Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel DeWitt, Dewitt

1055 Aaron Drive, 48820-9080, Dewitt, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western DeWitt - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western DeWitt è situato nel centro di Dewitt. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al Best Western DeWitt. Ti invitiamo a provare in prima persona il nostro hotel completamente ristrutturato e ad approfittare della nostra splendida piscina coperta clorata. La nostra palestra all'avanguardia dispone di un tapis roulant, un'ellittica e diverse attrezzature per l'allenamento muscolare, tra cui macchine per il sollevamento pesi e manubri. La nostra colazione all'americana deluxe gratuita propone oltre 30 piatti ed è il modo migliore per iniziare la tua giornata a Lansing. Ci troviamo a nove minuti dall'aeroporto internazionale Capital Region e in prossimità dell'uscita 87 dell'Interstate 69, quindi i visitatori di Lansing e East Lansing si troveranno a pochi minuti da destinazioni famose quali il Campidoglio dello stato e la Michigan State University. Ci troviamo a meno di dieci minuti dal campus della Michigan State University (MSU) e tutti gli ospiti troveranno qualcosa di interessante da fare, dagli spettacoli del Wharton Center alle partite presso il Breslin Center, la Munn Ice Arena e lo Spartan Stadium. Il nostro hotel offre un comodo accesso agli istituti del campus, tra cui MSU Museum, Eli and Edythe Broad Art Museum e Abrams Planetarium. Le famiglie in visita agli studenti della MSU apprezzeranno la nostra posizione, le camere comode e l'atmosfera rilassante del nostro hotel. I tifosi che vengono a sostenere la loro squadra al Suburban Ice o all'Hope Sports Complex apprezzeranno i nostri comodi letti queen size e la breve distanza dall'hotel, dove potranno rilassarsi con un tuffo nella piscina riscaldata! I viaggiatori d'affari apprezzeranno il nostro accesso Wi-Fi a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito e la nostra palestra. Soggiornando nel nostro hotel, tutti troveranno qualcosa di interessante da fare!

Best Western

Hotel DeWitt




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 77 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Health and safety hazard stay"

Chris F, Center Line, Michigan 05/10/2019

This is a terrible, unsanitary and unsafe hotel. Broken elevator with doors left open and a sign stating it was out of order. The side door has a sign that says you need your key to get it, the lock was disconnected and another sign stated the door would be locked at 11:00 pm and you would need to go through the front entrance. Room was dirty, not vacuumed, shampoo container had been used by the previous customer and left in the room like it was new. Shampoo, tissues were not replaced, the tv did not work.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Good Location. Good Amenities. Great Staff. Great Service."

themookieb30, Hartford, Michigan 20/09/2019

Staff was great. Parking for free. Right by the highway if traveling to somewhere. Meijer and gas station 3 min drive. Indoor pool nice but closes early. Breakfast very minimal. Rooms are great. I think they used to b American Suites and they are currently going through the transition.

mehpatel123, General Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank You for writing a review. Your comments are very important to us to help us improve our services. Our pool closes at 10:00 pm Everyday. I hope we will see you again.

"Great location and amenities for business trip"

Leslie W, Detroit, Michigan 16/09/2019

The hotel was very clean and not overly crowded at all. Very convenient location for a business trip I was recently on. Close enough to Lansing but far enough where you don't have to pay Lansing prices. It was a very pleasant experience overall.

mehpatel123, General Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for writing a review. I'm glad that you like our newly designed hotel. We always keep in mind that our guest have peaceful rest and comfortable stay with us. Hope to see you soon.

"Great stay"

User 15/09/2019

They have renovated this hotel. My room was brand new. It was a very pleasant stay. Staff was very nice. The only issue was the one outlet didn't work. I didn't report it because I had to leave and forgot about it

mehpatel123, General Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
I'm sorry for any incontinence. The reason it didn't work because someone press the Gfi switch. Again I apologize for any incontinence. I hope that you give us another chance.

"Family vacation"

User 21/07/2019

What a great experience! The staff were helpful and nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was good. The breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a restful night!

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We always try our best that our guest enjoy their stay and feel like they are at home. I'm glad that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

"Nice Stay"

dan p, Mifflintown, Pennsylvania 17/07/2019

Loved the room. Very nicely furnished, great decor and paint colors, so I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the room. There is a microwave and mini fridge as well which is nice. Staff were wonderful and accomodating, A+ to them.

mehpatel123, Manager at Best Western DeWitt, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your important time to feel out the serve. I'm glad that you like our new designed rooms and the colors. We work hard to make comfortable for every guest that stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future.

"Expected worse"

User 17/09/2018

I wasn't sure if the hotel was open at first due to renovation going on outside, but once we pulled up saw there was light on inside. The staff were very nice and friendly, I felt very welcomed. The room did look outdated, but it was quite spacious and the bed and pillows were comfortable for me. The room included a TV, refrigerator, microwave and air conditioner, which worked. I forgave any wallpaper peeling on the wall or holes because they are renovating the building. The only thing that bothered me was stepping barefoot on the carpet, it felt old and very used. I would recommend if you need a hotel quickly in the area for a sleep that is affordable.

"Disgusting!Manager did not care!"

User 07/09/2018

We checked in at midnight, got to our room to see it looked as if someone took a cheese grater to the headboard, holes in the chairs, knobs missing from the dresser, button was broken off the lamp so we were unable to use, light in bathroom was cracked, we had an iron with no board, hair collected on blow-dryer, multiple outlets didn't work, filthy phone. That's just off the top of my head. Stayed two nights, manager gone the whole time, I left a hand written note to the manager, called later in the evening after checking out, he refused to give ANY sort of discount/refund!

"No water anywhere!"

User 19/08/2018

We were a party of 5 so requested adjoining rooms, good thing! Promised the kids a hotel with a pool, oops sorry no water in the pool being renovated (Stop Work order on the door to the pool room)….hallways had missing ceiling tiles, glass doors were filthy. Got to our non smoking room and at some point in the last century it had been a smoking room as the room smelled stale and ciggie icky. OK...air conditioner work,,eh to be fair sometimes. Fridge did not work. Two year old wanting to know when we were going to fill the pool and where are his swimmies, FUN!. We attend the wedding we were there for and go to bed. Ok everyone shower.....NOT TODAY we have no water coming out of anything but the toilet in our room. Husband goes to the front desk and of course it is Sunday and no manager till Monday she can't get a maintenance man...she is not authorized....blah blah blah. BUT..if you want we can open up room number whatever which is no where near your room and you can shower there. So we say uh no. So here comes the desk clerk pounding on the door at 11:03 to remind us check out "was" at 11. Needless to say we didn't get through our five showers taking turns in one shower until 11:30. That is when we left! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, especially if your fond of cool pool water and/or hot shower water.


780marget, Fruitport 23/06/2018

I just returned from a one (thankfully) night stay here. The hotel is undergoing renovations. My husband was taking a shower at 6:15 PM to get ready for our evening out. Approximately 10 minutes into his shower the water shut off. I called the front desk and the person that answered the phone said they would check on it. However no one ever responded back. The water finally came on about an hour later. This morning we were returning to our room from breakfast out. The door to the room was wide open and a cleaning man was in there. When I asked what was going on he said I thought you had checked out. Our luggage and belongings were in plain view. Terrible experience here.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.