Connexion
Inscription
Rejoignez le club
Best Western Rewards
10%
de réduction
Nuits
gratuites
Ventes
privées
Club Rewards®
Inscription gratuite
Réductions dès la première réservation
Des points valables à vie
Des ventes privées toute l'année

Best Western DeWitt

3.0 / 5
133 Avis Tripadvisor
1055 Aaron Drive, Dewitt, 48820-9080 Etats-Unis  Copié !
TEL : (517) 374-0000
Revenir au début
Ma recherche
Modifier

Les points forts de l'hôtel

Activités

Jacuzzi
Piscine

Services hôtel

Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
Equipement Business Plus
Réception 24h/24
Ascenseur
Centre de fitness
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Parking gratuit
Wifi gratuite
Piscine intérieure
Personnel multilingue

Services chambre

Cafetière
Fer et planche à repasser
Micro-ondes
Réfrigérateurs
Les points forts

Activités

Jacuzzi
Piscine

Services hôtel

Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
Equipement Business Plus
Réception 24h/24
Ascenseur
Centre de fitness
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Parking gratuit
Wifi gratuite
Piscine intérieure
Personnel multilingue

Services chambre

Cafetière
Fer et planche à repasser
Micro-ondes
Réfrigérateurs

Description

Bienvenue au Best Western DeWitt. Venez séjourner dans notre hôtel entièrement rénové et profiter de notre superbe piscine intérieure chlorée et chauffée. Notre salle de fitness ultramoderne inclut un tapis roulant, une machine elliptique et plusieurs options de musculation dont des appareils dédiés et des haltères. Notre petit déjeuner chaud de luxe gratuit comprend plus de 30 articles. Il vous permettra de bien démarrer la journée pour profiter de tout ce que la région du Greater Lansing a à vous offrir. Nous sommes situés à neuf minutes de l’aéroport international Capital Region juste à côté de l'I-69 et de la sortie 87, ce qui permet aux voyageurs qui se rendent à Lansing et à East Lansing de séjourner à quelques minutes de destinations populaires, comme la capitale et l'université d'État du Michigan (MSU). Nous sommes à moins de 10 minutes du campus de la MSU. Il y en a pour tous les goûts à proximité, des spectacles au Wharton Center en passant par les rencontres sportives au Breslin Center, à la Munn Ice Arena et au Spartan Stadium. Notre hôtel est situé près des lieux d’activités universitaires, comme le musée de la MSU, le musée d'art moderne Eli and Edythe Broad ou le planétarium Abrams. Les familles qui rendent visite à des étudiants de la MSU apprécieront notre situation ainsi que le confort et l'atmosphère décontractée de notre hôtel. Les fans venus supporter leur équipe au Suburban Ice ou à l'Hope Sports Complex profiteront de lits queen size confortables, de la proximité avec les complexes sportifs et de notre piscine chauffée ! Les voyageurs d'affaires disposeront d'un accès Wi-Fi haut débit gratuit et d'installations de fitness. Il y en a pour tous les goûts dans notre hôtel !

Activités

Avis clients

3.0
Basé sur l'avis de 133 voyageurs
Excellent
50
Très bon
18
Moyen
13
Médiocre
11
Horrible
41
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
"Holiday Kick Off"
mpkenter, 28 Mai 2024

Had a great stay. Excellent staff. Clean rooms. The breakfast was delightful. The location was very good - easily accessible. This is my second time staying here and it did not disappoint!

"Two years in row greattttt service!"
Paradise55306292292, 25 Mai 2024

I homeschool my children so there activities are always 2 hrs away. I choose this hotel may 2023 for my daughter prom and graduation so this year my other daughter graduated so definitely had to stay at same hotel. Was very clean and comfortable. Pool was warm and breakfast was warm and many warm and cold choices to choose from. Great job Best Western!

"Decent for the price"
drunts, 22 Mai 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff, kids liked the pool although it's basic and was cold but they asked for the heat to be turned up and it was..room needed to be vacuumed and drawers were missing handles…kind of run down looking…asked for a 7am wake up call which came at 3:30 am! Was not happy about that but overall would stay at the hotel again…

"Don't recommend"
Mistie S, 29 Avril 2024

This stay was sufficient. We didn't really have a lot of options as it was graduation weekend. The hotel is very run down (items broken annd issuing) and service is meh. Beds hard very firm. Rock hard.

"Awesome staff"
mommyof3lilmonsters, 12 Mars 2024

I picked this hotel for the pool. It did not disappoint my kids. The breakfast would good and the staff was friendly and helpful.I stayed one night and had two rooms. It wasn't loud, the room was clean, bed was comfortable.

"A stay you won't regret"
rmeshreky316, 18 Février 2024

You will experience amazing service , great prices and you will leave this hotel felling so happy and worth of your spent. My family and I felt that this Hotel was beyond our expectations and seriously if it was one of the high expensive hotels you wouldn't get the treatment and care we had received in this hotel. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

"Ño góód"
Joshua F, 12 Novembre 2023

Ño góod I wish I would have went must be my fiance went with some other girl would like to know the date and the time supposedly July 2023 but what date I would appreciate if I could get a hold of that date thank you bye oh and I want to make sure it was a girl and a guy or was it more than one

"Family Time "
Escape53604751303, 13 Octobre 2023

I had taken a trip down with my family to Dewitt for a football game. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. I would recommend staying here if you are in the area. My kids also really enjoyed the pool and the fitness room.

"An Amazing Experience"
Betty M, 13 Octobre 2023

I had an amazing experience at the Best Western. I had taken a trip down with my friends to go to the game and there isn't one bad thing I have to say. The pool was also a big plus. I would definitely go again, probably the next time I am down there.

"Dirty"
mikegV2248FT, 09 Octobre 2023

The hotel itself was not bad they obviously have a problem housekeeping there was a roach on the wall there was a stink bug in the curtains and somebody else's clothes behind the chair and a used snot rag in the nightstand next to the bed. I have pictures if the manager would like to see them. I was going to complain to the manager, but it was late I had studying to do, and I had to get up early.

"Very Dirty and Smelly"
Stayed-At-This-Place, 24 Septembre 2023

The first room smelled like football pads and dirty socks. Front desk moved us when called. The new room had no smell but the appearance and overall cleanliness was 0. There were stains from the previous guests mating on the couch and lounge chair. Sadly the couch cushions are zippered and easily removed and washed but it was obvious the housekeeping staff did not clean this room, they remade a used bed and called it good. Wry disgusting smells through the hotel, hallway was dirty with paper, cigarette butt, staina and diet/sand. The rate of 102$ per night is at least $ 60 more than I would consider fair market value. Over never stayed at a hotel that was even remotely close to as dirty. I am unsure if they have house keeping and wonder if they are just taking peoples money prior to closing and going out of business. I wish I had read reviews prior. Common theme is dirty/smelly. Owner is obviously cheap and unwilling to fix the problems his guest being up. Please find a hotel somewhere, this was the worst hotel experience I've had

"Poor maintenance"
jonkC1315UY, 10 Juillet 2023

Reception was friendly but that's where my positive experience ended. The hallway smelled unpleasant, the elevator filthy with wipe marks showing a sad attempt to clean, closet door broken would not open, showered broken forcing bath, breakfast overwhelmed with wrestling teams & was cleaned out pretty quick - could have been planned for a bit better. Sad to have to leave a kess than positive review but I had booked a two night stay for a visit from my aged father & I expected him better accommodated. I canceled the second night & put him up elsewhere where the review will be the polar opposite of this one. Thank you. -Jon & Jack Koepke

"Had an amazing time."
Paradise55306292292, 21 Mai 2023

Was a great stay. Everyone was very nice and professional. Pool was clean and warm. Beds comfy and loved the extra pillows. The ice machine had crushed iceeeeeee. Elevator worked fast and great. Overall place was very clean, comfy and I'd definitely stay here again. Thank you for a great 2 days.

"Not a good experience"
staceyc5433, 09 Mai 2023

Very loud. Unable to stay to sleep. To tired to deal with it so we decided just make the drive home. There's nothing else I can say except it was a very disappointing, expensive & exhausting night I'll never get back.

"Natural gas smell present in room and hallway"
mindyjmcdaid, 07 Mai 2023

The room and hallway had a very strong natural gas smell. When asked if they had this checked out they told us someone looked into it last week and everything was okay. The smell was strong I find this hard to believe.We were in town for a graduation so all hotels were booked in the area. So we were unable to find a different hotel room available in the area. Not only was this national gas smell a huge concern the light flickered all night after we turned it off. The TV didn't work and the towels were very old dirty. I am waiting for a call back from Best Western to address this situation. So far no call back. I will definitely write another review if I do not hear back within a couple days. The front desk staff member was nice.

"Our stay"
rtbdcae1312, 16 Avril 2023

This was amazing. We were there for a sports event. Our friends wanted us to stay at the radisson and once we heard all the negative things about their hotel, I was even more pleased with ours. My son had so much fun in the pool area just playing.

"Stay away"
Under99999999, 09 Octobre 2022

Stay away, especially from room 202. Our room smelled nasty, my eyes burned from something, one tv station worked, and they put us on second floor near pool so we heard screaming and yelling into the night. I refused to use shower, smelled so bad, and front desk said, oh first we heard. The front desk said all rooms booked and couldn't move us, while parking lot literally empty. Oh did I mention some unknown stains on walls? Had to wonder all night what else was creeping around I couldn't see. I want my money back. You've been warned. Stay away.

"Find other accommodations"
dn732, 02 Octobre 2022

Employees were professional and kind. The hotel was old , dirty and musty. The owner should be ashamed he or she has not dropped a dime to make that place acceptable But to insult you even more they charge $130 a night lol

"Worst experience I've ever had"
Y4998DIvictorias, 25 Septembre 2022

So for starters, I only stayed one night thank God. I don't know what was worse one of my friends stepping on a Band-Aid in the room that wasn't any of ours, the crusty blood stains on the sheets, the long hairs in the bed that were not ours, the puke stains all down the side of one of the beds or the leftover Taco Bell I'm the fridge of one of our other friends rooms….I know what you're thinking…this can't even be real life..I felt the same. It was so real I'll probably have nightmares. The hallways and room smelled like cat piss also. We told the clerk downstairs and he agreed all of the above was disgusting. He took “notes” for the owner. We got one set of “washed” sheets that smelled like dust. We all felt robbed for how much the rooms cost. I would have rather have slept outside in the rain. Don't waste your money on this s***hole

"Good Stay at BW Dewitt"
tnash2022, 27 Août 2022

We had a good stay at Best Western Dewitt Mi. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast area is small and comfortable with adequate selection of food items. The hotel is in Dewitt Mi but it surprisingly easy to get to the airport, downtown Lansing and the University area.

"Touring Lansing"
Curtis K, 14 Juillet 2022

As I walked into the lobby area I noticed the indoor pool room. Water looked crystal clear. The lobby was nicely appointed with the breakfast area right there. As I approached the front desk, the lady greeted me with a welcoming smile, check in was a breeze. The hotel shows pride in ownership, cleaning seems to be a top priority here. All paint, caulk , fixtures and room amenities are all in good working order. HVAC was QUIET which made for a restful night's sleep.

"Reasonably Priced Clean Hotel"
upnash, 25 Juin 2022

We've stayed in this hotel many times. I've always found the rooms to be clean functional hotel rooms. The hotel has other amenities that most people expect like breakfast, fitness, pool. On one trip we wanted to see the state capitol building and Michigan state campus, we were pleasantly surprised at how close both were to this hotel. In my opinion this hotel is a great value.

"Pool fun"
debbylf, 23 Mai 2022

Granddaughter/Gramma weekend. Pool time. So much fun. Great location, friendly staff, super clean. Wifi nice and strong. Solid breakfast. In room coffee. Refrigerator and micro wave a real plus. Only shampoo/conditioner for amenities. Would have liked some lotion

"Very good value"
Kevin770, 14 Mai 2022

This is a clean, comfortable hotel at a good price. It has the necessary amenities - pool, fitness room, simple breakfast, etc - at a price that is very affordable. I was in town for an event at MSU and happy with this basic, affordable hotel.

"BEWARE: SLIPPERY BATHTUBS"
259darylo, 30 Mars 2022

We were only here for 1 night on March 24, 2022 & choose this hotel as it was close to our final destination. The room that we stayed in appeared to be recently remodeled. It was not luxurious, but it was OK. The problem that we had was with the bathtub. Husband showered first & told me to be careful as the tub was very slippery. Well, it was very slippery x 10! He almost fell and unfortunately, I did fall while getting out of the tub. Hit my knee on the tub, hit my head on the toilet and pulled several muscles in my back. It was a very uncomfortable ride back to Chicago! It could have been a lot worse, but it shouldn't have happened at all. BEST WESTERN: PLEASE PUT A RUBBER MAT OR ADHESIVE STRIPS IN THE BATHTUBS BEFORE SOMEONE GETS SERIOUSLY HURT.

"Dirty rooms and poorly maintained facilities"
carebearwy, 14 Mars 2022

The rooms were dirty, the hotel smelled of cigarette smoke and pot, and the facilities were not maintained. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone. The breakfast cereals were very old and stale, and the selection was poor

"My son called it “Medium Western” not the Best"
slavi1234, 14 Février 2022

We went only for the pool. I wanted to surprise the kids with a local overnight hotel and pool. The pool had sand in the bottom, and was cold. Kinda chilly Saturday afternoon. Saturday night was warmer, could tell the water jets were blowing hot water. Sunday morning went back and it freezing. Not just the water but the entire pool room was cold. One mom was wearing her winter coat. The thermostat was set to OFF. So i went to the desk to ask and was told “ no , its on” i say why is it so dang cold then? “ its colder outside that must be it.” He tells me. I figure they turned it off overnight to save money. Bad idea because we wont be back. We had to ask for towels all three times we went to the pool. The room shower never got real hot. The beds were hard. There were small broken things in the room like lamps and wall outlet cover. Needed to be vacuumed in the room and the hallway. Breakfast was pretty poor. Overall my kids could have been a lot more pleased. Nextime ill spend a bit more and go elsewhere. The room still cost $119 out the door. Not like it was dirt cheap but still. I think the main issue is they dont get much business. I never saw more than the one worker. Does that person have to do it all? Desk, laundry cleaning maintenance? No wonder lots were neglected.

"Too bad"
L3154SZlorih, 10 Février 2022

Dirty room, moved second room also dirty. Pool full of dirt. Workers unpleasant. It was dark, lights were turned off. Came here for a business matter. Packaged breakfast. Definitely wouldn't stay here again.

"Great Stay"
ShellyMSU, 04 Novembre 2021

We were coming in for MSU vs U of M football game in the morning. Dewitt is a short drive to campus and this location is very nice. It's right off the highway and in a quiet location. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and most helpful. We would come back to this hotel for sure!

"Thankful it was a one night stay"
anonJ6311WY, 25 Octobre 2021

Beds werre hard as a rock, and you could hear every creak in the floor of guests walking above. Also paid extra for an upgraded room and did not receive. When calling to address this issue, I was repeatedly hung up on. Not a great experience.

"Great one-night stay"
Tom S, 04 Octobre 2021

We made a last minute reservation for a stay while traveling, and were pleasantly surprised. Nice facility, nice clean room, comfortable. Breakfast was great, but that may be a result of Covid restrictions. Friendly staff. Easy off, easy on I-69. Would stay again if needed.

"I small hiccup"
Elayne B, 10 Septembre 2021

First room we were put in, the bathroom overflow valve leaked into ceiling. They moved us to 301 but they stated that it happened before so why didn't they fix it? Otherwise everything was nice and comfortable.

""Nice Place To Saty""
Jonnyc01, 30 Juin 2021

Enjoyed our stay here. Good service nice rooms and the staff was excellent!! Will stay again soon. I would definitely stay here again .I brought my two grandsons here to use the pool and have a relaxing weekend experience The pool was extremely warm.

"Regret staying, never again"
workingpanda1225, 24 Juin 2021

Copying and pasting this from my Google review. Dirty. Unattentive and uninformative staff. No coffee. No staff at the desk to inform of no coffee. Thin walls. Shabby maintenance. There's economy hotels and there's this. If there had been vacancies elsewhere I would have gladly kissed the cost of the room goodbye to stay somewhere nicer. It's as if the owners bought and updated the place and intend to just let it go and get as much in profits out of it until they sell I'm not sure how to reply to the response from the owner, but I wanted to address it. Thank you for replying at all. Since you did I thought I would add some more details. I understand that the coffee just needed to be refilled, but there was no staff at the desk for at least 45 minutes. I left a note on the desk about it with a pen and a napkin and it was still sitting there untouched 45 minutes later when we left. The milk in the mini fridge was expired. The orange juice was also out of concentrate or running low because it was basically colored water. The paint was peeling off from the ceiling above the shower in our room. There was no caulk sealing properly around the sink so whenever you ran the sink it leaked onto the floor in front of it. There was no soap in the bathroom and no trash cans in the room. The ice bucket had no liner so we didn't use it. There was no kleenex which isn't a must have for hotels, but is a nice amenity to offer. The toilet was dirty when we arrived in the room. And there were crumbs on the carpet, so it obviously had not been vacuumed before our stay. There were towels for two guests even though on the reservation upon booking I had listed we would have a total of 4, 2 adults and 2 children. I was in hospitality management for over a decade, so I understand the in and outs of dealing with a busy day. But some things are not excusable regardless of the level of quality of a hotel.

"Owner needs to learn customer service"
d0nevas, 26 Mai 2021

When we first checked in there was a discrepancy in the bill because he had charged me for the wrong room. I had booked two rooms one for me one for my sister. He had no interest in fixing it he said the only way you could fix it was to charge my sister more and I was not about to have him wake her up at 11:00 at night we had just traveled over 4 hours and we were very tired we had two young children in the car with us. So at that point he was ornery just handed us our key and said here you go didn't tell us where our room was where we should park nothing. Got to our room got the kids all settled started to unpack some stuff, mind you very late at night. opened up the drawers and there was nasty sticky things spilled in there The bed cover was full of chocolate or something it looked like chocolate we were hoping it was chocolate lights were burned out remote batteries were dead. Because it was so late we waited till morning I went down and talked to the young lady at the desk who was very friendly and polite. After telling her everything she said unfortunately the person that my concerns would go to was the person that checked me in which was also the owner so that it would fall on deaf ears. This was very disappointing due to the fact we have always stayed in that hotel for over the last 10 years at every family function we go to down in Lansing. We have been there through many owners and though this time the upgrades as far as decor goes was wonderful however the stay was worse than I've ever had staying there.

"Great Stay -Great Stay"
jvsalas, 09 Mars 2021

The room was very clean. The bed was really comfortable. The next time I go to see my grand-daughters I will take my own pillow that I am so use to, but their pillows are good, but you know that when you are use to your own pillow and having it with you , especially if you are a senior. You do sleep better. Plus if you are driving , it would be very easy to bring it with you. Also your favorite towel.

"Best Western Dewitt"
tortorellilinda0319, 29 Janvier 2021

The hotel was clean and quiet. Easy check in and access to the room. The website advertised a complete breakfast and indoor pool. The pool was closed and the breakfast was a grab and go breakfast of microwave burrito, prewrapped mini muffins, donuts, bread, and juice that was clearly past it's best used by date.

"Nice hotel in area"
L3634QPronm, 01 Novembre 2020

The hotel is nice. Could use some work in the bathrooms as siapdish missing and coukd see where it was mounted. Made it look like the tub area was left alone during the remodel. As you walk down the hall just before you turn to go to the lobby that area needs more lighting as it was dark.

"Business Travel - Great Location"
Matthew B, 22 Juillet 2020

Very Affordable and nicely renovated facility close to nearby Lansing. A nice spot for the day tripper looking to kayak nearby lakes and rivers. The staff is very friendly and I have enjoyed my stays at this location.

"Excellent stay"
SamAdel23, 01 Mars 2020

Nice staff. We enjoyed our stay. Owner is super nice and tried to make our stay pleasant. Would stay here again. Great breakfast. Rooms are clean. Loved the stay overall. If you come to the area I highly recommend you stay here.

"Top notch stay at a great price!"
Jimbo220242, 24 Février 2020

We stayed here the night before we flew out to Mexico. Could not have been more impressed with the whole experience. Beautiful rooms, big tv, very comfortable bed, and a good breakfast before heading to the airport, which was minutes away. Friendly helpful staff there as well! We'd definitely stay here again.

"Best western"
V9436RTjackh, 23 Février 2020

It's a very great place to bring your family, rooms are very clean and comfortable. Has a nice workout room that is well taking care of, the staff members were really nice,and fast to answer any questions that you may have for them. Good breakfast all fresh and they didn't let any of the dishes run out as soon as they were low they filled whatever it may have been right back up. I will be staying there again thank you.

"Excellent stop"
Caroline S, 11 Février 2020

We really enjoyed our night at best western Dewitt. Jewel at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and recently updated. We loved the comfortable bed and big screen tv. The area was nice too, close to fast food and grocery stores for quick meals.

"Perfect location to downtown Lansing"
Mario G, 08 Février 2020

We stayed here due to a conference in downtown Lansing Center. The location was so perfect 11 mins. Also next to speedway gas and dominos pizza delivered to room so promptly. It's well maintained and newly boutique style feel. Rooms aren't too big and if I had a bigger family it would have been tight but for two of us it was perfect. Joel at front desk was amazing!

"Night with my Grand kids"
Marcella O, 19 Janvier 2020

Had minimal issues, first room hadn't been cleaned, second room was nice but key stopped working, problem was the battery in the door lock so had to move to a different room, not issues. Breakfast meat was gross, eggs were gross as well.

"Quiet, comfortable stay"
bintere39, 19 Janvier 2020

Very quiet, clean, comfortable hotel. Beds were super comfortable and absorbent. The breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast. The pool was nice and warm. I would recommend this hotel. It was a great price.

"Family Fun"
Excursion48966024835, 11 Janvier 2020

The staff here are a gem. everyone who worked the front desk was friendly and courteous and were willing to go above and beyond to satisfy the guest. we had great time in the pool with my kids. Breakfast was very good.Definitely will use this place again!

"Don't waste your money"
LJH1219, 30 Décembre 2019

The first night's sleep was fine. Saturday morning found us locked in the room with no way out. The deadbolt battery had died and therefore wouldn't unlock. It took an hour for maintenance to arrive and remove the door frame to open the door. Breakfast both days was only hot at 7:00 am. Never refreshed or replaced. The heated pool was about 62 degrees. Too cold to swim even though staff said it was 82. Not true. If you want a clean place to sleep and nothing else., This place is ok. But don't expect a hot breakfast or heated pool, as advertised. It does not exist.

"Great Place to stay"
nj221974, 04 Décembre 2019

DeWitt BW owner is great .The hotel was clean and easy to find. If in the Lansing MI area try it. Reasonably priced .We recommend it as a great stay on the way to Frankenmuth. Only about an hour away.

"Wow!"
Travel779405, 19 Novembre 2019

Great local hotel at an outstanding price! Newly remodeled rooms are very nice. Very hard to beat the price for these spacious comfortable rooms! Breakfast is ready early. Easy on off I 69 and US 127 Perfect business hotel

"Nice quiet place to stay at."
Donnaschnees2008, 18 Novembre 2019

I paid for the room in September and the 3rd party company I booked it through had forgot to let them know the room was prepaid. The manager did get things squared away for me. Very helpful and I would stay again.

"An amazing stay at the Best Western in DeWitt"
AmyLogber, 05 Novembre 2019

My family had a great time at the Best Western. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. My kids had fun being able to add the different topping to their waffles. Overall I would recommend this hotel and all the great things it has to offer.

"Wow! This place is really nice!"
Departure771875, 29 Octobre 2019

I found myself needing a place to stay until my apartment was available. I must say, 10 days in a hotel can be stressful, but not at this location! The place is brand new, beautiful new rooms with mini frig and microwave, bed was extremely comfortable and the linens soft and clean. The indoor pool is on the smaller side but very nice on a cold day! Hot breakfast served daily. The staff was very nice and accomodating! Location is very safe and near a few resturants. This place is a hidden gem...only minutes from East Lansing and Lansing. I highly recommend!

"Horrible chemical smell throughout the hotel; overpriced"
mbz675, 29 Octobre 2019

We overpaid for our stay at this hotel (knowingly, as it was a home football weekend). There is a terrible chemical smell throughout the hotel. It was especially bad in our room and the fitness room (where it was not tolerable). The hotel looked like it had a veneer on top of very poor quality space; the doors had gaps where a lot of light came through, the old holes from previous locks were visible in the doors, etc. Given how much we paid for a one night stay, I was extremely disappointed and would NOT recommend staying at this hotel, regardless of price.

"Health and safety hazard stay"
Chris F, 05 Octobre 2019

This is a terrible, unsanitary and unsafe hotel. Broken elevator with doors left open and a sign stating it was out of order. The side door has a sign that says you need your key to get it, the lock was disconnected and another sign stated the door would be locked at 11:00 pm and you would need to go through the front entrance. Room was dirty, not vacuumed, shampoo container had been used by the previous customer and left in the room like it was new. Shampoo, tissues were not replaced, the tv did not work.

"Good Location. Good Amenities. Great Staff. Great Service."
themookieb30, 20 Septembre 2019

Staff was great. Parking for free. Right by the highway if traveling to somewhere. Meijer and gas station 3 min drive. Indoor pool nice but closes early. Breakfast very minimal. Rooms are great. I think they used to b American Suites and they are currently going through the transition.

"Great location and amenities for business trip"
Leslie W, 16 Septembre 2019

The hotel was very clean and not overly crowded at all. Very convenient location for a business trip I was recently on. Close enough to Lansing but far enough where you don't have to pay Lansing prices. It was a very pleasant experience overall.

"Great stay"
Susan C, 15 Septembre 2019

They have renovated this hotel. My room was brand new. It was a very pleasant stay. Staff was very nice. The only issue was the one outlet didn't work. I didn't report it because I had to leave and forgot about it

"Family vacation"
111triciat, 21 Juillet 2019

What a great experience! The staff were helpful and nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was good. The breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a restful night!

"Nice Stay"
dan p, 17 Juillet 2019

Loved the room. Very nicely furnished, great decor and paint colors, so I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the room. There is a microwave and mini fridge as well which is nice. Staff were wonderful and accomodating, A+ to them.

"Expected worse"
katie k, 17 Septembre 2018

I wasn't sure if the hotel was open at first due to renovation going on outside, but once we pulled up saw there was light on inside. The staff were very nice and friendly, I felt very welcomed. The room did look outdated, but it was quite spacious and the bed and pillows were comfortable for me. The room included a TV, refrigerator, microwave and air conditioner, which worked. I forgave any wallpaper peeling on the wall or holes because they are renovating the building. The only thing that bothered me was stepping barefoot on the carpet, it felt old and very used. I would recommend if you need a hotel quickly in the area for a sleep that is affordable.

"Disgusting!Manager did not care!"
Alicia G, 07 Septembre 2018

We checked in at midnight, got to our room to see it looked as if someone took a cheese grater to the headboard, holes in the chairs, knobs missing from the dresser, button was broken off the lamp so we were unable to use, light in bathroom was cracked, we had an iron with no board, hair collected on blow-dryer, multiple outlets didn't work, filthy phone. That's just off the top of my head. Stayed two nights, manager gone the whole time, I left a hand written note to the manager, called later in the evening after checking out, he refused to give ANY sort of discount/refund!

"No water anywhere!"
Debbie L, 19 Août 2018

We were a party of 5 so requested adjoining rooms, good thing! Promised the kids a hotel with a pool, oops sorry no water in the pool being renovated (Stop Work order on the door to the pool room)….hallways had missing ceiling tiles, glass doors were filthy. Got to our non smoking room and at some point in the last century it had been a smoking room as the room smelled stale and ciggie icky. OK...air conditioner work,,eh to be fair sometimes. Fridge did not work. Two year old wanting to know when we were going to fill the pool and where are his swimmies, FUN!. We attend the wedding we were there for and go to bed. Ok everyone shower.....NOT TODAY we have no water coming out of anything but the toilet in our room. Husband goes to the front desk and of course it is Sunday and no manager till Monday she can't get a maintenance man...she is not authorized....blah blah blah. BUT..if you want we can open up room number whatever which is no where near your room and you can shower there. So we say uh no. So here comes the desk clerk pounding on the door at 11:03 to remind us check out "was" at 11. Needless to say we didn't get through our five showers taking turns in one shower until 11:30. That is when we left! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, especially if your fond of cool pool water and/or hot shower water.

"DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY "
780marget, 23 Juin 2018

I just returned from a one (thankfully) night stay here. The hotel is undergoing renovations. My husband was taking a shower at 6:15 PM to get ready for our evening out. Approximately 10 minutes into his shower the water shut off. I called the front desk and the person that answered the phone said they would check on it. However no one ever responded back. The water finally came on about an hour later. This morning we were returning to our room from breakfast out. The door to the room was wide open and a cleaning man was in there. When I asked what was going on he said I thought you had checked out. Our luggage and belongings were in plain view. Terrible experience here.

Vous avez des questions ?

Le petit-déjeuner est-il compris dans le tarif ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Vous trouverez cette information dans le descriptif des tarifs proposés sur notre site et dans votre email de confirmation - certains tarifs peuvent l'inclure. Si le petit-déjeuner n'est pas compris, son prix est indiqué dans la page de consultation des tarifs, colonne « conditions de vente ».
Je pense arriver en dehors des horaires indiqués. Pourrais-je procéder à mon enregistrement ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Une personne vous accueille à la réception 24/24 dans tous nos hôtels. Vous pouvez également prévenir l'établissement en vous référant aux coordonnées transmises sur votre confirmation de réservation.
Les animaux de compagnie sont-ils acceptés ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Chaque hôtel Best Western® Hotels & Resorts est libre de fixer sa propre politique d'admission des animaux domestiques. Leurs conditions d'accueil sont indiquées sur la page hôtel.
Comment réserver une nuit gratuite en utilisant mes points de fidélité Best Western Rewards® ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Le nombre de points requis pour réserver une nuit gratuite dépend de l'hôtel choisi.
Pour bénéficier d'une nuit gratuite en utilisant vos points de fidélité Best Western Rewards®, connectez-vous à votre compte fidélité.
Au moment de la réservation, si l'hôtel affiche des chambres disponibles et réservables, le nombre de points requis apparaîtra.
Si vous ne trouvez pas l'information recherchée, contactez notre centrale de réservation au 0805 08 08 58 (appel gratuit depuis un poste fixe en France).
Peut-on payer avec des Chèques Vacances ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Chaque hôtel Best Western® Hotels & Resorts est libre d'accepter ou non les Chèques Vacances comme moyen de paiement. Pour plus d'informations, nous vous invitons à contacter directement l'hôtel concerné. Les coordonnées sont disponibles sur la page hôtel, ou dans l'email de confirmation. Vous pouvez également identifier les enseignes acceptant ces titres sur le site internet ANCV.
Partager le lien de
cet hôtel

Besoin d'aide ?

Nous vous répondons sous 48H