Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9


Chickasha, Etats-Unis





Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

Best Western Plus Hotel Chickasha Inn, Chickasha

430 S. Grand Avenue, 73018, Chickasha, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn ist ideal in Chickasha Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Willkommen im Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn in Chickasha, Oklahoma! Unser Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Chickasha Sports Complex und der Grady County Fairgrounds.Günstig gelegen an der Interstate 44 in Grady County, bietet unser Hotel Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisenden besten Service und komfortable Unterkünfte. Die schön eingerichteten Gästezimmer sind ausgestattet mit Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank, 43''-LCD-Fernseher mit DirecTV® und kostenlosem kabelgebundenem/drahtlosem High-Speed-Internet.Geschäfts- und Urlaubsgäste können das Business Center und die Tagungs-/Konferenzeinrichtung für Geschäftstreffen und Familienfeiern nutzen. Unser Hotel bietet ein beheiztes Hallenbad, ein Fitnessstudio, einen Süßwarenladen, eine Terrasse mit Grillecke und ein kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück. Dies sind ideale Bedingungen für Ihre Geschäftsreise, einen Urlaub oder den Besuch einer lokalen Veranstaltung.Das Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn liegt nur 72 km von Norman, Oklahoma City und Lawton, Oklahoma entfernt. Für Geschäftsreisende liegt das Hotel in der Nähe mehrerer Erdöl- und Erdgasunternehmen.Das Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn bietet Ihnen ausgezeichneten Service und eine günstige Lage in Chickasha. Reservieren Sie noch heute, und genießen Sie einen komfortablen Aufenthalt und beispiellosen Service. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt!

Best Western Plus

Hotel Chickasha Inn




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Swimmingpool
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
  • Reinigung/Wäscherei
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 31 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"Amazing stay"

User 06/02/2023

The rooms were very clean and the whole staff was so kind and amazing! Our girls stayed for a pageant and the staff would congratulate them. Breakfest was super good too!! We will only stay here anytime we come back!

"Nice hotel and fun staff"

kimaZ5513DA, Grandview, Texas 02/01/2023

Hotel is just 2 years old and still looks/smells brand new. Colors are great. Rooms are comfortable. My buddy loved the coffee and the hot chocolate. The staff were friendly, helpful, and fun. I don't care if they recognize the best western member status but the lady who checked me in cheered when she noticed. I wish i had caught her name because she was extra-friendly and helpful.

"Exceptional Staff"

Pamela R, Colorado 28/11/2022

The staff of this hotel is a treasure. I left an important keepsake behind and Carol found it for me, kept it safe and got it safely back to me. On the other hand, the breakfast is a joke. Warming pans on the table had apparently never been used. No protein, no fresh fruit. I wonder what the "Plus" in Best Western Plus is supposed to mean.

"Super clean facility"

Carl S, Fayetteville, United States 03/11/2022

I have never stayed at this hotel in the past but will definitely use it going forward. I was not aware of this new location, and they have built a wonderful hotel in a great location. I stay in hotels at least two nights a week and this hotel has some of the best staff I have been around.

"Great new place"

User 26/08/2022

New hotel no on the main drag, not where the Garmin said it was . Fortunately google maps had it right. Motorcycle friendly let me park under cover . Close to sport complex. Also has truck parking.. No restaurants in walking distance

"Left much to be desired"

hochshome, Tulsa, Oklahoma 12/07/2022

Room was clean and nice. Bathtub would not drain. Breakfast offered little, no eggs, meat or fruit. Cereal bins empty. Only one person checking people in, so long wait to get checked in. Pool was packed with screaming children. Not the motels fault.

Teresa Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the response. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced during your stay. We hope you give us another chance next time your in town!

"Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn"

SusanFromSantaCruz, Santa Cruz, California 07/06/2022

Excellent hotel and service! Great staff including Tekay, Sara, and Mr. Wizard. The fitness center, pool, and business center were available and clean! The hotel also has washer & dryer on site, a 24 hour coffee bar, and great morning breakfast with protein and fresh fruit.

Teresa Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate the review!

"Very Clean"

User 01/06/2022

Friendly Staff when checking in and knowledgeable with location of room because I didn't get lost, beds were well made, room and bathroom was very clean, and breakfast was good and hot with a good selection of food.

Teresa Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you! Our staff loves to hear from our guests!

"Best Stay Ever"

User 13/05/2022

The room we booked was clean and fresh. The staff was super friendly and professional! Upon check in, Emily was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made us feel very welcome! The hotel itself is beautiful and the pool was at a great temperature! Definitely worth the price! We will continue to be customers of this particular hotel in the future!

"GREAT stay - would recommend hotel!"

V5082CQjamesp, Muskego, Wisconsin 20/04/2022

First thing -- they have rooms that sleep 6. Huge plus for us traveling with a family of 6. Rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Hot breakfast was good. Pool area was clean and bright. Pool was a great temperature for kids to enjoy swimming. Would definitely stay here again.

"Beautiful Property"

cherylradair, Siloam Springs, Arkansas 10/04/2022

This was a beautiful location, well lit, employees were friendly, the room was modern, bed was comfortable and it was extremely quiet. Would recommend! Will certainly be staying there again when visiting from out of town.

Teresa Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We cant wait to have you back soon!

"Best Hotel in Chickasha"

User 28/03/2022

Service was great, especially the receptionist Melody! She was very professional and an absolute joy! Lobby and Room were very clean! A good selection of breakfast items. Will for sure recommend to anyone needing to stay in or near Chickasha.

Teresa Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate the kind words, and Melody is just a great asset to the hotel as well as the rest of the team! We look forward to your next booking with us!

"Great place to stay"

User 17/03/2022

Ive stayed at this location a lot since they first opened due to the convenience of the Francis energy, electric vehicle charging stations onsite. I own a Tesla and am able to use the J1772 or the Chademo machines. They have about 5 chademo/ccs chargers and 1 j1772 machine with 2 connectors. They are normally a busy hotel but I've never had trouble with hearing guest in my room. Spacious, Clean, safe place to lay your head or take a break. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Even the guest aren't rude or inconsiderate so far. Large parking area so truckers are welcome but please don't block the electric vehicle chargers this location has plenty of space for us all to exists. 4wheelers, truckers and Evs. Grounds are well kept and hotels common areas also. I stayed at this hotel on one of the first days it opened and Service/Quality hasn't changed to this day. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here and encourage to speak with staff if any issues or concerns. This is the only hotel where I've never really had issues and the two I've had out of the 20+ times I've stayed here wasn't any fault of the staff or a major issue. (Water pressure + room card demagnetized) I stay at the hotel and travel to other cities due to the comfort I feel with spending my money at this hotel. I get what I pay for then some. Worth it. Plus I feel my cars safety is also important and I have no issues with parking here or anyone attempting to touch, break in or damage my vehicle like I've had at others.

"water in tub was green and smelled cigarette smoke and was quoted a price and charged more"

User 14/03/2022

Well, first off, when I called to make my reservation the lady told me that my room would be $119.00 a night. When I checked my account I had been charged $345. When I asked the front desk about this there was an excuse of the block I reserved was $139 a night. Well that is not what I was told on my initial call. And when we went to the room for the night, we noticed that house keeping did not come to our room. we had no clean towels. when i brought it to the front desk attention the girl told me it was her fault she was supposed to tell me when i checked in that if we needed towels to let the front desk know. I think that is a really important thing to know. i mean if you are gonna up a charge to someone and take away the room service, does not make much since to me. then i put my son in the bath and the water was green. yes i took pictures. i gave your hotel the benefit of the doubt and let the water out and reran his water and it was still filling the tub with green water. Sunday morning i asked to talk to a manager, and after a long wait a lady came to talk to me with GM on her badge. she said there was nothing to help me with since the block was made for $139. it is not my fault that the hotel receptionist at the time quoted me a room for $119. I stay at hotels ALOT. and your hotel has lost a customer over all of this. if my son gets sick from the GREEN water you will be hearing from my lawyer. also there was a cigarette smoke smell in the room saturday night and i called the front desk and she said she would handle it and she never came up stairs to check she told me the next morning.


gkasarda, Shipman, Illinois 20/02/2022

The atmosphere was cozy and quiet. My mom really liked the coffee in the lobby. The woman working in the lobby gave us some food coupons. She was so friendly. I felt well taken care of there. The woman in the kitchen was really friendly too.

"Best Western Chickasha"

JamesReeves8995, Mutual, Oklahoma 27/01/2022

Great hotel, Great customer service, friendly service, HUGE ROOMS, VERY CLEAN ROOMS, the hotel was just built and everything looks fresh and brand new, the front desk agents are always very nice and friendly and ready to help! It's also very quiet!

"Check out this nice new hotel that is super close to Grady County Fairgrounds! Highly recommend."

jennbsmith, Georgia 19/11/2021

We stayed in this beautiful, brand new hotel during Chi/Maine Jr Nationals in June of 2021. It was spotless and the layout of our room was perfect for traveling with a teen. It's super close to the Grady County Fairgrounds. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend if you need a place to stay in the area or are attending an event at the Fairgrounds.

"Softball tournament"

User 25/10/2021

Staff was amazing!! Hotel was very clean. The staff went above and beyond. I will stay here the next time I am in Chickasaha. It was also decorated very cute for Halloween. The kids enjoyed voting on the best pumpkins that the staff had decorated.

"Stay in Chickasha"

User 07/09/2021

This was among the best stays in a hotel, or motel, that I've had in many years, including some stays at 5 star hotels. The price was fair and the room every bit as nice as the $300/night hotels and actually better than a couple of them

"Perfect Best Western"

JamesReeves8995, Mutual, Oklahoma 20/08/2021

Great Customer Service, Great Friendly staff, Rooms were clean and fresh! Perfect stay, could not ask for a better group of staff or members that run this business, highly recommend staying here if in the Chickasha area! Definitely worth the price

Teresa Katra, Owner at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your response and will share this with the rest of our staff! We are always glad to hear that a guest has felt welcomed and happy when staying with us!


User 01/08/2021

Stayed at this hotel about a month ago. Very nice and clean. Stayed again July 30th 2021, room was in disarray, bugs/flies on floor, no water pressure and the water was brown. Front desk indicated they could not do anything about the water. Offered to move me to different room which would not resolve water problem. Overall, very disappointed!

Teresa Katra, Owner at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear about your stay with us! While we apologize for the inconvenience of the water pressure, they are working on the water lines for the new buildings going behind us. As for the insects in your room, we thank you for letting us know about the issues, and are using this moment as a training opportunity.

"Great place to stay!"

Danielle W, Ardmore, United States 20/07/2021

Great place to stay! Friendly staff and very helpful. Beautiful place. Room was very clean. Fresh new look and very clean. Close to places to eat. Parking lot is well lit and felt safe when coming back to my room at night.

Teresa Katra, Owner at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review!

"Hateful staff at check in"

franknance, Anadarko, Oklahoma 16/07/2021

Check in went horribly starting a very poor stay first impression means a lot and didn't get anything close to it I will sleep in the mud before I stay at this establishment again plain and simple and customer service at the hotel and corporate both do nothing to even try and get back with you for resolution

"Great stay and friendly staff"

Denise G, Amarillo 02/07/2021

We enjoyed our recent visit to this Best Western location. The staff (especially in the dining area) were super helpful and treated us like welcomed guests. We would definitely stay again and hope my 5-star review does not make the cost go up (lol). Thank you to all the staff and looking forward to our next visit.

Teresa Katra, Owner at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to your next stay!

"Best hotel in town"

sandybrown1, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 02/06/2021

Our mother passed and we chose Best Western to stay at. They were so nice to us and very hospitable. I will stay there whenever I am in the area again. Thank you Milo and the entire staff. the hotel was so pretty and clean! It is relatively new. I stayed in 133 Accesible King Suite. The pool was wonderful but not heated. Loved everything!

Teresa Katra, Owner at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for review! We are sorry to hear about the circumstances for your visit, but are glad to know you were taken care of in your time of need!

"Mom's 71st Bday Party !"

Explore380212769750, Arlington, Texas 13/05/2021

This was an excellent choice. We were not sure about having this gathering for 50 family members, but with all the extra seating throughout this facility, we were able to social distance with no problems. The few kids that traveled with us, along with 1 adult spent their time in the pool area after dinner. Customer service was great!

Teresa Katra, Owner at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to have a nice time! We look forward to seeing you guys next time.

"Business stay"

User 13/04/2021

Intended to use Reward Points. BW clerk was NOT able to provide points, even with BW number, had to call 800#. Got cut off. After clerk called number and waiting on hold, finally were told no of points. Had over 8,000 more than required for free room. Found my credit card was charged over $35.00 even after taking 20,000 points!

Teresa Katra, Owner at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for the inconvenience you experience while staying with us. All of our rewards members are very important to us and we want you to know that the following issues you experience have since been resolved. We hope you give us another chance, and we look forward to your next stay.

"Will be coming back!"

rkjd2013, Palm Springs, California 29/03/2021

We were extremely satisfied with this hotel. Everyone from the staff, to the General Manager! Everyone always had a smile on their face. Including their House keepers. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. We came when it was busy, so there was a lot going on, but it didn't deter from what we were there for. We will be back every time we stay in Chickasha!

Teresa Katra, Owner at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We appreciate all of our guests and are glad you had a good time!

"Amazing staff"

User 22/03/2021

The level of customer service at the hotel is high, they made us feel comfortable and appreciated. The front desk knows what it takes to be in the hospitality service, going out of their way to make everyone feel at home and like family.

Tekay Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Wow! What a great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you next time you are in town!

"Exceptional hotel close to Grady Co. Fairgrounds "

User 21/03/2021

New, clean, modern hotel with sweet, helpful staff. It is a short walk through the adjacent field to the fairgrounds, so my husband could drive over early to his annual “Pre-War Old Cars Swap Meet” & I could meet him later. It is close to downtown shopping & restaurants. We plan to stay here every time we visit.

Tekay Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

"What a Gem!"

dmcguire972, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 14/12/2020

Staying at this Best Western was like staying with family. The facility was brand new so very nice, but what stood out most was the extremely friendly staff. They were incredible! They went above and beyond to make our stay great.

Tekay Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! We hope to see you on our next visit here!

"Definitely Recommend!"

NessMrtnz, Albuquerque, New Mexico 09/11/2020

Hotel is beautiful! Brand new building with very clean and nice rooms. Beds were very comfortable and staff was amazing! All staff members were very friendly and professional. Breakfast had some restrictions due to COVID, but they still had pretty descent options available. Make sure to call the hotel for directions, because the listed address is incorrect and google maps does not take you to the correct location.

Tekay Katra, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chickasha Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! Please come stay with us soon!

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.