Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Chickasha Inn, Chickasha

430 S. Grand Avenue, 73018, Chickasha, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn est idéalement situé dans le centre de Chickasha. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn à Chickasha, dans l’Oklahoma ! Nous sommes idéalement situés près du complexe sportif de Chickasha et du champ de foire du comté de Grady. Notre hôtel bénéficie d’un emplacement pratique à côté de l’Interstate 44, dans le comté de Grady. Il offre aux voyageurs d'affaires et aux touristes le meilleur en matière de service clients et d'hébergement. Chaque chambre comprend un four à micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, une télévision LCD 109 cm avec DirecTV® et l’accès Internet haut débit sans fil/câblé gratuit. Les voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes apprécieront le centre d'affaires et la salle de réunion/conférence pour leurs réunions d'entreprise ou de famille. Notre hôtel propose également une piscine intérieure chauffée, un centre de fitness, une boutique de friandises, une terrasse avec espace barbecue et un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit. Cet hôtel est le lieu de séjour idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires et de loisirs ou les clients venus assister aux manifestations locales. Le Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn se trouve à moins de 72 kilomètres de Norman, d’Oklahoma City et de Lawton, dans l’Oklahoma. Les voyageurs d'affaires séjournant à Chickasha seront à proximité de plusieurs entreprises de pétrole et de gaz. Le Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn vous offre un service clients de qualité supérieure et une situation pratique à Chickasha. Réservez une chambre dès aujourd'hui et laissez-nous vous offrir un séjour confortable avec notre service clients inestimable. Passez un excellent séjour !

Best Western Plus

Hotel Chickasha Inn

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 7 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
6
Très bon
0
Moyen
1
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Mom's 71st Bday Party !"

5
Explore380212769750, Arlington, Texas 13/05/2021

This was an excellent choice. We were not sure about having this gathering for 50 family members, but with all the extra seating throughout this facility, we were able to social distance with no problems. The few kids that traveled with us, along with 1 adult spent their time in the pool area after dinner. Customer service was great!

"Business stay"

3
User 13/04/2021

Intended to use Reward Points. BW clerk was NOT able to provide points, even with BW number, had to call 800#. Got cut off. After clerk called number and waiting on hold, finally were told no of points. Had over 8,000 more than required for free room. Found my credit card was charged over $35.00 even after taking 20,000 points!

"Will be coming back!"

5
rkjd2013, Palm Springs, California 29/03/2021

We were extremely satisfied with this hotel. Everyone from the staff, to the General Manager! Everyone always had a smile on their face. Including their House keepers. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. We came when it was busy, so there was a lot going on, but it didn't deter from what we were there for. We will be back every time we stay in Chickasha!

"Amazing staff"

5
User 22/03/2021

The level of customer service at the hotel is high, they made us feel comfortable and appreciated. The front desk knows what it takes to be in the hospitality service, going out of their way to make everyone feel at home and like family.

Tekay Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Wow! What a great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you next time you are in town!

"Exceptional hotel close to Grady Co. Fairgrounds "

5
User 21/03/2021

New, clean, modern hotel with sweet, helpful staff. It is a short walk through the adjacent field to the fairgrounds, so my husband could drive over early to his annual “Pre-War Old Cars Swap Meet” & I could meet him later. It is close to downtown shopping & restaurants. We plan to stay here every time we visit.

Tekay Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

"What a Gem!"

5
dmcguire972, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 14/12/2020

Staying at this Best Western was like staying with family. The facility was brand new so very nice, but what stood out most was the extremely friendly staff. They were incredible! They went above and beyond to make our stay great.

Tekay Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! We hope to see you on our next visit here!

"Definitely Recommend!"

5
NessMrtnz, Albuquerque, New Mexico 09/11/2020

Hotel is beautiful! Brand new building with very clean and nice rooms. Beds were very comfortable and staff was amazing! All staff members were very friendly and professional. Breakfast had some restrictions due to COVID, but they still had pretty descent options available. Make sure to call the hotel for directions, because the listed address is incorrect and google maps does not take you to the correct location.

Tekay Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! Please come stay with us soon!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.