could detail the other facets of your stay that you did not enjoy. We're always welcome to constructive criticism and flexible with our guests in case-by-case interactions. I hope for a chance to serve you again in the future. If this issue has lost our ability to do so, I hope you find accomodations that suit your needs and desires. Kind Regards!

"Crown Pointe Lodge - Farmington"

5
User 29/03/2019

Great place to stay and very reasonable pricing. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality! Room was very nice, clean, updated, pool and hot tub were perfect. Pictures on website don't capture the quality of this hotel.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review of our property. We appreciated and are honored by you taking the time to tell others about your experience at Crown Pointe. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

"Best place in Farmington"

5
Lora_bythesea, Santa Barbara, California 23/02/2019

We like to stay at Crowne Point. Great price point, comfortable and clean rooms. Your room comes with a nice breakfast. The hostess, Pat will take terrific care of you. Nice indoor pool and exercise facility. Some rooms have refrigerators too. The icing on the cake is the great customer service from the front desk team to Pat at breakfast.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and comment on aspects of your stay you enjoyed the most. Pat is a joy and an asset to our guest relations. We hope for and welcome your return visit!

"very nice place for our Bonne Terre mines trip!"

5
tawney112, Waterloo, Iowa 11/02/2019

This will be our go to hotel from now on when we visit Bonne Terre mines. Excellent pricing and accomodations. Breakfast is complimentary and while very simple, it was good and filling. Pat, the breakfast hostess though really made our stay. Both mornings she was so sweet. On Sunday, we came down early to eat, and said we'd be back mid morning and she said she'd probably still be there finishing up breakfast. When we got back, she warmed up rolls for us and a fresh pot of coffee to warm us after diving the cold water. Note - bring conditioner if you use it in your hair as they don't provide any.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I'm glad to see you were able to enjoy the area attractions, breakfast bar, and particularly the company of Pat. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.Again, thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business!

"Nice accommodations"

4
srwilliams2018, Warrensburg, Missouri 02/10/2018

Good basic hotel with spacious rooms and meeting areas. Breakfast was basic but good with superb personnel. Personal touch on all service and the decor alone is worth the visit. Authentic antique pieces to admire.

Barrett L, General Manager at Crown Pointe Lodge, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your thoughtful and calculated review. We appreciate the comments on our antique decor - many guest tend to enjoy. We hope to serve you again in the future. Thank you so much for your business!

"Great place to stay, awesome wifi!"

5
becky2t, Branson, Missouri 15/08/2018

We live several hours away and the move in at MAC (Mineral Area College) was early the next day so we stayed here since it felt like it had the best security for loaded down cars! Booking was easy and the staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are huge! We stayed here in 2017 and the wifi didn't extend past the front desk and breakfast area, but this year it reached the rooms and the speed was impressive. We will definitely stay here again.

"Great place to stay!!"

5
551benh, Bridge City, Texas 22/03/2018

This place is slightly off the beaten path, but a great place to stay. It is nice and quiet and clean ! Friendly employees and very professional. The breakfast was also very good. I would definitely stay here again!

"Family Trip"

4
Tcardinals, Springfield, Missouri 18/02/2018

We stayed overnight at Crowne Pointe for a sporting event. The lodge is very clean and the staff were supper friendly, especially the nice lady taking care of breakfast. Breakfast was your basic continental breakfast. The indoor pool/hot tub area was really nice with great views of the golf course. We had a great view of the course from our room too. We got the room for $85 compared to the posted $148. Would not have wanted to pay that much due to the breakfast, but $85 was a good deal.

"A calm location, next to the golf course"

3
Josje999, The Netherlands 11/10/2017

This hotel is situated next to the golf course of Farmington, at nights a quiet location. Our suite was spacious and had a jacuzzi. It overviewed the golf course, but unfortunately the windows could not be opened for fresh air nor cooling at night. For food and drinks one has to go into town.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.