Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Executive Residency Hotel Baytown, Baytown

4602 East Freeway, 77520-8568, Baytown, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Baytown - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Executive Residency Baytown est idéalement situé dans le centre de Baytown. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le tout nouveau Best Western Plus by Executive Residency Baytown situé à Baytown, au Texas, est un hôtel de luxe avec kitchenettes et suites spacieuses, entièrement conçu pour répondre à vos besoins. Que vous voyagiez pour les affaires ou pour le plaisir, vous profiterez de l'atmosphère tranquille pour vous détendre. Profitez du plein air et détendez-vous près de notre cheminée extérieure en regardant une télévision à écran plat 109 cm, ou simplement en grillant vos plats préférés et en vous rafraîchissant au bord de la piscine. Nos clients peuvent également utiliser le centre de fitness, la salle de réunion et le centre d'affaires situés au rez-de-chaussée. Nous sommes idéalement situés à proximité des principales attractions de Houston et de plusieurs zones industrielles telles que les raffineries ExxonMobil Baytown, Shell et Conoco Phillips, l'usine Bayer Chemical, le circuit de courses Royal Purple, siège de la NHRA®, et notre parc aquatique saisonnier Pirates Bay. Profitez d'un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, d'un parking sur place et d'un accès à Internet haut débit. Profitez au maximum de votre voyage en séjournant au Best Western Plus Executive Residency Baytown de Baytown, au Texas.

Executive Residency

Best Western Plus Hotel Baytown

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 44 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
29
Très bon
5
Moyen
2
Médiocre
2
Horrible
6
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
4
En famille En famille
24
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
12
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great experience here"

5
User 24/11/2019

Had a great experience at this hotel. Great service, clean room, and a tasty breakfast. Parking was ample and the interior design was modern/clean. The pool looked great but it w a s closed since it was too cold. Will be back here soon.

"Great stay!"

5
anna3mea, Abbeville, Louisiana 18/11/2019

This hotel is very nice! The moment you walk in it smells amazing and there is a fruity looking lemonade waiting for you. The staff was very nice. The room was amazing! I couldn't believe that I had such a nice room for such a great price. The breakfast was the best part. The minute I walked out of the elevator I could smell it throughout the hotel and it was delicious!

"Great visit"

5
User 14/10/2019

The rooms was big and spacious, bathroom clean and very white beds slept great very firm . The room even had a stove ,glass plates,real silverware,dish towels,pots and pans very very nice hotel will visit again

"Horrible Staff"

1
User 11/09/2019

We had a party of 21 traveling for a next day cruise. Most of our party camped on the beach and we opted for a hotel so we could clean up the next morning and be fresh! Woke up, no water! No showers, no shampooed hair, used bottled water to brush our teeth. STAFF DID NOT CARE. after insisting on a refund, It never came. Called the hotel several times after returning from our cruise to never get a call back. On the 3rd and final call the person answering the phone "Marisol"?? Was so rude and hateful as I was stating facts she called me condescending. The call went down hill from there. I would not recommend this hotel. Other than no water, there was no sound on the outdoor tv and the grills were out of service, unable to turn on the bathroom light without secondary lights in the room coming on. Next time I will go elsewhere.

"Pleasantly surprised"

5
User 28/08/2019

Best Western has really stepped their game up. They are like a 3.5 star property as opposed to the old 1.5-2 star property they used to be. Pleasantly surprised. I will be joining their rewards program

"Great stay, mostly..."

4
xplorers2, Spring, TX 25/08/2019

Stayed one night in a double queen, 3rd floor. Check-in was unusually slooow. Brand new hotel obviously, very well furnished and decorated. Room was average size, roomy enough. Bathroom a bit small but well lighted. Fully stocked tiny kitchenette with stove, sink, fridge, utensils. Comfy bed. Great AC. Large HD TV with HD service. Wifi was fast. Windows had shades instead of typical draw-drapes, making for better light blocking. Nice outdoor pool. Patio with large double gas grills. Average breakfast, some protein. Large number of extended-stay construction workers. Housekeeping uses a very strong-smelling cleaner that permeates clothing and suitcases, requiring air-out at home before putting away. Would stay again.

"Very Satisfied"

5
User 09/08/2019

Nice lobby, staff, pool, and room. Great continental breakfast. Only issue I had was loud neighbors right above me, but the receptionist switched my room right away. Loved it! Would definitely stay again.

"Best lodging option! Great price! Fabulous locations!"

5
User 05/08/2019

My family and I love Best Western hotels. Executive Residency are not only super comfortably designed but modern and luxurious. Pools are clean and fitness equipment are never out of order. Cleannliness all over their installations.

"Great stay at convenient location"

5
eldal2016, Beaumont, Texas 04/08/2019

Right off I-10, just past Buccee's; you can use old Jacinto Mall parking lot to avoid traffic off highway. Also convenient location to great food and stores. The hotel itself had great nutritious breakfast. Beautiful, comfortable rooms.

"Excellent Stay"

5
User 28/07/2019

This hotel was great! Everyone was friendly and helpful.. Rooms were clean and comfortable! Will definitely be coming back!! The food was Amazing and Fresh!! The cook knew exactly how to keep people coming back for seconds!!

"Last minute booking, great stay!"

5
User 19/07/2019

The AC went out in our home quite unexpectedly and we needed a room fast. We arrived, hot, sweaty not in the best mood. Within 15 minutes we were in a suite and relaxed. We loved the hot breakfast and comfy beds and my daughter took full advantage of the pool.

"Awesome stay"

5
User 30/06/2019

The whole experience was great. The air fresheners was a bit strong. They smelled good but too strong or at least in my opinion. The cook was awesome! She made everyone feel at home and very welcomed.

"Horrible customer service"

1
User 02/06/2019

I booked 2 suites over the phone yet they tried to give me 2 standard rooms when I arrived and told me I would need to pay extra if I wanted the suites I originally booked! Customer service is terrible.

Falgun D, Front Office Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Mad'am, You had booked a regular room and we even showed you on your mobile phone. We cannot simply give a suite room at a regular price. Since, we very much needed a suite room, we offered you an upgrade. We also called Best Western on your behalf to cancel your original booking at free of cost. If there is anything else that we can do, please feel free to reach us. Thank you

"Very clean!"

5
User 29/05/2019

From the moment we walked into the hotel there we smiling staff greeting us. Cleaning crew was constantly cleaning something (i.e. floors, elevators, outside grills, tables in breakfast area, etc.). Hotel smelled and looked clean. Our room was nice and tidy.

"Baytown Best Western"

5
User 14/05/2019

Over the past month and a half I have stayed at Baytown's Best Westeren every weekend. I am alway very satisfied with the quality of the rooms and the professional service I recieve checking in and out. I will continue to stay at this location when I am in the area. I would not change a thing, seriously.

"Strange"

3
Stay57595271181, Houston, Texas 03/05/2019

Enjoy the hotel the guest getting drunk by the front door while having my 4 year old daughter in my arms was very uncomfortable nice hotel but the party needs to be moved to the room so people can walk inside the front entrance and did not appreciate the smart remarks by the drunks as we walked in

Falgun D, Assistant General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi there, we are very sorry that you had to go through this, this is a family hotel and this should not have happened at all. We have also spoken to the guests that were outside and we apologize on their behalf of the other guest. I wish you had a wonderful stay otherwise and we appreciate your business. Thank you - Roshan.

"The worst experience of my life!! The manager has no business in this field of work!"

1
Relax58906586788, Plant City, Florida 21/04/2019

I have never been treated so unprofessional in all my life, asked to be moved downstairs so I could see my truck with all my tools, the screen on the tv was all scratched up, so I asked for another room the room had high test of phamaldyde in it, asked to be moved! Was told to leave, had to beg to stay in the room with the scratched up tv because my truck was in the shop. The manager was going to throw me into the streets. What a frickin joke!! She got caught giving me a horrible room, then she was going to throw me out!!

Falgun D, Front Office Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Sir, We tested for formaldehyde and carbon monoxide with our equipment and everything showed negative. We tried to accommodate you in every manner possible - we switched you to three different rooms when you were unsatisfied with them. It is unfortunately, that you left unsatisfied, we asked a professional team to have our hotel tested and everything came negative. If there is anything else that we can do, please feel free to contact us. Thank you

"Front Desk Personel Attacked Me!"

1
TAM35GNY, San Diego, California 18/03/2019

I booked my room through priceline for a race week. We were busy to get the cars ready so wasn't going to be able to check in the date I supposed to check in but was going to arrive late night. I called in to let them know that I would be late , someone named Chris hung up on me without listening me. I arrived at 4.30 am checked in and realized that the room was not what I booked, I called in from the room told him that this might be a mistake and he told me that the hotel is booked, can't do anything and hung up on me again. I called again and again , he didn't pick up. I didn't sleep for 36 hours but couldn't get away with a treatment like this and had to go down to complain. I told him what he did was wrong and he attacked me and asked out for a fight. Luckily there were cameras and got his name, again it was Chris :) I explained him that he wouldn't want to fight me and talked him over that this was a bad move since it's 6 more rooms of us in this hotel :) He had to calm down and said that he doesn't give a thing about this job. Which made me think that the hotel was getting managed poorly by hiring people that has no respect to their jobs. I wasn't able to sleep due to his statements, I expected someone knocking my room with a gun for the whole night. Next day I talked to other Front Desk employee named Ben and explained all. He said he would have owner or manager call me but no calls received.. This place is not safe do not ever go there especially in TX where people carry guns. We were just guys and no families with us so we were lucky.

Falgun D, Front Office Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi there, we always strive to provide top quality service to every guest. We've reviewed everything on the camera and unfortunately, the story seems to be contrary to what is written here. Again, we do not give out free rooms when demanded with unreasonable and invalid requests. Thank you - Rosh

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

5
User 06/03/2019

Overall stay was perfect. Had no trouble at all. The whole place was super clean. Breakfast was delicious. Did I mention that I loved the room. PLUS it was not expensive at all. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN.

Falgun D, Front Office Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western, responded to this review
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Best Western Hotel at Baytown - Rosh

"Great Experience!"

5
User 11/02/2019

Until recently, it had been 20 years since I'd stayed at a Best Western property due to a very negative experience. This visit more than made up for that and I will definitely keep BW in my options when business travel is required.

Falgun D, Front Office Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi there, we are thrilled to have received such a review! We appreciate your business! It is customers like yourself that motivate our employees to keep working above and beyond normal standards. Thank you - Rosh

"PERFECT STAY"

5
Gwendolyn P, Lafayette, Louisiana 07/01/2019

I can't say enough about this hotel. You will enjoy the stay and the breakfast buffet is all that and more ! Fast check-in and friendly staff ! Very convenient location, easy to access I10. New and clean !

"Great!"

5
User 07/01/2019

It was VERY clean. Also a great room set up. The staff was very helpful and friendly even with tough questions. The shower was huge!! We had a great visiy and i would recommend this place to anyone. Very nice part of town.

"Great stay"

5
User 05/12/2018

Had a great stay here. New amenities, room, etc. Price was competitive. Internet was fast. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast could have been a little better, but overall good. My family and I will be back here in the future.

"Best Western Plus, Baytown Texas"

5
John K, Poteau, United States 20/11/2018

We decided to stay at the Best Western Plus in Baytown due to its high rating on online reviews. We were not disappointed. The hotel met all of our expectations. The hotel was very clean and well designed. The room was large and laid out well. Good lighting, plenty of electric plugs for your devices and USB chargers as well. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel housekeeping department did an outstanding job. The free breakfast was excellent and even included scrambled eggs and bacon. I would recommend this hotel.

"Overnight Business Trip"

5
politevillegirl, Opelousas, Louisiana 22/10/2018

Great hotel! Very friendly staff, very clean. Great social at 5 pm! Food was very good! Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet. Breakfast was very good. I would strongly recommend this hotel for you overnight stays!

"Staying for business"

5
melissahodge237, Baytown, Texas 21/10/2018

Great staff very friendly went out of there way to greet you and say hello. Away from home for a while and appreciated the staff greeting you by name. The service was great and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was great every morning.

"My home for a month"

4
shamrock84, Daphne, Alabama 16/10/2018

I stayed stayed at the Executive Residency for a little over a month in September while on business. It was one of the better long term hotels I have stayed in. It seemed to be fairly new and everything was clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to the few requests I had. The location was directly in front of I-10 on service road so there was some road noise. It was close to several restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. It has a small pool and workout room and a laundry. Also they did reception each Tues and wed with food and drinks. Nice touch. There is an area for grilling out and seating area where smokers go to hang out and throw thier disgusting cigarettes on the ground ( the one thing I didnt like ). Otherwise, a very nice place and not terribly expensive.

"Best Hotel in Baytown !"

5
User 10/10/2018

I was first given a room on the first floor. The room was nice but there were mosquitoes in the room so it was hard for me to stay. So I requested my room to be changed and the guy at the front desk moved me around with no issues. The hotel is clean, spacious, has a full kitchen and nice bathroom. Room Service is great, breakfast is good and on Wednesday and Thursday's there is Happy Hour. They serve wings, chips, hot dog, hamburgers, you name it with alcohol drinks !

"Need to Train Their Employees"

2
Cruising586, Jacksonville, Texas 17/09/2018

Suites do not have doors separating bedrooms and tv/kitchen area. Bath lighting is not good for putting on makeup. Breakfast was the worst experience I have ever had in a hotel due to employees not putting out food 30 minutes before serving time was up. None of the staff seemed to care.

"Great stay"

5
jamesfred2018, Austin, Texas 12/09/2018

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff was awesome and hotel was really nice. When in Baytown will stay here only. Everything was close to the hotel. Breakfast was awesome. They care about you here. Best extended stay ever.

"What are these people up to!"

1
jcancun64, Georgetown, Illinois 19/07/2018

The building is clean and breakfast was great! Housekeeping the one day they came in didn't do anything but change sheets! Not one counter cleaned or floor vacuumed! Promised one price and charged another telling me the young man that promised me that price was just trying to make me happy!10 days into it they tell me I'm paying a different price and I need to sign this form! Also a fax came from my bank I never received! There was someone coming in our room! We travel all the time I have never left a hotel before my stay was finished! I rarely have a complaint! We've been to 9 hotels in the last 1 yr.1/2 Also called my credit card because the girl who didn't give us our fax also wrote down our credit card # and was keeping it! I had to ask for it!! Credit card company said that besides the other charges around $2500 in pending charges were added !Still watching these!!!

"All Around Greatness "

5
User 13/06/2018

I am a promoter and I had a big show this past weekend. Everything from making reservations, to checking in, the stay, checking out SUPERB JOB. I have been alot of places stayed at alot of hotels and this hotel places in the top 10 hotels I've stayed at. Great price, convenient location, clean rooms, amazing staff especially Eva, and so much more. I have absolutely no complaints. I got 10 rooms, they were able to put us all on the same floor, VERY CONVENIENT. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Finally a hotel that provides a small kitchenette. Breakfast downstairs was also really good and accessible throughout the day with fresh fruits and juices and other little snacks throughout the day. This will now be my go to hotel anytime I am in Baytown TX

"Quiet, comfortable and CLEAN!"

5
User 04/06/2018

Quiet, comfortable and CLEAN! Francisco goes out of his way to check you in. He made sure my family's room meat our needs. Oh, and the GM is so helpful! She was even working on her day off! Busy memorial day weekend but that hotel and its staff is AMAZING.

"Best Western Executive Residency Baytown Tx"

5
User 26/04/2018

Beautiful hotel with places for guests to meet with visitors in front of the fire pit or in the lobby. Hotel rooms are very nice and comfortable with a place to sit and read as well as a kitchenette that is nicely equipped.

"first time"

4
Kary N, texas city, United States 16/04/2018

i liked the decor of the hotel. it was warm and inviting. the exterior was well-maintained. the hotel staff was polite and helpful. the decor of the actual hotel room was welcoming and relaxing. the room was very clean and comfortable. the bed was relaxing and gives you a goodnight's rest.

"Great place to stay!"

5
Cindy B, Conroe, Texas 03/04/2018

Would stay there again, very nice hotel. Breakfast was awesome. Rooms decorated really well and the bed was great. Love all the amenities the hotel offers. Pool is a little small, but that is the only thing I didn't like.

"Convenient Location"

5
Gerald W, Baton Rouge, United States 27/03/2018

We always try to stay in Best Western when we travel. This was a very nice hotel. The breakfast was especially good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was well designed and very clean. We will stay here again when we travel through this area.

"A really wonderful place"

4
ballance1, Hernando Beach, Florida 21/02/2018

We stayed for the night while travelling to visit family. It looks new, not sure how old it is. It was very clean. The staff was attentive and helpful. Very close to downtown Houston and lots of places to eat and visit around the area. Very convenient location. The room was really clean, well kept and comfortable. I would recommend and stay here again.

"Uncaring staff and burnt feet!"

2
ChicRoadTripper, Houston, Texas 11/02/2018

Dang! This place was disappointing! I was so excited to check out the new BW in Baytown. I wish i hadn't. When I checked in, the young man had a speaking problem; meaning, he refused to speak. He wouldn't tell me anything (location if ice machine, how to get to my room, offer coffee). He made me feel dreary. This is what happens when you hire people that have no interest or passion for the hospitality industry. Then, my husband and son met me there later and I drew a bath for my son and he got in and luckily only his feet as the water heater was set so high he scaled his feet and we had to wrap them in a towel soaked in cold water for an hour. This was a terrible experience. This is proving that just because the place is new and more expensive than other BW's does not mean it will be better. To top it all off, getting coffee from the breakfast buffet, there was no tops for the coffee cups and the front desk hostess was no where to be found when we checked out. Stay elsewhere, be happy.

"An Oasis in an Ice Storm!"

5
Knitrgirl, Orlando, Florida 28/01/2018

This place is wonderful! The staff was friendly, eager to help. The rooms were very clean, it had a little kitchenette which we utilized. They sold frozen dinners in the lobby that were decent in price and in brands offered. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate were available all the time. The breakfast offered both hot and cold items; eggs, bacon, waffles on the menu as well. The food area had booths and high top tables available along with regular tables and couches. Right outside was an outdoor fireplace. This place was cozy and warm and clean.

"Unplanned Stop for the Night"

4
terrii2018, Gonzales, United States 03/01/2018

This hotel opened within the last couple of weeks. The kitchen items were not unwrapped yet. The lighting of the room....lamps, etc., was difficult to figure out. The service was superb however, I would definitley recommend this hotel...details just need to be ironed out.

"Great Stay!!"

5
vividmoment19, Los Angeles, California 16/12/2017

I decided to try this hotel for a business stay and I must say it was a great pick. New property that is kept extremely clean. The room was a great size, comfortable bed, good internet and AMAZING breakfast. The staff was very helpful. I must say I was in shock with the tasteful breakfast they offer here at this property, it was by far the best breakfast I've had while traveling for work.This is something I am not use to while traveling for work and staying in multiple hotels. Thumbs up to the breakfast attendant and staff. GREAT Experience, I will definitely be back and highly recommend to others when in the area.

"Best Hotel Ever"

5
User 12/12/2017

The staff is very genuine and its a very nice hotel. It was recently opened and all the rooms are kitchenettes some are suites and some even include a balcony. So if you need a long term stay hotel I would suggest here. They serve breakfast everymorning and also have a exercise room. If you need to look something up they even have computers for the guest to use. Say you need to have a meeting it also has a meeting room that you can rent.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.