Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Casper, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

05/02/2023

Date de départ

06/02/2023

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, Casper

123 W E Street, 82601-1818, Casper, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel - Vue du lobby Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Casper. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, un établissement au patrimoine riche et au confort moderne, qui rassemble les gens et rend les grandes occasions inoubliables. Situation centrale à la sortie 188A de l'I-25, près du centre-ville de Casper et à 15 minutes de l'aéroport international de Casper–Natrona County. Nous proposons 200 chambres récemment rénovées et vastes, ainsi qu’un espace de réunion flexible de 3 344 mètres carrés, idéal pour tous les groupes et événements, grands ou petits. Nous avons des chambres pour des centaines de clients et un espace de réception pour des milliers de convives. Peu importe vos besoins, nous sommes là pour faire de votre événement un moment unique !Notre hôtel exceptionnel, entièrement non fumeur et acceptant les animaux, offre des suites familiales, des suites avec bain bouillonnant et des suites avec balcon, ainsi que des chambres spectaculaires. Toutes les suites et chambres disposent de l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit, d'une télévision à écran plat 102 cm avec chaînes premium et streaming, d'un four à micro-ondes, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, d'articles de toilette de luxe et de bien plus encore. Restaurant et saloon sur place, salle de billard et de fléchettes, piscine intérieure avec piscine pour enfants, centre de fitness, centre d'affaires ouvert 24 heures sur 24, boutique de cadeaux et blanchisserie à pièces réservée aux clients de l'hôtel : profitez de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pendant votre déplacement. Tous les clients de l'hôtel peuvent savourer un petit déjeuner buffet chaud et gratuit de 6:00 à 10:00 dans notre restaurant.Casper est la ville parfaite pour partir à la découverte des grands espaces et de l'histoire de la conquête de l'Ouest. L’ensemble de la famille peut profiter d'activités toute l'année. Partez en randonnée à pied et à vélo sur des sentiers de renommée mondiale et renouez avec la nature sauvage de l'Ouest. Les attractions à proximité incluent le mini-golf Old Town Family Fun, le quartier commerçant du centre-ville, la gare David Street, le centre d’interprétation National Historic Trails, l’arène polyvalente Ford Wyoming Center, le Fort Casper, le musée d'art et centre de découverte Nicolaysen, le musée géologique Tate, la station de ski de Hogadon, le lac Alcova et bien plus encore.Notre personnel amical s'engage à faire de votre séjour à Casper une expérience merveilleusement unique. Réservez pour vous, votre groupe ou votre événement dès aujourd'hui et vivez une aventure sur mesure.

Best Western

Downtown Casper Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Restaurant sur place
    Restaurant sur place
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Bar-salon sur place ou à 30 mètres de l
    Bar-salon sur place ou à 30 mètres de l'hôtel.
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 48 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
23
Très bon
5
Moyen
6
Médiocre
5
Horrible
9
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
9
En famille En famille
12
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
2
Professionnel Professionnel
9
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Wonderful"

5
User 21/01/2023

A clean hotel, comfortable bed, terrific service. Grace was awesome, understanding and accommodating. We asked for an extra blanket and she gladly took care of us. I travel regularly and have had so much bad customer service, this was pleasant and how it should be. Highly recommended.

Ryan Lamonica, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Hello 334geraldz, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We make customer service our first priority and our staff will be thrilled to hear your review. Our premium bedding and extra guest service is certainly a guest favorite. We appreciate your high recommendation. We hope you come back again and see us soon! Sincerely, Ryan Lamonica- General Manager

"Fantastic Hotel "

5
User 02/01/2023

The staff at this hotel are amazing!! I stayed here on business and I was really impressed with every aspect of this hotel. I would like to give a special shout-out to Cindy and Grace at the front desk . Also to Launa in the kitchen for the great food and service. You ladies ROCK!!!!

Regional Operations Manager, Other at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Hi DavidD5123ZV, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Best Wester Downtown Casper Hotel. We value all feedback and our staff will be thrilled to hear yours. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels,

"Guest Service and Hotel Room"

5
User 16/12/2022

The kitchen service was awesome Launa was extremely helpful especially with all the kids we had to dish out food for. I really hope y'all recognize her for doing an amazing job. The hotel room was comfortable and fit everyone and our things as far as hotels go this one is really nice

Ryan Lamonica, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Cemerrap, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We hope you come back and see us again soon. Safe travels!

"Our stay here was wonderful!!!"

5
User 29/10/2022

This is our second stay here and both times have been great! Grace and Cindy were wonderful front desk assistants. Also Ricky and Hank went out of their way to help us with such great customer service. Thanks again guys! We will be staying again!

Ryan Lamonica, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Bjdouglas, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Best Wester Downtown Casper Hotel. We value all feedback and our staff will be thrilled to hear yours. We hope to see you again soon!

"Great hotel in Casper"

5
User 05/10/2022

Fantastic staff here, they really do a lot to make you feel comfortable. The property has plenty of parking which isn't always the case for a downtown location. The breakfast buffet is top notch and thier coffee is excellent. Comfortable beds and quiet. I stay often when I'm in Casper.

Ryan Lamonica, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Greetings Codyf306, Thank you from our entire staff for leaving us such a wonderful review. It's great reviews like yours that prove the hard work we put into customer experience every single day! We make customer experience and guest satisfaction our top priority and we love any and all feedback. Thank you again for choosing to stay with the Best Western downtown Casper Hotel for your lodging needs. We hope to see you again soon, safe travels.

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE! Save yourself some grief and do not stay at this hotel!"

1
User 29/09/2022

This hotel is not handicap accessible. (I was not aware this was even legal) No elevators, no working ice machines in the entire hotel, lighting in the bathroom is non-existent. I was there with my aunt who had just finished chemo. This was supposed to be a celebration that turned into a nightmare . The experience was exhausting and I am just trying to save others the misery of an experience like the one we had.

Ryan Lamonica, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Susan C, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please know we value our guests' feedback and your comments have been shared with our team so we may continuously improve the guest experience. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced within our non-handicap accessible double queen rooms, in the future we do have handicap accessible king rooms available. We are always available to assist guests when they share their concerns with us. Thank you again for choosing to stay with the Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, we do hope you decide to give us another chance in the future t give you a better customer experience.

"Comfortable and affordable"

3
MoeFlatlander, Columbia, Missouri 04/09/2022

This is an older style building, with access from both inside and outside. Some may not like the outside access. That aside, it's an older hotel with some updated aspects. It's comfortable, both bed and pillows and air conditioning. Beds and pillows were clean and comfortable. It served its purpose. Kids enjoyed the pool time. Breakfast was fairly good, better than some chain breakfast with only premade or prepackaged food. Made the reservation for a stopover after a long day of driving. Arrived really late, but no problems or delays with getting checked in. Had an issue with the room, they immediately got me into another one. No complaints about their service. Everyone was very nice. The only criticism I have is the wear of different textiles and finishes. The main hallway carpeting was worn and stained. As well, some cleanliness of the bathroom. Buildup of dirt around corners of floor. Also, a lack of attention to detail on room condition, light bulbs burned out, towel bars loose on wall, doors being difficult to close and lock. So all in all it's decent but could be better with a little effort.

Regional Operations Manager, Other at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. Please know we value our guests' feedback and your comments have been shared with our team so we may continuously improve the guest experience. We would love the opportunity to exceed your expectations and would like to invite you back to the hotel very soon. Please reach out to us directly. Warm Regards,

"Not typical hotel, more like a motor lodge!"

2
54rickyn, Reno, Nevada 22/08/2022

Defiantly not your typical Clarion standard. Told it was bought out by Best Western. Went to first room booked, bathroom door was locked, not able to open. Floor was dirty with pea gravel size rocks, pulled back the sheets and it didn't look like it was cleaned after last stay, long black hair in bed and on pillow. Went to front desk and was booked another room. While the staff was booking second room, it appeared a homeless couple entered the lobby, went over to the coffee bar, poured a glass of ice water, then walked through the Hotel. The second room was better. Food in the bar was ok but limited because of the new owners and using up old inventory as told to us by the bartender. Don't thing I will be staying there again when in Casper!

Regional Operations Manager, Other at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Hello 54rickyn, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please know we value our guests' feedback and your comments have been shared with our team so we may continuously improve the guest experience. Please know that we have the same owners, we are just a different brand. I do apologize that the information you were given was inaccurate regarding our inventory. If you would allow us the opportunity to provide you a better guest experience, we would love to see you again. Best Regards,

"Newly renovated and spacious"

4
HotelGirl811, Austin, Texas 14/08/2022

We checked out of the Hilton Garden Inn and stayed at the Best Western for 2 nights and I'm so glad we did. For $112 we booked a membership rate and received a suite that was bigger than my first apartment! Recently renovated, well appointed, and dog friendly, this hotel also comes with a complimentary breakfast buffet that is well stocked and delicious. The only negative and reason for not giving a full 5 stars is because the living room furniture in the suite was probably the most uncomfortable we've encountered. You guys spent all this money on decorating and sprucing up the place but my back has never been sorer sitting on a couch or the chair. I'm pretty sure IKEA furniture is more comfortable. Might be something worth checking into, at least for your higher priced suites. Otherwise our stay was nice and we will definitely consider staying again if in Casper. Thank you!

Regional Operations Manager, Other at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Dear HotelGirl1811, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast and our spacious suites. I have to agree, the suites are pretty big. I will definitely bring up your comments regarding the new furniture to our team - maybe we can find something a bit more cozy. Thank you again for your visit and loyalty, we look forward to seeing you again real soon. Safe Travels, La'Keshia H.

"Simple and affordable "

4
U4459TOrobm, Cheyenne, Wyoming 13/08/2022

Stayed on a Friday and was able to check in smoothly. Room was spacious, semi updated. Bed was a little firm, however pillows were fluffy. Water pressure was nice and hot. This appears to be a massive hotel. Price with taxes ran around $140. Breakfast is from 6am to 10am. Overall, pleased with the one night we stayed.

Regional Operations Manager, Other at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Dear U4459TOrobm, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our guest share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations and we do hope to see you again real soon! Best,

"Nice hotel in its range"

4
User 09/08/2022

Very nice hotel in its price range. The rooms are very large and clean. The staff is friendly as well. Only the breakfast was not great. The breakfast area is nice, but there was no milk, tea or cereals.

Regional Operations Manager, Other at Best Western Downtown Casper Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Inspiration566799, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I am glad that you were able to interact with our wonderful staff and you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that we did not have those breakfast items that you were looking for – I will be sure to address that with our F & B Department. Thank you again for trusting us with your stay and we hope that you will visit us again. Best,

"Do not stay here unless you love abuse."

1
tstowe2015, new Boston 14/05/2022

AVOID AT ALL COSTS AND SLEEP ON SIDEWALK OR THE LOCAL TRAILER PARK. That would be a better option than being accosted by the front desk staff. Sam at the front desk is the most rude, trashy person I've ever encountered. The poor front desk manager tried everything she could to stop Sam from screaming at us because she doesn't know how to check in a third party booking. I've never been so humiliated in my life! I would avoid this hotel and SAM at all costs. Sleeping in the car would have been preferable. Clarion should be ashamed of the substandard employees that they put at the face of their hotel. My husband videoed this encounter and has sent it to the corporate office.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité