Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Hellaby Hall Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Rotherham

Old Hellaby Lane, S66 8SN, Rotherham, Great Britain - Ver en un mapa
Hellaby Hall Hotel, BW Signature Collection - Vista exterior El Hellaby Hall Hotel, BW Signature Collection se encuentra en el centro de Rotherham. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Con un entorno de gran elegancia, el Hellaby Hall Hotel, BW Signature Collection ofrece una fantástica combinación de arquitectura histórica y estilo contemporáneo. Esta mansión del siglo XVII ha sido cuidadosamente renovada para convertirse en un impresionante hotel de 4 estrellas ubicado en unos pintorescos jardines. Este hotel se encuentra a poca distancia de Sheffield, Rotherham y Doncaster y también proporciona un fantástico acceso al centro comercial Meadowhall para disfrutar de una tarde de compras. Nuestro hotel cuenta con 87 elegantes habitaciones, entre las que se incluyen una lujosa suite con cama con dosel, habitaciones de lujo y habitaciones ejecutivas idóneas para huéspedes en viaje de negocios, parejas y familias. Nuestro galardonado restaurante, bar y salón Carnelly le permitirá adentrarse en un auténtico paraíso gastronómico y aquí también podrá renovar cuerpo y mente en la piscina, el balneario y el gimnasio.

BW Signature Collection

Hellaby Hall Hotel




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
  • Spa
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
  • Baño de vapor
    Baño de vapor
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers Choice 2022
Travelers_Choice 2020
Basado en la opinión de 828 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"2nd visit - still impressed!"

JanH-T, Birmingham, United Kingdom 15/11/2018

Our second visit, and again, impressed! This is a great hotel and spa made all the nicer by superb customer service! Upon arrival, Danielle and her colleagues on reception were thoroughly friendly and helpful - ensuring we dined in the bar early as we were visiting Sheffield and would otherwise have missed dinner. Our room was spotless, spacious and well worth the small upgrade charge (we chose the Morrell suite with its lovely views out on to the garden). After a great night's sleep in the huge comfy bed, a delicious breakfast was followed by a trip to the spa - great steam room, sauna and swimming pool, with staff who really take 'customer service' seriously - Julia, and the charming lads in the team were just so friendly - even the cleaning staff - really took an interest and made us feel like 'regulars'. The staff in the restaurant and bar deserve a mention, too: Niomi treated us like old friends, nothing was too much trouble - as a new member of staff, only there two weeks, she certainly knows how to make people feel welcome; Jess and Jade in the Carmelly restaurant were a credit, too - warm welcomes, smiling, attentive, service... Oh, and the food was delicious - Jamie, the chef, made the most exquisite blackberry sorbet I have ever tasted - think sweet, succulent hand-picked blackberries made into a sumptuous sorbet, redolent of home made jam when you were a kid- so amazing, I promised Jamie a dreadful picture of my licking my dessert plate. My cousin and I had a little quibble about the Saturday morning breakfast (the 2 staff on duty let their colleagues down - seemingly more interested in each other than the guests - absolutely heartbreaking when everyone else there works tirelessly to provide such excellent standards of customer service) however, this was attended to immediately upon contact with the manager - I have no qualms recommending this lovely, clean, friendly hotel, and intend to stay there again, should I be in the area! Apologies to all the staff that I didn't mention by name - you were all lovely, but I lost two of my little slips of paper with your names on!!!


Janine M, Rotherham, United Kingdom 06/11/2018

Can't thank all the staff enough for a brilliant wedding day. Chloe was amazing coordinating my wedding to Dave the general manager who overlook everything, the food was brilliant and we were all made to feel really welcome, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Relax749152, General Manager at Hellaby Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Janine M Thank you for leaving your 5* review after your brilliant Wedding Day. As a Team, we all strive to make sure you have the 'Best Day of your Life' when you get married here at Hellaby Hall from Chloe who works tirelessly in the preparation, right through to the Teams that cook & serve you and your guests all day. We hope that you have a wonderful married life together and you come back one day to rekindle your happy memories Kind regards Dave R General Manager

"i like this place"

colin l, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom 05/11/2018

We have stayed here a few times now and i have 2 more bookings for this month and march next year. the new owner has spent a and lot of money doing the place up and i understand that it is still ongoing. The rooms are spacious ,clean and the beds very good. A big thank you to the front desk staff who are all very nice and eager to help, also a big thank you to the restaurant team who were also pleased to help and a special thanks to the lovely Wendy who always makes sure that my eggs are freshly done at breakfast. I would also like to thank all the staff who go unseen chefs, kitchen staff, cleaners ect who all make our stay memorable thank you all very much. Colin and Pauline Bland.

Relax749152, General Manager at Hellaby Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Hi colin I Thank you for leaving your 4* review I appreciate that you have noticed the huge investment that we have carried out and that its still ongoing as we strive forward to raise the standards from when it was purchased, Its very pleasing too hear that so many of the Team go out of their way to make your stay special- especially Wendy, who has for many years been making guests feel at home. Thank you again for acknowledging our 'unseen' hero's namely the Back of House team members. We all look forward to seeing you & Pauline again later this Month & next March Kind regards Dave R General Manager

"Business trip"

hamo306, Raleigh-Cary, United States 31/10/2018

The hotel has improved since 2016, but still no top service. Pricing is also at the highend for delivered quality If you want free use of the Gym next door is possible. The staff and owner should do more to make the home feel stay for guests. Not value for money.

Relax749152, General Manager at Hellaby Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Hi hamo306 Thank you for your review I am pleased too hear that you have noticed some improvements but l am very disappointed to hear we are not to the level of top end service that we both expect. I will speak with the Food & Beverage Manager and ask him to increase the awareness to the team of our guests expectations for the 'Home from Home' feelgood factor. Kind regards Dave R General Manager

"Attended for a friends wedding"

Joanne M, Worksop, United Kingdom 29/10/2018

This hotel is lovely but very dated! Some of the rooms have been refurbished but others towards the end of the hotel are very very dated and shabby looking. The pillows are like concrete (take your own). I booked an executive room and was put in a standard room, I asked to be moved in which they said that the hotel was full and I was in an executive room ( totally different to my friends room who also was in an executive room) quite rudely by the receptionist! The breakfast is worth the £7.50 and has lots of choice. Some of the staff are very accommodating and polite, others ( reception) very rude!!!

Relax749152, General Manager at Hellaby Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Joanne M Thank you for leaving your review after attending your friends wedding As you correctly stated we are in the middle of a total re-furb and some of the rooms are still to be completed ! We allocate on a basis of first bookings get the refurb rooms. I apologise if there was an error with your room allocation and because we were full, we were unable to move you. Our breakfast is great value for money as you said and we do offer a lot of choices. I will speak with the Front Desk Manager about how l i expect my guests to be treated and being rude is NOT acceptable. I appreciate your feedback and the issues raised will be addressed Kind regards Dave R General Manager

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.