Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !

Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages


Charlevoix, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée


Date de départ


Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Charlevoix Inn & Suites SureStay Collection Hotel by Best Western, Charlevoix

800 Petoskey Avenue, 49720-1197, Charlevoix, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Charlevoix Inn & Suites SureStay Collection by Best Western - Vue extérieure Charlevoix Inn & Suites SureStay Collection by Best Western est idéalement situé dans le centre de Charlevoix. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Découvrez le charme pastoral de la région des Grands Lacs au Charlevoix Inn & Suites SureStay Collection by Best Western. Notre hôtel de Charlevoix, dans le Michigan, est à quelques minutes seulement du lac Charlevoix et du lac Michigan, qui offrent d'innombrables occasions d'explorer les grands espaces et la beauté naturelle du nord du Michigan. Toutes nos chambres disposent d'une télévision haute définition 99 cm et de l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit. De nombreuses chambres offrent une vue sur le lac Charlevoix.

SureStay Collection

Charlevoix Inn & Suites Hotel by Best Western

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Piscine
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 1069 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix

"Old and small but clean and staff was very friendly"

Bshell W, Bee Cave 21/09/2022

Stayed at 3 Best Western's on this trip to Michigan. The food is predictable and, well, a little disappointing for people who are healthy eaters. HERE the hard boiled eggs were gone, we came late. But we asked and they were refilled (yay!). But other choices were all suger or even worse, high fructose corn syrup laden. The service people where very friendly and helpful so no issues with them. Its just the choices. You did have no sugar oatmeal but NO toppings ;-( Rooms are small but clean and as long as we didn't get a pet room (first one they gave us), it was clean and smelled fine.

"Very Average Room"

User 29/08/2022

Room was not updated but clean & furnished w/fridge & microwave. "View" was paid for but a strain to see! In other words the "with view" price point was a stretch. Think I would look around for my options before returning


David1370, Duluth, Minnesota 25/08/2022

First, there are no suites. The property is poor condition. The "lake view" is maybe a sliver of the lake from only a select number of rooms. Worst of all, the management is corrupt. We have now been charged three times and were forced to dispute multiple back charges. CORRUPT

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Charlevoix Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Stay here only if you have to"

Babette L, Ann Arbor, Michigan 22/07/2022

My husband booked on He didn't read the reviews on TripAdvisor. We stayed the night on our way back home from Beaver Island. Did the Mushroom House tour. NO VIEW- Bookings claimed that the hotel had a view. The only view is out on the back lawn where there are some cheap white plastic tables with no shade. Our room didn't have a view. None of the odd numbered rooms have one-just the parking lot. Some even numbered ones have a tiny sliver of a view. ROOM- The room was small with the sink in the room. The toilet/shower room was teeny. The toilet backed up in room 231. The door looked damaged and there was no extra hinge closure which was off the door completely. The alarm went off at 6 am. BREAKFAST- The breakfast was not to my liking for $229. (Inflated rate due to the Venetian Festival.) CLEANLINESS - OK. Seems clean enough. LOCATION- About a mile from town so you have to drive in. Thankfully we were only staying one night. Sorry we didn't just do our tour and get on the road back home since it wasn't a relaxing stay.

"Where's the view"

tj3js289, Lawrenceburg, Indiana 17/07/2022

I booked a queen room with a view. The first room we were given overlooked the parking lot. So I went back to the front desk. The clerk said has the wrong information. And it said a view, not a view of what. So you got a view of the parking lot this time. She said because I was a disgruntled customer she would change rooms. The second room, also has no view. Well unless you move to the far right side of the window and see a little gap between the trees. Actually I can't believe any of the rooms have view in July.

"BEST hotel experience have ever had! Will be our Go To Hotel for Up North !"

David P, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 16/10/2021

Great personal experience for my wife and I. The friendliness and desire to make our stay enjoyable was obvious. Nice room, nice view of Lake Charlevoix, nice breakfast, nice people, good rates (October, so non-peak season). An hour away from Traverse City, an hour away from Mackinaw Bridge. 20 minutes from Petoskey (1/2 hour ? from start of Tunnel of Trees North of Petoskey) . Will definitely stay here again whenever we're in the area. Really enjoyed the trip. Thank you, Jeremy, for making our trip so memorable.

"Rooms small and not very clean"

JEFFH263, Detroit, Michigan 29/07/2021

Rooms are very small and overpriced. They advertise lake view rooms for which I paid for could hardly see any water from room. When we asked to go up on a higher floor to see lake we were told no. No shampoo in shower which is very small . Breakfast not enough food was out . just was dirty in general.

"Absoutely Abyssmal"

Y5603KGbeths, Golden Gate, Florida 28/07/2021

We recently stayed in July 2021 for 5 days. This place is run by Best Western and it was absolutely one of the worst hotels I have stayed in my 50 plus years of traveling. Mold in the shower everywhere, paint peeling every time we used the pocket door, lobby was never vacuumed with dirt galore everywhere, the baseboards in our room were all pulled apart from the wall. Because of the COVID, the room was cleaned only once every five days. We had to leave our trash and towels and sheets outside our rooms to get fresh linens. We had to stop at the front desk to get kleenex and toilet paper. I have stayed at multiple hotels during the year and half of COVID and never had any of these issues. When they finally "cleaned" our room, they maid service didn't even vacuum up the peeling paint. It was disgraceful. I have photos but I couldn't get them downloaded. DON'T STAY THERE.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.