Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel DeWitt, Dewitt

1055 Aaron Drive, 48820-9080, Dewitt, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western DeWitt - Façade Best Western DeWitt est idéalement situé dans le centre de Dewitt. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au Best Western DeWitt. Venez séjourner dans notre hôtel entièrement rénové et profiter de notre superbe piscine intérieure chlorée et chauffée. Notre salle de fitness ultramoderne inclut un tapis roulant, une machine elliptique et plusieurs options de musculation dont des appareils dédiés et des haltères. Notre petit déjeuner chaud de luxe gratuit comprend plus de 30 articles. Il vous permettra de bien démarrer la journée pour profiter de tout ce que la région du Greater Lansing a à vous offrir. Nous sommes situés à neuf minutes de l’aéroport international Capital Region juste à côté de l'I-69 et de la sortie 87, ce qui permet aux voyageurs qui se rendent à Lansing et à East Lansing de séjourner à quelques minutes de destinations populaires, comme la capitale et l'université d'État du Michigan (MSU). Nous sommes à moins de 10 minutes du campus de la MSU. Il y en a pour tous les goûts à proximité, des spectacles au Wharton Center en passant par les rencontres sportives au Breslin Center, à la Munn Ice Arena et au Spartan Stadium. Notre hôtel est situé près des lieux d’activités universitaires, comme le musée de la MSU, le musée d'art moderne Eli and Edythe Broad ou le planétarium Abrams. Les familles qui rendent visite à des étudiants de la MSU apprécieront notre situation ainsi que le confort et l'atmosphère décontractée de notre hôtel. Les fans venus supporter leur équipe au Suburban Ice ou à l'Hope Sports Complex profiteront de lits queen size confortables, de la proximité avec les complexes sportifs et de notre piscine chauffée ! Les voyageurs d'affaires disposeront d'un accès Wi-Fi haut débit gratuit et d'installations de fitness. Il y en a pour tous les goûts dans notre hôtel !

Best Western

Hotel DeWitt

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 73 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
24
Très bon
8
Moyen
10
Médiocre
4
Horrible
27
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
16
En famille En famille
29
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
5
Professionnel Professionnel
9
Voyage solo Voyage solo
9
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Family vacation"

5
User 21/07/2019

What a great experience! The staff were helpful and nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was good. The breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a restful night!

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We always try our best that our guest enjoy their stay and feel like they are at home. I'm glad that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

"Nice Stay"

5
dan p, Mifflintown, Pennsylvania 17/07/2019

Loved the room. Very nicely furnished, great decor and paint colors, so I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the room. There is a microwave and mini fridge as well which is nice. Staff were wonderful and accomodating, A+ to them.

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your important time to feel out the serve. I'm glad that you like our new designed rooms and the colors. We work hard to make comfortable for every guest that stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future.

"Expected worse"

4
User 17/09/2018

I wasn't sure if the hotel was open at first due to renovation going on outside, but once we pulled up saw there was light on inside. The staff were very nice and friendly, I felt very welcomed. The room did look outdated, but it was quite spacious and the bed and pillows were comfortable for me. The room included a TV, refrigerator, microwave and air conditioner, which worked. I forgave any wallpaper peeling on the wall or holes because they are renovating the building. The only thing that bothered me was stepping barefoot on the carpet, it felt old and very used. I would recommend if you need a hotel quickly in the area for a sleep that is affordable.

"Disgusting!Manager did not care!"

1
User 07/09/2018

We checked in at midnight, got to our room to see it looked as if someone took a cheese grater to the headboard, holes in the chairs, knobs missing from the dresser, button was broken off the lamp so we were unable to use, light in bathroom was cracked, we had an iron with no board, hair collected on blow-dryer, multiple outlets didn't work, filthy phone. That's just off the top of my head. Stayed two nights, manager gone the whole time, I left a hand written note to the manager, called later in the evening after checking out, he refused to give ANY sort of discount/refund!

"No water anywhere!"

1
User 19/08/2018

We were a party of 5 so requested adjoining rooms, good thing! Promised the kids a hotel with a pool, oops sorry no water in the pool being renovated (Stop Work order on the door to the pool room)….hallways had missing ceiling tiles, glass doors were filthy. Got to our non smoking room and at some point in the last century it had been a smoking room as the room smelled stale and ciggie icky. OK...air conditioner work,,eh to be fair sometimes. Fridge did not work. Two year old wanting to know when we were going to fill the pool and where are his swimmies, FUN!. We attend the wedding we were there for and go to bed. Ok everyone shower.....NOT TODAY we have no water coming out of anything but the toilet in our room. Husband goes to the front desk and of course it is Sunday and no manager till Monday she can't get a maintenance man...she is not authorized....blah blah blah. BUT..if you want we can open up room number whatever which is no where near your room and you can shower there. So we say uh no. So here comes the desk clerk pounding on the door at 11:03 to remind us check out "was" at 11. Needless to say we didn't get through our five showers taking turns in one shower until 11:30. That is when we left! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, especially if your fond of cool pool water and/or hot shower water.

"DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY "

1
780marget, Fruitport 23/06/2018

I just returned from a one (thankfully) night stay here. The hotel is undergoing renovations. My husband was taking a shower at 6:15 PM to get ready for our evening out. Approximately 10 minutes into his shower the water shut off. I called the front desk and the person that answered the phone said they would check on it. However no one ever responded back. The water finally came on about an hour later. This morning we were returning to our room from breakfast out. The door to the room was wide open and a cleaning man was in there. When I asked what was going on he said I thought you had checked out. Our luggage and belongings were in plain view. Terrible experience here.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.