Best Western Hotel DeWitt, Dewitt

1055 Aaron Drive, 48820-9080, Dewitt, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western DeWitt - Aussenansicht Das Best Western DeWitt ist ideal in Dewitt Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Willkommen im Best Western DeWitt! Erleben Sie unser komplett renoviertes Hotel und nutzen Sie unser schönes beheiztes Hallenbad mit gechlortem Wasser. Unser moderner Fitnessraum bietet ein Laufband, einen Crosstrainer sowie mehrere Geräte für das Krafttraining, darunter Gewichte und Hanteln. Unser kostenloses warmes Deluxe-Frühstück umfasst mehr als 30 Artikel, sodass Sie gut in Ihren Tag in Lansing starten können. Unser Hotel liegt nur neun Minuten entfernt vom internationalen Flughafen Capital Region, direkt an der I-69, Ausfahrt 87. Reisende mit dem Ziel Lansing oder East Lansing sind damit nur wenige Minuten entfernt von beliebten Zielen wie dem Capitol und der Michigan State University. Wir sind weniger als zehn Minuten vom MSU Campus entfernt und bieten für jeden Gast Attraktionen in der Nähe – von Shows im Wharton Center bis hin zu Spielen im Breslin Center, in der Munn Ice Arena und im Spartan Stadium. Unser Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Campus-Aktivitäten. Besuchen Sie das MSU Museum, Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum oder Abrams Planetarium. Familien, die Studierende am MSU besuchen, schätzen unsere günstige Lage und das komfortable und entspannte Ambiente unseres Hotels. Fans, die ihr Team im Suburban Ice oder Hope Sports Complex anfeuern möchten, werden unsere komfortablen Queensize-Betten und die geringe Entfernung lieben – und können anschließend eine Runde in unserem beheizten Hallenbad schwimmen! Geschäftsreisende werden unseren kostenlosen High-Speed-Internet (Wi-Fi) und das Fitnessstudio lieben. In unserem Hotel gibt es für jeden etwas zu entdecken!

Best Western

Hotel DeWitt




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Hallenbad
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 82 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden


Travel779405, DeWitt, Michigan 19/11/2019

Great local hotel at an outstanding price! Newly remodeled rooms are very nice. Very hard to beat the price for these spacious comfortable rooms! Breakfast is ready early. Easy on off I 69 and US 127 Perfect business hotel

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time out and writing a review. Your comments are important to us to give better service. See you soon.

"Nice quiet place to stay at."

Donnaschnees2008, Milford Center, Ohio 18/11/2019

I paid for the room in September and the 3rd party company I booked it through had forgot to let them know the room was prepaid. The manager did get things squared away for me. Very helpful and I would stay again.

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time out and leaving us comment. I'm glad that you had great stay with us and hope to see you again.

"An amazing stay at the Best Western in DeWitt"

User 05/11/2019

My family had a great time at the Best Western. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. My kids had fun being able to add the different topping to their waffles. Overall I would recommend this hotel and all the great things it has to offer.

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for writing us comments. We are happy to hear that you had great time and very pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again.

"Wow! This place is really nice!"

User 29/10/2019

I found myself needing a place to stay until my apartment was available. I must say, 10 days in a hotel can be stressful, but not at this location! The place is brand new, beautiful new rooms with mini frig and microwave, bed was extremely comfortable and the linens soft and clean. The indoor pool is on the smaller side but very nice on a cold day! Hot breakfast served daily. The staff was very nice and accomodating! Location is very safe and near a few resturants. This place is a hidden gem...only minutes from East Lansing and Lansing. I highly recommend!

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We try our best to make most comfortable stay for our guest. We are glad that you had great stay with us. Hope to see you in the future.

"Horrible chemical smell throughout the hotel; overpriced"

User 29/10/2019

We overpaid for our stay at this hotel (knowingly, as it was a home football weekend). There is a terrible chemical smell throughout the hotel. It was especially bad in our room and the fitness room (where it was not tolerable). The hotel looked like it had a veneer on top of very poor quality space; the doors had gaps where a lot of light came through, the old holes from previous locks were visible in the doors, etc. Given how much we paid for a one night stay, I was extremely disappointed and would NOT recommend staying at this hotel, regardless of price.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Health and safety hazard stay"

Chris F, Center Line, Michigan 05/10/2019

This is a terrible, unsanitary and unsafe hotel. Broken elevator with doors left open and a sign stating it was out of order. The side door has a sign that says you need your key to get it, the lock was disconnected and another sign stated the door would be locked at 11:00 pm and you would need to go through the front entrance. Room was dirty, not vacuumed, shampoo container had been used by the previous customer and left in the room like it was new. Shampoo, tissues were not replaced, the tv did not work.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Good Location. Good Amenities. Great Staff. Great Service."

themookieb30, Hartford, Michigan 20/09/2019

Staff was great. Parking for free. Right by the highway if traveling to somewhere. Meijer and gas station 3 min drive. Indoor pool nice but closes early. Breakfast very minimal. Rooms are great. I think they used to b American Suites and they are currently going through the transition.

mehpatel123, General Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank You for writing a review. Your comments are very important to us to help us improve our services. Our pool closes at 10:00 pm Everyday. I hope we will see you again.

"Great location and amenities for business trip"

Leslie W, Detroit, Michigan 16/09/2019

The hotel was very clean and not overly crowded at all. Very convenient location for a business trip I was recently on. Close enough to Lansing but far enough where you don't have to pay Lansing prices. It was a very pleasant experience overall.

mehpatel123, General Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for writing a review. I'm glad that you like our newly designed hotel. We always keep in mind that our guest have peaceful rest and comfortable stay with us. Hope to see you soon.

"Great stay"

User 15/09/2019

They have renovated this hotel. My room was brand new. It was a very pleasant stay. Staff was very nice. The only issue was the one outlet didn't work. I didn't report it because I had to leave and forgot about it

mehpatel123, General Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
I'm sorry for any incontinence. The reason it didn't work because someone press the Gfi switch. Again I apologize for any incontinence. I hope that you give us another chance.

"Family vacation"

User 21/07/2019

What a great experience! The staff were helpful and nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was good. The breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a restful night!

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We always try our best that our guest enjoy their stay and feel like they are at home. I'm glad that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

"Nice Stay"

dan p, Mifflintown, Pennsylvania 17/07/2019

Loved the room. Very nicely furnished, great decor and paint colors, so I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the room. There is a microwave and mini fridge as well which is nice. Staff were wonderful and accomodating, A+ to them.

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your important time to feel out the serve. I'm glad that you like our new designed rooms and the colors. We work hard to make comfortable for every guest that stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future.

"Expected worse"

User 17/09/2018

I wasn't sure if the hotel was open at first due to renovation going on outside, but once we pulled up saw there was light on inside. The staff were very nice and friendly, I felt very welcomed. The room did look outdated, but it was quite spacious and the bed and pillows were comfortable for me. The room included a TV, refrigerator, microwave and air conditioner, which worked. I forgave any wallpaper peeling on the wall or holes because they are renovating the building. The only thing that bothered me was stepping barefoot on the carpet, it felt old and very used. I would recommend if you need a hotel quickly in the area for a sleep that is affordable.

"Disgusting!Manager did not care!"

User 07/09/2018

We checked in at midnight, got to our room to see it looked as if someone took a cheese grater to the headboard, holes in the chairs, knobs missing from the dresser, button was broken off the lamp so we were unable to use, light in bathroom was cracked, we had an iron with no board, hair collected on blow-dryer, multiple outlets didn't work, filthy phone. That's just off the top of my head. Stayed two nights, manager gone the whole time, I left a hand written note to the manager, called later in the evening after checking out, he refused to give ANY sort of discount/refund!

"No water anywhere!"

User 19/08/2018

We were a party of 5 so requested adjoining rooms, good thing! Promised the kids a hotel with a pool, oops sorry no water in the pool being renovated (Stop Work order on the door to the pool room)….hallways had missing ceiling tiles, glass doors were filthy. Got to our non smoking room and at some point in the last century it had been a smoking room as the room smelled stale and ciggie icky. OK...air conditioner work,,eh to be fair sometimes. Fridge did not work. Two year old wanting to know when we were going to fill the pool and where are his swimmies, FUN!. We attend the wedding we were there for and go to bed. Ok everyone shower.....NOT TODAY we have no water coming out of anything but the toilet in our room. Husband goes to the front desk and of course it is Sunday and no manager till Monday she can't get a maintenance man...she is not authorized....blah blah blah. BUT..if you want we can open up room number whatever which is no where near your room and you can shower there. So we say uh no. So here comes the desk clerk pounding on the door at 11:03 to remind us check out "was" at 11. Needless to say we didn't get through our five showers taking turns in one shower until 11:30. That is when we left! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, especially if your fond of cool pool water and/or hot shower water.


780marget, Fruitport 23/06/2018

I just returned from a one (thankfully) night stay here. The hotel is undergoing renovations. My husband was taking a shower at 6:15 PM to get ready for our evening out. Approximately 10 minutes into his shower the water shut off. I called the front desk and the person that answered the phone said they would check on it. However no one ever responded back. The water finally came on about an hour later. This morning we were returning to our room from breakfast out. The door to the room was wide open and a cleaning man was in there. When I asked what was going on he said I thought you had checked out. Our luggage and belongings were in plain view. Terrible experience here.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.